<![CDATA[DJTUNES' On A Break Records Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/on-a-break-records?feed=1 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:44:05 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' On A Break Records Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/on-a-break-records?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[It Use to Be - Callan Maart]]> http://www.djtunes.com/callan-maart/kings-of-dubstep/it-use-to-be__8173777 It Use to Be - Callan Maart

  Duration: 00:06:51
Release date: 2017-02-20
Label: On A Break Records
]]>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/callan-maart/kings-of-dubstep/it-use-to-be__8173777
<![CDATA[Liquid Shards - Callan Maart]]> http://www.djtunes.com/callan-maart/dubstep-legends/liquid-shards__8200708 Liquid Shards - Callan Maart

  Duration: 00:05:22
Release date: 2017-02-11
Label: On A Break Records
]]>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/callan-maart/dubstep-legends/liquid-shards__8200708
<![CDATA[The Invaders - Bass Estate]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bass-estate/dubstep-legends/the-invaders__8200729 The Invaders - Bass Estate

  Duration: 00:03:52
Release date: 2017-02-11
Label: On A Break Records
]]>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bass-estate/dubstep-legends/the-invaders__8200729
<![CDATA[Bong Addict (Liver Remix) - Mr. Bong]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mr-bong-1/dubstep-legends/bong-addict-liver-remix__8200698 Bong Addict (Liver Remix) - Mr. Bong

  Duration: 00:04:38
Release date: 2017-02-11
Label: On A Break Records
]]>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mr-bong-1/dubstep-legends/bong-addict-liver-remix__8200698
<![CDATA[Enemy - Norwood Bass Cartel]]> http://www.djtunes.com/norwood-bass-cartel/enemy-norwood-bass-cartel Enemy - Norwood Bass Cartel

  Track list:
Enemy - Norwood Bass Cartel

]]>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/norwood-bass-cartel/enemy-norwood-bass-cartel
<![CDATA[Rumors - Callan Maart]]> http://www.djtunes.com/callan-maart/rumors-callan-maart Rumors - Callan Maart

  Track list:
Dawn - Callan Maart
Lacuna - Callan Maart
We''re Ok - Callan Maart
Rumors - Callan Maart
Get Behind Me - Callan Maart
Run with It - Callan Maart
It Use to Be - Callan Maart
Get Behind Me (Vip Mix) - Callan Maart
Rumors (Vip Mix) - Callan Maart
Filthy Beast (Vip Mix) - Callan Maart

]]>
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/callan-maart/rumors-callan-maart
<![CDATA[Fall - Politis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/politis/fall-politis Fall - Politis

  Track list:
Fall - Politis

]]>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/politis/fall-politis
<![CDATA[Shakedown - Enough Weapons]]> http://www.djtunes.com/enough-weapons/shakedown-enough-weapons Shakedown - Enough Weapons

  Track list:
Shakedown - Enough Weapons
Ride - Enough Weapons feat. Leonine

]]>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/enough-weapons/shakedown-enough-weapons