<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Bid Muzik Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/bid-muzik?feed=1 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 14:46:31 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Bid Muzik Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/bid-muzik?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Irresistible Itch - The Floorfillerz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-floorfillerz/irresistible-itch Irresistible Itch - The Floorfillerz

  Track list:
Irresistable Itch (Original Mix) - The Floorfillerz
Irresistible Itch (Craig C & Ben a Remix) - The Floorfillerz

]]>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-floorfillerz/irresistible-itch
<![CDATA[Irresistible Itch (Craig C & Ben a Remix) - The Floorfillerz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-floorfillerz/irresistible-itch/irresistible-itch-craig-c-ben-a-remix__7486745 Irresistible Itch (Craig C & Ben a Remix) - The Floorfillerz

  Duration: 00:07:20
Release date: 2016-07-11
Label: Bid Muzik
]]>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-floorfillerz/irresistible-itch/irresistible-itch-craig-c-ben-a-remix__7486745
<![CDATA[Irresistable Itch (Original Mix) - The Floorfillerz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-floorfillerz/irresistible-itch/irresistable-itch-original-mix__7486744 Irresistable Itch (Original Mix) - The Floorfillerz

  Duration: 00:07:56
Release date: 2016-07-11
Label: Bid Muzik
]]>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-floorfillerz/irresistible-itch/irresistable-itch-original-mix__7486744
<![CDATA[Blowpop (Original Mix) - Doc Link]]> http://www.djtunes.com/doc-link/blowpop-original-mix Blowpop (Original Mix) - Doc Link

  Track list:
Blowpop (Original Mix) - Doc Link

]]>
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/doc-link/blowpop-original-mix
<![CDATA[Blowpop (Original Mix) - Doc Link]]> http://www.djtunes.com/doc-link/blowpop-original-mix/blowpop-original-mix__7483787 Blowpop (Original Mix) - Doc Link

  Duration: 00:06:39
Release date: 2016-07-04
Label: Bid Muzik
]]>
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/doc-link/blowpop-original-mix/blowpop-original-mix__7483787
<![CDATA[Trinity eLove - CEV's]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cevs-11/trinity-elove Trinity eLove - CEV's

  Track list:
Love Unlimited (Original Mix) - CEV's
My Underground (Original Mix) - CEV's
When Jack Meets Funk (Original Mix) - CEV's

]]>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cevs-11/trinity-elove
<![CDATA[Love Unlimited (Original Mix) - CEV's]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cevs-11/trinity-elove/love-unlimited-original-mix__7483793 Love Unlimited (Original Mix) - CEV's

  Duration: 00:06:51
Release date: 2016-06-27
Label: Bid Muzik
]]>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cevs-11/trinity-elove/love-unlimited-original-mix__7483793
<![CDATA[Around - Frank Boozy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/frank-boozy/around-frank-boozy Around - Frank Boozy

  Track list:
Around (Original Mix) - Frank Boozy
Laugh !!! (Original Mix) - Frank Boozy
Old Sample (Original Mix) - Frank Boozy

]]>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/frank-boozy/around-frank-boozy