<![CDATA[DJTUNES Top electronica Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/charts/sales-charts?tag=electronica&feed=1 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:47:15 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES Top electronica Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/charts/sales-charts?tag=electronica&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Kalima - Deelax & Xavi Huguet & Adieh Flowz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/deelax-xavi-huguet-adieh-flowz-3/kalima/kalima__5747662 Kalima - Deelax & Xavi Huguet & Adieh Flowz

  Duration: 00:04:18
Release date: 2014-09-18
Label: Acidict Records
]]>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/deelax-xavi-huguet-adieh-flowz-3/kalima/kalima__5747662
<![CDATA[Self-Propelled Particles - Luftschloss]]> http://www.djtunes.com/luftschloss/nature-by-numbers/self-propelled-particles__5801667 Self-Propelled Particles - Luftschloss

  Duration: 00:05:30
Release date: 2014-09-18
Label: Box Records
]]>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/luftschloss/nature-by-numbers/self-propelled-particles__5801667
<![CDATA[You Were a Runaway - The Juan McLean]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-juan-mclean-1/in-a-dream-the-juan-maclean/you-were-a-runaway__5789850 You Were a Runaway - The Juan McLean

  Duration: 00:03:47
Release date: 2014-09-15
Label: DFA
]]>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-juan-mclean-1/in-a-dream-the-juan-maclean/you-were-a-runaway__5789850
<![CDATA[Can't Stop Drinking About You (Extended) - Otto Knows vs. Bebe Rexha]]> http://www.djtunes.com/otto-knows-vs-bebe-rexha/cant-stop-drinking-about-you/cant-stop-drinking-about-you-extended__5794956 Can't Stop Drinking About You (Extended) - Otto Knows vs. Bebe Rexha

  Duration: 00:05:14
Release date: 2014-09-15
Label: Refune Music
]]>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/otto-knows-vs-bebe-rexha/cant-stop-drinking-about-you/cant-stop-drinking-about-you-extended__5794956
<![CDATA[Lost - Solee]]> http://www.djtunes.com/solee/lost-solee/lost__5795054 Lost - Solee

  Duration: 00:08:41
Release date: 2014-09-15
Label: Boxer Recordings
]]>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/solee/lost-solee/lost__5795054
<![CDATA[Électronique - Jpunkt Spunkt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jpunkt-spunkt/holiday-vibes-volume-1/electronique__5734317 Électronique - Jpunkt Spunkt

  Duration: 00:04:15
Release date: 2014-09-08
Label: mgm media productions leipzig
]]>
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jpunkt-spunkt/holiday-vibes-volume-1/electronique__5734317
<![CDATA[Emhlabeni (Rancido Remix) - Andyboi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andyboi/emhlabeni-rancido-d-malice-remixes/emhlabeni-rancido-remix__5782525 Emhlabeni (Rancido Remix) - Andyboi

  Duration: 00:09:16
Release date: 2014-09-08
Label: Soul Candi Records
]]>
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andyboi/emhlabeni-rancido-d-malice-remixes/emhlabeni-rancido-remix__5782525
<![CDATA[Emhlabeni (D-Malice Afro Expression) - Andyboi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andyboi/emhlabeni-rancido-d-malice-remixes/emhlabeni-d-malice-afro-expression__5782526 Emhlabeni (D-Malice Afro Expression) - Andyboi

  Duration: 00:06:54
Release date: 2014-09-08
Label: Soul Candi Records
]]>
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andyboi/emhlabeni-rancido-d-malice-remixes/emhlabeni-d-malice-afro-expression__5782526
<![CDATA[Do It (Right) [Lidell Townsell Remix] - Shit Robot feat. Lidell Townsell]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shit-robot-feat-lidell-townsell/do-it-right-shit-robot-feat-lidell-townsell/do-it-right-lidell-townsell-remix__5757097 Do It (Right) [Lidell Townsell Remix] - Shit Robot feat. Lidell Townsell

  Duration: 00:07:13
Release date: 2014-09-01
Label: DFA
]]>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shit-robot-feat-lidell-townsell/do-it-right-shit-robot-feat-lidell-townsell/do-it-right-lidell-townsell-remix__5757097
<![CDATA[Never Say Never (Extended Mix) - Basement Jaxx]]> http://www.djtunes.com/basement-jaxx/junto/never-say-never-extended-mix__5740245 Never Say Never (Extended Mix) - Basement Jaxx

  Duration: 00:04:23
Release date: 2014-08-25
Label: Atlantic Jaxx Recordings
]]>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/basement-jaxx/junto/never-say-never-extended-mix__5740245
<![CDATA[Rainbow - Black Motion]]> http://www.djtunes.com/black-motion/rainbow-black-motion/rainbow__5740024 Rainbow - Black Motion

  Duration: 00:05:17
Release date: 2014-08-20
Label: Universal Music International
]]>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/black-motion/rainbow-black-motion/rainbow__5740024
<![CDATA[Shadowdancer (Gregor Tresher Remix) - Chymera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chymera/shadowdancer-chymera/shadowdancer-gregor-tresher-remix__5729810 Shadowdancer (Gregor Tresher Remix) - Chymera

  Duration: 00:06:55
Release date: 2014-08-18
Label: Break New Soil Recordings
]]>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chymera/shadowdancer-chymera/shadowdancer-gregor-tresher-remix__5729810
<![CDATA[Shadowdancer (2014 Version) - Chymera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chymera/shadowdancer-chymera/shadowdancer-2014-version__5729809 Shadowdancer (2014 Version) - Chymera

  Duration: 00:07:54
Release date: 2014-08-18
Label: Break New Soil Recordings
]]>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chymera/shadowdancer-chymera/shadowdancer-2014-version__5729809
<![CDATA[Cassiopeia - Kölsch feat. Gregor Schwellenbach]]> http://www.djtunes.com/koelsch-feat-gregor-schwellenbach/kompakt-total-14/cassiopeia__5729840 Cassiopeia - Kölsch feat. Gregor Schwellenbach

  Duration: 00:08:28
Release date: 2014-08-18
Label: Kompakt
]]>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/koelsch-feat-gregor-schwellenbach/kompakt-total-14/cassiopeia__5729840
<![CDATA[Intro Theme (South London Ordnance Remix) - The Rhythm Odyssey & Knights Of Olde]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-rhythm-odyssey-knights-of-olde/intro-theme-ep/intro-theme-south-london-ordnance-remix__5644367 Intro Theme (South London Ordnance Remix) - The Rhythm Odyssey & Knights Of Olde

  Duration: 00:06:29
Release date: 2014-08-04
Label: Film
]]>
Sun, 03 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-rhythm-odyssey-knights-of-olde/intro-theme-ep/intro-theme-south-london-ordnance-remix__5644367
<![CDATA[Turn Around (Âme Remix) - Sailor & I]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sailor-i/turn-around-sailor-i/turn-around-ame-remix__5599630 Turn Around (Âme Remix) - Sailor & I

  Duration: 00:08:03
Release date: 2014-06-30
Label: Life and Death
]]>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sailor-i/turn-around-sailor-i/turn-around-ame-remix__5599630
<![CDATA[Anger Management - Robert Dietz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robert-dietz/john-digweed-live-in-miami/anger-management__5450291 Anger Management - Robert Dietz

  Duration: 00:08:54
Release date: 2014-05-26
Label: Bedrock
]]>
Sun, 25 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robert-dietz/john-digweed-live-in-miami/anger-management__5450291
<![CDATA[Ange Solitaire (Lutzenkirchen Dub Mix) - Robert Babicz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robert-babicz/john-digweed-live-in-miami/ange-solitaire-lutzenkirchen-dub-mix__5450276 Ange Solitaire (Lutzenkirchen Dub Mix) - Robert Babicz

  Duration: 00:07:18
Release date: 2014-05-26
Label: Bedrock
]]>
Sun, 25 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robert-babicz/john-digweed-live-in-miami/ange-solitaire-lutzenkirchen-dub-mix__5450276
<![CDATA[Syrens - Defex & Frederico Grazzini]]> http://www.djtunes.com/defex-frederico-grazzini/john-digweed-live-in-miami/syrens__5450288 Syrens - Defex & Frederico Grazzini

  Duration: 00:11:06
Release date: 2014-05-26
Label: Bedrock
]]>
Sun, 25 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/defex-frederico-grazzini/john-digweed-live-in-miami/syrens__5450288
<![CDATA[Flux - Gregor Tresher & Petar Dundov]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gregor-tresher-petar-dundov-1/john-digweed-live-in-miami/flux__5450297 Flux - Gregor Tresher & Petar Dundov

  Duration: 00:08:16
Release date: 2014-05-26
Label: Bedrock
]]>
Sun, 25 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gregor-tresher-petar-dundov-1/john-digweed-live-in-miami/flux__5450297
<![CDATA[Beautiful Instant (Beatamines Remix) - Benn Finn]]> http://www.djtunes.com/benn-finn/kontor-sunset-chill-2014/beautiful-instant-beatamines-remix__5450883 Beautiful Instant (Beatamines Remix) - Benn Finn

  Duration: 00:07:23
Release date: 2014-05-23
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Thu, 22 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/benn-finn/kontor-sunset-chill-2014/beautiful-instant-beatamines-remix__5450883
<![CDATA[What We Called Love (Monkey Safari Remix) - Illy Noize & Liza Flume]]> http://www.djtunes.com/illy-noize/kontor-sunset-chill-2014/what-we-called-love-monkey-safari-remix__5450928 What We Called Love (Monkey Safari Remix) - Illy Noize & Liza Flume

  Duration: 00:10:11
Release date: 2014-05-23
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Thu, 22 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/illy-noize/kontor-sunset-chill-2014/what-we-called-love-monkey-safari-remix__5450928
<![CDATA[Good Enough To Keep - Tensnake]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tensnake/glow-tensnake/good-enough-to-keep__5323156 Good Enough To Keep - Tensnake

  Duration: 00:03:27
Release date: 2014-03-07
Label: EMI Recorded Music International Div.
]]>
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tensnake/glow-tensnake/good-enough-to-keep__5323156
<![CDATA[Break - Helmut Dubnitzky]]> http://www.djtunes.com/helmut-dubnitzky/cut-break-e-p/break__5188693 Break - Helmut Dubnitzky

  Duration: 00:09:09
Release date: 2013-12-27
Label: Brise Records
]]>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/helmut-dubnitzky/cut-break-e-p/break__5188693
<![CDATA[My Medicine (Roby Scaglione Rmx) - Good Care]]> http://www.djtunes.com/good-care/edm-house-miami-2014-top-30-the-very-best-of-dance-house-electro-trance-progressive-edm-hits/my-medicine-roby-scaglione-rmx__5144475 My Medicine (Roby Scaglione Rmx) - Good Care

  Duration: 00:06:30
Release date: 2013-11-30
Label: New Tone Rec
]]>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/good-care/edm-house-miami-2014-top-30-the-very-best-of-dance-house-electro-trance-progressive-edm-hits/my-medicine-roby-scaglione-rmx__5144475