<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  5 Releases | 111 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Gimme Some More (Feat. Roland Clark) (Blynk Remix)
Gimme Some More (Feat. Roland Clark) (Donato Bilancia Remix)
Do Ya (Bunte Bummler Remix)
Solution
Gimme Some More (Feat. Roland Clark) (Donato Bilancia Remix)
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  31 Releases | 306 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Harmonographic
Floating
Polygon
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Brick Lane (Remastered)
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  17 Releases | 78 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Quivery
48 V
48 V (Truncate Remix)
Shaded In Mars
Shaded In Mars (Jeoren Search Remix)
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  36 Releases | 414 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Can You Feel Me Now (Original Mix)
Can You Feel Me Now (Radio Edit)
Can You Feel Me Now (Original Mix)
There''s Some Disco Fans in Here Tonight (feat. D. Monsta) (Robbie River''s Filtering the Groove Mix)
Bangin'' the Beats (Ramie Burn''s Futuretro Mix)
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  24 Releases | 157 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H.''s Melodrama Mix)
Skinny Cat (feat. Forrest) (Original Mix)
Nine Tea''s (Original Mix)
Danza Danza (Original Mix)
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H.''s Melodrama Mix)
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  28 Releases | 269 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Kalle (Radio Cut)
Sorryland
Kalle (Radio Cut)
Full Body Workout, Vol. 17 (Continuous Mix)
Back to You
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 176 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Duck Down
Amalafisseacid
Swag My Glitch Up (Dez Williams Remix V1)
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  32 Releases | 431 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
B&e (Original Mix)
Juicy Chew
Interlude
The Cake
Shadows
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  16 Releases | 91 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Extendend Mix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Instrumental)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Radio Edit)
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  17 Releases | 194 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Triback
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (GruuvElement''s Remix)
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (Collective Machine Remix)
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (Collective Machine Remix)
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (Collective Machine Remix)
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez