<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Green Velvet]]> http://www.djtunes.com/green-velvet-1 Green Velvet

  8 Releases | 53 Tracks 21 new | 1 DJ Playlist | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Flash (Original Remastered)
La La Land (Tocadisco Remix)
La La Land (Original Remastered)
La La Land (Anna Reusch Remix)
Flash (The Advent & Industrialyzer Remix)
]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/green-velvet-1
<![CDATA[Bob Sinclar]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bob-sinclar Bob Sinclar

  30 Releases | 241 Tracks 16 new | 2 DJ Playlists | 13 Images

Latest Tracks:
Kiss My Eyes (Amarcord Remix)
Kiss My Eyes (Amarcord Dub Remix)
Cinderella (She Said Her Name) [Radio Edit]
Cinderella (She Said Her Name) (Frederico Scavo Remix)
Summer Moonlight (Oliver Moldan Remix)
]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bob-sinclar
<![CDATA[Rocco Caine]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rocco-caine Rocco Caine

  4 Releases | 45 Tracks 5 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Sonar (Heiko Laux Remix)
Another Heaven (Original Mix)
Another Heaven (Anthony Hypster Remix)
Back Home (Original Mix)
Back Home (The Welderz Remix)
]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rocco-caine
<![CDATA[Mehdispoz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mehdispoz Mehdispoz

  17 Releases | 78 Tracks 17 new

Latest Tracks:
Acid House All Night Long
Imagination
Acid Life
Spoz Attitude
The Beginning
]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mehdispoz
<![CDATA[Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists Various Artists

  17 Releases | 6 Tracks | 14 DJ Playlists 1 new

Latest Tracks:
]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists
<![CDATA[Roedelius]]> http://www.djtunes.com/roedelius Roedelius

  1 Release | 16 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Glaubersalz
Regenwurm (I)
Geradewohl
Veilchenwurzeln
Auf der Höhe
]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/roedelius
<![CDATA[Exotica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/exotica Exotica

  21 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Shut Up (Radio)
Shut Up (Radio)
Shut Up (Radio)
Shut Up (Extended)
Shut Up (Radio)
]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/exotica
<![CDATA[Club Squisito]]> http://www.djtunes.com/club-squisito Club Squisito

  4 Releases | 35 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Nothing in a World, Pt. 1 (Original Piano Mix)
Nothing in a World, Pt. 2 (Squisito Fashion Deep)
Nothing in a World, Pt. 3 (Urumusicart Remix)
Nothing in a World, Pt. 4 (Blue Mondays in a Space)
Nothing in a World, Pt. 5 (Blue Mondays Out of Order Dub)
]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/club-squisito
<![CDATA[Douglas Greed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/douglas-greed Douglas Greed

  17 Releases | 222 Tracks 4 new

Latest Tracks:
Pain (Acid Pauli Remix)
Origami Deathmask
Covert
Summerless
Springtime in December
]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/douglas-greed
<![CDATA[Rivera Rotation]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rivera-rotation Rivera Rotation

  2 Releases | 31 Tracks 16 new

Latest Tracks:
Do You Wanna (ITB Remix)
Make It (Little Trooper Remix)
Make It (Martin den Hollander Remix)
Are You Talking to Me??? (Piano Dub Version)
Teresa (Renegades Of Jazz 'The Good Girl' Remix)
]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:07:13 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rivera-rotation