<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Camouflage Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/camouflage?feed=1 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:43:49 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Camouflage Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/camouflage?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Fire Stream - The Cracken]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-cracken/stargate-fire-stream/fire-stream__6420685 Fire Stream - The Cracken

  Duration: 00:06:52
Release date: 2015-05-18
Label: Camouflage
]]>
Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-cracken/stargate-fire-stream/fire-stream__6420685
<![CDATA[Stargate - The Cracken]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-cracken/stargate-fire-stream/stargate__6420684 Stargate - The Cracken

  Duration: 00:06:34
Release date: 2015-05-18
Label: Camouflage
]]>
Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-cracken/stargate-fire-stream/stargate__6420684
<![CDATA[712 Days (Mark Doyle Remix) - Vlad Gee]]> http://www.djtunes.com/vlad-gee/712-days/712-days-mark-doyle-remix__6012083 712 Days (Mark Doyle Remix) - Vlad Gee

  Duration: 00:05:44
Release date: 2014-12-29
Label: Camouflage
]]>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/vlad-gee/712-days/712-days-mark-doyle-remix__6012083
<![CDATA[712 Days (Original Mix) - Vlad Gee]]> http://www.djtunes.com/vlad-gee/712-days/712-days-original-mix__6012082 712 Days (Original Mix) - Vlad Gee

  Duration: 00:07:21
Release date: 2014-12-29
Label: Camouflage
]]>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/vlad-gee/712-days/712-days-original-mix__6012082
<![CDATA[The Kade - Philips & Meijer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/philips/the-kade The Kade - Philips & Meijer

  Track list:
The Kade (Original Mix) - Philips & Meijer
The Kade (Stephane Badey Remix) - Philips & Meijer
The Kade (Van Platen Remix) - Philips & Meijer

]]>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/philips/the-kade
<![CDATA[Neverland - Ruslan Radriges]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ruslan-radriges/neverland-ruslan-radriges Neverland - Ruslan Radriges

  Track list:
Neverland (Original Mix) - Ruslan Radriges
Neverland (Mike Spinner Remix) - Ruslan Radriges

]]>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ruslan-radriges/neverland-ruslan-radriges
<![CDATA[Different - Iversoon & Alex Daf vs Anna Lee]]> http://www.djtunes.com/iversoon-alex-daf-vs-anna-lee/different-iversoon-alex-daf-vs-anna-lee Different - Iversoon & Alex Daf vs Anna Lee

  Track list:
Different (Original Mix) - Iversoon & Alex Daf vs Anna Lee
Different (Neo Kekkonen 138 Remix) - Iversoon & Alex Daf vs Anna Lee
Different (Ruslan Radriges Remix) - Iversoon & Alex Daf vs Anna Lee

]]>
Mon, 26 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/iversoon-alex-daf-vs-anna-lee/different-iversoon-alex-daf-vs-anna-lee
<![CDATA[Kissing Her Tears - Remixes - Dirkie Coetzee]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dirkie-coetzee/kissing-her-tears-remixes Kissing Her Tears - Remixes - Dirkie Coetzee

  Track list:
Kissing Her Tears (Iris Dee Jay Remix) - Dirkie Coetzee
Kissing Her Tears (N-eil & Matt-vell Remix) - Dirkie Coetzee
Kissing Her Tears (Matt Chowski Remix) - Dirkie Coetzee
Kissing Her Tears (Chris Cockerill Remix) - Dirkie Coetzee

]]>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dirkie-coetzee/kissing-her-tears-remixes