<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Impulse Music Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/impulse-music?feed=1 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:37:50 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Impulse Music Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/impulse-music?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Extra Ordinary, Vol. 2 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/extra-ordinary-vol-2-various-artists-10 Extra Ordinary, Vol. 2 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Falling Flakes - Cur.l
Canvios - Phat Traktor
Wenga - Polyphone
Jigger - Daniel Cardue
Kukulkan - Phil2 & Reyam

]]>
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/extra-ordinary-vol-2-various-artists-10
<![CDATA[Falling Flakes - Cur.l]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cur-l/extra-ordinary-vol-2-various-artists-10/falling-flakes__5371913 Falling Flakes - Cur.l

  Duration: 00:07:46
Release date: 2014-04-05
Label: Impulse Music
]]>
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cur-l/extra-ordinary-vol-2-various-artists-10/falling-flakes__5371913
<![CDATA[Jigger - Daniel Cardue]]> http://www.djtunes.com/daniel-cardue/extra-ordinary-vol-2-various-artists-10/jigger__5371916 Jigger - Daniel Cardue

  Duration: 00:09:04
Release date: 2014-04-05
Label: Impulse Music
]]>
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/daniel-cardue/extra-ordinary-vol-2-various-artists-10/jigger__5371916
<![CDATA[Kukulkan - Phil2 & Reyam]]> http://www.djtunes.com/phil2-reyam/extra-ordinary-vol-2-various-artists-10/kukulkan__5371917 Kukulkan - Phil2 & Reyam

  Duration: 00:10:33
Release date: 2014-04-05
Label: Impulse Music
]]>
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/phil2-reyam/extra-ordinary-vol-2-various-artists-10/kukulkan__5371917
<![CDATA[Canvios - Phat Traktor]]> http://www.djtunes.com/phat-traktor/extra-ordinary-vol-2-various-artists-10/canvios__5371914 Canvios - Phat Traktor

  Duration: 00:08:16
Release date: 2014-04-05
Label: Impulse Music
]]>
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/phat-traktor/extra-ordinary-vol-2-various-artists-10/canvios__5371914
<![CDATA[Extra Ordinary, Vol. 1 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/extra-ordinary-vol-1 Extra Ordinary, Vol. 1 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Move Your Body (Feat. Andomat 3000) - Ketimo, Andy Syn
Impulsive - MiniCoolBoyz
From the Street - Sascha Sonido
Saskia - Marc Miroir
Landwolf - Asem Shama
Extra Ordinary - Polyphone
Copa - Der Effekt
Bumbu - Rockwool
In My Mind - Dompe
Indian Helix - Mark Jackus
Wanna Get Out - Juleklub
Namaste - Thompson
Straight Ahead - Witt & Halm
Gruene Sterne - Lukas Fritscher & Samuel Tegaro
Do You Speak It - Díaz & Parrée
Time - Chris Sonaxx
Yeah - Courtis
Jamma - Freimann & Thurau
Ma Lafun (Feat. Daniel Dittrich) - Andy Mader

]]>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/extra-ordinary-vol-1
<![CDATA[Deep Mountain - Der Effekt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/der-effekt/deep-mountain Deep Mountain - Der Effekt

  Track list:
Joy the Drum - Der Effekt
Joy the Drum (John Gham Remix) - Der Effekt
Joy the Drum (Polyphone Remix) - Der Effekt
El Mundo - Der Effekt
El Mundo (Thompson Remix) - Der Effekt
El Mundo (Nick Lase & Onomato Remix) - Der Effekt

]]>
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/der-effekt/deep-mountain
<![CDATA[Beat Back Remixed Part 1 - Dompe]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dompe/beat-back-remixed-part-1 Beat Back Remixed Part 1 - Dompe

  Track list:
Point Counter Point (Dualton Remix) - Dompe
The P Blues (Polyphone Houselove Mix) - Dompe
Beat Back (Vito & Danito Remix) - Dompe
Melon With Bacon (Courtis Remix) - Dompe
Now or Never (Thompson Remix) - Dompe

]]>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dompe/beat-back-remixed-part-1
<![CDATA[Capitol Feelings - Juleklub]]> http://www.djtunes.com/juleklub/capitol-feelings Capitol Feelings - Juleklub

  Track list:
Breathless - Juleklub
Breathless (Asem Shama Remix) - Juleklub
Go For It - Juleklub
Go For It (Dompe Remix) - Juleklub

]]>
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/juleklub/capitol-feelings
<![CDATA[Ramba Zamba - Polyphone]]> http://www.djtunes.com/polyphone/ramba-zamba-polyphone Ramba Zamba - Polyphone

  Track list:
Ramba - Polyphone
Ramba (Dema Remix) - Polyphone
Zamba - Polyphone
Zamba (Pierce's Xylo Remix) - Polyphone
Zamba (Der Effekt Remix) - Polyphone

]]>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/polyphone/ramba-zamba-polyphone
<![CDATA[Rheintime Compilation Part One - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/rheintime-compilation-part-one Rheintime Compilation Part One - Various Artists

  Track list:
Good Look - Dompe
20102 - Cotek
Luana - Demir & Seymen
Fagnano ist voll - MiniCoolBoyz
Rollercoaster - Polyphone
Mad House - Dema
Beautiful Eyes - Dompe
Neutron - Brian Sanhaji
Pulsar - Brian Sanhaji

]]>
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/rheintime-compilation-part-one