Mr. Rog Climax Compilation Vol1

Climax Compilation Vol1 by Various Artists mp3 downloads

Climax Compilation Vol1

0 Comments | 0 News

Various Artists

14 Tracks | 01:29:32 h
Released 2012-06-14 on Climax Label
Cat. No. 10039156
MP3 320kbs  $11.99*
* Price includes Tax
Track Title
Add to Cart

Release Description

After 23 releases from the label''s birth on 2011 we are proud to present the first compilation on Climax with the best tracks by The Rectifier, Dean Amo, Omega Drive, Mr. Rog, George Privatti, Spektral, Ganez & Marco Woods, Noleia Gutierrez, Popperman, Ivan Oliva, Jee Groove, Christian Peak, Sergio Pardo.

Release Credits: "Various Artists - Climax Compilation Vol1", ," released 2012-06-14 on Climax Label ,EAN/UPC4250618708027/4250618708027 , catalogue number10039156

Comments Box

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).