<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Chapeau Music Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/chapeau-music-1?feed=1 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:06:30 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Chapeau Music Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/chapeau-music-1?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Chapeau Sonar Weapons - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/chapeau-sonar-weapons Chapeau Sonar Weapons - Various Artists

  Track list:
Rave Police (Original Mix) - Matt McLarrie, RYKY
Pump It (Original Mix) - Glen Coombs
Black Hand (Original Mix) - David Museen
Check This (Original Mix) - FactAlone
Pandora (Original Mix) - Louden
Get Back (Original Mix) - Pol&Nic
Hands Up (Original Mix) - Alex Iacovelli
Acid Breakout (Original Mix) - Riaz Dhanani
G (Original Mix) - 2 Homies
Meet You (Original Mix) - Phil D'bit & Sebastiano Sedda

]]>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/chapeau-sonar-weapons
<![CDATA[G (Original Mix) - 2 Homies]]> http://www.djtunes.com/2-homies/chapeau-sonar-weapons/g-original-mix__7431935 G (Original Mix) - 2 Homies

  Duration: 00:05:55
Release date: 2016-07-18
Label: Chapeau Music
]]>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/2-homies/chapeau-sonar-weapons/g-original-mix__7431935
<![CDATA[Acid Breakout (Original Mix) - Riaz Dhanani]]> http://www.djtunes.com/riaz-dhanani-1/chapeau-sonar-weapons/acid-breakout-original-mix__7431934 Acid Breakout (Original Mix) - Riaz Dhanani

  Duration: 00:06:39
Release date: 2016-07-18
Label: Chapeau Music
]]>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/riaz-dhanani-1/chapeau-sonar-weapons/acid-breakout-original-mix__7431934
<![CDATA[Hands Up (Original Mix) - Alex Iacovelli]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-iacovelli-1/chapeau-sonar-weapons/hands-up-original-mix__7431933 Hands Up (Original Mix) - Alex Iacovelli

  Duration: 00:06:27
Release date: 2016-07-18
Label: Chapeau Music
]]>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-iacovelli-1/chapeau-sonar-weapons/hands-up-original-mix__7431933
<![CDATA[Get Back (Original Mix) - Pol&Nic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pol-nic/chapeau-sonar-weapons/get-back-original-mix__7431932 Get Back (Original Mix) - Pol&Nic

  Duration: 00:07:40
Release date: 2016-07-18
Label: Chapeau Music
]]>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pol-nic/chapeau-sonar-weapons/get-back-original-mix__7431932
<![CDATA[Mvmnt EP - Alex Ranerro]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-ranerro/mvmnt-ep Mvmnt EP - Alex Ranerro

  Track list:
Mvmnt (Original Mix) - Alex Ranerro
Mvmnt (Martinez & Quadelli Remix) - Alex Ranerro
Essence (Original Mix) - Alex Ranerro

]]>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-ranerro/mvmnt-ep
<![CDATA[Cool Motors EP - Sergio Parrado, Andy Bennet]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sergio-parrado-andy-bennet/cool-motors-ep Cool Motors EP - Sergio Parrado, Andy Bennet

  Track list:
Cool Motors (Original Mix) - Sergio Parrado, Andy Bennet
Cool Motors (Niceteed Remix) - Sergio Parrado, Andy Bennet
Cool Motors (Glen Coombs Remix) - Sergio Parrado, Andy Bennet

]]>
Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sergio-parrado-andy-bennet/cool-motors-ep
<![CDATA[Dica EP - Rowen Clark]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rowen-clark/dica-ep Dica EP - Rowen Clark

  Track list:
Dica (Original Mix) - Rowen Clark
Dica (Niceteed Remix) - Rowen Clark
Where I Come From (Original Mix) - Rowen Clark
Where I Came From (Tom Jay Remix) - Rowen Clark

]]>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rowen-clark/dica-ep