<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Silhouette Music Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/silhouette-music?feed=1 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:13:53 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Silhouette Music Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/silhouette-music?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Xeni - Almunia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/almunia/xeni Xeni - Almunia

  Track list:
Xeni - Almunia
The Disco That Should Not Be - Almunia
Xeni (L'Enfant Remix) - Almunia
Xeni (Polar Sun Remix) - Almunia

]]>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/almunia/xeni
<![CDATA[The Disco That Should Not Be - Almunia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/almunia/xeni/the-disco-that-should-not-be__5204959 The Disco That Should Not Be - Almunia

  Duration: 00:07:24
Release date: 2014-01-28
Label: Silhouette Music
]]>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/almunia/xeni/the-disco-that-should-not-be__5204959
<![CDATA[Xeni (Polar Sun Remix) - Almunia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/almunia/xeni/xeni-polar-sun-remix__5204961 Xeni (Polar Sun Remix) - Almunia

  Duration: 00:05:31
Release date: 2014-01-28
Label: Silhouette Music
]]>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/almunia/xeni/xeni-polar-sun-remix__5204961
<![CDATA[Xeni - Almunia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/almunia/xeni/xeni__5204958 Xeni - Almunia

  Duration: 00:07:17
Release date: 2014-01-28
Label: Silhouette Music
]]>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/almunia/xeni/xeni__5204958
<![CDATA[Xeni (L'Enfant Remix) - Almunia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/almunia/xeni/xeni-lenfant-remix__5204960 Xeni (L'Enfant Remix) - Almunia

  Duration: 00:05:10
Release date: 2014-01-28
Label: Silhouette Music
]]>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/almunia/xeni/xeni-lenfant-remix__5204960
<![CDATA[Taste Of Acid Love - B.G. Baarregaard]]> http://www.djtunes.com/b-g-baarregaard/taste-of-acid-love Taste Of Acid Love - B.G. Baarregaard

  Track list:
Taking Chances - B.G. Baarregaard
Give Your Heart to Me - B.G. Baarregaard
Can't We Talk It Over - B.G. Baarregaard
Gone - B.G. Baarregaard
Give Your Heart To Me (Dub Mix) - B.G. Baarregaard
Can't We Talk It Over (Dub Mix) - B.G. Baarregaard

]]>
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/b-g-baarregaard/taste-of-acid-love
<![CDATA[Roshan - John Parsley]]> http://www.djtunes.com/john-parsley/roshan Roshan - John Parsley

  Track list:
Roshan - John Parsley
Birthday - John Parsley
Aftertouch - John Parsley

]]>
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/john-parsley/roshan
<![CDATA[Coconut Groove - L'Equipe Du Son]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lequipe-du-son/coconut-groove Coconut Groove - L'Equipe Du Son

  Track list:
Coconut Groove - L'Equipe Du Son

]]>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lequipe-du-son/coconut-groove