<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Chapeau Music Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/chapeau-music-1?feed=1 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:56:08 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Chapeau Music Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/chapeau-music-1?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Neves Look EP - Steven Voorn, GgDex]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steven-voorn-ggdex-1/neves-look-ep Neves Look EP - Steven Voorn, GgDex

  Track list:
Never Look (Original Mix) - GgDeX, Steven Voorn
Neverlook (Jeremy Urbano Remix) - GgDeX, Steven Voorn
Get Aright (Original Mix) - GgDeX, Steven Voorn

]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steven-voorn-ggdex-1/neves-look-ep
<![CDATA[Get Aright (Original Mix) - GgDeX, Steven Voorn]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ggdex-steven-voorn/neves-look-ep/get-aright-original-mix__8206986 Get Aright (Original Mix) - GgDeX, Steven Voorn

  Duration: 00:05:57
Release date: 2017-02-20
Label: Chapeau Music
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ggdex-steven-voorn/neves-look-ep/get-aright-original-mix__8206986
<![CDATA[Never Look (Original Mix) - GgDeX, Steven Voorn]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ggdex-steven-voorn/neves-look-ep/never-look-original-mix__8206984 Never Look (Original Mix) - GgDeX, Steven Voorn

  Duration: 00:06:02
Release date: 2017-02-20
Label: Chapeau Music
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ggdex-steven-voorn/neves-look-ep/never-look-original-mix__8206984
<![CDATA[Neverlook (Jeremy Urbano Remix) - GgDeX, Steven Voorn]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ggdex-steven-voorn/neves-look-ep/neverlook-jeremy-urbano-remix__8206985 Neverlook (Jeremy Urbano Remix) - GgDeX, Steven Voorn

  Duration: 00:06:30
Release date: 2017-02-20
Label: Chapeau Music
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ggdex-steven-voorn/neves-look-ep/neverlook-jeremy-urbano-remix__8206985
<![CDATA[Street Underground EP - Andy Lee]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andy-lee/street-underground-ep Street Underground EP - Andy Lee

  Track list:
Street Underground (Original Mix) - Andy Lee
Street Underground (Kreature Remix) - Andy Lee
What We Do (Original Mix) - Andy Lee
What We Do (System2 Remix) - Andy Lee
What We Do (Niceteed, Daniele Marasco Remix) - Andy Lee

]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andy-lee/street-underground-ep
<![CDATA[What We Do (System2 Remix) - Andy Lee]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andy-lee/street-underground-ep/what-we-do-system2-remix__8059619 What We Do (System2 Remix) - Andy Lee

  Duration: 00:06:58
Release date: 2017-01-09
Label: Chapeau Music
]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andy-lee/street-underground-ep/what-we-do-system2-remix__8059619
<![CDATA[Spiderweb EP - Piaab]]> http://www.djtunes.com/piaab-1/spiderweb-ep-piaab-1 Spiderweb EP - Piaab

  Track list:
Spiderweb (Original Mix) - Piaab
Nest (Original Mix) - Piaab
Spiderweb (FactAlone Remix) - Piaab

]]>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/piaab-1/spiderweb-ep-piaab-1
<![CDATA[I Want You EP - Cerillo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cerillo/i-want-you-ep I Want You EP - Cerillo

  Track list:
I Want You (Original Mix) - Cerillo
I Want You (Waitz Remix) - Cerillo
Bring It (Original Mix) - Cerillo

]]>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cerillo/i-want-you-ep