<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Oscar Salguero]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oscar-salguero Oscar Salguero

  6 Releases | 402 Tracks 70 new

Latest Tracks:
Sponge Lounge
Night and Day
Ibiza Blanca
Infinity Chillout
Achtung Baby
]]>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oscar-salguero
<![CDATA[Leonid Gnip]]> http://www.djtunes.com/leonid-gnip Leonid Gnip

  5 Releases | 73 Tracks 26 new

Latest Tracks:
The Intruder
Black Sun
Energy 2011
Fashion & Music
I Just Wanna Dance
]]>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/leonid-gnip
<![CDATA[Miguel Amaral]]> http://www.djtunes.com/miguel-amaral Miguel Amaral

  20 Releases | 95 Tracks 48 new

Latest Tracks:
Sunrise View (Alexander Belousov Remix)
Ai Tan Rico (Original Mix)
All I Need (Original Mix)
Clean life (Original Mix)
Dark Room (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/miguel-amaral
<![CDATA[Tedjep Soulful House]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tedjep-soulful-house Tedjep Soulful House

  14 Releases | 106 Tracks 26 new

Latest Tracks:
I Know You Can See My Body Movin'
Feel so Real
Hey Hip Hip
Groovy Night
Juan Friends for Ever
]]>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tedjep-soulful-house
<![CDATA[Boy Funktastic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/boy-funktastic Boy Funktastic

  30 Releases | 513 Tracks 53 new

Latest Tracks:
Mapa DJ Mix (Fabric DJ Mix - Continuous DJ Mix)
Auca
Better Calls
Charger
Cynar
]]>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/boy-funktastic
<![CDATA[Ella Fitzgerald]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ella-fitzgerald Ella Fitzgerald

  10 Releases | 263 Tracks 247 new

Latest Tracks:
I'll Chase The Blues Away
Let's Face The Music And Dance
A Night In Tunisia
Undecided
Black Coffee
]]>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ella-fitzgerald
<![CDATA[Crew 7]]> http://www.djtunes.com/crew-7 Crew 7

  11 Releases | 461 Tracks 124 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Come On (Radio Edit)
No Alternative (Club Mix)
Eye of the Tiger (Gordon & Doyle Edit)
Suavemente (Moombahton Edit)
Thunderstruck (Bootleg Mix)
]]>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/crew-7
<![CDATA[DJ Funsko]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-funsko DJ Funsko

  36 Releases | 238 Tracks 16 new

Latest Tracks:
Heavy Duty Disco - Trigger That DAMM Mouse
Heavy Duty Disco - The DISCO Scene
Heavy Duty Disco - That Old GrOoVe
Heavy Duty Disco - RaP That DiScO MoUsE
Fortune and Fame
]]>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-funsko
<![CDATA[Edge of Darkness]]> http://www.djtunes.com/edge-of-darkness-1 Edge of Darkness

  1 Release | 14 Tracks 14 new

Latest Tracks:
The Only Way (Original Mix)
Sickest Style (Original Mix)
Lost Future (Original Mix)
Motherfucking Noizemakers (Original Mix)
Don't Waste My Time (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/edge-of-darkness-1
<![CDATA[The Shock Band]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-shock-band The Shock Band

  47 Releases | 652 Tracks 133 new

Latest Tracks:
Lovers on the Sun
Call Me Maybe
Let Love Make You Strong
Bad
Back in Time (Men in Black)
]]>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-shock-band