<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Liebe Detail Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/liebe-detail?feed=1 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 22:14:19 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Liebe Detail Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/liebe-detail?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Ostinato (Patlac Remix) - Matthias Meyer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/matthias-meyer/the-remixes-2/ostinato-patlac-remix__8036538 Ostinato (Patlac Remix) - Matthias Meyer

  Duration: 00:07:10
Release date: 2016-11-25
Label: Liebe Detail
]]>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/matthias-meyer/the-remixes-2/ostinato-patlac-remix__8036538
<![CDATA[Ten from seventeen (Iron Curtis Remix) - Tom Demac]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tom-demac/the-remixes-2/ten-from-seventeen-iron-curtis-remix__8036509 Ten from seventeen (Iron Curtis Remix) - Tom Demac

  Duration: 00:06:04
Release date: 2016-11-25
Label: Liebe Detail
]]>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tom-demac/the-remixes-2/ten-from-seventeen-iron-curtis-remix__8036509
<![CDATA[Keep On Movin (Arttu Vocal Mix) - DJ Kaos & Ange da Costa]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-kaos/the-remixes-2/keep-on-movin-arttu-vocal-mix__8036562 Keep On Movin (Arttu Vocal Mix) - DJ Kaos & Ange da Costa

  Duration: 00:06:43
Release date: 2016-11-25
Label: Liebe Detail
]]>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-kaos/the-remixes-2/keep-on-movin-arttu-vocal-mix__8036562
<![CDATA[Milk & Honey (John Daly's Slightly Disco Remix) - Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/good-guy-mikesh/the-remixes-2/milk-honey-john-dalys-slightly-disco-remix__8036508 Milk & Honey (John Daly's Slightly Disco Remix) - Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt

  Duration: 00:07:28
Release date: 2016-11-25
Label: Liebe Detail
]]>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/good-guy-mikesh/the-remixes-2/milk-honey-john-dalys-slightly-disco-remix__8036508
<![CDATA[The Red Hint EP - Rubinskee]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rubinskee/the-red-hint-ep The Red Hint EP - Rubinskee

  Track list:
Useless - Rubinskee
Brenton - Rubinskee
909''s - Rubinskee feat. MB22 & Ossios
My Dear Love - Rubinskee
Same Thing - Rubinskee

]]>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rubinskee/the-red-hint-ep
<![CDATA[Assimilation - Zach Lubin]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zach-lubin/assimilation-zach-lubin Assimilation - Zach Lubin

  Track list:
Regeneration - Zach Lubin
Afternoons for the Crazy - Zach Lubin
Nation - Zach Lubin
Your Favorite Days - Zach Lubin
Multiplicative Scenarios - Zach Lubin

]]>
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zach-lubin/assimilation-zach-lubin
<![CDATA[Release Me / If You Don''t Like This House, Get Out! / Vnp - Pablo Sanchez, Colonel Red, Saytek, Quantum Entanglement, Dast (Italy) & Meta.83]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pablo-sanchez-colonel-red-saytek-quantum-entanglement-dast-italy-meta-83/release-me-if-you-dont-like-this-house-get-out-vnp Release Me / If You Don''t Like This House, Get Out! / Vnp - Pablo Sanchez, Colonel Red, Saytek, Quantum Entanglement, Dast (Italy) & Meta.83

  Track list:
Release Me - Pablo Sanchez feat. Colonel Red
Release Me (Meta.83 Remix) - Pablo Sanchez feat. Colonel Red
If You Don''t Like This House, Get Out! - Saytek vs. Quantum Entanglement
VNP - Dast (Italy)
Release Me (Dub) - Pablo Sanchez feat. Colonel Red
VNP (Vocal Mix) - Dast (Italy)

]]>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pablo-sanchez-colonel-red-saytek-quantum-entanglement-dast-italy-meta-83/release-me-if-you-dont-like-this-house-get-out-vnp
<![CDATA[Caress Moi EP - Black & Medley]]> http://www.djtunes.com/black-medley-1/caress-moi-ep Caress Moi EP - Black & Medley

  Track list:
Blue Sorrow - Black & Medley feat. Starving Yet Full
Cold Turkey - Black & Medley
Over Hear - Black & Medley feat. Rosina
Caress Moi - Black & Medley

]]>
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/black-medley-1/caress-moi-ep