<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Soulfultrance the Real Producers]]> http://www.djtunes.com/soulfultrance-the-real-producers-1 Soulfultrance the Real Producers

  25 Releases | 250 Tracks 191 new

Latest Tracks:
Bargame
Endles Happy
Honix
Bahia de Roses
Oh Yeah
]]>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/soulfultrance-the-real-producers-1
<![CDATA[Oscar Salguero]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oscar-salguero Oscar Salguero

  6 Releases | 1037 Tracks 656 new

Latest Tracks:
Lounge, Shopping and Go
Let Me Be Close to You
Cbmo
Duff Pang
With You
]]>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oscar-salguero
<![CDATA[Sunrider]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sunrider Sunrider

  8 Releases | 736 Tracks 351 new

Latest Tracks:
This Beat (Radio Version)
The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) 2010 ) [Radio Mix]
Sax It Up (Radio Version)
This Beat (Radio Version)
Ghostbusters (Dancecom Project Radio Version)
]]>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sunrider
<![CDATA[Crew 7]]> http://www.djtunes.com/crew-7 Crew 7

  11 Releases | 769 Tracks 312 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Such a shame (Andy Franklin Edit)
Eye of the Tiger (Gordon & Doyle Edit)
Avenue (Sunrider Radio Mix)
Tonight (Club Edit)
Money for Nothing (Party Rock Brothers Vocal Edit)
]]>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/crew-7
<![CDATA[Ella Fitzgerald]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ella-fitzgerald Ella Fitzgerald

  12 Releases | 289 Tracks 26 new

Latest Tracks:
Cheek to Cheek
They Can't Take That Away from Me
Summertime
It's Only a Paper Moon
Dream a Little Dream of Me
]]>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ella-fitzgerald
<![CDATA[Edenfeld]]> http://www.djtunes.com/edenfeld-1 Edenfeld

  3 Releases | 33 Tracks 33 new

Latest Tracks:
Loving Hands
Spell
Words
Call Me
Age of Machine
]]>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/edenfeld-1
<![CDATA[Nat King Cole]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nat-king-cole Nat King Cole

  4 Releases | 89 Tracks 32 new

Latest Tracks:
(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
Unforgettable
Mona Lisa
Pretend
When I Fall in Love
]]>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nat-king-cole
<![CDATA[Lucius Banda]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lucius-banda Lucius Banda

  15 Releases | 188 Tracks 17 new

Latest Tracks:
Paulendo
Wandikwatiradi
Miss You Lucky Dube
Mulungu Simunthu
Tell Her I Love Her
]]>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lucius-banda
<![CDATA[Danny Hay]]> http://www.djtunes.com/danny-hay Danny Hay

  4 Releases | 124 Tracks 100 new

Latest Tracks:
Vision (Frank Goldmann Mix)
Run Deep (Angel Avenue Mix)
After the Sunset (Bassogrove House Mix)
Move On (Iced Soul Mix)
Sweet Girl (The Fetish Motel Mix)
]]>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/danny-hay
<![CDATA[Brother Bliss]]> http://www.djtunes.com/brother-bliss Brother Bliss

  1 Release | 15 Tracks 12 new

Latest Tracks:
Journey To The Stage (Intro) (Original Mix)
Global Machine (Original Mix)
Giving Em Dark Hate (Original Mix)
A Day To Change Your Life (Original Mix)
Potent Consequence (Original Mix)
]]>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/brother-bliss