<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Einmusik]]> http://www.djtunes.com/einmusik Einmusik

  16 Releases | 77 Tracks 17 new | 16 Remixes

Latest Tracks:
Azur
5 A.M.
Screaming Hand
16 Notes
Alpine
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/einmusik
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  25 Releases | 159 Tracks 12 new | 18 Remixes

Latest Tracks:
Tweakend
Necessary Roughness
The Art of Acid
Dark Shadow
Rwndrb
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[George Morel]]> http://www.djtunes.com/george-morel George Morel

  9 Releases | 62 Tracks 2 new | 1 Remix | 1 DJ Playlist 1 new | 3 Images

Latest Tracks:
Let's Groove (Claptone Remix)
Keep It Rolling
Father Speech
Let's Groove (Claptone Remix)
My Thing
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/george-morel
<![CDATA[Sander van Doorn]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sander-van-doorn Sander van Doorn

  2 Releases | 62 Tracks 4 new | 13 Remixes | 4 DJ Playlists 1 new | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Right Here Right Now (Neon) (Radio Edit)
Neon (Ummet Ozcan Remix Edit)
Joyenergizer - Crimson (Lazy Rich Remix)
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sander-van-doorn
<![CDATA[Stefano Noferini]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stefano-noferini Stefano Noferini

  30 Releases | 328 Tracks 11 new | 103 Remixes | 3 DJ Playlists | 3 Images

Latest Tracks:
Papi (Jerome Ferry Remix)
The End (Club Mix)
Papi (Jerome Ferry Remix)
Mexico
Bambuka
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stefano-noferini
<![CDATA[Electric Universe]]> http://www.djtunes.com/electric-universe Electric Universe

  2 Releases | 27 Tracks 16 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
In Common Fabrics
Quasar (Original Mix)
Star Cluster (Original Mix)
Maya (Original Mix)
Under The Surface (Original Mix)
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/electric-universe
<![CDATA[Lars Wickinger]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lars-wickinger Lars Wickinger

  20 Releases | 216 Tracks 5 new | 32 Remixes | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Jumping Jack
Havin a Beat (Der E-Kreisel Remix)
I Got the World (Sin Sin Remix)
I Got the World
Dub Killer (Dub Mix)
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lars-wickinger
<![CDATA[Mike Candys]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mike-candys Mike Candys

  29 Releases | 369 Tracks 6 new | 97 Remixes | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Miracles (feat. Maury) (Extended Mix)
Carnaval (Original Mix)
Carnaval (Original Mix)
Carnaval (Original Mix)
Carnaval (Original Mix)
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mike-candys
<![CDATA[Andrew Spencer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andrew-spencer Andrew Spencer

  33 Releases | 503 Tracks 8 new | 84 Remixes

Latest Tracks:
Let's Rock (Commercial Club Crew Remix Edit)
Let's Rock (Commercial Club Crew Remix)
Heart of the Ocean (Titanic Theme) (Eric Chase Remix Edit)
Give It Up (Game of Love) [Vanilla Kiss Remix Edit]
Tease Me, Please Me (THT vs. Van Snyder Remix Edit)
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andrew-spencer
<![CDATA[Someone Else]]> http://www.djtunes.com/someone-else Someone Else

  10 Releases | 52 Tracks 5 new | 32 Remixes | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Kitchen Song
Freddys Fallacy
Heartless
Dirty Dishwasher (Kai Limberger Remix)
Bedroom Eyes (Alland Byallo Remix)
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:49:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/someone-else