<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Steve Lawler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler Steve Lawler

  3 Releases | 64 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Do Ya (Instrumental Mix)
Do Ya
Generation Acid
Solution
Problem Child
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-lawler
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  3 Releases | 92 Tracks 20 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
You Are Where Your Thoughts Are
My View on Disco
Sputnik
Rotor
Get Intelligent
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Shlomi Aber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber Shlomi Aber

  13 Releases | 65 Tracks 4 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Interior (Original Mix)
Eimeon (Original Mix)
Echo Mission (Original Mix)
Installer (Original Mix)
Fall Into Wonder (Original Mix)
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shlomi-aber
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  12 Releases | 131 Tracks 12 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
El Loco (feat. El 7)
I Wonder
I''m So Addictive (Extended Mix)
Come Back To Me
I''m So Addictive
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  13 Releases | 85 Tracks 6 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Vanth (Original Mix)
Eris (Original Mix)
Varuna (Original Mix)
Hydra (Original Mix)
Charon (Original Mix)
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Zoo Brazil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil Zoo Brazil

  6 Releases | 101 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Line
Tape to Tape (Mr. Bizz Remix)
Alright
Around and Around
Hyper
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zoo-brazil
<![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  8 Releases | 45 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Diet Starts Monday
Yimtrop
All Schuck Ab
Good Lack Scharm
25th Acidversary
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Martin Eyerer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer Martin Eyerer

  8 Releases | 216 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
The Circle (Feat. Tayfun Ünlü) (Pt. 1)
Catweasel (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
The Rolls (Oliver Dollar Remix)
Levels (feat. Tobi Neumann) (Fadi Remix)
The Rolls (Oliver Dollar Remix)
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martin-eyerer
<![CDATA[Chocolate Puma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma Chocolate Puma

  3 Releases | 29 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Always And Forever (UK Radio Edit)
Always And Forever (2011 Remaster)
Always And Forever (Bob Sinclar Extended Remix)
Always And Forever (Bart Claessen Extended Remix)
Always And Forever (Till West & DJ Delicious Extended Remix)
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chocolate-puma
<![CDATA[Wally Lopez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez Wally Lopez

  2 Releases | 54 Tracks 7 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
House of Mine (Glovibe & Tony Dee Remix 2015 Re-Mastered)
Dig It (Ismael Rivas & Bias Remix)
A Monday Night In Ibiza
Sphera (Neil Flynn ''Ohm'' Remix)
A Monday Night in Ibiza
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:23:10 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wally-lopez