<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  6 Releases | 143 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Do Ya (Patrick Topping Remix)
Do Ya (Bunte Bummler Remix)
House Record (Original Mix)
Gimme Some More (Feat. Roland Clark) (Donato Bilancia Remix)
Solution
]]>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  27 Releases | 285 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Sputnik
Rotor
Get Intelligent
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Brick Lane (Remastered)
]]>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  21 Releases | 82 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Deception
Under Two Worlds
Rumbles
Matrix
Panix (Original Mix)
]]>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  33 Releases | 388 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Revenge (68 Beats Extended Remix)
The Game (Todd Terry Extended Remix)
Jack That Beat (Sonny Wharton Extended Remix)
Stardust (Benny Camaro Remix)
Stardust (NXNY Remix)
]]>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  29 Releases | 169 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Varuna (Original Mix)
Orcus (Original Mix)
Tidy Jill
Ondinas
S3000 (Stephan Hinz Remix)
]]>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  22 Releases | 270 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
The Alarm (Marco Lys Remix)
Monde (Radio Edit)
Walk Right Back
The Alarm (Marco Lys Remix)
Behind Eyes
]]>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  30 Releases | 193 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Can't Stop - Won't Stop
25th Acidversary
Neurobot Tango
The Business of Basslines
Ode to Mondrian
]]>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  35 Releases | 556 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
A Cherry Blossom (Tigerskin Remix)
Intimacy (Feat. Princess Superstar) (Stephan Hinz Remix)
Hey Hey (Feat. Ruede Hagelstein) (AFFKT Remix)
Levels (feat. Fadi Remix) (Tobi Neumann)
Bells a Go (Sascha Sonido Remix)
]]>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  3 Releases | 45 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Learning (Extended Mix)
Learning (Extended Dub Mix)
Afrika (Extended Mix)
Afrika (Extended Mix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Friction Remix)
]]>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  18 Releases | 262 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Dig It (Ismael Rivas & Bias Remix)
Dig It (Stefano Noferini Remix)
A Monday Night in Ibiza
A Monday Night in Ibiza
A Monday Night in Ibiza
]]>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:01:31 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez