<![CDATA[DJTUNES' LNL Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/lnl-recordings?feed=1 Thu, 03 Sep 2015 02:35:56 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' LNL Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/lnl-recordings?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Rotten Dub - Svvx]]> http://www.djtunes.com/svvx/from-berlin-to-detroit-dub-techno-dj-kicks-vol-1/rotten-dub__6538748 Rotten Dub - Svvx

  Duration: 00:07:59
Release date: 2015-06-30
Label: LNL Recordings
]]>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/svvx/from-berlin-to-detroit-dub-techno-dj-kicks-vol-1/rotten-dub__6538748
<![CDATA[Sick - Kano Kanape]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kano-kanape/from-berlin-to-detroit-dub-techno-dj-kicks-vol-1/sick__6539050 Sick - Kano Kanape

  Duration: 00:06:43
Release date: 2015-06-30
Label: LNL Recordings
]]>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kano-kanape/from-berlin-to-detroit-dub-techno-dj-kicks-vol-1/sick__6539050
<![CDATA[The Darkroom Dub - Plasmic Shape]]> http://www.djtunes.com/plasmic-shape/from-berlin-to-detroit-dub-techno-dj-kicks-vol-1/the-darkroom-dub__6538750 The Darkroom Dub - Plasmic Shape

  Duration: 00:07:21
Release date: 2015-06-30
Label: LNL Recordings
]]>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/plasmic-shape/from-berlin-to-detroit-dub-techno-dj-kicks-vol-1/the-darkroom-dub__6538750
<![CDATA[I Prefer Cookies - Aksutique]]> http://www.djtunes.com/aksutique/chillout-and-lounge/i-prefer-cookies__6266676 I Prefer Cookies - Aksutique

  Duration: 00:05:45
Release date: 2015-06-23
Label: LNL Recordings
]]>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/aksutique/chillout-and-lounge/i-prefer-cookies__6266676
<![CDATA[Fast Food - Kano Kanape & Aksutique]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kano-kanape-aksutique-15/fast-food-kano-kanape-aksutique Fast Food - Kano Kanape & Aksutique

  Track list:
A Room Full of French Fries - Kano Kanape
I Prefer Cookies - Aksutique

Description:
The First Split Release on by Kano Kanape and Aksutique, Deep House or Chill Out, your choice!
]]>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kano-kanape-aksutique-15/fast-food-kano-kanape-aksutique
<![CDATA[Brain Additive - Svvx]]> http://www.djtunes.com/svvx/brain-additive Brain Additive - Svvx

  Track list:
Brain Additive - Svvx
Brain Additive (Matthias Springer Remix) - Svvx

Description:
Svvx is back with his "Brain Additive" in a retro technow style including deep and confusing remix by Matthias Springer
]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/svvx/brain-additive
<![CDATA[This Is Our World - Aksutique]]> http://www.djtunes.com/aksutique/this-is-our-world This Is Our World - Aksutique

  Track list:
This Is Our World - Aksutique
New World Order - Aksutique
Emerging Clouds - Aksutique
Earth Below - Aksutique
A New Orbit - Aksutique

Description:
Aksutique gets back with his moods of chilled apr-sounds and jazz, downbeat, ambient and acid reflecting on the current mess in our sick world.
]]>
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/aksutique/this-is-our-world
<![CDATA[Aries Falls - Svvx]]> http://www.djtunes.com/svvx/aries-falls Aries Falls - Svvx

  Track list:
Aries Falls, Pt. 1 - Svvx
Aries Falls, Pt. 2 - Svvx
Aries Falls, Pt. 3 - Svvx

]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/svvx/aries-falls