<![CDATA[DJTUNES Top tech house Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/charts?tag=tech house&page=1&feed=1 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 22:07:35 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES Top tech house Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/charts?tag=tech house&page=1&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Forbidden Memories - Lezcano]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lezcano/forbidden-memories/forbidden-memories__8712647 Forbidden Memories - Lezcano

  Duration: 00:06:29
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Society 3.0
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lezcano/forbidden-memories/forbidden-memories__8712647
<![CDATA[Forbidden Memories (Adam Helder Remix) - Lezcano]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lezcano/forbidden-memories/forbidden-memories-adam-helder-remix__8712648 Forbidden Memories (Adam Helder Remix) - Lezcano

  Duration: 00:06:47
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Society 3.0
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lezcano/forbidden-memories/forbidden-memories-adam-helder-remix__8712648
<![CDATA[Forbidden Memories (Ugur Project Remix) - Lezcano]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lezcano/forbidden-memories/forbidden-memories-ugur-project-remix__8712649 Forbidden Memories (Ugur Project Remix) - Lezcano

  Duration: 00:06:47
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Society 3.0
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lezcano/forbidden-memories/forbidden-memories-ugur-project-remix__8712649
<![CDATA[The Bill - Mygus]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mygus/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/the-bill__8727597 The Bill - Mygus

  Duration: 00:07:21
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Berlin Sensation
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mygus/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/the-bill__8727597
<![CDATA[Play Music - DJ-Svjatoy (UA) & Fatanaptica]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-svjatoy-ua-1/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/play-music__8727598 Play Music - DJ-Svjatoy (UA) & Fatanaptica

  Duration: 00:05:38
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Berlin Sensation
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-svjatoy-ua-1/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/play-music__8727598
<![CDATA[Wine in a Cup - Frezel]]> http://www.djtunes.com/frezel/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/wine-in-a-cup__8727599 Wine in a Cup - Frezel

  Duration: 00:07:17
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Berlin Sensation
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/frezel/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/wine-in-a-cup__8727599
<![CDATA[Introspection - Vecchi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/vecchi/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/introspection__8727600 Introspection - Vecchi

  Duration: 00:06:25
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Berlin Sensation
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/vecchi/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/introspection__8727600
<![CDATA[Black Horse (Josk Remix) - Frank Beat]]> http://www.djtunes.com/frank-beat/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/black-horse-josk-remix__8727601 Black Horse (Josk Remix) - Frank Beat

  Duration: 00:06:08
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Berlin Sensation
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/frank-beat/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/black-horse-josk-remix__8727601
<![CDATA[Witty Speech - Bastian Knop]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bastian-knop/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/witty-speech__8727602 Witty Speech - Bastian Knop

  Duration: 00:06:17
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Berlin Sensation
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bastian-knop/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/witty-speech__8727602
<![CDATA[Otherside - Ivan Martin]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ivan-martin/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/otherside__8727603 Otherside - Ivan Martin

  Duration: 00:07:45
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Berlin Sensation
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ivan-martin/tanzen-kann-kein-irrtum-sein-vol-4-the-techno-and-tech-house-collection/otherside__8727603
<![CDATA[The Kids (Original Mix) - Jon Knox]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jon-knox-1/the-kids/the-kids-original-mix__8729457 The Kids (Original Mix) - Jon Knox

  Duration: 00:05:13
Release date: 2017-08-08
Label: Natura Label
]]>
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jon-knox-1/the-kids/the-kids-original-mix__8729457
<![CDATA[African Cowbell (Original Mix) - Vito Tafuri]]> http://www.djtunes.com/vito-tafuri/woods-ep/african-cowbell-original-mix__8687245 African Cowbell (Original Mix) - Vito Tafuri

  Duration: 00:05:19
Release date: 2017-08-05
Label: Pure Enjoyment Recording
]]>
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/vito-tafuri/woods-ep/african-cowbell-original-mix__8687245
<![CDATA[Star Time (Original Mix) - Lewis, Roter]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lewis-roter/nightclub-deluxe-sessions-04/star-time-original-mix__8762496 Star Time (Original Mix) - Lewis, Roter

  Duration: 00:06:31
Release date: 2017-08-04
Label: Digital + Muzik
]]>
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lewis-roter/nightclub-deluxe-sessions-04/star-time-original-mix__8762496
<![CDATA[San Carlos - Stefan Hollaender & Steffen Baumann]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stefan-hollaender/division-groove-vol-2/san-carlos__8724072 San Carlos - Stefan Hollaender & Steffen Baumann

  Duration: 00:07:28
Release date: 2017-08-04
Label: Groovematics
]]>
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stefan-hollaender/division-groove-vol-2/san-carlos__8724072
<![CDATA[Laugh - DominicG]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dominicg/laugh-dominicg/laugh__8693149 Laugh - DominicG

  Duration: 00:06:51
Release date: 2017-08-03
Label: HotSenses Records
]]>
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dominicg/laugh-dominicg/laugh__8693149
<![CDATA[Stranger Days (Original Mix) - Sergio Cucalon]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sergio-cucalon/clb-rock-body-top-10-summer-2017/stranger-days-original-mix__8729985 Stranger Days (Original Mix) - Sergio Cucalon

  Duration: 00:06:41
Release date: 2017-08-02
Label: Catslovebass
]]>
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sergio-cucalon/clb-rock-body-top-10-summer-2017/stranger-days-original-mix__8729985
<![CDATA[Lumen - Township Rebellion]]> http://www.djtunes.com/township-rebellion/aviation-township-rebellion/lumen__8726533 Lumen - Township Rebellion

  Duration: 00:08:41
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/township-rebellion/aviation-township-rebellion/lumen__8726533
<![CDATA[Riffs - Mladen Tomic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mladen-tomic/wooly-thoughts-vol-2/riffs__8688916 Riffs - Mladen Tomic

  Duration: 00:07:42
Release date: 2017-07-24
Label: Scrambled Records
]]>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mladen-tomic/wooly-thoughts-vol-2/riffs__8688916
<![CDATA[Shake It - Jordan Brando]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jordan-brando/shake-it-jordan-brando/shake-it__8694381 Shake It - Jordan Brando

  Duration: 00:06:39
Release date: 2017-07-20
Label: Jump To This
]]>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jordan-brando/shake-it-jordan-brando/shake-it__8694381
<![CDATA[Black Dream (DJ The Fla Remix) - David Hilbert]]> http://www.djtunes.com/david-hilbert/black-dream-6/black-dream-dj-the-fla-remix__8569210 Black Dream (DJ The Fla Remix) - David Hilbert

  Duration: 00:06:11
Release date: 2017-07-19
Label: Antarctic Records
]]>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/david-hilbert/black-dream-6/black-dream-dj-the-fla-remix__8569210
<![CDATA[All Good (Dennis Cruz Remix) - Daniel Lera]]> http://www.djtunes.com/daniel-lera/summer-compilaton-2017/all-good-dennis-cruz-remix__8663906 All Good (Dennis Cruz Remix) - Daniel Lera

  Duration: 00:06:49
Release date: 2017-07-14
Label: La Pera Records
]]>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/daniel-lera/summer-compilaton-2017/all-good-dennis-cruz-remix__8663906
<![CDATA[Where Is Jack! - Matt Keyl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/matt-keyl/budenzauber-vol-11-der-wegweiser-fuer-elektronische-musik-various-artists-22/where-is-jack__8671302 Where Is Jack! - Matt Keyl

  Duration: 00:06:58
Release date: 2017-06-30
Label: Budenzauber
]]>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/matt-keyl/budenzauber-vol-11-der-wegweiser-fuer-elektronische-musik-various-artists-22/where-is-jack__8671302
<![CDATA[Tribal Music (Original Mix) - Robert DB]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robert-db-1/rebels-13/tribal-music-original-mix__8613440 Tribal Music (Original Mix) - Robert DB

  Duration: 00:06:50
Release date: 2017-06-04
Label: Rebellious
]]>
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robert-db-1/rebels-13/tribal-music-original-mix__8613440
<![CDATA[They Can''t Hold Me Back - Oliver Koletzki]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oliver-koletzki/the-arc-of-tension/they-cant-hold-me-back__8456628 They Can''t Hold Me Back - Oliver Koletzki

  Duration: 00:07:14
Release date: 2017-05-19
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oliver-koletzki/the-arc-of-tension/they-cant-hold-me-back__8456628
<![CDATA[Sa Trinxa - Orson Welsh]]> http://www.djtunes.com/orson-welsh/sa-trinxa/sa-trinxa__6811756 Sa Trinxa - Orson Welsh

  Duration: 00:06:16
Release date: 2015-10-17
Label: Streamin Music
]]>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/orson-welsh/sa-trinxa/sa-trinxa__6811756