<![CDATA[DJTUNES Top electronica Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/charts/sales-charts?tag=electronica&feed=1 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 11:32:57 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES Top electronica Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/charts/sales-charts?tag=electronica&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Awake Me - Ivan Reys feat. Stinie Whizz, T.Wild]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ivan-reys-feat-stinie-whizz-t-wild/awake-me-ivan-reys-feat-stinie-whizz-t-wild/awake-me__9123445 Awake Me - Ivan Reys feat. Stinie Whizz, T.Wild

  Duration: 00:03:11
Release date: 2018-02-20
Label: Artist Intelligence Agency / Hegemon
]]>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ivan-reys-feat-stinie-whizz-t-wild/awake-me-ivan-reys-feat-stinie-whizz-t-wild/awake-me__9123445
<![CDATA[Always Be a Place - TMO feat. Kymberley Kennedy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tmo-feat-kymberley-kennedy/world-thinking-tmo-2/always-be-a-place__9181158 Always Be a Place - TMO feat. Kymberley Kennedy

  Duration: 00:04:23
Release date: 2018-02-20
Label: TracksForDecks
]]>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tmo-feat-kymberley-kennedy/world-thinking-tmo-2/always-be-a-place__9181158
<![CDATA[Kasra - Sam Shure]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sam-shure/kasra/kasra__9201478 Kasra - Sam Shure

  Duration: 00:08:41
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sam-shure/kasra/kasra__9201478
<![CDATA[Senorita - Sam Shure & Temple Haze]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sam-shure-temple-haze/kasra/senorita__9201479 Senorita - Sam Shure & Temple Haze

  Duration: 00:08:25
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sam-shure-temple-haze/kasra/senorita__9201479
<![CDATA[Really Want That - Jace XL]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jace-xl/first-light-vol-1/really-want-that__9217097 Really Want That - Jace XL

  Duration: 00:04:21
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jace-xl/first-light-vol-1/really-want-that__9217097
<![CDATA[Ivan's Hymn - Love Deluxe]]> http://www.djtunes.com/love-deluxe/first-light-vol-1/ivans-hymn__9217133 Ivan's Hymn - Love Deluxe

  Duration: 00:06:05
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/love-deluxe/first-light-vol-1/ivans-hymn__9217133
<![CDATA[Settled - Angophora]]> http://www.djtunes.com/angophora/first-light-vol-1/settled__9217388 Settled - Angophora

  Duration: 00:04:40
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/angophora/first-light-vol-1/settled__9217388
<![CDATA[Abarth - Rings Around Saturn]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rings-around-saturn/first-light-vol-1/abarth__9217389 Abarth - Rings Around Saturn

  Duration: 00:06:57
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rings-around-saturn/first-light-vol-1/abarth__9217389
<![CDATA[Reachin' Out - Chord Memory Band]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chord-memory-band/first-light-vol-1/reachin-out__9217390 Reachin' Out - Chord Memory Band

  Duration: 00:04:54
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chord-memory-band/first-light-vol-1/reachin-out__9217390
<![CDATA[Intermission Theme - Adonidia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/adonidia/first-light-vol-1/intermission-theme__9217391 Intermission Theme - Adonidia

  Duration: 00:04:35
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/adonidia/first-light-vol-1/intermission-theme__9217391
<![CDATA[Thirstiest Man I Know - Patch Free]]> http://www.djtunes.com/patch-free/first-light-vol-1/thirstiest-man-i-know__9217392 Thirstiest Man I Know - Patch Free

  Duration: 00:08:11
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/patch-free/first-light-vol-1/thirstiest-man-i-know__9217392
<![CDATA[Never Follow a Druid to a Second Location - Simon TK]]> http://www.djtunes.com/simon-tk/first-light-vol-1/never-follow-a-druid-to-a-second-location__9217393 Never Follow a Druid to a Second Location - Simon TK

  Duration: 00:04:37
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/simon-tk/first-light-vol-1/never-follow-a-druid-to-a-second-location__9217393
<![CDATA[Dream Sequence - Manuel Darquart]]> http://www.djtunes.com/manuel-darquart/first-light-vol-1/dream-sequence__9217394 Dream Sequence - Manuel Darquart

  Duration: 00:05:43
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/manuel-darquart/first-light-vol-1/dream-sequence__9217394
<![CDATA[Don't Worry - Ben Houghton]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ben-houghton-2/first-light-vol-1/dont-worry__9217395 Don't Worry - Ben Houghton

  Duration: 00:06:40
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ben-houghton-2/first-light-vol-1/dont-worry__9217395
<![CDATA[Infrared - Roza Terenzi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/roza-terenzi/first-light-vol-1/infrared__9217396 Infrared - Roza Terenzi

  Duration: 00:05:38
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/roza-terenzi/first-light-vol-1/infrared__9217396
<![CDATA[Freda's Jam - James IV]]> http://www.djtunes.com/james-iv/first-light-vol-1/fredas-jam__9217397 Freda's Jam - James IV

  Duration: 00:06:51
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/james-iv/first-light-vol-1/fredas-jam__9217397
<![CDATA[Al Bebe - Nite Fleit]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nite-fleit/first-light-vol-1/al-bebe__9217398 Al Bebe - Nite Fleit

  Duration: 00:05:38
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nite-fleit/first-light-vol-1/al-bebe__9217398
<![CDATA[Shavasana Dub - Midnight Tenderness]]> http://www.djtunes.com/midnight-tenderness/first-light-vol-1/shavasana-dub__9217399 Shavasana Dub - Midnight Tenderness

  Duration: 00:05:09
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/midnight-tenderness/first-light-vol-1/shavasana-dub__9217399
<![CDATA[No More Words - Sui Zhen]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sui-zhen/first-light-vol-1/no-more-words__9217400 No More Words - Sui Zhen

  Duration: 00:05:25
Release date: 2018-02-09
Label: Soothsayer
]]>
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sui-zhen/first-light-vol-1/no-more-words__9217400
<![CDATA[Pontcéard 32 - Several Definitions]]> http://www.djtunes.com/several-definitions/best-of-stil-vor-talent-2017/pontceard-32__9057865 Pontcéard 32 - Several Definitions

  Duration: 00:08:14
Release date: 2017-12-15
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/several-definitions/best-of-stil-vor-talent-2017/pontceard-32__9057865
<![CDATA[L'Alba - Fideles]]> http://www.djtunes.com/fideles/best-of-stil-vor-talent-2017/lalba__9057867 L'Alba - Fideles

  Duration: 00:07:24
Release date: 2017-12-15
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/fideles/best-of-stil-vor-talent-2017/lalba__9057867
<![CDATA[Teardrops (Edit) - Roosevelt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/roosevelt/teardrops-roosevelt/teardrops-edit__9060153 Teardrops (Edit) - Roosevelt

  Duration: 00:05:30
Release date: 2017-12-06
Label: City Slang
]]>
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/roosevelt/teardrops-roosevelt/teardrops-edit__9060153
<![CDATA[The Flute Song (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix) - Kid Simius]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kid-simius/the-flute-song/the-flute-song-paul-kalkbrenner-remix__9017300 The Flute Song (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix) - Kid Simius

  Duration: 00:05:05
Release date: 2017-11-17
Label: Jirafa Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kid-simius/the-flute-song/the-flute-song-paul-kalkbrenner-remix__9017300
<![CDATA[Hidden Dimension (Kora (CA) Remix) - Hraach]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hraach/hidden-dimension/hidden-dimension-kora-ca-remix__8756624 Hidden Dimension (Kora (CA) Remix) - Hraach

  Duration: 00:07:27
Release date: 2017-09-08
Label: Underyourskin Records
]]>
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hraach/hidden-dimension/hidden-dimension-kora-ca-remix__8756624
<![CDATA[Tonight (Cuebur Dub Mix) - DJ Franky feat. Nandi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-franky-feat-nandi/soul-candi-best-100-pt-1/tonight-cuebur-dub-mix__6721923 Tonight (Cuebur Dub Mix) - DJ Franky feat. Nandi

  Duration: 00:07:10
Release date: 2015-08-27
Label: Soul Candi Records
]]>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-franky-feat-nandi/soul-candi-best-100-pt-1/tonight-cuebur-dub-mix__6721923