<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Fun Kids Records Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/fun-kids-records?feed=1 Tue, 24 May 2016 13:49:42 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Fun Kids Records Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/fun-kids-records?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Spring Selected Grooves - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/spring-selected-grooves Spring Selected Grooves - Various Artists

  Track list:
Gold Room (Lexlay Remix) - Egoism
El Grone - Teté
Africa - Knabic Beat & Diiz
Mr Black Horn (Paulo Tella Remix) - Maximus Bellini
For Love (Miguel Bastida Remix) - Jordi Castillo
You Will Hear - Raul Mezcolanza
Gurney - Victor Mendoza
Stormbreaker - Paulo Tella
Belenguele - Knabic Beat
Chiwak - Teté
Made 2 Dance - Aitor Ronda
Kankarreras - George Privatti
Chicago (Raul Mezcolanza Remix) - Max Olsen & Green Fruit
La Ragua del Loco (Cesar Martinez Remix) - Alex Smott & Adam C
New Bloody Day (Piano Mix) - Wasabi & Vogue
Disco Whistle (Jordi Castillo Remix) - Lexlay
Dun Dum - Ismael Dewler
Atletic Sanes - George Privatti
Ayuma (Kenny Ground Remix) - Deep Connect (Aka Fer Br & Smerz)
Tribus - Taktfast

]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/spring-selected-grooves
<![CDATA[Atletic Sanes - George Privatti]]> http://www.djtunes.com/george-privatti/spring-selected-grooves/atletic-sanes__4789443 Atletic Sanes - George Privatti

  Duration: 00:06:35
Release date: 2013-03-22
Label: Fun Kids Records
]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/george-privatti/spring-selected-grooves/atletic-sanes__4789443
<![CDATA[Africa - Knabic Beat & Diiz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/knabic-beat/spring-selected-grooves/africa__4789437 Africa - Knabic Beat & Diiz

  Duration: 00:07:51
Release date: 2013-03-22
Label: Fun Kids Records
]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/knabic-beat/spring-selected-grooves/africa__4789437
<![CDATA[Mr Black Horn (Paulo Tella Remix) - Maximus Bellini]]> http://www.djtunes.com/maximus-bellini/spring-selected-grooves/mr-black-horn-paulo-tella-remix__4789438 Mr Black Horn (Paulo Tella Remix) - Maximus Bellini

  Duration: 00:07:33
Release date: 2013-03-22
Label: Fun Kids Records
]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/maximus-bellini/spring-selected-grooves/mr-black-horn-paulo-tella-remix__4789438
<![CDATA[Ayuma (Kenny Ground Remix) - Deep Connect (Aka Fer Br & Smerz)]]> http://www.djtunes.com/deep-connect-aka-fer-br-smerz-3/spring-selected-grooves/ayuma-kenny-ground-remix__4789444 Ayuma (Kenny Ground Remix) - Deep Connect (Aka Fer Br & Smerz)

  Duration: 00:07:37
Release date: 2013-03-22
Label: Fun Kids Records
]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/deep-connect-aka-fer-br-smerz-3/spring-selected-grooves/ayuma-kenny-ground-remix__4789444