<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  5 Releases | 120 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Do Ya (Hot Since 82 Remix)
Do Ya (Instrumental Mix)
Avaida (The Organ Track) (Murk Remix)
Avaida (The Organ Track)
Sueltese
]]>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  29 Releases | 279 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Isa
Pictures (Feat. Jukka Reverberi) (Crimea X Remix)
Operating Temperature
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Brick Lane (Remastered)
]]>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  19 Releases | 88 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Warfare
Conexion
Thrived Under
Split Shadows
48 V (Truncate Remix)
]]>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  47 Releases | 505 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Come Back To Me
Come Back To Me (Extended Mix)
La Gente (Oscar G Remix)
Bang 2K16-Remixes, Pt. 2 (NXNY Remix)
Drop The Bass (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  26 Releases | 168 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Bonkers
Black Mamba (Original Mix)
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
Freedom (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  29 Releases | 272 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Topless
Topless (Jesper Dahlback Remix)
Topless (Gabi Newman Bu! Remix)
The Age of Love
Topless (On the Beach) [Caesar's Scissors Edit]
]]>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 176 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Duck Down
Amalafisseacid
]]>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  32 Releases | 472 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Intimacy (Feat. Princess Superstar) (Stephan Hinz Remix)
The Rolls (Funk D''Void Remix)
The Cake
Turn Turn Turn (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
The Rolls (Marc Miroir Remix)
]]>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  7 Releases | 98 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Friction Remix)
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Radio Edit)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Low Steppa Dub)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss)
]]>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  25 Releases | 246 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Close to Me (House Radio Mix)
Planet Earth
Patricia Never Left the House (René Sandoval Beatmaniacs Remix)
Close to the Heavens Door
Close To The Heavens Door (ArtED Remix)
]]>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:33:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez