<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  6 Releases | 140 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Caracas
Do Ya (Instrumental Mix)
Caracas (Marco Resmann's Lima Remix)
Do Ya (Bunte Bummler Remix)
Feelin
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  27 Releases | 279 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Get Intelligent
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Brick Lane (Remastered)
You Are Where Your Thoughts Are
Isa
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  20 Releases | 79 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Panix (Original Mix)
Camouflage
Panix (Skudge Remix 1)
Panix (Skudge Remix 2)
Paradox
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  51 Releases | 449 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Revenge (68 Beats Remix)
Revenge (Dero Remix)
Revenge (68 Beats Extended Remix)
Revenge (Dero Extended Remix)
Come Back To Me
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  28 Releases | 165 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Ondinas
S3000 (Stephan Hinz Remix)
Jet Stream (Christian Smith & Wehbba Remix)
Get Enough
Toleranz
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  25 Releases | 265 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Tape to Tape (Mr. Bizz Remix)
Sand
Sand (Mendo Remix)
Sand (La Fleur Remix)
Ground (DJ Fronter Remix)
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 180 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  33 Releases | 518 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Catweasel
Un Empujon (Feat. America Rodriguez) (Chase Buch & Nick Olivetti Remix)
Ringrang
The Second Day (Feat. Phil Barnes)
The Rolls (Funk D'Void Remix)
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  2 Releases | 44 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Afrika (Extended Mix)
Afrika (Extended Mix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Friction Remix)
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Radio Edit)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  18 Releases | 242 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
A Monday Night in Ibiza (Original Mix)
A Monday Night in Ibiza (Original Mix)
Power to You (NDKj Vocal Remix)
A Monday Night in Ibiza (Original Mix)
A Night Of Insomnia
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:44:42 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez