<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Regardless Addicted]]> http://www.djtunes.com/regardless-addicted-2 Regardless Addicted

  5 Releases | 25 Tracks 25 new

Latest Tracks:
Extra Deep
Double Punch
Summer Sun
We Rise the Sun
Leave It All Behind
]]>
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/regardless-addicted-2
<![CDATA[Oscar Salguero]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oscar-salguero Oscar Salguero

  6 Releases | 4110 Tracks 155 new

Latest Tracks:
Lounge, Shopping and Go
Strings
Progressive Memories
Sponge Lounge
Nadia
]]>
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oscar-salguero
<![CDATA[Animat]]> http://www.djtunes.com/animat Animat

  3 Releases | 35 Tracks 15 new

Latest Tracks:
Liquid Fuel
Deep Space Lament (Radio Edit)
A Promise of Snow
Hum Humans Hum
Sign Wave
]]>
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/animat
<![CDATA[Cristian Van Gurgel]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cristian-van-gurgel Cristian Van Gurgel

  61 Releases | 217 Tracks 28 new

Latest Tracks:
Space
Space
Space
Space
Come Together
]]>
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cristian-van-gurgel
<![CDATA[Miguel Amaral]]> http://www.djtunes.com/miguel-amaral Miguel Amaral

  70 Releases | 540 Tracks 88 new

Latest Tracks:
All About Tech House (Original Mix)
Bad Love (Original Mix)
Bright Day (Original Mix)
Clean Life (Original Mix)
Dark Room (Original Mix)
]]>
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/miguel-amaral
<![CDATA[Eril Fjord]]> http://www.djtunes.com/eril-fjord Eril Fjord

  1 Release | 12 Tracks 12 new

Latest Tracks:
Rising Dunes (Original Mix)
Magnolia (Original Mix)
Möbius (Original Mix)
Bolea (Original Mix)
Excalibur (Original Mix)
]]>
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/eril-fjord
<![CDATA[Hizer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hizer-2 Hizer

  1 Release | 12 Tracks 12 new

Latest Tracks:
CardiOverload (Original Mix)
CardiOverload (Original Mix)
CardiOverload (Original Mix)
CardiOverload (Original Mix)
Timbre Mirror (Original Mix)
]]>
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hizer-2
<![CDATA[Christian Belt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/christian-belt-4 Christian Belt

  39 Releases | 221 Tracks 59 new

Latest Tracks:
Basic Contribution
Tanzen ist Freude
Josephine
Covet Garden
Sweet Sugar
]]>
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/christian-belt-4
<![CDATA[Yard One]]> http://www.djtunes.com/yard-one Yard One

  1 Release | 10 Tracks 10 new

Latest Tracks:
Transcendental State (Opening Sequence)
Memory Echoes
Amber (feat. Rachel K Collier)
Indigo
Channelling (Interlude)
]]>
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/yard-one
<![CDATA[Mare Mystica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mare-mystica Mare Mystica

  8 Releases | 170 Tracks 22 new

Latest Tracks:
Gentle Mood
Awakening the Silent Ocean
Relaxing At the Beach
Raindrops (Original)
Dance On the Waves (Original)
]]>
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:22:19 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mare-mystica