<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  6 Releases | 105 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Do Ya (Instrumental Mix)
Do Ya
Generation Acid
Solution
Problem Child
]]>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  27 Releases | 219 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
My View on Disco
Sputnik
Rotor
Get Intelligent
Brick Lane (Remastered)
]]>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  22 Releases | 86 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Exponent
The Rooter
Forum
Amox
Check One Two
]]>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  33 Releases | 377 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Come Back To Me
I'm So Addictive
I'm So Addictive (Saliva Commandos Remix)
I'm So Addictive (Extended Mix)
I'm So Addictive (Saliva Commandos Extended Remix)
]]>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  28 Releases | 151 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Vanth (Original Mix)
Eris (Original Mix)
Varuna (Original Mix)
Hydra (Original Mix)
Charon (Original Mix)
]]>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  19 Releases | 207 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Visual
Rock the House (Rework)
Tear the Club Up (Rene Amesz Snikkel Rework)
Sand (Mendo Remix)
Walk Right Back
]]>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  30 Releases | 188 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
All Schuck Ab
Good Lack Scharm
25th Acidversary
Can''t Stop - Won''t Stop
Neurobot Tango
]]>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  35 Releases | 423 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Route 47
Levels
Good Time (Feat. Reggae Don) (Patrick Zigon Remix)
The Rolls (Oliver Dollar Remix)
Levels (feat. Fadi) (Tobi Neumann)
]]>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  4 Releases | 44 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Always And Forever (UK Radio Edit)
Always And Forever (2011 Remaster)
Always And Forever (Bob Sinclar Extended Remix)
Always And Forever (Bart Claessen Extended Remix)
Always And Forever (Till West & DJ Delicious Extended Remix)
]]>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  14 Releases | 142 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
A Monday Night in Ibiza
A Monday Night In Ibiza
Dig It
Triback
Dig It (Ismael Rivas & Bias Remix)
]]>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez