<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Boris Brejcha]]> http://www.djtunes.com/boris-brejcha Boris Brejcha

  25 Releases | 182 Tracks 22 new | 11 Remixes

Latest Tracks:
Frequenzfett
Dark Planet
Be F.L.A.M.E.
The Madness
I Will Blast Your Mind
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/boris-brejcha
<![CDATA[Muscles]]> http://www.djtunes.com/muscles Muscles

  1 Release | 12 Tracks 12 new | 1 Remix

Latest Tracks:
Kiss Hello
Boys Become Men
Ready For A Fight
Heatwave
Brainfreeze
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/muscles
<![CDATA[Marcos Grijo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/marcos-grijo-1 Marcos Grijo

  9 Releases | 36 Tracks 13 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Broken Toy (Original Mix)
Cadillac (Original Mix)
Eternity II (Original Mix)
Magic (Original Mix)
Therapy (Original Mix)
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/marcos-grijo-1
<![CDATA[Dominik Eulberg]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dominik-eulberg Dominik Eulberg

  18 Releases | 116 Tracks 2 new | 9 Remixes | 2 DJ Playlists | 1 Image 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Knock Out (Feat. Wolfgang Thum)
Knock Out (Feat. Wolfgang Thum)
Opel Tantra
Schokoladen-Fruchtzwerg
Noch ein Bass im Ärmel
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dominik-eulberg
<![CDATA[Safety Scissors]]> http://www.djtunes.com/safety-scissors Safety Scissors

  4 Releases | 35 Tracks 5 new | 3 Remixes

Latest Tracks:
Gemini (System of Survival Remix)
Gemini (Split Secs Remix)
Gemini (MNDR & Pete Wade Remix)
Gemini (Tippy Toes Remix)
The Floor (Tender Buttons Remix)
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/safety-scissors
<![CDATA[Douglas Greed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/douglas-greed Douglas Greed

  14 Releases | 185 Tracks 9 new | 17 Remixes

Latest Tracks:
Lakorana
Pain (feat. Mooryc) (Acid Pauli Remix)
Western Hives (Mollono.Bass Mix)
Fake (Original Mix)
Western Hives (Schäufler & Zovsky Mix)
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/douglas-greed
<![CDATA[Rodney Hunter]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rodney-hunter Rodney Hunter

  10 Releases | 59 Tracks 26 new | 1 Remix

Latest Tracks:
Midas (Original)
Hunter Express Theme / Let Your Body Loose (feat. Ola Egbowon)
Mysterious (Original)
Right Here Right Now (Original)
Right Here Right Now (Terranova Remix)
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rodney-hunter
<![CDATA[Atjazz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/atjazz Atjazz

  5 Releases | 23 Tracks 7 new | 43 Remixes

Latest Tracks:
It's Complete (Chateau Flight Darkside Mix)
Does This Qualify?
Well, Does It?
Happy Now?
It's Complete (Chateau Flight Darkside Mix)
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/atjazz
<![CDATA[Torpedo Boyz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/torpedo-boyz Torpedo Boyz

  7 Releases | 58 Tracks 3 new | 1 Remix

Latest Tracks:
(Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew
(Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew (Instrumental Version)
(Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew (Acappella)
Are You Talking To Me??? (Skeewiff Remix)
Ich bin Ausländer (leider zum Glück) (Nick Fonkynson Remix)
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/torpedo-boyz
<![CDATA[Krystian Shek]]> http://www.djtunes.com/krystian-shek Krystian Shek

  6 Releases | 76 Tracks 6 new | 3 Remixes

Latest Tracks:
Genesis III (Genealogical)
Watching the Waves!
Habitat (Feat. Surya)
Tri (Remastered Edition)
Genesis II (Feat. Svara) (Eve Made a Mistake)
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/krystian-shek