<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Boysnoize Records Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/boysnoize-records?feed=1 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:27:45 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Boysnoize Records Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/boysnoize-records?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[In Dim - Knox]]> http://www.djtunes.com/knox/in-dim In Dim - Knox

  Track list:
Out on a Limb - Knox
Rites - Knox
Out on a Limb (Moon Bounce Remix) - Knox

]]>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/knox/in-dim
<![CDATA[Out on a Limb - Knox]]> http://www.djtunes.com/knox/in-dim/out-on-a-limb__6081084 Out on a Limb - Knox

  Duration: 00:04:50
Release date: 2015-01-23
Label: Boysnoize Records
]]>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/knox/in-dim/out-on-a-limb__6081084
<![CDATA[Out on a Limb (Moon Bounce Remix) - Knox]]> http://www.djtunes.com/knox/in-dim/out-on-a-limb-moon-bounce-remix__6081086 Out on a Limb (Moon Bounce Remix) - Knox

  Duration: 00:04:23
Release date: 2015-01-23
Label: Boysnoize Records
]]>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/knox/in-dim/out-on-a-limb-moon-bounce-remix__6081086
<![CDATA[Rites - Knox]]> http://www.djtunes.com/knox/in-dim/rites__6081085 Rites - Knox

  Duration: 00:04:05
Release date: 2015-01-23
Label: Boysnoize Records
]]>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/knox/in-dim/rites__6081085
<![CDATA[Crowd Control Pt. II - Strip Steve]]> http://www.djtunes.com/strip-steve/crowd-control-pt-ii Crowd Control Pt. II - Strip Steve

  Track list:
Ridin' - Strip Steve
Metadata - Strip Steve
Motions of Life - Strip Steve

]]>
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/strip-steve/crowd-control-pt-ii
<![CDATA[Motions of Life - Strip Steve]]> http://www.djtunes.com/strip-steve/crowd-control-pt-ii/motions-of-life__6087096 Motions of Life - Strip Steve

  Duration: 00:04:38
Release date: 2015-01-09
Label: Boysnoize Records
]]>
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/strip-steve/crowd-control-pt-ii/motions-of-life__6087096
<![CDATA[Thieving of Well Remixes - Knox]]> http://www.djtunes.com/knox/thieving-of-well-remixes Thieving of Well Remixes - Knox

  Track list:
Redline (Paula Temple Remix) - Knox
Well (Strip Steve Warehouse Mix) - Knox
Well (Strip Steve Warehouse Dub) - Knox

]]>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/knox/thieving-of-well-remixes
<![CDATA[The Upside - Spank Rock]]> http://www.djtunes.com/spank-rock-1/the-upside-spank-rock-1 The Upside - Spank Rock

  Track list:
12 O'Clock Boys - Spank Rock
Assassin - Spank Rock feat. Amanda Blank
Gully - Spank Rock
Back Up - Spank Rock
Burning Man - Spank Rock
One Hunnid - Spank Rock
Gully (With You Remix) - Spank Rock

]]>
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/spank-rock-1/the-upside-spank-rock-1
<![CDATA[Djedjotronic presents Interstate 101 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/djedjotronic-presents-interstate-101 Djedjotronic presents Interstate 101 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Interstate - Djedjotronic
ASBO Youth - Pip Williams
Escape The Underworld - Jensen Interceptor
Traffic - Djedjotronic
Snow Dance - Maelstrom
Ich Bin Meine Machine (Boys Noize Remix) - Atom TM
JunkBox - Djedjotronic
Polonium 210 - The Hacker
Triangle Sequence - Glass Figure
DNG - Automat
Magnetic Fields (Hoshina Anniversary Remix) - Tesla286
TS-19 - Commuter
Blue 439 - Hoshina Anniversary
Water Rave - SCNTST
Non Verbal Thinking - Nehuen
Medika Combine - Mikron
Pleasure and Pain - Djedjotronic feat. Miss Kittin
Backpropagation - CWS
Your Automatik - Defekt
Sequences - Noob
Bricobrute - Voiron
Interstate 101 (Continuous DJ Mix) - Djedjotronic

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/djedjotronic-presents-interstate-101
<![CDATA[Octave Minds - Octave Minds]]> http://www.djtunes.com/octave-minds/octave-minds Octave Minds - Octave Minds

  Track list:
Symmerey Slice - Octave Minds
Anthem - Octave Minds
Initials KK - Octave Minds
Tap Dance (feat. Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment) - Octave Minds
Royalty - Octave Minds
OM - Octave Minds
Together - Octave Minds
Projectionist - Octave Minds
Done Deal - Octave Minds
In Silence - Octave Minds
Symmerey Slice Pt. 2 - Octave Minds

]]>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/octave-minds/octave-minds
<![CDATA[Barcelona - Hoshina Anniversary]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hoshina-anniversary/barcelona-1 Barcelona - Hoshina Anniversary

  Track list:
Let Your Guard Down (feat. Philosophique Girl) - Hoshina Anniversary
So far - Hoshina Anniversary
156 to 128 - Hoshina Anniversary
Barcelona - Hoshina Anniversary
Jojo - Hoshina Anniversary
Push - Hoshina Anniversary
80 Kiss - Hoshina Anniversary
Red Burrell - Hoshina Anniversary
Michael - Hoshina Anniversary

]]>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hoshina-anniversary/barcelona-1
<![CDATA[Miami Noize 2014 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/miami-noize-2014 Miami Noize 2014 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Urhouse - Marriage Proposal
FNKTN - Cardopusher
Gutter Bass - Golden Rush
Get Back - Mason
WTS - Sinden, Astronomers
Jah Wut Dub - SCNTST
In out of My Head - Pilo
Emerald City - Rynecologist
Break Point - UZ
Puppiez - Jubilee & Burt Fox
Booty Bounce (Ookay Remix) - DJ Funk
Bezirk 21 - Etnik

]]>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/miami-noize-2014