<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  4 Releases | 128 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Sueltese
Sueltese (Gorge Remix)
Do Ya (Hot Since 82 Remix)
Generation Acid
Do Ya (Bunte Bummler Remix)
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  27 Releases | 276 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Brick Lane (Remastered)
You Are Where Your Thoughts Are
Isa
Pictures (Feat. Jukka Reverberi) (Crimea X Remix)
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  19 Releases | 74 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Paradox
Paradox (Markus Suckut Remix)
Monday Paranoia
Warfare
Conexion
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  47 Releases | 434 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
The Game (Extended Mix)
Jack That Beat (Extended Mix)
Brinca (Extended Mix)
Can You Feel Me Now (Extended Mix)
Drop The Bass (Extended Mix)
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  28 Releases | 163 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
S3000 (Stephan Hinz Remix)
Jet Stream (Christian Smith & Wehbba Remix)
Get Enough
Toleranz
Cobra
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  24 Releases | 253 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
The Alarm (Marco Lys Remix)
The Alarm (Original Mix)
At The Weekend
Walk Right Back
The Age of Love
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 179 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  33 Releases | 492 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
The Rolls (Funk D'Void Remix)
The Rolls (Funk D'void Remix)
The Rolls (Funk D'Void Remix)
Barber''s Pole
Barber''s Pole
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  1 Release | 44 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Friction Remix)
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Radio Edit)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Low Steppa Dub)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss)
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  17 Releases | 222 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Focused (Original Mix)
Sublimotion Ibiza (Feat. Aura) (Album Mix)
Sublimotion Dub (Feat. Aura) (Dub Mix)
This Kind of Music
This Kind of Music (Instrumental Mix)
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:36:57 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez