<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Paper Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/paper-recordings?feed=1 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:49:19 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Paper Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/paper-recordings?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Tropical Highway - Joe Morris]]> http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/tropical-highway Tropical Highway - Joe Morris

  Track list:
Always (Original Mix) - Joe Morris
Elysium (Original Mix) - Joe Morris
Fireflies (Original Mix) - Joe Morris

]]>
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/tropical-highway
<![CDATA[Always (Original Mix) - Joe Morris]]> http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/tropical-highway/always-original-mix__5612241 Always (Original Mix) - Joe Morris

  Duration: 00:06:01
Release date: 2014-07-10
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/tropical-highway/always-original-mix__5612241
<![CDATA[Elysium (Original Mix) - Joe Morris]]> http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/tropical-highway/elysium-original-mix__5612242 Elysium (Original Mix) - Joe Morris

  Duration: 00:07:24
Release date: 2014-07-10
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/tropical-highway/elysium-original-mix__5612242
<![CDATA[Fireflies (Original Mix) - Joe Morris]]> http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/tropical-highway/fireflies-original-mix__5612243 Fireflies (Original Mix) - Joe Morris

  Duration: 00:07:36
Release date: 2014-07-10
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/joe-morris/tropical-highway/fireflies-original-mix__5612243
<![CDATA[Spacey Disco Party - 2 Billion Beats]]> http://www.djtunes.com/2-billion-beats/spacey-disco-party Spacey Disco Party - 2 Billion Beats

  Track list:
All Over Exposure (Original Mix) - 2 Billion Beats
Kubrick's Jive (Original Mix) - 2 Billion Beats
Apollo 303 (Original Mix) - 2 Billion Beats

]]>
Wed, 28 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/2-billion-beats/spacey-disco-party
<![CDATA[Apollo 303 (Original Mix) - 2 Billion Beats]]> http://www.djtunes.com/2-billion-beats/spacey-disco-party/apollo-303-original-mix__5495706 Apollo 303 (Original Mix) - 2 Billion Beats

  Duration: 00:07:06
Release date: 2014-05-29
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Wed, 28 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/2-billion-beats/spacey-disco-party/apollo-303-original-mix__5495706
<![CDATA[Paper Cuts #2 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/paper-cuts-2 Paper Cuts #2 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Show You (Ron Basejam Mix) - Leon Sweet feat. Cristabella May
Jam Down Beat Down (Original Mix) - Farley Silvester
Did You Forget To Shine? (Hot Toddy Mix) - Flash Atkins feat. Sally Garozzo
Malawi Chant (Original Mix) - Flash Atkins & CP
In The Burg (Cottam Mix) - Jamie L
Make A Change (Original Mix) - Daco feat. Vaceo
Lets Get High (Asta La Vista) (Original Mix) - Richard Seaborne
Freak Club (Original Mix) - Flash Atkins feat. Little Lost Boy
Noise In Your Eye (Original Mix) - 2 Billion Beats
Just Past Midnight (Ryan Kick's Magic Suicide Mix) - Space Coast
The Reasons Why? (Original Mix) - Richard Seaborne
Do The Choka Choka (Original Mix) - Ralph Myerz & The Kosmik Diamondz
GTTR (Original Mix) - Leon Sweet
Day by Day (Psychemagik Instrumental Mix) - Research
1,2,3 Breathe (Pete Gooding's Secret Life Mix) - Justin Harris feat. Laura Vane
Paper Cuts #2 (Continuous DJ Mix) - Various Artists

]]>
Wed, 07 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-10/paper-cuts-2
<![CDATA[New York Steak of Mind / Bada Boom - Kit Tacchini]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kit-tacchini/new-york-steak-of-mind-bada-boom New York Steak of Mind / Bada Boom - Kit Tacchini

  Track list:
Bada Boom (Original Mix) - Kit Tacchini
New York Steak of Mind (Original Mix) - Kit Tacchini
Bada Boom (Rub) (Original Mix) - Kit Tacchini

]]>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kit-tacchini/new-york-steak-of-mind-bada-boom
<![CDATA[Driven Crazy / Nectar Love - Chris Massey]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chris-massey/driven-crazy-nectar-love Driven Crazy / Nectar Love - Chris Massey

  Track list:
Driven Crazy (Original Mix) - Chris Massey
Nectar Love (Original Mix) - Chris Massey
Driven Crazy (2 Billion Beats Deadbeat Disco Miix) - Chris Massey
Nectar Love (Leon Sweet's Acid Steppa Miix) - Chris Massey

]]>
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chris-massey/driven-crazy-nectar-love