<![CDATA[DJTUNES Top electronica Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/charts/sales-charts?tag=electronica&feed=1 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 07:20:06 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES Top electronica Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/charts/sales-charts?tag=electronica&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Prefabricated Dreams - Enrico Donner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/enrico-donner/classy-beach-chillout/prefabricated-dreams__7281362 Prefabricated Dreams - Enrico Donner

  Duration: 00:06:46
Release date: 2016-04-25
Label: Blissful Moods
]]>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/enrico-donner/classy-beach-chillout/prefabricated-dreams__7281362
<![CDATA[Rolling Stone - Dimito]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dimito/taboo-dimito/rolling-stone__7218722 Rolling Stone - Dimito

  Duration: 00:05:37
Release date: 2016-04-16
Label: DubKraft Records
]]>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dimito/taboo-dimito/rolling-stone__7218722
<![CDATA[The 1st Day - Lake People]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lake-people/every-place-you-go/the-1st-day__7215746 The 1st Day - Lake People

  Duration: 00:07:17
Release date: 2016-04-15
Label: Permanent Vacation
]]>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lake-people/every-place-you-go/the-1st-day__7215746
<![CDATA[Queen of Europe (Solomun Remix) - Ost & Kjex feat. Anne Lise Frøkedal]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ost-kjex-feat-anne-lise-frokedal/freedom-wig-remixed-ep/queen-of-europe-solomun-remix__7305335 Queen of Europe (Solomun Remix) - Ost & Kjex feat. Anne Lise Frøkedal

  Duration: 00:07:47
Release date: 2016-04-15
Label: Diynamic Music
]]>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ost-kjex-feat-anne-lise-frokedal/freedom-wig-remixed-ep/queen-of-europe-solomun-remix__7305335
<![CDATA[Destruction One - Bruce Kane]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bruce-kane/destruction-one/destruction-one__7257406 Destruction One - Bruce Kane

  Duration: 00:05:47
Release date: 2016-04-01
Label: Neo-TB Records
]]>
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bruce-kane/destruction-one/destruction-one__7257406
<![CDATA[The Overture (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) - Marc Romboy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/marc-romboy/the-overture-2016-remixes/the-overture-rodriguez-jr-remix__7269365 The Overture (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) - Marc Romboy

  Duration: 00:07:49
Release date: 2016-03-28
Label: Tronic
]]>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/marc-romboy/the-overture-2016-remixes/the-overture-rodriguez-jr-remix__7269365
<![CDATA[In My Mind (Dark Soul Mix) - Sebastian Mauro]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sebastian-mauro/in-my-mind-dark-soul-mix/in-my-mind-dark-soul-mix__7267002 In My Mind (Dark Soul Mix) - Sebastian Mauro

  Duration: 00:04:52
Release date: 2016-03-27
Label: Men Of Honor Records
]]>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sebastian-mauro/in-my-mind-dark-soul-mix/in-my-mind-dark-soul-mix__7267002
<![CDATA[2016 DC, Pt. 01 (Original Mix) - Sebastian Mauro]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sebastian-mauro/2016-dc-pt-01/2016-dc-pt-01-original-mix__7229024 2016 DC, Pt. 01 (Original Mix) - Sebastian Mauro

  Duration: 00:05:18
Release date: 2016-03-16
Label: Men Of Honor Records
]]>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sebastian-mauro/2016-dc-pt-01/2016-dc-pt-01-original-mix__7229024
<![CDATA[Petite (Einmusik Remix) - N'to]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nto/remix-ep-01-various-artists-17/petite-einmusik-remix__7224911 Petite (Einmusik Remix) - N'to

  Duration: 00:08:28
Release date: 2016-03-11
Label: Hungry Music
]]>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nto/remix-ep-01-various-artists-17/petite-einmusik-remix__7224911
<![CDATA[Skyt (Sian Remix) - Hatzler]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hatzler/accent-hatzler/skyt-sian-remix__7159423 Skyt (Sian Remix) - Hatzler

  Duration: 00:06:55
Release date: 2016-02-26
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hatzler/accent-hatzler/skyt-sian-remix__7159423
<![CDATA[Overthrow - Boys Noize]]> http://www.djtunes.com/boys-noize/overthrow/overthrow__7188998 Overthrow - Boys Noize

  Duration: 00:04:46
Release date: 2016-02-26
Label: Boysnoize Records
]]>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/boys-noize/overthrow/overthrow__7188998
<![CDATA[Schnalzer (Used Disco Remix) - Der Nepomuk feat. TJ the Rapper]]> http://www.djtunes.com/der-nepomuk-feat-tj-the-rapper/schnalzer/schnalzer-used-disco-remix__7070475 Schnalzer (Used Disco Remix) - Der Nepomuk feat. TJ the Rapper

  Duration: 00:05:43
Release date: 2016-02-14
Label: Sweet Stuff Records
]]>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/der-nepomuk-feat-tj-the-rapper/schnalzer/schnalzer-used-disco-remix__7070475
<![CDATA[The People We Like - Pablo Bolivar & Dactilar]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pablo-bolivar-dactilar/the-people-we-like/the-people-we-like__7145168 The People We Like - Pablo Bolivar & Dactilar

  Duration: 00:06:41
Release date: 2016-02-12
Label: Seven Villas
]]>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pablo-bolivar-dactilar/the-people-we-like/the-people-we-like__7145168
<![CDATA[Kronsee (Ulrich Schnauss Mix) - Dave DK]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dave-dk-1/val-maira-remixe/kronsee-ulrich-schnauss-mix__7104067 Kronsee (Ulrich Schnauss Mix) - Dave DK

  Duration: 00:06:42
Release date: 2016-01-29
Label: Kompakt
]]>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dave-dk-1/val-maira-remixe/kronsee-ulrich-schnauss-mix__7104067
<![CDATA[Wide Open (Kölsch Remix) - The Chemical Brothers]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-chemical-brothers/wide-open-the-remixes/wide-open-koelsch-remix__7001264 Wide Open (Kölsch Remix) - The Chemical Brothers

  Duration: 00:08:33
Release date: 2015-12-18
Label: EMI
]]>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-chemical-brothers/wide-open-the-remixes/wide-open-koelsch-remix__7001264
<![CDATA[So Many Things to Tell You - Mark Redito]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mark-redito/so-many-things-to-tell-you/so-many-things-to-tell-you__6816136 So Many Things to Tell You - Mark Redito

  Duration: 00:04:24
Release date: 2015-11-13
Label: IHC 1NFINITY
]]>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mark-redito/so-many-things-to-tell-you/so-many-things-to-tell-you__6816136
<![CDATA[Mistral - Andrea Atzeni]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andrea-atzeni/simbiosi-andrea-atzeni-1/mistral__6769426 Mistral - Andrea Atzeni

  Duration: 00:07:54
Release date: 2015-10-08
Label: Ac-In Digital
]]>
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andrea-atzeni/simbiosi-andrea-atzeni-1/mistral__6769426
<![CDATA[Won''t Look Back - Duke Dumont]]> http://www.djtunes.com/duke-dumont/blase-boys-club/wont-look-back__6796806 Won''t Look Back - Duke Dumont

  Duration: 00:03:23
Release date: 2015-10-02
Label: EMI
]]>
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/duke-dumont/blase-boys-club/wont-look-back__6796806
<![CDATA[Loud Places [Tessela Remix] - Jamie xx (feat. Romy)]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jamie-xx-feat-romy/loud-places-remixes/loud-places-tessela-remix__6716569 Loud Places [Tessela Remix] - Jamie xx (feat. Romy)

  Duration: 00:05:30
Release date: 2015-08-28
Label: Young Turks Recordings Ltd
]]>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jamie-xx-feat-romy/loud-places-remixes/loud-places-tessela-remix__6716569
<![CDATA[Stand In Your Line (Jungle''s Edit) - Dornik]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dornik/stand-in-your-line/stand-in-your-line-jungles-edit__6707107 Stand In Your Line (Jungle''s Edit) - Dornik

  Duration: 00:00:00
Release date: 2015-08-20
Label: Island Records
]]>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dornik/stand-in-your-line/stand-in-your-line-jungles-edit__6707107
<![CDATA[This Is Love (Gelegenheit Macht Liebe Remix) - Farisimo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/farisimo/this-is-love-farisimo/this-is-love-gelegenheit-macht-liebe-remix__6611878 This Is Love (Gelegenheit Macht Liebe Remix) - Farisimo

  Duration: 00:05:36
Release date: 2015-08-10
Label: Sweet Stuff Records
]]>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/farisimo/this-is-love-farisimo/this-is-love-gelegenheit-macht-liebe-remix__6611878
<![CDATA[Transpose (Embody Remix) - Bad Suns]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bad-suns/transpose-remixes/transpose-embody-remix__6677209 Transpose (Embody Remix) - Bad Suns

  Duration: 00:04:03
Release date: 2015-08-07
Label: ADA UK
]]>
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bad-suns/transpose-remixes/transpose-embody-remix__6677209
<![CDATA[Control - Jake Childs]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jake-childs/control-jake-childs/control__6597271 Control - Jake Childs

  Duration: 00:05:01
Release date: 2015-07-20
Label: Mr.Moutarde
]]>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jake-childs/control-jake-childs/control__6597271
<![CDATA[Ember (Blond:ish Remix) - WhoMadeWho]]> http://www.djtunes.com/whomadewho-1/ember-remixes/ember-blond-ish-remix__6545939 Ember (Blond:ish Remix) - WhoMadeWho

  Duration: 00:06:47
Release date: 2015-06-26
Label: Get Physical Music
]]>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/whomadewho-1/ember-remixes/ember-blond-ish-remix__6545939
<![CDATA[Anger (Andreas Henneberg Remix) - Faray & Andreas Henneberg]]> http://www.djtunes.com/faray/anger-faray-andreas-henneberg/anger-andreas-henneberg-remix__4164037 Anger (Andreas Henneberg Remix) - Faray & Andreas Henneberg

  Duration: 00:07:44
Release date: 2013-09-10
Label: Voltage Musique
]]>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/faray/anger-faray-andreas-henneberg/anger-andreas-henneberg-remix__4164037