<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Ella Fitzgerald]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ella-fitzgerald Ella Fitzgerald

  10 Releases | 263 Tracks 247 new

Latest Tracks:
I'll Chase The Blues Away
Let's Face The Music And Dance
A Night In Tunisia
Undecided
Black Coffee
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ella-fitzgerald
<![CDATA[Los Tucanes De Tijuana]]> http://www.djtunes.com/los-tucanes-de-tijuana-2 Los Tucanes De Tijuana

  2 Releases | 34 Tracks 34 new

Latest Tracks:
Perdóname Mi Amor (Album Version)
Perdóname Mi Amor (Album Version)
El Perico Cuco (Album Version)
El Perico Cuco (Album Version)
Como El Pez (Album Version)
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/los-tucanes-de-tijuana-2
<![CDATA[Logic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/logic Logic

  10 Releases | 92 Tracks 68 new

Latest Tracks:
Intro (Logic/Under Pressure)
Intro (Logic/Under Pressure)
Intro (Logic/Under Pressure)
Soul Food
Soul Food
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/logic
<![CDATA[Kach]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kach Kach

  7 Releases | 34 Tracks 22 new

Latest Tracks:
Age Dinosaur (Bobrik Evlashskiy Remix)
Age Dinosaur (Breshia Remix)
Age Dinosaur (C.Y.B.E.R.Y.A Remix)
Age Dinosaur (Cynops Remix)
Age Dinosaur (Death Plays Remix)
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kach
<![CDATA[The Sura Quintet]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-sura-quintet The Sura Quintet

  1 Release | 1155 Tracks 87 new

Latest Tracks:
La Tendresse
Avenida Atlantica
Discovering Who You Are
Linda Tarde
Melancolia
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-sura-quintet
<![CDATA[D'Mixmasters]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dmixmasters D'Mixmasters

  16 Releases | 1126 Tracks 161 new

Latest Tracks:
Fireball (Remix)
Fireball (Remix)
Waka Waka (This Time for Africa) (Remix)
La Bomba (Remix)
Mambo N°5
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dmixmasters
<![CDATA[Danny Hay]]> http://www.djtunes.com/danny-hay Danny Hay

  21 Tracks 21 new

Latest Tracks:
Little Bunny (Original Mix)
True as History (Original Mix)
Tendency (Original Mix)
Staying Outside (Original Mix)
Mother Nature (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/danny-hay
<![CDATA[Curtis Paul]]> http://www.djtunes.com/curtis-paul Curtis Paul

  1 Release | 16 Tracks 16 new

Latest Tracks:
Canyons of Canada (Original Mix)
Ambassador Bridge (Original Mix)
Under Cities Are Trees (Original Mix)
Public Disorder (Original Mix)
Going Through Ohio to Somewhere (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/curtis-paul
<![CDATA[Dionne Warwick]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dionne-warwick Dionne Warwick

  2 Releases | 32 Tracks 14 new

Latest Tracks:
Close To You
A House Is Not A Home
Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
Message To Michael
Every Once In A While
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dionne-warwick
<![CDATA[Mandala Fields]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mandala-fields Mandala Fields

  22 Releases | 79 Tracks 18 new

Latest Tracks:
Big Blue Sea
Chill Lounge (Munich Edit)
Blue White
Trampers Lounge (Seaview Edit)
Summer Lounge
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:00:37 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mandala-fields