Magillian Minimal Calling

Minimal Calling by Magillian mp3 downloads

Minimal Calling

0 Comments | 0 News


24 Tracks | 02:47:27 h
Released 2017-12-18 on Hush Recordz
Cat. No.
MP3 320kbs  $14.99*
* Price includes Tax
Track Title
Add to Cart

Release Description

After the last compilation been placed on Beatport top 10 releases, Hush Recordz head honcho Magillian returns with a brand new compilation exploring this time the Minimal side of House and Techno. The label's elevation above normal dance music concerns is personified by the fact that each release just showcases quality tunes from amazing artists. On Minimal Calling you can find 24 timeless tracks and remixes from Antony PL, Baardman, Dama & Raabe, Dance Committee, Dean Barred, DJ Henna, Falke & Vogelbein, Fulvio Ruffert, Gaga, Glenn Storey, Ivy & Uru Haberli, J.Norton, Jose Vilches, Jssst, Kaiq, Ken Hayakawa, Liegewiese Morgentau, Markus Horn, Milos Pesovic, Nuendo, Paul Quzz, Paul S, Parlando, Pedro Costa, Pierresat, Ritz, Samuel Pablo, T Raum and 3ngine.

Release Credits: "Magillian - Minimal Calling", ," released 2017-12-18 on Hush Recordz ,EAN/UPC4250928398550/

Comments Box

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).