<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Artists Electronica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=electronica&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Hardfloor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor Hardfloor

  8 Releases | 45 Tracks 2 new

Latest Tracks:
Diet Starts Monday
Yimtrop
All Schuck Ab
Good Lack Scharm
25th Acidversary
]]>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hardfloor
<![CDATA[Antonio Miccoli]]> http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli Antonio Miccoli

  2 Releases | 7 Tracks 4 new | 1 Image 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Close Your Eyes (TH3 DARP Remix)
Close Your Eyes (Threetuan & Noisewall Remix)
Close Your Eyes (Black Mafia DJ Remix)
Close Your Eyes (SHUUVEK Remix)
Close Your Eyes (Sw!tjox Remix)
]]>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-miccoli
<![CDATA[Alex Flatner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner Alex Flatner

  2 Releases | 20 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Without You (Original Mix)
Welcome to My Life (Markus Homm & Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Welcome To My Life (Original Mix)
Welcome To My Life (Markus Homm & Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Schizodistel (Original Mix)
]]>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-flatner
<![CDATA[Lopazz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz Lopazz

  26 Tracks 11 new

Latest Tracks:
Share My Rhythm (LOPAZZ''s Edit)
2 Fast 4 U (Paul Ritch Remix)
Share My Rhythm (Daniel Bortz Remix)
We Are (Rex the Dog Remix)
Share My Rhythm (Isolée Remix)
]]>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lopazz
<![CDATA[Pete Dafeet]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet Pete Dafeet

  2 Releases | 31 Tracks 5 new

Latest Tracks:
Vanguard Melody (Original Mix)
Drum 4 U (KR Tripping) (Original Mix)
Assume the Position (Club Mix)
Roadkill
Tribute 2 K
]]>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pete-dafeet
<![CDATA[The Prodigy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1 The Prodigy

  1 Track 30 new

Latest Tracks:
Roadblox (Paula Temple Remix)
Roadblox (Paula Temple Instrumental Remix)
Out of Space
]]>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-prodigy-1
<![CDATA[Savas Pascalidis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis Savas Pascalidis

  4 Releases | 22 Tracks 5 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
1Q84
Kontext
1000 Volts (Original Mix)
Megatron (Original Mix)
Full Dimension (Original Mix)
]]>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/savas-pascalidis
<![CDATA[Jeff Bennett]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett Jeff Bennett

  2 Releases | 51 Tracks 3 new

Latest Tracks:
Time-Wreck
Bone Back (Terry Lee Brown JR Remix)
Bone Back (Terry Lee Brown JR Remix)
Bone Back (Mateo Murphy Remix)
Diverting the Box (Jeff Bennett Minimix)
]]>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jeff-bennett
<![CDATA[Kritical Audio]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio Kritical Audio

  1 Release | 3 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Yellow Blend
Krupp
Spring Break
Krupp (Minilogue Remix)
]]>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kritical-audio
<![CDATA[Nima Gorji]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji Nima Gorji

  1 Release | 7 Tracks 1 new

Latest Tracks:
Look Back
Chemtrail
Reflection
Look Back
Delusions
]]>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:28:35 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nima-gorji