<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists House]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=house&browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Most active Featured Artists House]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists/home?tag=house&browse=featured&page=1&sort=active&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Florian Meindl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl Florian Meindl

  29 Releases | 251 Tracks 7 new | 1 DJ Playlist

Latest Tracks:
Routing
Wishful Thinking (Feat. Detachments) (Tempelhof Remix)
Brick Lane (Remastered Version)
Step Back
Step Back
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/florian-meindl
<![CDATA[Dr. Kucho!]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dr-kucho-1 Dr. Kucho!

  21 Releases | 309 Tracks 9 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 3 Images

Latest Tracks:
New School Tribal (Original Mix)
La Isla
Green Planet (Original Mix)
New School Tribal (Original Mix)
Sahara Ghost
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dr-kucho-1
<![CDATA[Armin van Buuren]]> http://www.djtunes.com/armin-van-buuren Armin van Buuren

  53 Releases | 403 Tracks 10 new | 8 DJ Playlists | 26 Images

Latest Tracks:
Together (In a State of Trance) [Original]
Together (In a State of Trance) [Original]
Together (In a State of Trance) [Alexander Popov Remix]
Together (In a State of Trance) [David Gravell Remix]
Together (In a State of Trance) [Mark Sherry Remix]
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/armin-van-buuren
<![CDATA[Phil Fuldner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/phil-fuldner Phil Fuldner

  9 Releases | 152 Tracks 8 new | 4 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
Aramis (Rescue Dub Mix)
Aramis (Rescue Dub Mix)
Aramis
Sly
Aramis (Radio Cut)
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/phil-fuldner
<![CDATA[Robbie Rivera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera Robbie Rivera

  30 Releases | 329 Tracks 2 new | 5 DJ Playlists | 7 Images

Latest Tracks:
There Some Disco Fans In Here Tonight (Main Mix)
Follow My Bassline
The Bang (JJ's Remix)
Ultimate Disco Groove (Original Mix)
Move Move (Dustin Robbins Erotic Mix)
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robbie-rivera
<![CDATA[Andrew Spencer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andrew-spencer Andrew Spencer

  35 Releases | 521 Tracks 8 new

Latest Tracks:
What a Feeling (Xam Sato Remix)
What a Feeling (Chris Diver Remix)
What a Feeling (Cassey Doreen Remix)
What a Feeling (Crystal Rock Remix)
What a Feeling (Romez & Damark Remix)
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andrew-spencer
<![CDATA[Tom Novy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tom-novy Tom Novy

  32 Releases | 291 Tracks 7 new | 6 Images

Latest Tracks:
Pumpin
Fat Cat
Nothing Lasts Forever (Schwarz 100 Remix)
Pumpin
Fat Cat
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tom-novy
<![CDATA[DJ Sneak]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-sneak DJ Sneak

  24 Releases | 148 Tracks 11 new | 4 DJ Playlists

Latest Tracks:
Different Shapes Of Clouds (Original Mix)
Different Shapes Of Clouds (Honey Dijon & Sebastian Manuel Mix)
Different Shapes Of Clouds (Ramon Tapia Chikagow Mix)
Different Shapes Of Clouds (Ramon Tapia Shaped Mix)
Tribal Sexy (DJ Sneak Remix)
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-sneak
<![CDATA[Tune Brothers]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tune-brothers Tune Brothers

  18 Releases | 521 Tracks 10 new | 2 DJ Playlists

Latest Tracks:
Get the F..K Out (Club Mix)
Everybody in the Club
Everybody in the Club
Everybody in the Club
Everybody in the Club
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tune-brothers
<![CDATA[Kid Massive]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kid-massive Kid Massive

  15 Releases | 195 Tracks 6 new | 1 DJ Playlist | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Indigo (Adrian Bood Remix)
Indigo
Indigo
Indigo (Adrian Bood Remix)
Indigo (Adrian Bood Remix)
]]>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kid-massive