<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  33 Releases | 344 Tracks 15 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
It's All About House Music (Jorge Montia Remix)
Follow My Bassline
Key of Life (feat. Michelle Wilson)
The Bang (Funky Dub Mix)
Ultimate Disco Groove (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Tune Brothers]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tune-brothers Tune Brothers

  24 Releases | 576 Tracks 13 new | 2 DJ Playlists

Latest Tracks:
Clap Your Hands
Get The F..k Out
Clap Your Hands (Original Mix)
Walking in Memphis (feat. Ray Wilson) (Andy Rojas & Rio Dela Duna Vocal Edit)
Walking in Memphis (feat. Ray Wilson) (Tune Brothers Future Mix)
]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tune-brothers
<![CDATA[Erick Decks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/erick-decks Erick Decks

  13 Releases | 210 Tracks 10 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Bang the Drum
Hot Shit (Back to Love Mix)
Bang the Drum
Bang the Drum (Paul Vinx Remix)
Bang the Drum
]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/erick-decks
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  15 Releases | 170 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (Wally Lopez Club Vocal Remix)
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (Wally Lopez Dub Remix)
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (Nacho Marco Remix)
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (LouLou Players Remix)
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (Collective Machine Remix)
]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez
<![CDATA[Thomas Schumacher]]> http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-schumacher Thomas Schumacher

  34 Releases | 199 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
I'll Do You (Turbo Turbo Remix)
Every Little Piece (feat. Caitlin Devlin) (Hot Since 82 Remix)
Vorfreude (Aka aka Feat. Thalstroem Remix)
You Got Me (ONNO Remix)
You Got Me (ONNO Remix)
]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-schumacher
<![CDATA[Jeff Bennett]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett Jeff Bennett

  14 Releases | 143 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Edgez
Changes
Sediment (Björn Wilke Remix)
Sympathic
Bone Back
]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett
<![CDATA[Alex Kenji]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-kenji Alex Kenji

  18 Releases | 200 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 12 Images

Latest Tracks:
Don't You
Don't You
Chordz
Chordz
Screenset (Will Gold Remix)
]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-kenji
<![CDATA[Symphonix]]> http://www.djtunes.com/symphonix Symphonix

  8 Releases | 54 Tracks 9 new

Latest Tracks:
Get Me on the Floor
Justice Unlimited
Music Keeps Alive
Unreal Reality
Once in Your Life
]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/symphonix
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  29 Releases | 276 Tracks 2 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Spread Out
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Time to Move
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Brick Lane (Remastered)
]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Format:B]]> http://www.djtunes.com/format-b-2 Format:B

  15 Releases | 89 Tracks 3 new

Latest Tracks:
Chunky
Chunky
Chunky
Rocket Bunny
Rolling Clone (Advanced Bongo Mix)
]]>
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:05:03 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/format-b-2