<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  5 Releases | 129 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Generation Acid
Do Ya (Bunte Bummler Remix)
Do Ya (Bunte Bummler Remix)
Avaida (The Organ Track) (Dub)
Generation Acid (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  27 Releases | 275 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Brick Lane (Remastered)
You Are Where Your Thoughts Are
Isa
Pictures (Feat. Jukka Reverberi) (Crimea X Remix)
]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  19 Releases | 86 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Paradox
Paradox (Markus Suckut Remix)
Monday Paranoia
Warfare
Conexion
]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  44 Releases | 424 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
The Game (Extended Mix)
The Game
Jack That Beat
Jack That Beat (Extended Mix)
Be Alive
]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  28 Releases | 165 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Jet Stream (Christian Smith & Wehbba Remix)
Get Enough
Toleranz
Cobra
Sq80 (Pleasurekraft Remix)
]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  25 Releases | 255 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
At The Weekend
Walk Right Back
The Age of Love
Topless
Topless (Jesper Dahlback Remix)
]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 179 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Übersatellittaaah
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  33 Releases | 496 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
The Rolls (Funk D'Void Remix)
Barber''s Pole
Barber''s Pole
Run / Stop
Troja
]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  1 Release | 65 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Take the Ride
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Friction Remix)
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Radio Edit)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Low Steppa Dub)
]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  21 Releases | 237 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Sublimotion Ibiza (Feat. Aura) (Album Mix)
Sublimotion Dub (Feat. Aura) (Dub Mix)
This Kind of Music
This Kind of Music (Instrumental Mix)
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (GruuvElement's Remix)
]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:44:34 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez