<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Simplify Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/simplify-recordings?feed=1 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 23:12:47 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Simplify Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/simplify-recordings?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[The Venemy Remixes - Evoke]]> http://www.djtunes.com/evoke-1/the-venemy-remixes The Venemy Remixes - Evoke

  Track list:
Bittersweet (Venemy Remix) - Evoke, Bijou, Venemy
No Illusion (feat. Joanna Cooke) (Venemy Remix) - Den5ity, Joanna Cooke, Venemy

]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/evoke-1/the-venemy-remixes
<![CDATA[No Illusion (feat. Joanna Cooke) (Venemy Remix) - Den5ity, Joanna Cooke, Venemy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/den5ity-joanna-cooke-venemy/the-venemy-remixes/no-illusion-feat-joanna-cooke-venemy-remix__6178524 No Illusion (feat. Joanna Cooke) (Venemy Remix) - Den5ity, Joanna Cooke, Venemy

  Duration: 00:03:22
Release date: 2015-03-02
Label: Simplify Recordings
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/den5ity-joanna-cooke-venemy/the-venemy-remixes/no-illusion-feat-joanna-cooke-venemy-remix__6178524
<![CDATA[Bittersweet (Venemy Remix) - Evoke, Bijou, Venemy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/evoke-bijou-venemy/the-venemy-remixes/bittersweet-venemy-remix__6178523 Bittersweet (Venemy Remix) - Evoke, Bijou, Venemy

  Duration: 00:05:10
Release date: 2015-03-02
Label: Simplify Recordings
]]>
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/evoke-bijou-venemy/the-venemy-remixes/bittersweet-venemy-remix__6178523
<![CDATA[Bad Taste EP - Draven]]> http://www.djtunes.com/draven/bad-taste-ep-draven Bad Taste EP - Draven

  Track list:
Bad Taste (Original Mix) - Draven
Escape (Original Mix) - Draven
Genesis (Original Mix) - Draven

]]>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/draven/bad-taste-ep-draven
<![CDATA[Bad Taste (Original Mix) - Draven]]> http://www.djtunes.com/draven/bad-taste-ep-draven/bad-taste-original-mix__6161721 Bad Taste (Original Mix) - Draven

  Duration: 00:04:08
Release date: 2015-02-23
Label: Simplify Recordings
]]>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/draven/bad-taste-ep-draven/bad-taste-original-mix__6161721
<![CDATA[Escape (Original Mix) - Draven]]> http://www.djtunes.com/draven/bad-taste-ep-draven/escape-original-mix__6161722 Escape (Original Mix) - Draven

  Duration: 00:04:12
Release date: 2015-02-23
Label: Simplify Recordings
]]>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/draven/bad-taste-ep-draven/escape-original-mix__6161722
<![CDATA[Groupies (Faustix Remix) - Tut Tut Child]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tut-tut-child-1/groupies-faustix-remix Groupies (Faustix Remix) - Tut Tut Child

  Track list:
Groupies (Faustix Remix) - Tut Tut Child, Splitbreed, Faustix
Groupies (Faustix Instrumental) - Tut Tut Child, Splitbreed, Faustix

]]>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tut-tut-child-1/groupies-faustix-remix
<![CDATA[Respawn - Harbinger]]> http://www.djtunes.com/harbinger/respawn-harbinger Respawn - Harbinger

  Track list:
Ultimate (Original Mix) - Harbinger
Inspector Rattlesnake (Original Mix) - Harbinger
Unleashed (Original Mix) - Harbinger

]]>
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/harbinger/respawn-harbinger