<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  4 Releases | 110 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Gimme Some More (Feat. Roland Clark) (Blynk Remix)
Generation Acid
Gimme Some More (Feat. Roland Clark) (Masanori Mikami Remix)
Gimme Some More (Feat. Roland Clark) (Masanori Mikami Remix)
Gimme Some More (Feat. Roland Clark) (Masanori Mikami Remix)
]]>
Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  29 Releases | 294 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Isa
Pictures (Feat. Jukka Reverberi) (Crimea X Remix)
Operating Temperature
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Harmonographic
]]>
Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  18 Releases | 87 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
48 V (Truncate Remix)
Zipperwork (Original Mix)
Shaded In Mars (Jeoren Search Remix)
Quivery
48 V
]]>
Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  39 Releases | 491 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Jack That Beat (Original Mix)
Jack That Beat (Sonny Wharton Remix)
Jack That Beat (Federico Scavo Remix)
Jack That Beat (Victor Perez, Phil Daras, Vicente Ferrer Baccanali Ibiza Mix)
Follow My Bassline
]]>
Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  26 Releases | 167 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
Freedom (Original Mix)
Black Mamba (Original Mix)
S3000 (Stephan Hinz Remix)
]]>
Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  28 Releases | 268 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Kalle (Radio Cut)
Kalle (Radio Cut)
Kalle (Radio Cut)
Kalle (Radio Cut)
Kalle (Radio Cut)
]]>
Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 175 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Duck Down
Amalafisseacid
Swag My Glitch Up (Dez Williams Remix V1)
]]>
Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  32 Releases | 442 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
What We Fear
Catweasel (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
No Way Out (Feat. Boot Slap)
The Rolls (Funk D'void Remix)
The Rolls (Marc Miroir Remix)
]]>
Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  17 Releases | 106 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Friction vs Trashcan Jack VIP Mix)
Listen To The Talk
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Low Steppa Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
]]>
Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  17 Releases | 213 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (Wally Lopez Dub Remix)
Triback (Tribal Mix)
Noche Sin Luna (Feat. Hugo) (Yamil & Stefano Crabuzza Remix)
Noche Sin Luna (Feat. Hugo) (Yamil & Stefano Crabuzza Remix)
Noche Sin Luna (Feat. Hugo) (Yamil & Stefano Crabuzza Remix)
]]>
Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez