<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Tune Brothers]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tune-brothers Tune Brothers

  21 Releases | 535 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists

Latest Tracks:
Get the F..K Out (Tommy Vee & Keller Remix)
Get the F..K Out (Tommy Vee & Keller Remix)
Here Comes the Rain Again (feat. Ray Wilson)
Here Comes the Rain Again (feat. Ray Wilson) (Club Mix)
Here Comes the Rain Again (feat. Ray Wilson) (Instrumental Mix)
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tune-brothers
<![CDATA[Robert Babicz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robert-babicz Robert Babicz

  37 Releases | 334 Tracks 24 new

Latest Tracks:
Take It Deep
Black Lion (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix)
Aural Phase (Original Mix)
Nuda
Cloudpainter
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robert-babicz
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  28 Releases | 302 Tracks 5 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
It's All About House Music
It's All About House Music
It's All About House Music
It's All About House Music
There Some Disco Fans In Here Tonight (Main Mix)
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Frankie Knuckles]]> http://www.djtunes.com/frankie-knuckles Frankie Knuckles

  4 Releases | 36 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
The Whistle Song (Sound Factory 12" Mix)
Only The Strong Survive (Club Mix)
It's Hard Sometime (FK Classic Club)
Rain Falls (FK Original)
It's Hard Sometimes
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/frankie-knuckles
<![CDATA[M.A.N.D.Y.]]> http://www.djtunes.com/m-a-n-d-y M.A.N.D.Y.

  13 Releases | 112 Tracks 7 new

Latest Tracks:
Gizmo
Say a Little Prayer for Me
Gizmo
Montagsmaschine
Le Bain (Original Mix)
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/m-a-n-d-y
<![CDATA[Phunk Investigation]]> http://www.djtunes.com/phunk-investigation Phunk Investigation

  55 Releases | 407 Tracks 9 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Raputan
Bushido
This Is Soul (Hazzaro & Jerome Robins Remix)
All Right
Your Love (Johan Gielen Ibiza Sunset Remix)
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/phunk-investigation
<![CDATA[Thomas Gold]]> http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-gold Thomas Gold

  20 Releases | 241 Tracks 10 new | 3 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Remember (Feat. Kaelyn Behr) (Radio Edit)
Remember (Feat. Kaelyn Behr)
Something's Gotta Give (Feat. Amanda Wilson) (Freeze Mix)
Remember (Feat. Kaelyn Behr) (Instrumental)
Something's Gotta Give (Feat. Amanda Wilson) (Freeze Mix)
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-gold
<![CDATA[DJ Sneak]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-sneak DJ Sneak

  27 Releases | 163 Tracks 14 new | 4 DJ Playlists

Latest Tracks:
Wickedy Sounds (Todd Terry InHouse Mix)
Wickedy Sounds (Todd Terry Freeze Dub)
Wickedy Sounds (Todd Terry Ridge Dub)
Wickedy Sounds (Hector Moralez Mix)
Operation Sneak
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-sneak
<![CDATA[Gorge]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gorge Gorge

  14 Releases | 251 Tracks 7 new

Latest Tracks:
Not the Way
All You Can Do (Original)
In Sync
Save Our Souls
Bambossa
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gorge
<![CDATA[Blutonium Boy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/blutonium-boy Blutonium Boy

  44 Releases | 246 Tracks 8 new

Latest Tracks:
Can You Hear Me? (Blutonium Boy Fat Kick Mix)
Can You Hear Me? (Bb Fat Kick Edit)
Intro (H27 Bb Mix)
Superchords (Event Mix H27)
U Got 2 Let the Bass Kick (Original Mix H27)
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:06:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/blutonium-boy