<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Chris Kaeser]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chris-kaeser Chris Kaeser

  25 Releases | 224 Tracks 8 new

Latest Tracks:
Who's in the House (Natty Rico Remix)
Who's in the House (Natty Rico Remix)
Who's in the House (Natty Rico Remix)
Who's in the House (Natty Rico Remix)
Who's in the House (Natty Rico Radio Remix)
]]>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chris-kaeser
<![CDATA[Groove Armada]]> http://www.djtunes.com/groove-armada-1 Groove Armada

  7 Releases | 91 Tracks 31 new | 1 DJ Playlist | 2 Images

Latest Tracks:
House 70
Feel Free (Pianna Version)
Stevie Latenight
Luv 91
Song 4 Nick
]]>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/groove-armada-1
<![CDATA[Electric Universe]]> http://www.djtunes.com/electric-universe Electric Universe

  5 Releases | 51 Tracks 3 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Nebula (Original Mix)
Super Nova (Outsiders Edit)
One Love (Kali Remix)
One Love (Kali Remix)
The Self Is I
]]>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/electric-universe
<![CDATA[Cosmic Gate]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cosmic-gate Cosmic Gate

  16 Releases | 116 Tracks 11 new | 1 DJ Playlist | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
All My Life (Husman Remix)
Telefunken (Bart Claessen Remix)
Try (DJ Observer & Heatcliff Remix)
Shine Forever (Greenhaven DJs Remix)
Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix)
]]>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cosmic-gate
<![CDATA[Lützenkirchen]]> http://www.djtunes.com/luetzenkirchen Lützenkirchen

  26 Releases | 275 Tracks 7 new | 6 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Mimic
Storm Chaser
Foxy
All That Jazz (Popof Remix 02)
Spec Ops Two
]]>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/luetzenkirchen
<![CDATA[Carl Cox]]> http://www.djtunes.com/carl-cox Carl Cox

  2 Releases | 16 Tracks 3 new | 2 DJ Playlists

Latest Tracks:
The Nite Life (Cristian Varela Remix)
The Nite Life (Filterheadz Remix)
The Nite Life (Ckos Remix)
Time for House Music (Davide Squillace Remix)
Kommen zusammen
]]>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/carl-cox
<![CDATA[Robert Babicz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robert-babicz Robert Babicz

  39 Releases | 346 Tracks 3 new

Latest Tracks:
How To Run Away From Yourself (Original Mix)
How To Run Away From Yourself (Brancaccio & Aisher (Suicide Sports Club) Remix)
How To Run Away From Yourself (Jimmy Van M & Luxor T Remix)
Mercury Bells (B. James Meltdown Remix)
Take It Deep
]]>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robert-babicz
<![CDATA[Tim Green]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tim-green Tim Green

  14 Releases | 77 Tracks 5 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Rust
In Love (Audiofly "Now You Can Work" Remix)
Eclipse
Thieves
Old Sunshine
]]>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tim-green
<![CDATA[Phunk Investigation]]> http://www.djtunes.com/phunk-investigation Phunk Investigation

  56 Releases | 442 Tracks 5 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Urban Assault (Paul Ursin & Benny Benew Remix)
People (Original Mix)
Extasy (Kovary Remix)
Reloaded
Sushi
]]>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/phunk-investigation
<![CDATA[Kid Massive]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kid-massive Kid Massive

  16 Releases | 208 Tracks 3 new | 1 DJ Playlist | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Music (Is the Answer) (Feat. Elliotte Williams N'Dure) (Egoism & Platinum Monkey Remix)
Indigo
Indigo (Radio Edit)
Music (Is the Answer) (Feat. Elliotte Williams N'Dure)
Music (Is the Answer) (Feat. Elliotte Williams N'Dure) (Luca Debonaire Club Mix)
]]>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:22:29 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kid-massive