<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  5 Releases | 134 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
People Having Sex
Do Ya (Hot Since 82 Remix)
Do Ya (Patrick Topping Remix)
Venerate (Marco Resmann''s San Juan Remix)
Sueltese
]]>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  27 Releases | 278 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Brick Lane (Remastered)
You Are Where Your Thoughts Are
Isa
Pictures (Feat. Jukka Reverberi) (Crimea X Remix)
]]>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  19 Releases | 74 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Paradox
Paradox (Markus Suckut Remix)
Monday Paranoia
Warfare
Conexion
]]>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  49 Releases | 433 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Escape (Miami 2017 Extended Mix)
Revenge (Extended Mix)
Bang 2K16 (Extended Mix)
Come Back To Me (Extended Mix)
Back To Zero (The Squatters Extended Remix)
]]>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  28 Releases | 163 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
S3000 (Stephan Hinz Remix)
Jet Stream (Christian Smith & Wehbba Remix)
Get Enough
Toleranz
Cobra
]]>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  24 Releases | 258 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Ground (DJ Fronter Remix)
The Alarm (Alberto Ruiz Remix)
The Alarm (Marco Lys Remix)
The Alarm (Original Mix)
At The Weekend
]]>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 180 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
]]>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  33 Releases | 502 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Good Time (Feat. Reggae Don) (Patrick Zigon Remix)
What We Fear (Gellert Remix)
The Rolls (Funk D''void Remix)
System Tuner (Original Mix)
Intimacy (feat. Princess Superstar) (Stephan Hinz Remix)
]]>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  1 Release | 42 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Friction Remix)
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Radio Edit)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Low Steppa Dub)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss)
]]>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  18 Releases | 238 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
A Monday Night in Ibiza (Original Mix)
A Night Of Insomnia
A Night Of Insomnia (Piemont Remix)
A Night Of Insomnia (Mattia Pompeo Remix)
Seven Days and One Week
]]>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:28:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez