<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Paper Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/paper-recordings?feed=1 Sat, 23 Sep 2017 12:43:25 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Paper Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/paper-recordings?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Rhea - Daco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/daco/rhea-daco Rhea - Daco

  Track list:
The Uprise (Original Mix) - Daco
The Uprise (Galáctica Mix) - Daco
Faith (Original Mix) - Daco feat. Mikey Rapheal

]]>
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/daco/rhea-daco
<![CDATA[The Uprise (Original Mix) - Daco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/daco/rhea-daco/the-uprise-original-mix__8839374 The Uprise (Original Mix) - Daco

  Duration: 00:06:22
Release date: 2017-09-07
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/daco/rhea-daco/the-uprise-original-mix__8839374
<![CDATA[Faith (Original Mix) - Daco feat. Mikey Rapheal]]> http://www.djtunes.com/daco-feat-mikey-rapheal/rhea-daco/faith-original-mix__8839376 Faith (Original Mix) - Daco feat. Mikey Rapheal

  Duration: 00:07:16
Release date: 2017-09-07
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/daco-feat-mikey-rapheal/rhea-daco/faith-original-mix__8839376
<![CDATA[The Uprise (Galáctica Mix) - Daco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/daco/rhea-daco/the-uprise-galactica-mix__8839375 The Uprise (Galáctica Mix) - Daco

  Duration: 00:05:38
Release date: 2017-09-07
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/daco/rhea-daco/the-uprise-galactica-mix__8839375
<![CDATA[Sunday Papers, Vol. 3 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-24/sunday-papers-vol-3 Sunday Papers, Vol. 3 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Molde (Original Mix) - Those Norwegians
Boule de Suif (Original Mix) - Steve Cobby
Feelings (Original Mix) - Maxx Mortimer feat. Stacey Gardiner
3 Play It Cool (Original Mix) - Crazy Penis
Gladlaks I Galaxen (Original Mix) - Keyboy
In The Burg (Original Mix) - Jamie L
Poploverz (Alain Paul Remaster) - Kahuun
Sunny Bigler (Leftside Wobble''s Space Dub) - Leon Sweet
Meandering Benders (Original Mix) - Problem Kids
Waiting For Me (Drop Acid Remix) - The Balearic Beat Boy
Rifle Range (Original Mix) - Truant
Flash''s Theme (Original Mix) - Flash Atkins
Smile (Original Mix) - De Fantastiske To feat. Jay Nemor
Drifting (Original Mix) - Proviant Audio

]]>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-24/sunday-papers-vol-3
<![CDATA[Flash''s Theme (Original Mix) - Flash Atkins]]> http://www.djtunes.com/flash-atkins/sunday-papers-vol-3/flashs-theme-original-mix__8740607 Flash''s Theme (Original Mix) - Flash Atkins

  Duration: 00:07:35
Release date: 2017-07-26
Label: Paper Recordings
]]>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/flash-atkins/sunday-papers-vol-3/flashs-theme-original-mix__8740607
<![CDATA[The Remix EP - 2 Billion Beats]]> http://www.djtunes.com/2-billion-beats/the-remix-ep-2-billion-beats The Remix EP - 2 Billion Beats

  Track list:
Papa (Richard Seaborne Papa''s Struggle feat. GizMo Mix) - 2 Billion Beats
Slow Down (Leon Sweet Mix) - 2 Billion Beats
To Andromeda (Magnus International Mix) - 2 Billion Beats

]]>
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/2-billion-beats/the-remix-ep-2-billion-beats
<![CDATA[Skauern - Vinny Villbass]]> http://www.djtunes.com/vinny-villbass-1/skauern Skauern - Vinny Villbass

  Track list:
En Liten Pose Selvtillit (Original Mix) - Vinny Villbass
Kahytten (Full Fest Versjon) - Vinny Villbass
Kahytten (Original Mix) - Vinny Villbass

]]>
Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/vinny-villbass-1/skauern