<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Plusquam Division Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/plusquam-division?feed=1 Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:07 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Plusquam Division Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/plusquam-division?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Minimal Lights - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-22/minimal-lights-various-artists-22 Minimal Lights - Various Artists

  Track list:
Unconsciousness - FlexXTronic
Russian Dances - Volto
Die for You - ISMAIL.M
Fck Off - David Herencia, Dani Row
Train of Consequences - FlexXTronic
Flow of Time - Inverse & CNKT
Not an Ordinary Love Song - Engi, Stoked
Mr Bassline - Daniele Boncordo
Gon Getcha - Amir, Moffat
Paratei Se (Heath Renata Remix) - Paul De Silva
In the AM (Gabe Agullo Remix) - Johnny Canik
Heroine - Dirty-K
Rock It - Ferran Heras
No Need for Sofi - Naylo
Self Torture - Basix, Naylo

]]>
Sun, 21 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-22/minimal-lights-various-artists-22
<![CDATA[No Need for Sofi - Naylo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/naylo/minimal-lights-various-artists-22/no-need-for-sofi__8552161 No Need for Sofi - Naylo

  Duration: 00:04:45
Release date: 2017-05-21
Label: Plusquam Division
]]>
Sun, 21 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/naylo/minimal-lights-various-artists-22/no-need-for-sofi__8552161
<![CDATA[Rock It - Ferran Heras]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ferran-heras/minimal-lights-various-artists-22/rock-it__8552160 Rock It - Ferran Heras

  Duration: 00:05:18
Release date: 2017-05-21
Label: Plusquam Division
]]>
Sun, 21 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ferran-heras/minimal-lights-various-artists-22/rock-it__8552160
<![CDATA[Self Torture - Basix, Naylo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/basix-naylo/minimal-lights-various-artists-22/self-torture__8552162 Self Torture - Basix, Naylo

  Duration: 00:05:07
Release date: 2017-05-21
Label: Plusquam Division
]]>
Sun, 21 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/basix-naylo/minimal-lights-various-artists-22/self-torture__8552162
<![CDATA[In the AM (Gabe Agullo Remix) - Johnny Canik]]> http://www.djtunes.com/johnny-canik-1/minimal-lights-various-artists-22/in-the-am-gabe-agullo-remix__8552158 In the AM (Gabe Agullo Remix) - Johnny Canik

  Duration: 00:04:00
Release date: 2017-05-21
Label: Plusquam Division
]]>
Sun, 21 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/johnny-canik-1/minimal-lights-various-artists-22/in-the-am-gabe-agullo-remix__8552158
<![CDATA[Minimal Flouro - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-22/minimal-flouro Minimal Flouro - Various Artists

  Track list:
Space - Chris Royal
New Day - Naylo
All That - Brad Teurich & Jono toscano
Lost Shoes - Monolythe & MING
Trained - David Herencia & Marc Franco
Australian - Pomella
One Way Trip - Sammy La Marca
Dark Places - Dennis Smile & Mellanie Scarlet
Nightfall - KYB
Soared - Dj Navigare
Addicted - ISMAIL.M
This Way (Pomella Remix) - Delayz
Cocktail - Digital Drink
Amazon Proba - Joan Fibla
Enable - Klon

]]>
Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-22/minimal-flouro
<![CDATA[Minimal Club Shakers - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-22/minimal-club-shakers-various-artists-22 Minimal Club Shakers - Various Artists

  Track list:
Nightliner - Marcel db
Got Some - Lee Harris
The Dark - Lockdown
Make It Funky (Dark Funk Mix) - Luigi Peretti, Evil Jokes
Guitarra Minima - BeatQueche
This Way (Boothed Remix) - Delayz
Paratei Se - Paul De Silva
Jumbo - Glitter, DJ Mandraks
Mainstream - Francesco Ferraro, Loggic
To Infinity - Naylo, High Sebastien
Indian - Pomella
Fandora - Darwin
Therapy - Geardy
Monkey Dealer - Paco Cobos
Kalista - Ramos

]]>
Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-22/minimal-club-shakers-various-artists-22
<![CDATA[Minimal South - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-22/minimal-south Minimal South - Various Artists

  Track list:
Voodoo Magic - Kenny Murdoch, Nick Henley
Message - White Shadows
Clean Mind - Danny Olliiver, Danker
Blow - Zareh Kan
Contagiante (Intro Mix) - Henrique Camacho
Take a Trip - Naylo
Train to Berlin - Naylo
Statement - Avrosse
The Storyteller - Donic
Dirty Dancing - Liam Davis, EMM DEE
Walk with Me - Paul De Silva
Taste My Lemonade - Bahlzack, Narai
Weapon of Minimal Destruction - Stoked
2nd Choice - Delayz, Glitz
Lunar - Eddy Malano

]]>
Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-22/minimal-south