<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Soundwaves Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/soundwaves?feed=1 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:14:53 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Soundwaves Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/soundwaves?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Istanbul - John Lecter and Andrew Core]]> http://www.djtunes.com/john-lecter-and-andrew-core-1/world-of-clubbing-istanbul-at-night/istanbul__7300325 Istanbul - John Lecter and Andrew Core

  Duration: 00:07:05
Release date: 2016-12-02
Label: Soundwaves
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/john-lecter-and-andrew-core-1/world-of-clubbing-istanbul-at-night/istanbul__7300325
<![CDATA[Dream - Paul Dave]]> http://www.djtunes.com/paul-dave/secret-underground-trance/dream__6166784 Dream - Paul Dave

  Duration: 00:05:29
Release date: 2015-02-28
Label: Soundwaves
]]>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/paul-dave/secret-underground-trance/dream__6166784
<![CDATA[Moonlight (Extended Mix) - Paul Dave]]> http://www.djtunes.com/paul-dave/trance-anthems-closing-party-2014/moonlight-extended-mix__5754079 Moonlight (Extended Mix) - Paul Dave

  Duration: 00:05:00
Release date: 2014-09-25
Label: Soundwaves
]]>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/paul-dave/trance-anthems-closing-party-2014/moonlight-extended-mix__5754079
<![CDATA[Tornado (Original Mix) - Balanov]]> http://www.djtunes.com/balanov/tornado-balanov/tornado-original-mix__5622088 Tornado (Original Mix) - Balanov

  Duration: 00:05:54
Release date: 2014-07-13
Label: Soundwaves
]]>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/balanov/tornado-balanov/tornado-original-mix__5622088
<![CDATA[Don''t Cry - Andrey Subbotin]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andrey-subbotin/dont-cry-andrey-subbotin Don''t Cry - Andrey Subbotin

  Track list:
Don''t Cry - Andrey Subbotin

]]>
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andrey-subbotin/dont-cry-andrey-subbotin
<![CDATA[Progressiva - Dave Vinci]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dave-vinci/progressiva-dave-vinci Progressiva - Dave Vinci

  Track list:
Progressiva (Extended Mix) - Dave Vinci

Description:
First Single by jung producer form Poland
]]>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dave-vinci/progressiva-dave-vinci
<![CDATA[Light - David Maya]]> http://www.djtunes.com/david-maya/light-david-maya Light  - David Maya

  Track list:
Light (Orignal Mix) - David Maya

Description:
After great single from David Maya, he made next track called Light.Perfect progressive house track.
]]>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/david-maya/light-david-maya
<![CDATA[Flashback - Chris Vestley]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chris-vestley/flashback-chris-vestley Flashback - Chris Vestley

  Track list:
Flash in Your Eyes (Orignal Mix) - Chris Vestley
Paradise (Orignal Mix) - Chris Vestley

]]>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chris-vestley/flashback-chris-vestley