Calvin Harris

10 Releases | 139 Tracks | 13 Remixes | 1 DJ Playlist | 0 Comments
His first album I Created Disco was released on 29 June 2007. The album contained uptempo electroclash songs that were influenced by music from the 1980s. To promote I Created Disco, Harris embarked on a tour of the UK, supporting Faithless and Groove Armada. The first release from the album was "Vegas" on limited edition vinyl and the first charted single released from the album was "Acceptable in the 80s", a tribute to the style and culture of the decade. The song reached the top ten on the UK singles chart, remaining on the chart for fifteen weeks. "The Girls" was the album's second single, it reached the top 5 in the UK singles chart. The fourth release from the album was "Merrymaking at My Place" which reached #43 in the UK chart. His song "Colours" is featured on the Kia Motors ad fo... Bio | read more

Latest Playlists

The Very Best of ...

The Very Best of ...

Calvin Harris

10 Tracks | 188 Plays
Created 2014/03/18
MP3 320kbs  $16.90*
Add Playlist to Cart


User comments for Calvin Harris

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).

Related Artists

Artists related to Calvin Harris


2 Releases
27 Tracks
77 Remixes
7 DJ Playlists


2 Releases
12 Tracks
2 Remixes

Related Labels

Labels related to Calvin Harris

New State Music

21 Artists
18 Releases
397 Tracks


60 Artists
62 Releases
544 Tracks