<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  6 Releases | 145 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Do Ya (Patrick Topping Remix)
Do Ya (Bunte Bummler Remix)
House Record (Original Mix)
Gimme Some More (Feat. Roland Clark) (Donato Bilancia Remix)
Solution
]]>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  28 Releases | 292 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Sputnik
Rotor
Get Intelligent
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Brick Lane (Remastered)
]]>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  21 Releases | 83 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Deception
Under Two Worlds
Rumbles
Matrix
Panix (Original Mix)
]]>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  55 Releases | 493 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Stardust (Benny Camaro Remix)
Stardust (NXNY Remix)
Stardust (Miami House Party Remix)
Stardust (Elias Rojas Remix)
Stardust (Benny Camaro Extended Remix)
]]>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  28 Releases | 168 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Ondinas
S3000 (Stephan Hinz Remix)
Jet Stream (Christian Smith & Wehbba Remix)
Get Enough
Toleranz
]]>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  25 Releases | 272 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Walk Right Back
The Alarm (Marco Lys Remix)
Behind Eyes
The Alarm (Marco Lys Remix)
Kalle
]]>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 181 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Yimtrop
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
]]>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  34 Releases | 545 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Big Up
Accessor (Original Mix)
The Rolls (Oliver Dollar Remix)
Roll Out
Lesson In B
]]>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  6 Releases | 63 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Learning (Extended Mix)
Learning (Extended Dub Mix)
I Wanna Be U
Always And Forever (Extended Mix)
4 Letter Word (Extended Mix)
]]>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  18 Releases | 251 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
A Monday Night In Ibiza
Summertime Grooves
A Monday Night In Ibiza
Revolution (Make a Change) (Feat. Goran Kay) (LouLou Players Remix)
A Monday Night in Ibiza (Original Mix)
]]>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:07 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez