<![CDATA[DJTUNES' M.O.D.A. - Music Fashion Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/m-o-d-a-music-fashion?feed=1 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 14:03:08 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' M.O.D.A. - Music Fashion Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/m-o-d-a-music-fashion?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Hairspray - Doctor Shultz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/doctor-shultz/progressive-house-sensation-vol-3/hairspray__4111086 Hairspray - Doctor Shultz

  Duration: 00:04:34
Release date: 2013-12-20
Label: M.O.D.A. - Music Fashion
]]>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/doctor-shultz/progressive-house-sensation-vol-3/hairspray__4111086
<![CDATA[Missing (Video Version) - Nicola Fasano, Paula B]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nicola-fasano-paula-b-1/progressive-house-sensation-vol-3/missing-video-version__4690766 Missing (Video Version) - Nicola Fasano, Paula B

  Duration: 00:03:41
Release date: 2013-12-20
Label: M.O.D.A. - Music Fashion
]]>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nicola-fasano-paula-b-1/progressive-house-sensation-vol-3/missing-video-version__4690766
<![CDATA[To the House (Dub Mix) - Dyson Kellerman]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dyson-kellerman/progressive-house-sensation-vol-3/to-the-house-dub-mix__4690767 To the House (Dub Mix) - Dyson Kellerman

  Duration: 00:07:21
Release date: 2013-12-20
Label: M.O.D.A. - Music Fashion
]]>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dyson-kellerman/progressive-house-sensation-vol-3/to-the-house-dub-mix__4690767
<![CDATA[Troubled Woman - C.S.G.]]> http://www.djtunes.com/c-s-g/progressive-house-sensation-vol-3/troubled-woman__4111088 Troubled Woman - C.S.G.

  Duration: 00:07:13
Release date: 2013-12-20
Label: M.O.D.A. - Music Fashion
]]>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/c-s-g/progressive-house-sensation-vol-3/troubled-woman__4111088
<![CDATA[Say You Love Me - Gianni Coletti, Lanfree]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gianni-coletti-lanfree-1/say-you-love-me Say You Love Me - Gianni Coletti, Lanfree

  Track list:
Say You Love Me (Grada Remix) - Gianni Coletti, Lanfree
Say You Love Me (Grada Instrumental Remix) - Gianni Coletti, Lanfree
Say You Love Me (Ivan Pica''s Pic Nic Remix) - Gianni Coletti, Lanfree
Say You Love Me (Gary Caos Remix) - Gianni Coletti, Lanfree
Say You Love Me (Original Instrumental Retouch) - Gianni Coletti, Lanfree
Say You Love Me (Original Retouch) - Gianni Coletti, Lanfree

]]>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gianni-coletti-lanfree-1/say-you-love-me
<![CDATA[Virus (Remixes) - Silvio Carrano]]> http://www.djtunes.com/silvio-carrano/virus-remixes Virus (Remixes) - Silvio Carrano

  Track list:
Virus (Alex Sonata Remix) - Silvio Carrano
Virus (Cashy & Tebron Remix) - Silvio Carrano
Virus (Kings of Addiction Remix) - Silvio Carrano
Virus (Matt Palmieri Remix) - Silvio Carrano
Virus (Bilal El Aly Remix) - Silvio Carrano
Virus (Travi$ Remix) - Silvio Carrano

]]>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/silvio-carrano/virus-remixes
<![CDATA[Gypsy Woman - Crystal Waters, Musique Boutique]]> http://www.djtunes.com/crystal-waters-musique-boutique/gypsy-woman-crystal-waters-feat-musique-boutique Gypsy Woman - Crystal Waters, Musique Boutique

  Track list:
Gypsy Woman (Gianni Coletti, Keejay Freak Remix) - Crystal Waters, Musique Boutique
Gypsy Woman (Gianni Coletti, Keejay Freak Remix Edit) - Crystal Waters, Musique Boutique
Gypsy Woman (Gianni Coletti, Keejay Freak Sun Cream Mix) - Crystal Waters, Musique Boutique
Gypsy Woman (Gianni Coletti, Keejay Freak Sun Cream Radio) - Crystal Waters, Musique Boutique

]]>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/crystal-waters-musique-boutique/gypsy-woman-crystal-waters-feat-musique-boutique
<![CDATA[Thank You (feat. Lili Rose) - Alex Guesta]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-guesta/thank-you-feat-lili-rose Thank You (feat. Lili Rose) - Alex Guesta

  Track list:
Thank You (Alex Guesta Club Mix) - Alex Guesta
Thank You (Gianni Coletti & Lanfree Remix) - Alex Guesta
Thank You (Outwork Remix) - Alex Guesta
Thank You (Ensaime Remix) - Alex Guesta
Thank You (Outwork Remix Edit) - Alex Guesta

]]>
Fri, 07 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-guesta/thank-you-feat-lili-rose