<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Basement Jaxx]]> http://www.djtunes.com/basement-jaxx Basement Jaxx

  52 Releases | 376 Tracks 94 new

Latest Tracks:
Intro
Intro
Intro
Intro
Power to the People
]]>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/basement-jaxx
<![CDATA[One Way or Another]]> http://www.djtunes.com/one-way-or-another One Way or Another

  1 Release | 54 Tracks 54 new

Latest Tracks:
Titanium
Timber
Too Close
Down for Whatever
Dark Horse
]]>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/one-way-or-another
<![CDATA[Maps]]> http://www.djtunes.com/maps Maps

  7 Releases | 97 Tracks 78 new

Latest Tracks:
So Low, So High
Turning The Mind
A.M.A.
Built To Last
You Don't Know Her Name
]]>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/maps
<![CDATA[The Shock Band]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-shock-band The Shock Band

  38 Releases | 507 Tracks 183 new

Latest Tracks:
Get Lucky
Gangnam Style
Call Me Maybe
Oops I Did It Again
Payphone
]]>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-shock-band
<![CDATA[Diario]]> http://www.djtunes.com/diario Diario

  1 Release | 655 Tracks 59 new

Latest Tracks:
Changes
Winter Dreams
Changes (Original Mix)
Indigo
Sunflowers (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/diario
<![CDATA[The Mega Giants]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-mega-giants-1 The Mega Giants

  1 Release | 72 Tracks 39 new

Latest Tracks:
Let Her Go (Instrumental Version)
Don't Wake Me Up (Instrumental Version)
Walks Like Rihanna (Instrumental Version)
Love on Top (Instrumental Version)
Clarity (Instrumental Version)
]]>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-mega-giants-1
<![CDATA[Aurora Borealis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/aurora-borealis Aurora Borealis

  1 Release | 14 Tracks 13 new

Latest Tracks:
Behind That Door
Clouds
Depth
Flight of the Reason
Lock
]]>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/aurora-borealis
<![CDATA[Derex]]> http://www.djtunes.com/derex Derex

  12 Tracks 12 new

Latest Tracks:
Reasons to Hate
Little Techno Monster
Fairytales from Hell
Dark Symphony
An-Other B.Eat 4u
]]>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/derex
<![CDATA[Bikini Beats]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bikini-beats Bikini Beats

  5 Releases | 152 Tracks 60 new

Latest Tracks:
Be With Me (Summer Waves Mix)
In Love (Soulful Deep House Mix)
Los Angeles Nights (Beach Edit)
White Beach
Nassau Beach (Chilled Lounge Mix)
]]>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bikini-beats
<![CDATA[Oziriz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oziriz Oziriz

  13 Releases | 59 Tracks 12 new

Latest Tracks:
Electric Life
Immersion
My Formats
Bomb
Club and Piano
]]>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:23:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oziriz