<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 180 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Antonio Miccoli]]> http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli Antonio Miccoli

  1 Release | 2 Tracks 4 new | 1 Image 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Close Your Eyes
Close Your Eyes
Stella Monique
Bye Bye Boy
Bye Bye Boy (Instrumental Mix)
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli
<![CDATA[Alex Flatner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner Alex Flatner

  9 Releases | 119 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Welcome To My Life (Original Mix)
Welcome To My Life (Markus Homm & Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Schizodistel (Original Mix)
Soul C.A. Jones (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Perfect Circles (feat. Lopazz) (Damián Schwartz Remix)
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner
<![CDATA[Lopazz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz Lopazz

  15 Releases | 169 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Share My Rhythm
We Are (Rex The Dog Remix)
Migracion (Luciano''s Camaleon Remix)
Migracion (Villalobus Remix)
Discogs
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz
<![CDATA[Pete Dafeet]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet Pete Dafeet

  2 Releases | 181 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Jibe Talking (Matt J Remix)
Rust
Footprints
Drum 4 U (KR Tripping)
Vanguard Melody (Original Mix)
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet
<![CDATA[The Prodigy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1 The Prodigy

  1 Track 30 new

Latest Tracks:
Roadblox (Paula Temple Remix)
Roadblox (Paula Temple Instrumental Remix)
Out of Space
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1
<![CDATA[Savas Pascalidis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis Savas Pascalidis

  6 Releases | 26 Tracks 5 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Night Force (Original Mix)
Strobe (Original Mix)
Sugarland Express
Nautilus
Mainline
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis
<![CDATA[Jeff Bennett]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett Jeff Bennett

  14 Releases | 207 Tracks 3 new

Latest Tracks:
I Discovered (Jeff Bennett Timanfaya Remix)
Dragon Link (Original Mix)
In Spite (Florian Kruse Remix)
Delving (Minimix)
Designated (Jeff Bennett Acid Remix)
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett
<![CDATA[Kritical Audio]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio Kritical Audio

  1 Release | 3 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Yellow Blend
Krupp
Spring Break
Krupp (Minilogue Remix)
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio
<![CDATA[Nima Gorji]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji Nima Gorji

  14 Releases | 48 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
One [Dadash]
Tjar
Close to Me
RootDown
Clapping
]]>
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:40:41 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji