<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  6 Releases | 144 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
House Record (Original Mix)
Gimme Some More (Feat. Roland Clark) (Donato Bilancia Remix)
Solution
Caracas
Do Ya (Instrumental Mix)
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  28 Releases | 292 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Sputnik
Rotor
Get Intelligent
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Brick Lane (Remastered)
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  21 Releases | 83 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Under Two Worlds
Rumbles
Matrix
Sea of Sand
Panix (Original Mix)
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  55 Releases | 504 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Stardust (Benny Camaro Remix)
Stardust (NXNY Remix)
Stardust (Miami House Party Remix)
Stardust (Elias Rojas Remix)
Stardust (Benny Camaro Extended Remix)
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  28 Releases | 165 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Ondinas
S3000 (Stephan Hinz Remix)
Jet Stream (Christian Smith & Wehbba Remix)
Get Enough
Toleranz
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  25 Releases | 268 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
The Alarm (Marco Lys Remix)
Kalle
Ranger (Instrumental)
The Alarm (Alberto Ruiz Remix)
Take On You
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 181 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Yimtrop
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  33 Releases | 530 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Your Move (Feat. Sian Kosheen)
Shabu Shabu
Jazzy Things (Tom Clark Remix)
The Rolls (Marc Miroir Remix)
The Rolls (Oliver Dollar Remix)
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  2 Releases | 44 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Afrika (Extended Mix)
Afrika (Extended Mix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Friction Remix)
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Radio Edit)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  18 Releases | 248 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
A Monday Night In Ibiza
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (LouLou Players Remix)
A Monday Night in Ibiza (Original Mix)
A Monday Night in Ibiza (Original Mix)
A Monday Night in Ibiza (Original Mix)
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez