3 Releases | 29 Tracks | 1 Remix | 0 DJ Playlists | 0 Comments
Fuckpony is one of the many musical projects of producer Jay Haze. It's pop, it's house, it's soulful, it's deep, it's nostalgic, it's futuristic. The first wave of Fuckpony material surfaced in affiliation with Get Physical Music, including 2006's widely acclaimed album Children of Love. Since then, Jay has brought Fuckpony to the BPitch stable with the singles "Lady Judy" and "Shocked", and now the sophomore full-length Let the Love Flow, out the 26th of October.... Bio | read more
No photos available. Please help and upload photos for this artist.

Latest Tracks

Most recent tracks from Fuckpony


User comments for Fuckpony

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).

Related Artists

Artists related to Fuckpony

Marco Passarani

2 Releases
6 Tracks
2 Remixes

Jay Haze

11 Releases
42 Tracks
16 Remixes

Related Labels

Labels related to Fuckpony

Bpitch Control

40 Artists
93 Releases
621 Tracks

Get Physical Mu..

105 Artists
197 Releases
1624 Tracks