Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017

A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 by Armin van Buuren mp3 downloads

A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017

0 Comments | 0 News

Armin van Buuren

42 Tracks | 04:37:13 h
Released 2017-08-18 on Armada Music Bundles
Cat. No.
MP3 320kbs  $17.99*
* Price includes Tax
Track Title
Add to Cart

Release Description

Ibiza is a wondrous island, overflowing with a vibrant club culture and more dance music flavors than you can possibly count. It is the reason why so many Trance fans travel to the island when summer arrives, not only to see Armin van Buuren perform at Hï Ibiza, but also to dive headfirst into all of the music the White Isle has to offer. This year, A State Of Trance goes all out to bring these fans an experience they’ll never forget. With ‘A State Of Trance 2017 Ibiza’, those that breathe Trance music get exactly what they''re looking for. Coming in two parts (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In the Club’) and with a surreal amount of exclusive records, this two-disc compilation packs forty belting productions from Trance’s finest, including new tracks from Alpha 9 (‘Blossom’), Armin van Buuren vs Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (‘You Are’), BT (‘LSTM’), Estiva (‘Little Planet’ and ‘Raket’), Gaia (‘Crossfire’), KhoMha (‘Labirinto’), Ørjan Nilsen (‘Hi There Radio’ and ‘Swoosh’), Super8 & Tab (‘Quest’) and more.For the fourth year in a row, ‘A State Of Trance Ibiza’ delivers a compilation that will go down in history as an essential addition to any Trance fan’s collection. This is where it all goes down like never before. After all, we live for that energy.

Release Credits: "Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017", ," released 2017-08-18 on Armada Music Bundles ,EAN/UPC8718522161254/

Comments Box

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).