<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  5 Releases | 118 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Avaida (The Organ Track) (Murk Remix)
Avaida (The Organ Track)
Sueltese
Distrait (Nick Curly & Gorge Remix)
Avaida (The Organ Track) (Murk Remix)
]]>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  29 Releases | 293 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Isa
Pictures (Feat. Jukka Reverberi) (Crimea X Remix)
Operating Temperature
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Harmonographic
]]>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  19 Releases | 93 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Warfare
Conexion
Thrived Under
Split Shadows
48 V (Truncate Remix)
]]>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  46 Releases | 512 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Follow My Bassline
La Gente (Oscar G Remix)
The Game (Todd Terry Remix)
No I.D. (Original Mix)
Sexy Anytime (DJ PP Remix)
]]>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  26 Releases | 170 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Bonkers
Black Mamba (Original Mix)
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
Freedom (Original Mix)
]]>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  30 Releases | 274 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Fabel (Hanne & Lore Remix)
Kalle (Radio Cut)
The Alarm (Original Mix)
The Alarm (Marco Lys Remix)
The Alarm (Alberto Ruiz Remix)
]]>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 176 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Duck Down
Amalafisseacid
]]>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  32 Releases | 462 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Shadows
The Rolls (Marc Miroir Remix)
What We Fear (Gellert Remix)
Turn Turn Turn (Ackermann Dub)
The Circle (Pt. 2)
]]>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  17 Releases | 122 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Radio Edit)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Low Steppa Dub)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss)
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Friction vs Trashcan Jack VIP Mix)
]]>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  23 Releases | 249 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Sublimotion Ibiza (Feat. Aura) (Album Mix)
Sublimotion Ibiza (Feat. Aura) (Extended Vocal Mix)
Sublimotion Dub (Feat. Aura) (Dub Mix)
Triback (Charles Ramirez & Stan Garac Remix)
Higher Love (Feat. Vince Freeman)
]]>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:09:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez