Peacefrog Records

Peacefrog is a famous record label based in the UK. It was founded by Pete Hutchison and Paul Ballard (although he left in the first few years), since its launch well over 10 years ago the label has put out some fine release. It focuses on techno and house and features, amongst others, the following: X-Crash, Apogee, Solid State, Dan Curtin, Luke Slater, Purveyors Of Fine Funk, Neil Landstrumm, Dusk, Glenn Underground, John Beltran, Paul Johnson, Placid Angles, Moodymann, Theo Parrish, Planetary Assault Systems, Roy Davis Jr, Plaid, Charles Webster and many more...... About | read more
 Peacefrog Records
No photos available. Please help and upload photos for this label.

Comments Box

User comments for Peacefrog Records

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).


Luke Slater

1 Release
9 Tracks
1 DJ Playlist

Glenn Undergrou..

3 Releases
20 Tracks