<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Simplify Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/simplify-recordings?feed=1 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:17:36 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Simplify Recordings Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/simplify-recordings?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Crossroads - Oxylice]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oxylice/crossroads-oxylice Crossroads - Oxylice

  Track list:
Ea (Original Mix) - Oxylice
Funky Robots (Original Mix) - Oxylice
The Cube (Original Mix) - Oxylice

]]>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oxylice/crossroads-oxylice
<![CDATA[Funky Robots (Original Mix) - Oxylice]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oxylice/crossroads-oxylice/funky-robots-original-mix__6114174 Funky Robots (Original Mix) - Oxylice

  Duration: 00:04:04
Release date: 2015-01-26
Label: Simplify Recordings
]]>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oxylice/crossroads-oxylice/funky-robots-original-mix__6114174
<![CDATA[Ea (Original Mix) - Oxylice]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oxylice/crossroads-oxylice/ea-original-mix__6114173 Ea (Original Mix) - Oxylice

  Duration: 00:04:56
Release date: 2015-01-26
Label: Simplify Recordings
]]>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oxylice/crossroads-oxylice/ea-original-mix__6114173
<![CDATA[The Cube (Original Mix) - Oxylice]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oxylice/crossroads-oxylice/the-cube-original-mix__6114175 The Cube (Original Mix) - Oxylice

  Duration: 00:03:57
Release date: 2015-01-26
Label: Simplify Recordings
]]>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oxylice/crossroads-oxylice/the-cube-original-mix__6114175
<![CDATA[Boss'd Up (FR4NCIS vs Major Lift Remix) - AUBRN]]> http://www.djtunes.com/aubrn-2/bossd-up-fr4ncis-vs-major-lift-remix Boss'd Up (FR4NCIS vs Major Lift Remix) - AUBRN

  Track list:
Boss'd Up (feat. Gorilla Zoe) (FR4NCIS & Major Lift Remix) - AUBRN, Gorilla Zoe, FR4NCIS, Major Lift

]]>
Sun, 04 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/aubrn-2/bossd-up-fr4ncis-vs-major-lift-remix
<![CDATA[Boss'd Up (feat. Gorilla Zoe) (FR4NCIS & Major Lift Remix) - AUBRN, Gorilla Zoe, FR4NCIS, Major Lift]]> http://www.djtunes.com/aubrn-gorilla-zoe-fr4ncis-major-lift/bossd-up-fr4ncis-vs-major-lift-remix/bossd-up-feat-gorilla-zoe-fr4ncis-major-lift-remix__6023498 Boss'd Up (feat. Gorilla Zoe) (FR4NCIS & Major Lift Remix) - AUBRN, Gorilla Zoe, FR4NCIS, Major Lift

  Duration: 00:04:29
Release date: 2015-01-05
Label: Simplify Recordings
]]>
Sun, 04 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/aubrn-gorilla-zoe-fr4ncis-major-lift/bossd-up-fr4ncis-vs-major-lift-remix/bossd-up-feat-gorilla-zoe-fr4ncis-major-lift-remix__6023498
<![CDATA[The Virus - Whacka]]> http://www.djtunes.com/whacka-1/the-virus-whacka-1 The Virus - Whacka

  Track list:
The Virus (Original Mix) - Whacka
The Virus (SpekrFreks Remix) - Whacka, SpekrFreks

]]>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/whacka-1/the-virus-whacka-1
<![CDATA[Cutting Lines With Occam's Razor - Omega]]> http://www.djtunes.com/omega/cutting-lines-with-occams-razor Cutting Lines With Occam's Razor - Omega

  Track list:
Cutting Lines With Occam's Razor (Original Mix) - Omega
Cutting Lines With Occam's Razor (Social Kid Remix) - Omega, Social Kid

]]>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/omega/cutting-lines-with-occams-razor