<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[DJ-Pipes]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-pipes DJ-Pipes

  7 Releases | 41 Tracks 29 new | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Hype Muzic
Get On My Level
Filtered Love
Crank It Down (Spaced Dub Edit)
From The Hood (Extended Mix)
]]>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-pipes
<![CDATA[Janosch Moldau]]> http://www.djtunes.com/janosch-moldau Janosch Moldau

  1 Release | 11 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Done Wrong
Minor
State of Hurt
Minorum (Ordo Fratrum Minorum)
The Other Side
]]>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/janosch-moldau
<![CDATA[Housemeister]]> http://www.djtunes.com/housemeister Housemeister

  11 Releases | 90 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Hurt Pt. 1
Work This
Zombie
Dinamite
Hurt Pt. 2
]]>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/housemeister
<![CDATA[Alter Ego]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alter-ego Alter Ego

  23 Releases | 105 Tracks 4 new

Latest Tracks:
Why Not ?!
Why Not ?! (Joakim Remix)
Why Not ?! (Tim Deluxe Remix)
Why Not ?! (Adam Sky Artschool Drop Out Remix)
Fuckingham Palace (Nerk & Dirk Leyers Remix)
]]>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alter-ego
<![CDATA[Carl Lee]]> http://www.djtunes.com/carl-lee Carl Lee

  3 Releases | 3 Tracks 1 new | 2 Images 1 new

Latest Tracks:
M'House (Original Mix)
This Is The End (Original Mix)
Power Music (Original Mix)
]]>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/carl-lee
<![CDATA[Lawrence]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lawrence Lawrence

  16 Releases | 246 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
What Is Love (Remix)
Tarzan Boy (Reggae Edit)
Copacabana (Factory Dance Remix)
Want to Want Me (B Remix)
Chez Dupont
]]>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lawrence
<![CDATA[Tiger Stripes]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tiger-stripes Tiger Stripes

  12 Releases | 160 Tracks 5 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
One by One
Gospel (N.E.K.O. Remix)
Sisters
Survivor
Abacus
]]>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tiger-stripes
<![CDATA[Fresh Moods]]> http://www.djtunes.com/fresh-moods Fresh Moods

  25 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Son of Friday
Do It Alright (DD 120 Mix)
For Solo 007
Land of Bliss
Carbon Islands
]]>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/fresh-moods
<![CDATA[Carmelo Carone]]> http://www.djtunes.com/carmelo-carone Carmelo Carone

  9 Releases | 24 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Brooklyn Roots (Original Mix)
Brooklyn Roots (Radio Edit)
Le Monde (Original Mix)
Le Monde (Radio Edit)
Epic
]]>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/carmelo-carone
<![CDATA[Eva Be]]> http://www.djtunes.com/eva-be Eva Be

  3 Releases | 15 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Closer (Feat. Ben Ivory) (Ruede Hagelstein Remix)
Closer (Feat. Ben Ivory) (Terrible & Cle Washing Machine Remix)
Closer (Feat. Ben Ivory) (Eva Be & Cle String Version)
Closer (Feat. Ben Ivory)
Closer (Feat. Ben Ivory) (Ruede Hagelstein Remix)
]]>
Sat, 30 May 2015 22:44:27 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/eva-be