<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Phunk Investigation]]> http://www.djtunes.com/phunk-investigation Phunk Investigation

  55 Releases | 421 Tracks 12 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Sushi
Urban Assault (Adam Freemer Remix)
Fear (Original Mix)
Canto Now
Good Times (Pascal & Pearce Remix)
]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/phunk-investigation
<![CDATA[Stephan Bodzin]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stephan-bodzin Stephan Bodzin

  16 Releases | 107 Tracks 6 new | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Sungam (Fur Coat Remix)
Sungam (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
Sungam (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)
Sungam (Synthapella)
Birth (Ja Mix)
]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stephan-bodzin
<![CDATA[M.A.N.D.Y.]]> http://www.djtunes.com/m-a-n-d-y M.A.N.D.Y.

  13 Releases | 117 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Montagsmaschine
Say a Little Prayer for Me
Obsessed
Obsessed
Gizmo
]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/m-a-n-d-y
<![CDATA[Ramon Tapia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ramon-tapia Ramon Tapia

  23 Releases | 209 Tracks 18 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 10 Images

Latest Tracks:
Time Clock
Ibis
Never Gonna Know (Feat. Rob Harvey) (Lexer Remix)
Never Gonna Know (Feat. Rob Harvey) (Lexer Remix)
Time Clock
]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ramon-tapia
<![CDATA[Stefano Noferini]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stefano-noferini Stefano Noferini

  35 Releases | 387 Tracks 8 new | 3 DJ Playlists | 3 Images

Latest Tracks:
Bambuka
Extraluv (Sante Sansone Remix)
Gate
Peal (Original Mix)
Peal (Matt Sassari Remix)
]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stefano-noferini
<![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  30 Releases | 268 Tracks 14 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Near Unison
In Trouble
Nights I Don't Sleep
All Those Moments
Forget The World
]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Dr. Kucho!]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dr-kucho-1 Dr. Kucho!

  21 Releases | 317 Tracks 5 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 3 Images

Latest Tracks:
New School Tribal (Original Mix)
Dreams
New School Tribal (Original Mix)
New School Tribal (Original Mix)
Groover's Delight (The Scumfrog Remix)
]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dr-kucho-1
<![CDATA[Sergio Fernandez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sergio-fernandez Sergio Fernandez

  17 Releases | 245 Tracks 5 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 9 Images

Latest Tracks:
Pegasus
Pegasus (Luca M & Just2 Remix)
Sirenis Calling
Stone Age
Stone Age (DJ Dep Remix)
]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sergio-fernandez
<![CDATA[Kaiserdisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco Kaiserdisco

  21 Releases | 149 Tracks 4 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Tidy Jill
Tidy Jill
Tidy Jill
Alkaline (Original Mix)
Silfides
]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaiserdisco
<![CDATA[Josh The Funky 1]]> http://www.djtunes.com/josh-the-funky-1 Josh The Funky 1

  1 Release | 142 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
It's the Music (Baramuda Housepital Mix)
Alright (Tony Arzadon Remix)
Alright (Swanky Tunes Dub Mix)
Alright (Swanky Tunes Remix)
It's the Music (Franky Rizardo Remix)
]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 01:47:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/josh-the-funky-1