<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  5 Releases | 127 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Cavalier (The Big Kiss) [Original Mix]
Problem Child
Do Ya
Do Ya (Hot Since 82 Remix)
Do Ya (Instrumental Mix)
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  27 Releases | 274 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
You Are Where Your Thoughts Are
Isa
Pictures (Feat. Jukka Reverberi) (Crimea X Remix)
Operating Temperature
Brick Lane (Remastered)
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  19 Releases | 89 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Paradox
Paradox (Markus Suckut Remix)
Monday Paranoia
Warfare
Conexion
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  43 Releases | 428 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Follow My Bassline
Come Back To Me
Come Back To Me
Move Your Ass (El Magnifico Extended Remix)
The Underground (The Zombie Kids Extended Remix)
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  28 Releases | 166 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Get Enough
Toleranz
Cobra
Sq80 (Pleasurekraft Remix)
Seismic (Original Mix)
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  30 Releases | 277 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Walk Right Back
The Age of Love
Topless
Topless (Jesper Dahlback Remix)
Topless (Gabi Newman Bu! Remix)
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 177 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Duck Down
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  32 Releases | 489 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Turn Turn Turn (Ackermann Remix)
The Rolls (Funk D'Void Remix)
Turn Turn Turn (Feat. Abby) (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
Turn Turn Turn (Feat. Abby) (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
A Cherry Blossom (Benny Grauer Remix)
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  9 Releases | 106 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Friction Remix)
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Radio Edit)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Low Steppa Dub)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss)
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  25 Releases | 251 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
This Kind of Music
This Kind of Music (Instrumental Mix)
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (GruuvElement's Remix)
Yeah
Yeah (Weekend Heroes Remix)
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:55:24 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez