<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Ultra Nate]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ultra-nate Ultra Nate

  11 Releases | 125 Tracks 13 new

Latest Tracks:
Situation:Critical
New Kind Of Medicine
Free
Found A Cure
It's Crying Time
]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ultra-nate
<![CDATA[Axwell]]> http://www.djtunes.com/axwell Axwell

  32 Releases | 299 Tracks 29 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 17 Images

Latest Tracks:
Center of the Universe (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
Center of the Universe (Blinders Remix)
Heart Is King (ATB & Josh Gallahan Remix)
Center Of The Universe (Original Radio Edit)
Center Of The Universe (Original Radio Edit)
]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/axwell
<![CDATA[Dabruck & Klein]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dabruck-klein Dabruck & Klein

  25 Releases | 230 Tracks 35 new | 1 DJ Playlist | 5 Images

Latest Tracks:
Heartbeat (feat. Stella Atar)
Heartbeat (feat. Stella Attar)
The Flavour (feat. Julian Smith)
Heartbeat (feat. Stella Atar)
Heartbeat (feat. Stella Atar)
]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dabruck-klein
<![CDATA[Gui Boratto]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gui-boratto Gui Boratto

  20 Releases | 213 Tracks 15 new | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Antropofagia
Joker
Please Don't Take Me Home
Get the Party Started
Abaporu
]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gui-boratto
<![CDATA[Dirty South]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dirty-south Dirty South

  28 Releases | 187 Tracks 15 new | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Strictly Dirty South (Disc 1 Bonus Mix)
Strictly Dirty South (Disc 2 Bonus Mix)
With You
Phazing (feat. Rudy) (Original Radio Edit)
Tunnel Vision
]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dirty-south
<![CDATA[Laidback Luke]]> http://www.djtunes.com/laidback-luke Laidback Luke

  26 Releases | 306 Tracks 19 new | 1 DJ Playlist | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Timebomb (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
Till Tonight (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
1234 (feat. Chuckie & Martin Solveig)
Till Tonight (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) (Chris Kaeser Remix)
My G*O*D (Guns On Demo)
]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/laidback-luke
<![CDATA[David Tort]]> http://www.djtunes.com/david-tort David Tort

  13 Releases | 133 Tracks 13 new

Latest Tracks:
One Look (feat. Gosha) (Axwell Vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Instrumental)
One Look (feat. Gosha) (Axwell Vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Rmx)
One Look (feat. Gosha) (Original Mix)
One Look (feat. Gosha) (Norman Doray Rmx)
One Look (feat. Gosha) (Axwell Vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Instrumental)
]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/david-tort
<![CDATA[Thomas Gold]]> http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-gold Thomas Gold

  31 Releases | 301 Tracks 14 new | 3 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Something's Gotta Give (Feat. Amanda Wilson) (NÄSH La'Salle Dub Mix)
Sing2Me
Fanfare (Original Mix)
The Button (Original Club Mix)
Remember (feat. Kaelyn Behr) (Radio Edit)
]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-gold
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  33 Releases | 394 Tracks 8 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Ultimate Disco Groove (Original Mix)
Move Move (Dustin Robbins Erotic Mix)
Gonna Let The Music Move You Around (Original Mix)
Sunny South Part 1 (Original Mix)
Rob's Groove (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Ivan Pica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ivan-pica Ivan Pica

  14 Releases | 138 Tracks 8 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
The Trick
This Is Not A Hit
This Is Not A Hit (Out-RO & Cole Jonson Remix)
This Is Not A Hit (HumanTraffik Yes It Is Remix)
The Trick (NDKj Remix)
]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:42:09 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ivan-pica