<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Andrew Spencer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andrew-spencer Andrew Spencer

  35 Releases | 514 Tracks 17 new

Latest Tracks:
What a Feeling (Extended Mix)
What a Feeling (Cassey Doreen Remix Edit)
What a Feeling (Crystal Rock Remix Edit)
What a Feeling (Romez & Damark Remix Edit)
What a Feeling (Funkfreshs Ibiza Sunrise Remix Edit)
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andrew-spencer
<![CDATA[Sunloverz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sunloverz Sunloverz

  16 Releases | 275 Tracks 28 new

Latest Tracks:
Love On My Mind (Club Edit)
Love On My Mind (Club Edit)
Love On My Mind (Club Edit)
Love On My Mind (Club Edit)
Love On My Mind (Club Edit)
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sunloverz
<![CDATA[Phunk Investigation]]> http://www.djtunes.com/phunk-investigation Phunk Investigation

  51 Releases | 375 Tracks 13 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Elephant
Monarch
Sushi
This Is Soul
This Is Soul (Hazzaro vs. Jerome Robins Remix)
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/phunk-investigation
<![CDATA[Kid Massive]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kid-massive Kid Massive

  15 Releases | 189 Tracks 7 new | 1 DJ Playlist | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Indigo (Adrian Bood Remix)
Indigo (Adrian Bood Remix)
Good Girlfriend (feat. Databoy) (Alex Lamb & Mathias Red Remix)
Indigo
Indigo (Adrian Bood Remix)
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kid-massive
<![CDATA[Stefano Noferini]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stefano-noferini Stefano Noferini

  33 Releases | 372 Tracks 11 new | 3 DJ Playlists | 3 Images

Latest Tracks:
Stop This Na
Extraluv
Fact
Extraluv (Sante Sansone Remix)
Stop This Na
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stefano-noferini
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  29 Releases | 371 Tracks 8 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Silver Roads (Nathan Barato Remix)
Catweasel
Cherry Blossom (Tigerskin Remix)
Catweasel
Silver Roads (Tantsui Remix)
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Tune Brothers]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tune-brothers Tune Brothers

  18 Releases | 511 Tracks 5 new | 2 DJ Playlists

Latest Tracks:
Everybody in the Club
Everybody in the Club (Instrumental Mix)
Finally (Rework) (feat. Tesz Millan) (Deko-Ze Mix)
Finally (Rework) (feat. Tesz Millan) (Jolly Remix)
Serenata (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tune-brothers
<![CDATA[Ivan Pica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ivan-pica Ivan Pica

  12 Releases | 105 Tracks 7 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Acidman
Freak(Feat. Ivan Pica ) (eSQUIRE Groove Mix)
This Is Not a Hit (Dany Cohiba Remix)
This Is Not a Hit
Acidman (Juanito Remix)
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ivan-pica
<![CDATA[Jean Elan]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jean-elan Jean Elan

  12 Releases | 241 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
The Beast
For Your Love
For Your Love
The Beast
Aaargh!
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jean-elan
<![CDATA[DJ Sneak]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-sneak DJ Sneak

  23 Releases | 137 Tracks 10 new | 4 DJ Playlists

Latest Tracks:
Special K (Original Mix)
Special K (DJ Sneak Remix)
Special K (DJ W!ld Remix)
Special K (Shlomi Aber Remix)
Special K (Tripmastaz Remix)
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:34:14 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-sneak