<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 181 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Yimtrop
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Übersatellittaaah
Totaaalantennäääh
]]>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Antonio Miccoli]]> http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli Antonio Miccoli

  1 Release | 2 Tracks 4 new | 1 Image 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Close Your Eyes
Close Your Eyes
Stella Monique
Bye Bye Boy
Bye Bye Boy (Instrumental Mix)
]]>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli
<![CDATA[Alex Flatner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner Alex Flatner

  9 Releases | 121 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Welcome to My Life (Markus Homm & Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Welcome To My Life (Original Mix)
Welcome To My Life (Markus Homm & Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Schizodistel (Original Mix)
Soul C.A. Jones (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
]]>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner
<![CDATA[Lopazz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz Lopazz

  15 Releases | 170 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Share My Rhythm
We Are (Rex The Dog Remix)
Migracion (Luciano''s Camaleon Remix)
Migracion (Villalobus Remix)
Discogs
]]>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz
<![CDATA[Pete Dafeet]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet Pete Dafeet

  2 Releases | 195 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Flat-Top
Drunk (Johan ELG Remix)
Jibe Talking (Matt J Remix)
Rust
Footprints
]]>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet
<![CDATA[The Prodigy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1 The Prodigy

  1 Track 30 new

Latest Tracks:
Roadblox (Paula Temple Remix)
Roadblox (Paula Temple Instrumental Remix)
Out of Space
]]>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1
<![CDATA[Savas Pascalidis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis Savas Pascalidis

  7 Releases | 31 Tracks 5 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Echoes From the Future
SugarLand
Superman
Is Anybody There?
Space Woman
]]>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis
<![CDATA[Jeff Bennett]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett Jeff Bennett

  14 Releases | 226 Tracks 3 new

Latest Tracks:
Bone Back
A Valley to Cross
Carbon Coat (Da Fresh Remix)
In Spite (Florian Kruse Remix)
Sediment (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)
]]>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett
<![CDATA[Kritical Audio]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio Kritical Audio

  1 Release | 4 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Yellow Blend
Yellow Blend
Krupp
Spring Break
Krupp (Minilogue Remix)
]]>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio
<![CDATA[Nima Gorji]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji Nima Gorji

  10 Releases | 41 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Look Back
Delusions
Look Back
Evolution
What the F..k Is Happening (Original Mix)
]]>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji