<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Paper Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/paper-recordings?feed=1 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 22:41:57 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Paper Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/paper-recordings?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Stay Kosmik - Ralph Myerz & The Kosmik Diamondz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ralph-myerz-the-kosmik-diamondz/stay-kosmik Stay Kosmik - Ralph Myerz & The Kosmik Diamondz

  Track list:
Acid 4 Eddie (Original Mix) - Ralph Myerz & The Kosmik Diamondz
Hello Space! (Original Mix) - Ralph Myerz & The Kosmik Diamondz Feat. Kimichi & Superspaceproject
Lett Sommarmat (Original Mix) - Ralph Myerz & The Kosmik Diamondz

]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ralph-myerz-the-kosmik-diamondz/stay-kosmik
<![CDATA[Sunday Paper - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/sunday-paper Sunday Paper - Various Artists

  Track list:
Sometime Last Night (Original Mix) - Hot Toddy
1, 2, 3 Breathe (Down Tempo Mix) - Justin Harris feat. Laura Vane
Viva Blue (Mudd's Width & Comfort Mix) - Keyboy
Song Of A City (Remastered 2014 Mix) - Truant feat. Danielle Moore
Drifting (Original Mix) - Proviant Audio
NovoSoho (Original Mix) - The Bionics
Sky Drops (Original Mix) - Joe Morris
Ascension (Coyote Deaming Mix) - The Deadstock 33s
Dom B. Sensi (Original Mix) - Those Norwegians
Something Better (Original Mix) - Jamie L
I Am Love (Flash Atkins Rework) - Crazy Penis
Soul Dredging (Remastered 2014 Mix) - Future Rhythm Foundation
Summer Bummer (Remastered 2014 Mix) - Crazy Penis
Take A Small Break (Something Happens) (Original Vocal Mix) - Problem Kids feat. Shine Eye Gal
Play My Mind (Original Mix) - Daco
Make Your Move (Ashley Beedle Mix) - Flash Atkins

]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/sunday-paper
<![CDATA[I Am Love (Flash Atkins Rework) - Crazy Penis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/crazy-penis/sunday-paper/i-am-love-flash-atkins-rework__5660506 I Am Love (Flash Atkins Rework) - Crazy Penis

  Duration: 00:05:08
Release date: 2014-07-24
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/crazy-penis/sunday-paper/i-am-love-flash-atkins-rework__5660506
<![CDATA[Sky Drops (Original Mix) - Joe Morris]]> http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/sunday-paper/sky-drops-original-mix__5660502 Sky Drops (Original Mix) - Joe Morris

  Duration: 00:06:33
Release date: 2014-07-24
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/sunday-paper/sky-drops-original-mix__5660502
<![CDATA[1, 2, 3 Breathe (Down Tempo Mix) - Justin Harris feat. Laura Vane]]> http://www.djtunes.com/justin-harris/sunday-paper/1-2-3-breathe-down-tempo-mix__5660497 1, 2, 3 Breathe (Down Tempo Mix) - Justin Harris feat. Laura Vane

  Duration: 00:03:59
Release date: 2014-07-24
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/justin-harris/sunday-paper/1-2-3-breathe-down-tempo-mix__5660497
<![CDATA[Summer Bummer (Remastered 2014 Mix) - Crazy Penis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/crazy-penis/sunday-paper/summer-bummer-remastered-2014-mix__5660508 Summer Bummer (Remastered 2014 Mix) - Crazy Penis

  Duration: 00:07:22
Release date: 2014-07-24
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/crazy-penis/sunday-paper/summer-bummer-remastered-2014-mix__5660508
<![CDATA[Tropical Highway - Joe Morris]]> http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/tropical-highway Tropical Highway - Joe Morris

  Track list:
Always (Original Mix) - Joe Morris
Elysium (Original Mix) - Joe Morris
Fireflies (Original Mix) - Joe Morris

]]>
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/tropical-highway
<![CDATA[Spacey Disco Party - 2 Billion Beats]]> http://www.djtunes.com/2-billion-beats/spacey-disco-party Spacey Disco Party - 2 Billion Beats

  Track list:
All Over Exposure (Original Mix) - 2 Billion Beats
Kubrick's Jive (Original Mix) - 2 Billion Beats
Apollo 303 (Original Mix) - 2 Billion Beats

]]>
Wed, 28 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/2-billion-beats/spacey-disco-party
<![CDATA[Paper Cuts #2 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/paper-cuts-2 Paper Cuts #2 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Show You (Ron Basejam Mix) - Leon Sweet feat. Cristabella May
Jam Down Beat Down (Original Mix) - Farley Silvester
Did You Forget To Shine? (Hot Toddy Mix) - Flash Atkins feat. Sally Garozzo
Malawi Chant (Original Mix) - Flash Atkins & CP
In The Burg (Cottam Mix) - Jamie L
Make A Change (Original Mix) - Daco feat. Vaceo
Lets Get High (Asta La Vista) (Original Mix) - Richard Seaborne
Freak Club (Original Mix) - Flash Atkins feat. Little Lost Boy
Noise In Your Eye (Original Mix) - 2 Billion Beats
Just Past Midnight (Ryan Kick's Magic Suicide Mix) - Space Coast
The Reasons Why? (Original Mix) - Richard Seaborne
Do The Choka Choka (Original Mix) - Ralph Myerz & The Kosmik Diamondz
GTTR (Original Mix) - Leon Sweet
Day by Day (Psychemagik Instrumental Mix) - Research
1,2,3 Breathe (Pete Gooding's Secret Life Mix) - Justin Harris feat. Laura Vane
Paper Cuts #2 (Continuous DJ Mix) - Various Artists

]]>
Wed, 07 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/paper-cuts-2
<![CDATA[New York Steak of Mind / Bada Boom - Kit Tacchini]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kit-tacchini/new-york-steak-of-mind-bada-boom New York Steak of Mind / Bada Boom - Kit Tacchini

  Track list:
Bada Boom (Original Mix) - Kit Tacchini
New York Steak of Mind (Original Mix) - Kit Tacchini
Bada Boom (Rub) (Original Mix) - Kit Tacchini

]]>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kit-tacchini/new-york-steak-of-mind-bada-boom