<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 179 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
]]>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Antonio Miccoli]]> http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli Antonio Miccoli

  1 Image 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Stella Monique
Bye Bye Boy
Bye Bye Boy (Instrumental Mix)
Nostalgia
Bass a Free Man
]]>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli
<![CDATA[Alex Flatner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner Alex Flatner

  8 Releases | 113 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Soul C.A. Jones (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Perfect Circles (feat. Lopazz) (Damián Schwartz Remix)
The Voice (feat. Deafny Moon) (Spirit Catcher''s Re-Interpretation)
Perfect Circles (feat. Lopazz) (Reboot''s - Put Your Arm Next To It - Rework)
Soul C.A. Jones (Simon Baker''s Infant Mix)
]]>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner
<![CDATA[Lopazz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz Lopazz

  15 Releases | 167 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Share My Rhythm
We Are (Rex The Dog Remix)
Migracion (Luciano''s Camaleon Remix)
Migracion (Villalobus Remix)
Discogs
]]>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz
<![CDATA[Pete Dafeet]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet Pete Dafeet

  1 Release | 171 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Drum 4 U (KR Tripping)
Vanguard Melody (Original Mix)
Vanguard Melody (Nail Remix)
Dub 4 U (Lost In Translation)
Carton Dance (Johan ELG Remix)
]]>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet
<![CDATA[The Prodigy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1 The Prodigy

  1 Track 30 new

Latest Tracks:
Roadblox (Paula Temple Remix)
Roadblox (Paula Temple Instrumental Remix)
Out of Space
]]>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1
<![CDATA[Savas Pascalidis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis Savas Pascalidis

  6 Releases | 23 Tracks 5 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Nautilus
Mainline
Synthetic
Reflection
Intruder
]]>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis
<![CDATA[Jeff Bennett]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett Jeff Bennett

  14 Releases | 188 Tracks 3 new

Latest Tracks:
Front Spiral (Dave Robertson Remix)
Bone Back (Hakan Lidbo Remix)
Accelerating
Checking Out (Bowyer Hawks Remix)
A Moment (Nick Hogendoorn Remix)
]]>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett
<![CDATA[Kritical Audio]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio Kritical Audio

  1 Release | 3 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Yellow Blend
Krupp
Spring Break
Krupp (Minilogue Remix)
]]>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio
<![CDATA[Nima Gorji]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji Nima Gorji

  14 Releases | 48 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
One [Dadash]
Tjar
Close to Me
RootDown
Clapping
]]>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:48 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji