<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  5 Releases | 116 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Distrait (Nick Curly & Gorge Remix)
Avaida (The Organ Track) (Murk Remix)
Do Ya (Patrick Topping Remix)
Sueltese (Gorge Remix)
Avaida (The Organ Track) (Murk Remix)
]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  29 Releases | 294 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Isa
Pictures (Feat. Jukka Reverberi) (Crimea X Remix)
Operating Temperature
Brick Lane (Remastered)
Harmonographic
]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  19 Releases | 91 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Warfare
Conexion
Thrived Under
Split Shadows
48 V (Truncate Remix)
]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  43 Releases | 506 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Back To Zero (The Squatters Remix)
Bang 2K16 (Original Mix)
Drop The Bass (Original Mix)
Jack That Beat (Sonny Wharton Remix)
The Game (DJ PP, Jack Mood Remix)
]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  26 Releases | 168 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Black Mamba (Original Mix)
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
Jet Stream (H.O.S.H. Remix)
Freedom (Original Mix)
Black Mamba (Original Mix)
]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  29 Releases | 270 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Kalle (Radio Cut)
The Alarm (Original Mix)
The Alarm (Marco Lys Remix)
The Alarm (Alberto Ruiz Remix)
Doing It (Original Mix)
]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 175 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Duck Down
Amalafisseacid
Swag My Glitch Up (Dez Williams Remix V1)
]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  33 Releases | 456 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Bells a Go (Homm & Popoviciu Remix)
What We Fear
Turn Turn Turn
Route 47
El Paso - Juarez
]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  17 Releases | 108 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Low Steppa Dub)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss)
Step Back (Get Down) (feat. Kris Kiss, Shystie, Roya) (Friction vs Trashcan Jack VIP Mix)
Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss) (Loopers Remix)
]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  18 Releases | 222 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Sublimotion Ibiza (Feat. Aura) (Album Mix)
Sublimotion Ibiza (Feat. Aura) (Extended Vocal Mix)
Sublimotion Dub (Feat. Aura) (Dub Mix)
Triback (Charles Ramirez & Stan Garac Remix)
Higher Love (Feat. Vince Freeman)
]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 11:09:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez