<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  28 Releases | 175 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Totaaalantennäääh
Übersatellittaaah
Duck Down
Amalafisseacid
Swag My Glitch Up (Dez Williams Remix V1)
]]>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Antonio Miccoli]]> http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli Antonio Miccoli

  5 Releases | 10 Tracks 4 new | 1 Image 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Stella Monique
Bye Bye Boy
Bye Bye Boy (Instrumental Mix)
Nostalgia
Bass a Free Man
]]>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli
<![CDATA[Lopazz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz Lopazz

  15 Releases | 159 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Take me home
Migracion (Villalobus Remix)
Discogs
2 Fast 4 U (Paul Ritch Remix)
G-Point (Feat. Eddie Zarook)
]]>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz
<![CDATA[Alex Flatner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner Alex Flatner

  9 Releases | 109 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Soul C.A. Jones (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Perfect Circles (feat. Lopazz) (Damián Schwartz Remix)
The Voice (feat. Deafny Moon) (Spirit Catcher''s Re-Interpretation)
Perfect Circles (feat. Lopazz) (Reboot''s - Put Your Arm Next To It - Rework)
Soul C.A. Jones (Simon Baker''s Infant Mix)
]]>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner
<![CDATA[Pete Dafeet]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet Pete Dafeet

  137 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Very Early Days
Deep Images
Squid Hunting
Journey Through Time
Don't Forget the Front
]]>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet
<![CDATA[The Prodigy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1 The Prodigy

  16 Releases | 135 Tracks 30 new

Latest Tracks:
Roadblox (Paula Temple Remix)
Roadblox (Paula Temple Instrumental Remix)
Out of Space
Smack My Bitch Up (Noisia Remix)
Breathe (Zeds Dead Remix)
]]>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1
<![CDATA[Savas Pascalidis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis Savas Pascalidis

  5 Releases | 20 Tracks 5 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Brute Force
Hidden Hand
Moving Waves
Low Octane
Shot In The Dark
]]>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis
<![CDATA[Jeff Bennett]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett Jeff Bennett

  16 Releases | 165 Tracks 3 new

Latest Tracks:
Permanent
Switching
Imaginations
Enclosing the Future
Designated
]]>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett
<![CDATA[Nima Gorji]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji Nima Gorji

  14 Releases | 48 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Close to Me
RootDown
Clapping
Evolution
What the F..k Is Happening (Original Mix)
]]>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji
<![CDATA[Kritical Audio]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio Kritical Audio

  1 Release | 4 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Yellow Blend
Krupp
Spring Break
Krupp (Minilogue Remix)
]]>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:53:11 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio