<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Best selling Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists?sort=selling&feed=1 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Best selling Artists Dance Music]]> http://www.djtunes.com/artists?sort=selling&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Niels van Gogh]]> http://www.djtunes.com/niels-van-gogh Niels van Gogh

  18 Releases | 153 Tracks | 189 Remixes | 4 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Pornstar (Rene Rodrigezz Mix)
Pornstar (Rene Rodrigezz Remix)
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/niels-van-gogh
<![CDATA[Paul Kalkbrenner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/paul-kalkbrenner Paul Kalkbrenner

  25 Releases | 153 Tracks 7 new | 8 Remixes | 9 Images

Latest Tracks:
Böxig Leise (Pig & Dan Remix)
Böxig Leise
Sky & Sand
Sky & Sand
Bengang (Format:B Remix)
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/paul-kalkbrenner
<![CDATA[Bob Sinclar]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bob-sinclar Bob Sinclar

  21 Releases | 210 Tracks 4 new | 22 Remixes | 2 DJ Playlists | 13 Images

Latest Tracks:
I Feel For You (Original Mix - Club Version)
Cinderella (She Said Her Name) (Radio Edit)
Summer Moonlight (David Puentez Remix)
Cinderella (She Said Her Name) [Federico Scavo Remix]
I Feel for You (Ben Delay Remix)
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bob-sinclar
<![CDATA[Thomas Gold]]> http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-gold Thomas Gold

  27 Releases | 263 Tracks 1 new | 182 Remixes | 3 DJ Playlists | 4 Images

Latest Tracks:
Circles
Kananga (Original Club Mix)
Fanfare
Something's Gotta Give (Feat. Amanda Wilson) (WaWa Mix)
Circles
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-gold
<![CDATA[Daniel Portman]]> http://www.djtunes.com/daniel-portman Daniel Portman

  32 Releases | 320 Tracks 3 new | 50 Remixes | 3 DJ Playlists | 8 Images

Latest Tracks:
Bird of Prey (Hailing Jordan Remix)
Crusader (Original Mix)
Bird of Prey (Hailing Jordan Remix)
Galvanized (Original Mix)
Dark Is the Night for All
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/daniel-portman
<![CDATA[Axwell]]> http://www.djtunes.com/axwell Axwell

  22 Releases | 283 Tracks 7 new | 216 Remixes | 5 DJ Playlists | 17 Images

Latest Tracks:
I Found U (Remode)
Feel the Vibe
Center of the Universe (Remode)
Center Of The Universe (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
Heart Is King
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/axwell
<![CDATA[Eric Smax]]> http://www.djtunes.com/eric-smax Eric Smax

  2 Releases | 1 Track | 8 Remixes

Latest Tracks:
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/eric-smax
<![CDATA[Tocadisco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tocadisco Tocadisco

  50 Releases | 387 Tracks 3 new | 175 Remixes | 2 DJ Playlists | 5 Images

Latest Tracks:
Broken Rolex
The Groove
Phoenix (Radio Edit)
Weltmeister (Original Club Mix)
The Groove
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tocadisco
<![CDATA[Mike Candys]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mike-candys Mike Candys

  29 Releases | 367 Tracks 6 new | 97 Remixes | 1 Image

Latest Tracks:
Carnaval (Original Mix)
Carnaval (Original Mix)
Carnaval (Original Mix)
Carnaval (Original Mix)
T-Rex (Mdk Recut)
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mike-candys
<![CDATA[Joe Maker]]> http://www.djtunes.com/joe-maker Joe Maker

  27 Releases | 519 Tracks | 58 Remixes | 2 Images

Latest Tracks:
Dharma
Minimal Happiness (Tony Kairom Remix)
Time Warped
Minima Espana (Joe Maleda Remix)
Minimal Happiness
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:25:12 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/joe-maker