<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[The Temptations]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-temptations The Temptations

  12 Releases | 177 Tracks 42 new

Latest Tracks:
Standing On The Top
Since I Lost My Baby (Album Version (Stereo))
Take A Look Around (Album Version)
Running
The Girl's Alright With Me (Album Version)
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-temptations
<![CDATA[Rick James]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rick-james Rick James

  11 Releases | 245 Tracks 214 new

Latest Tracks:
Super Freak (12" Version)
U Bring The Freak Out
Bustin' Out (On Funk)
Can't Stop
Stone City Band, Hi!
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rick-james
<![CDATA[Brainiac]]> http://www.djtunes.com/brainiac Brainiac

  5 Releases | 37 Tracks 24 new

Latest Tracks:
I, Fuzzbot
Hot Metal Doberman's
Hands Of The Genius
Ride
Smack Bunny Baby
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/brainiac
<![CDATA[Cut Copy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cut-copy Cut Copy

  3 Releases | 39 Tracks 19 new

Latest Tracks:
Intro
Free Your Mind
We Are Explorers
Let Me Show You Love
(into the desert)
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cut-copy
<![CDATA[Larry Hernández]]> http://www.djtunes.com/larry-hernandez Larry Hernández

  2 Releases | 16 Tracks 15 new

Latest Tracks:
3 Gallos Aventados (Album Version)
Los Comandos Del Desierto (Album Version)
8 De Sonoita (Album Version)
Las 1000 Libras (Album Version)
La Captura Del Tigrillo (Album Version)
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/larry-hernandez
<![CDATA[Danny Hay]]> http://www.djtunes.com/danny-hay-1 Danny Hay

  7 Releases | 82 Tracks 60 new

Latest Tracks:
Staying Outside (Original Mix)
Dreamer By Nature (Original Mix)
By and By (Original Mix)
Cottonfield (Original Mix)
Tendency (Original Mix)
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/danny-hay-1
<![CDATA[Sadowick]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sadowick Sadowick

  3 Releases | 58 Tracks 14 new

Latest Tracks:
Trinity (Original Mix)
The White Rabbit (Original Mix)
Down The Rabbit Hole / Unable to Speak (Original Mix)
Toolbox (Original Mix)
Prototype (Original Mix)
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sadowick
<![CDATA[Smokey Robinson]]> http://www.djtunes.com/smokey-robinson Smokey Robinson

  20 Releases | 238 Tracks 149 new

Latest Tracks:
Quiet Storm (Album Version)
Vitamin U
It's A Good Night
Why You Wanna See My Bad Side
Holly
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/smokey-robinson
<![CDATA[Los Manseros Santiagueños]]> http://www.djtunes.com/los-manseros-santiaguenos Los Manseros Santiagueños

  13 Releases | 148 Tracks 138 new

Latest Tracks:
Plegarias a la Difunta
Corazón Atamisqueño
Grito Azul
Dulcemente Me Recuerdas
Tiempo de Alojas
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/los-manseros-santiaguenos
<![CDATA[The Shock Band]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-shock-band The Shock Band

  26 Releases | 360 Tracks 103 new

Latest Tracks:
We Are One (Ole Ola)
Blurred Lines
We Are One (Ole Ola)
Rather Be
Watch out for This (Bumaye)
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:25:32 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-shock-band