<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[The Isley Brothers]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-isley-brothers The Isley Brothers

  22 Releases | 502 Tracks 494 new

Latest Tracks:
Harvest for the World (Prelude)
Fight the Power, Pts. 1 & 2
That Lady, Pts. 1 & 2
Choosey Lover
Work to Do (Live)
]]>
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-isley-brothers
<![CDATA[Stefano]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stefano Stefano

  7 Releases | 72 Tracks 37 new

Latest Tracks:
Mulholland Memorial Fountain (Los Feliz Mix)
Hollywood / Western
AHS
Mirrors
Elm Street
]]>
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stefano
<![CDATA[Ricardo Brooks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ricardo-brooks Ricardo Brooks

  15 Releases | 174 Tracks 28 new

Latest Tracks:
Plastic
Underground
Abroad
Believe
Break
]]>
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ricardo-brooks
<![CDATA[Dynamics Plus]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dynamics-plus-25 Dynamics Plus

  1 Release | 25 Tracks 25 new

Latest Tracks:
Rocket Science Intro Esper Wish
Phase Shift
Summer Anthem
Skit Callus Interruptus
A Perfect Night a Perfect World
]]>
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dynamics-plus-25
<![CDATA[Jaques Le Noir]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jaques-le-noir Jaques Le Noir

  187 Releases | 794 Tracks 90 new

Latest Tracks:
I Wanna Do
Night Before
Let It Go
Bay
Drifting Away
]]>
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jaques-le-noir
<![CDATA[Niobé]]> http://www.djtunes.com/niobe-1 Niobé

  2 Releases | 23 Tracks 23 new

Latest Tracks:
Prolog
Voodooluba Tv Show
Out of Limbo
Tengo Yoruba
Jaguaruna
]]>
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/niobe-1
<![CDATA[Daniele Ravaioli]]> http://www.djtunes.com/daniele-ravaioli Daniele Ravaioli

  3 Releases | 25 Tracks 20 new

Latest Tracks:
Ad ogni costo (Cover Remix)
Dagli il via (Cover Remix)
Wiked Game (Cover Remix)
Enjoy the Silence (Cover Remix)
Forever Young (Cover Remix)
]]>
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/daniele-ravaioli
<![CDATA[Francisco Pinto]]> http://www.djtunes.com/francisco-pinto Francisco Pinto

  1 Release | 19 Tracks 19 new

Latest Tracks:
Triangle
Boo Boo Song
Topos
Maldita Marisol
El Arco de las Cosas
]]>
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/francisco-pinto
<![CDATA[Marquis Hawkes]]> http://www.djtunes.com/marquis-hawkes-6 Marquis Hawkes

  7 Releases | 30 Tracks 16 new

Latest Tracks:
Housing Project
Honey Kisses
Higher Forces
Big Papa
Get Yo Ass Off My Grass
]]>
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/marquis-hawkes-6
<![CDATA[Federico Ianiri]]> http://www.djtunes.com/federico-ianiri Federico Ianiri

  1 Release | 16 Tracks 16 new

Latest Tracks:
Running Alone
Off the Wall
Like Then Light
Keep Me Up
Meaning
]]>
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/federico-ianiri