<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Plusquam Division Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/plusquam-division?feed=1 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:08:14 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Plusquam Division Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/plusquam-division?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[The First Intruder - Afonso Maia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/afonso-maia/the-first-intruder-afonso-maia The First Intruder - Afonso Maia

  Track list:
The First Intruder - Afonso Maia
The First Intruder (Yan Oxygen Remix) - Afonso Maia

]]>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/afonso-maia/the-first-intruder-afonso-maia
<![CDATA[Remix Works - Agustin Rocha]]> http://www.djtunes.com/agustin-rocha/remix-works-agustin-rocha Remix Works - Agustin Rocha

  Track list:
Mamboo (Agustin Rocha Remix) - Fabian Argomedo
Melatonine (Agustin Rocha Remix) - SQL

]]>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/agustin-rocha/remix-works-agustin-rocha
<![CDATA[Musicando - Alessio Ferrari, Dees]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alessio-ferrari/musicando-alessio-ferrari-dees Musicando - Alessio Ferrari, Dees

  Track list:
Bed 'n Boh - Alessio Ferrari, Dees
Follow Your Feeling - Alessio Ferrari, Dees

]]>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alessio-ferrari/musicando-alessio-ferrari-dees
<![CDATA[Follow Your Feeling - Alessio Ferrari, Dees]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alessio-ferrari/musicando-alessio-ferrari-dees/follow-your-feeling__8930613 Follow Your Feeling - Alessio Ferrari, Dees

  Duration: 00:06:10
Release date: 2017-11-13
Label: Plusquam Division
]]>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alessio-ferrari/musicando-alessio-ferrari-dees/follow-your-feeling__8930613
<![CDATA[Melatonine (Agustin Rocha Remix) - SQL]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sql/remix-works-agustin-rocha/melatonine-agustin-rocha-remix__8930555 Melatonine (Agustin Rocha Remix) - SQL

  Duration: 00:06:58
Release date: 2017-11-13
Label: Plusquam Division
]]>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sql/remix-works-agustin-rocha/melatonine-agustin-rocha-remix__8930555
<![CDATA[Bed 'n Boh - Alessio Ferrari, Dees]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alessio-ferrari/musicando-alessio-ferrari-dees/bed-n-boh__8930612 Bed 'n Boh - Alessio Ferrari, Dees

  Duration: 00:07:10
Release date: 2017-11-13
Label: Plusquam Division
]]>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alessio-ferrari/musicando-alessio-ferrari-dees/bed-n-boh__8930612
<![CDATA[The First Intruder (Yan Oxygen Remix) - Afonso Maia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/afonso-maia/the-first-intruder-afonso-maia/the-first-intruder-yan-oxygen-remix__8930466 The First Intruder (Yan Oxygen Remix) - Afonso Maia

  Duration: 00:07:26
Release date: 2017-11-13
Label: Plusquam Division
]]>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/afonso-maia/the-first-intruder-afonso-maia/the-first-intruder-yan-oxygen-remix__8930466
<![CDATA[Swing This House - Alessandro D'Avenia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alessandro-davenia-3/swing-this-house Swing This House - Alessandro D'Avenia

  Track list:
In This House - Alessandro D'Avenia
Swing This - Alessandro D'Avenia

]]>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alessandro-davenia-3/swing-this-house