<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  5 Releases | 115 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Do Ya (Patrick Topping Remix)
Sueltese (Gorge Remix)
Avaida (The Organ Track) (Murk Remix)
Rise In (Saeed & Palash Rise In Shadow Mix)
Rise In (Saeed & Palash Addictive Dub)
]]>
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  29 Releases | 294 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Isa
Pictures (Feat. Jukka Reverberi) (Crimea X Remix)
Operating Temperature
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Harmonographic
]]>
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  19 Releases | 91 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Warfare
Conexion
Thrived Under
Split Shadows
48 V (Truncate Remix)
]]>
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  41 Releases | 499 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Bang 2K16 (Original Mix)
Bang 2K16 (Robbie Rivera Dub Mix)
Bang 2K16 (Radio Edit)
The Game (Original Mix)
Jack That Beat (Original Mix)
]]>
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  26 Releases | 167 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
Freedom (Original Mix)
Black Mamba (Original Mix)
S3000 (Stephan Hinz Remix)
]]>
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  28 Releases | 266 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Doing It (Original Mix)
Ground (DJ Fronter Remix)
Kalle (Radio Cut)
Kalle (Radio Cut)
Kalle (Radio Cut)
]]>
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 175 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Duck Down
Amalafisseacid
Swag My Glitch Up (Dez Williams Remix V1)
]]>
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  33 Releases | 451 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Route 47
El Paso - Juarez
The Rolls (Funk D'void Remix)
Navigate
System Tuner (Original Mix)
]]>
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  17 Releases | 107 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Low Steppa Dub)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss)
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Friction vs Trashcan Jack VIP Mix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Low Steppa Remix)
]]>
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  17 Releases | 215 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Higher Love (Feat. Vince Freeman)
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (Wally Lopez Dub Remix)
Triback (Tribal Mix)
Noche Sin Luna (Feat. Hugo) (Yamil & Stefano Crabuzza Remix)
Noche Sin Luna (Feat. Hugo) (Yamil & Stefano Crabuzza Remix)
]]>
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez