<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Trident Music Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/trident-music?feed=1 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:10:17 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Trident Music Label Feed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/label/trident-music?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Valheiry - Axel Dakota]]> http://www.djtunes.com/axel-dakota/all-in-one-compilation-ii/valheiry__8105466 Valheiry - Axel Dakota

  Duration: 00:07:37
Release date: 2017-01-02
Label: Trident Music
]]>
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/axel-dakota/all-in-one-compilation-ii/valheiry__8105466
<![CDATA[The Darkness In You - Liquid Vision]]> http://www.djtunes.com/liquid-vision/all-in-one-compilation-ii/the-darkness-in-you__8105474 The Darkness In You - Liquid Vision

  Duration: 00:06:08
Release date: 2017-01-02
Label: Trident Music
]]>
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/liquid-vision/all-in-one-compilation-ii/the-darkness-in-you__8105474
<![CDATA[Inconnu - Proluction]]> http://www.djtunes.com/proluction/all-in-one-compilation-ii/inconnu__8105470 Inconnu - Proluction

  Duration: 00:04:53
Release date: 2017-01-02
Label: Trident Music
]]>
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/proluction/all-in-one-compilation-ii/inconnu__8105470
<![CDATA[Coda - Andre Sobota]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andre-sobota/all-in-one-compilation-ii/coda__8105465 Coda - Andre Sobota

  Duration: 00:07:44
Release date: 2017-01-02
Label: Trident Music
]]>
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andre-sobota/all-in-one-compilation-ii/coda__8105465
<![CDATA[ABYSS - BVSIC]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bvsic/abyss-bvsic ABYSS - BVSIC

  Track list:
ABYSS - BVSIC

Description:
Welcome to the TM imprint to BVSIC with their great Progressive House sound called ABYSS
]]>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bvsic/abyss-bvsic
<![CDATA[Ask The Question EP - Liquid Vision]]> http://www.djtunes.com/liquid-vision/ask-the-question-ep Ask The Question EP - Liquid Vision

  Track list:
Ask The Question (Original Mix) - Liquid Vision
The Darkness In You (Original Mix) - Liquid Vision

Description:
Liquid Vision debuts on TM imprint with some Progressive Trance tunes, ''Ask The Question'' and ''The Darkness in You''.We hope you enjoy this EP.
]]>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/liquid-vision/ask-the-question-ep
<![CDATA[Inconnu - Proluction]]> http://www.djtunes.com/proluction/inconnu-proluction Inconnu - Proluction

  Track list:
Inconnu (Original Mix) - Proluction

Description:
Another debut in the label. This time please give a warm welcome to Proluction.That deep house bass you will find in this track. French vocals and a sweet melody facing the darkness of the bass make this track unique.
]]>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/proluction/inconnu-proluction
<![CDATA[Psyfiy - Second Turn - Psyfiy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/psyfiy/psyfiy-second-turn Psyfiy - Second Turn - Psyfiy

  Track list:
Second Turn (Original Mix) - Psyfiy

Description:
For our next release we are proud to debut progressive house producer, Psyfiy to the TM imprint.Chilled atmosphere with plucks driving all the way to a beautiful bass making an outstanding groove along the whole track preparing a calmed breakdown full with chops. Get ready for this new debutant.
]]>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/psyfiy/psyfiy-second-turn