<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 176 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Duck Down
Amalafisseacid
Swag My Glitch Up (Dez Williams Remix V1)
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Antonio Miccoli]]> http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli Antonio Miccoli

  4 Releases | 9 Tracks 4 new | 1 Image 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Bye Bye Boy
Bye Bye Boy (Instrumental Mix)
Nostalgia
Bass a Free Man
Make Me Feel
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli
<![CDATA[Lopazz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz Lopazz

  17 Releases | 171 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Take me home
Migracion (Villalobus Remix)
Discogs
2 Fast 4 U (Paul Ritch Remix)
G-Point (Feat. Eddie Zarook)
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz
<![CDATA[Alex Flatner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner Alex Flatner

  13 Releases | 145 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Break The House (Deepgroove Remix)
Break The House (Deepgroove Remix)
Break The House (Martínek Remix)
Break The House (Original Mix)
Break The House (Original Mix)
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner
<![CDATA[Pete Dafeet]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet Pete Dafeet

  116 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Baltimore (Charles Webster Mix 3)
Tempest (Extended Mix)
Wife (Nacho Marco Remix)
My Love Is Raw (Manuel Tur Remix)
Dust (Extended Mix)
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet
<![CDATA[The Prodigy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1 The Prodigy

  16 Releases | 163 Tracks 30 new

Latest Tracks:
The Day Is My Enemy
Nasty
Rebel Radio
Destroy
Wild Frontier
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1
<![CDATA[Savas Pascalidis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis Savas Pascalidis

  4 Releases | 14 Tracks 5 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Synergy
Year Two Alpha
Interpositive
Cold Front
Quartz
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis
<![CDATA[Jeff Bennett]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett Jeff Bennett

  16 Releases | 148 Tracks 3 new

Latest Tracks:
Dynamics (Minimized Mix)
Catching the Train
Blowout
Reinforcing
Delving (Alexander Koning Remix)
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett
<![CDATA[Nima Gorji]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji Nima Gorji

  15 Releases | 65 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Close to Me
RootDown
Clapping
Evolution
What the F..k Is Happening (Original Mix)
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji
<![CDATA[Kritical Audio]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio Kritical Audio

  1 Release | 4 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Yellow Blend
Krupp
Spring Break
Krupp (Minilogue Remix)
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:31:55 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio