<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Tomas Jirku]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tomas-jirku Tomas Jirku

  1 Release | 6 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Perpetual Mind (Original Mix)
Vivisection (Original Mix)
Too Dark (Original Mix)
Vivisection (JGarrett's Totally Weirded Out Mix)
Perpetual Mind (Thegn Remix)
]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tomas-jirku
<![CDATA[Mehdispoz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mehdispoz Mehdispoz

  15 Releases | 54 Tracks 18 new

Latest Tracks:
Move Your Head (S-sens Mix)
303 Acid Comeback (S-sens Mix)
Back to Music Essential (S-sens Mix)
Street Sax
A Man Lost Inside the Acid House
]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mehdispoz
<![CDATA[Douglas Greed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/douglas-greed Douglas Greed

  17 Releases | 219 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Die schwarze Witwe Liebe (Mollono Bass Remix)
Driven (feat. Mooryc)
Driven (Seth Troxler Remix) [feat. Mooryc]
Driven (Chloé Remix) [feat. Mooryc]
Driven (Marco Resmann Remix) [feat. Mooryc]
]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/douglas-greed
<![CDATA[Marcos Grijo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/marcos-grijo-1 Marcos Grijo

  16 Releases | 61 Tracks 11 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
This Is Porn
Tachycardia
Parameter
Trap
Inside
]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/marcos-grijo-1
<![CDATA[Naoki Kenji]]> http://www.djtunes.com/naoki-kenji Naoki Kenji

  2 Releases | 103 Tracks 6 new

Latest Tracks:
Smooth
Endless
Cyber Spies
In the Mix
Asian Reprise
]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/naoki-kenji
<![CDATA[Tomcraft]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tomcraft Tomcraft

  30 Releases | 263 Tracks 4 new | 3 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Loneliness
Iron Raver (Radio Edit)
Hey! (Original)
Loneliness (Radio Edit)
U Got 2 Know (Original)
]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tomcraft
<![CDATA[Dadamnphreaknoizphunk]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dadamnphreaknoizphunk Dadamnphreaknoizphunk

  1 Release | 29 Tracks 14 new

Latest Tracks:
Intro
One Size Fits All
Fireresistant Swimmingtrunks
Reconstructed Poloshirt
Socks and Strings and SP12
]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dadamnphreaknoizphunk
<![CDATA[Haze]]> http://www.djtunes.com/haze Haze

  8 Releases | 55 Tracks 3 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Trippin' (Original Version)
Badness Ting (Original Mix)
In The Club (Original Mix)
Breakout
In Between (Billy Dalessandro Remix)
]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/haze
<![CDATA[Krystian Shek]]> http://www.djtunes.com/krystian-shek Krystian Shek

  6 Releases | 97 Tracks 8 new

Latest Tracks:
Hentai Bus
Pasadena (Feat. Surya) (Remastered Edition)
Cocktail Hour
Too Much Thinking
Embassy Ghost
]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/krystian-shek
<![CDATA[To Rococo Rot]]> http://www.djtunes.com/to-rococo-rot To Rococo Rot

  2 Releases | 13 Tracks 10 new

Latest Tracks:
Many Descriptions
Besides
Down In The Traffic
Classify
Baritone
]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:45:53 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/to-rococo-rot