<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  30 Releases | 190 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Can''t Stop - Won''t Stop
25th Acidversary
Neurobot Tango
The Business of Basslines
Ode to Mondrian
]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Antonio Miccoli]]> http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli Antonio Miccoli

  2 Releases | 7 Tracks 4 new | 1 Image 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Close Your Eyes (TH3 DARP Remix)
Close Your Eyes (Threetuan & Noisewall Remix)
Close Your Eyes (Black Mafia DJ Remix)
Close Your Eyes (SHUUVEK Remix)
Close Your Eyes (Sw!tjox Remix)
]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli
<![CDATA[Alex Flatner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner Alex Flatner

  9 Releases | 59 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Without You (Original Mix)
Welcome to My Life (Markus Homm & Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Welcome To My Life (Original Mix)
Welcome To My Life (Markus Homm & Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Schizodistel (Original Mix)
]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner
<![CDATA[Lopazz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz Lopazz

  15 Releases | 94 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
We Are (Rex the Dog Remix)
Share My Rhythm (Isolée Remix)
Share My Rhythm
We Are (Rex The Dog Remix)
Migracion (Luciano''s Camaleon Remix)
]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz
<![CDATA[Pete Dafeet]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet Pete Dafeet

  1 Release | 87 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Roadkill
Tribute 2 K
Flat-Top
Drunk (Johan ELG Remix)
Jibe Talking (Matt J Remix)
]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet
<![CDATA[The Prodigy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1 The Prodigy

  1 Track 30 new

Latest Tracks:
Roadblox (Paula Temple Remix)
Roadblox (Paula Temple Instrumental Remix)
Out of Space
]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1
<![CDATA[Savas Pascalidis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis Savas Pascalidis

  7 Releases | 31 Tracks 5 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
1000 Volts (Original Mix)
Megatron (Original Mix)
Full Dimension (Original Mix)
Disposal Area (Original Mix)
Echoes From the Future
]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis
<![CDATA[Jeff Bennett]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett Jeff Bennett

  13 Releases | 143 Tracks 3 new

Latest Tracks:
Edgez
Conspiration
Bone Back
A Valley to Cross
Carbon Coat (Da Fresh Remix)
]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett
<![CDATA[Kritical Audio]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio Kritical Audio

  1 Release | 3 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Yellow Blend
Krupp
Spring Break
Krupp (Minilogue Remix)
]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio
<![CDATA[Nima Gorji]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji Nima Gorji

  9 Releases | 37 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Look Back
Chemtrail
Reflection
Look Back
Delusions
]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji