<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Basement Jaxx]]> http://www.djtunes.com/basement-jaxx Basement Jaxx

  52 Releases | 376 Tracks 90 new

Latest Tracks:
Intro
Intro
Intro
Intro
Power to the People
]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/basement-jaxx
<![CDATA[Freemasons]]> http://www.djtunes.com/freemasons Freemasons

  14 Releases | 145 Tracks 48 new

Latest Tracks:
True Love Survivor (feat. Hana) (Edit)
Nothing to Lose (feat. Andrea Martin) (Edit)
Uninvited 2014 (feat. Bailey Tzuke) (Extended)
Intoxicated (Edit)
Let It Be Me (feat. Amanda Wilson) (Edit)
]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/freemasons
<![CDATA[Groove Armada]]> http://www.djtunes.com/groove-armada-1 Groove Armada

  6 Releases | 43 Tracks 8 new | 1 DJ Playlist 1 new | 2 Images

Latest Tracks:
Rescue Me
Highway 101
Nothing but Dub
Nothing but Love
You Got To
]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/groove-armada-1
<![CDATA[David Guetta]]> http://www.djtunes.com/david-guetta David Guetta

  26 Releases | 72 Tracks 1 new | 4 DJ Playlists 1 new | 11 Images

Latest Tracks:
Grrrr
Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey)
Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) [New Edit]
Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) [New Edit]
When Love Takes Over
]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/david-guetta
<![CDATA[Spektre]]> http://www.djtunes.com/spektre Spektre

  21 Releases | 148 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Fade Into You (Original Mix)
Fade Into You (Andrea Frisina Remix)
Fade Into You (A.Paul & AnGy KoRe Remix)
In A Space
Unravelled
]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/spektre
<![CDATA[Chris Lake]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chris-lake Chris Lake

  11 Releases | 112 Tracks 2 new | 13 Images 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Ohh Shhh (Club Mix)
Sundown (Chris Lake Remix)
Ohh Shhh (Club Mix)
Build Up
Build Up (Tommy Trash Edit)
]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chris-lake
<![CDATA[DJ Antoine]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-antoine DJ Antoine

  43 Releases | 476 Tracks 18 new | 3 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Light It Up (DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark 2k14 Radio Edit)
Light It Up (Bodybangers Radio Edit)
We Are The Party (DJ Mix)
Light It Up (Jerome Radio Edit)
You're Ma Cherie (feat. Pitbull) (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark 2k13 Extended Mix)
]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-antoine
<![CDATA[Julio Navas]]> http://www.djtunes.com/julio-navas Julio Navas

  15 Releases | 100 Tracks 5 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Monarka
Undercontrol (Victor Ruiz Remix)
Undercontrol
Undercontrol
Undercontrol (Victor Ruiz Remix)
]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/julio-navas
<![CDATA[David Amo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/david-amo David Amo

  22 Releases | 106 Tracks 5 new | 2 Images

Latest Tracks:
The Sucursal (Original Mix)
Mafia Tech (Original Mix)
Number Keys (Original Mix)
Cavernaquen (Original Mix)
Hubus (Original Mix)
]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/david-amo
<![CDATA[Alex Kenji]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-kenji Alex Kenji

  15 Releases | 202 Tracks 8 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 12 Images

Latest Tracks:
Screenset
Screenset
Mono
Mono
Mono
]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:51:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-kenji