<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Bip Records Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/bip-records?feed=1 Mon, 22 Sep 2014 02:12:07 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Bip Records Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/bip-records?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Bass Addiction - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/bass-addiction Bass Addiction - Various Artists

  Track list:
House of Cards (Radio Edit) - Nils Van Zandt & Ron Van Den Beuken featuring Monty Wells
Apocalypse (Radio Edit) - Nils Van Zandt
Turn Me On (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt & Damon Blaze featuring Stress Dollaz
Fire (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Sil
In Need of Love (Can Somebody Help Me) (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Lynn Larouge
What If the World Ends (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Gio
Output (Radio Edit) - Nils Van Zandt
JLT (Just Like That) (Radio Edit) - Sidney Housen & Nils van Zandt featuring Rashaun Will
Sunrise (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt & El Pera
More (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Reshmay
Dirty Minds (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Yes-R
Rover (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt, diMaro
Paranoia (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Jay Martin
Priceless (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt Vs Robert Abigail featuring Mc Sherlock
Light Up the Sky (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Monty Wells
Taking Over (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt & Jeroen Post featuring Ros
Bounce (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt & Lennert Wolfs featuring Seku Grey
Make You Feel Loved (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt & Santoz Sambuka featuring Jay Martin
Breaking All the Rules (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Anita Doth
Johnny Cash (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt, Nicci

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/bass-addiction
<![CDATA[Apocalypse(Radio Edit) - Nils Van Zandt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt/apocalypse-radio-edit Apocalypse(Radio Edit) - Nils Van Zandt

  Track list:
Apocalypse (Radio Edit) - Nils Van Zandt

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt/apocalypse-radio-edit
<![CDATA[Make You Feel Loved (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt & Santoz Sambuka featuring Jay Martin]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt-santoz-sambuka-featuring-jay-martin/bass-addiction/make-you-feel-loved-radio-edit__5766427 Make You Feel Loved (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt & Santoz Sambuka featuring Jay Martin

  Duration: 00:03:11
Release date: 2014-09-22
Label: Bip Records
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt-santoz-sambuka-featuring-jay-martin/bass-addiction/make-you-feel-loved-radio-edit__5766427
<![CDATA[Paranoia (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Jay Martin]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt-featuring-jay-martin/bass-addiction/paranoia-radio-edit__5766422 Paranoia (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Jay Martin

  Duration: 00:02:46
Release date: 2014-09-22
Label: Bip Records
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt-featuring-jay-martin/bass-addiction/paranoia-radio-edit__5766422
<![CDATA[Apocalypse (Radio Edit) - Nils Van Zandt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt/bass-addiction/apocalypse-radio-edit__5766411 Apocalypse (Radio Edit) - Nils Van Zandt

  Duration: 00:02:40
Release date: 2014-09-22
Label: Bip Records
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt/bass-addiction/apocalypse-radio-edit__5766411
<![CDATA[Dirty Minds (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Yes-R]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt-featuring-yes-r/bass-addiction/dirty-minds-radio-edit__5766420 Dirty Minds (Radio Edit) - Nils van Zandt featuring Yes-R

  Duration: 00:02:37
Release date: 2014-09-22
Label: Bip Records
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt-featuring-yes-r/bass-addiction/dirty-minds-radio-edit__5766420
<![CDATA[Let's Bang! - Ghent Bangers]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ghent-bangers/lets-bang Let's Bang! - Ghent Bangers

  Track list:
Let's Bang! (Radio Edit) - Ghent Bangers
Let's Bang! (Original Mix) - Ghent Bangers

]]>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ghent-bangers/lets-bang
<![CDATA[Apocalypse(Original Extended Mix) - Nils Van Zandt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt/apocalypse-original-extended-mix Apocalypse(Original Extended Mix) - Nils Van Zandt

  Track list:
Apocalypse (Original Extended Mix) - Nils Van Zandt

]]>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nils-van-zandt/apocalypse-original-extended-mix