Fybe:one New Soul Music EP

New Soul Music EP by Fybe:one mp3 downloads

New Soul Music EP

0 Comments | 0 News


6 Tracks | 26:17 min
Released 2017-09-15 on Diffrent Music
Cat. No.
MP3 320kbs  $7.49*
* Price includes Tax

Release Description

Two years in the making, we’re glad to announce the long awaited EP from multi-talented Greg Haynes aka Fybe:one, featuring Hyroglifics, Lakeway & Sense MC.‘New Soul Music EP’ was crafted over two years following a couple of appearances on the label, Fybe:one’s passion to experiment in different genre’s and styles is evident here as he pushes his tempo up to 160+. After their collaboration for his debut album ‘Elephant In The Room’, Sense MC and Fybe:one team up for two more tracks, Hyroglifics returns to the label for a bit of fun, there’s a few solo experiments thrown in, along with a VIP of ‘Tomorrow‘ which was released earlier this year, and a brand new remix from Lakeway.

Release Credits: "Fybe:one - New Soul Music EP", www.djtunes.com/artist/fybe-one-4 ," released 2017-09-15 on Diffrent Music ,EAN/UPC8790001219526/

Comments Box

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).