<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&page=11374&sort=release_date&feed=1 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 02:44:44 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&page=11374&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Now for a break - D.U.O]]> http://www.djtunes.com/d-u-o/now-for-a-break Now for a break - D.U.O

  Track list:
Now for a break (Original mix) - D.U.O
New influences (Original mix) - D.U.O
Mystic world (Original mix) - D.U.O
War of hugs (Original mix) - D.U.O
Wall of water (Original mix) - D.U.O
Hey you go (Original mix) - D.U.O
Magic Sounds (Original mix) - D.U.O
Sex in the moon (Original mix) - D.U.O
You want more (Original mix) - D.U.O
Moonstruck head (Original mix) - D.U.O

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/d-u-o/now-for-a-break
<![CDATA[The Ladies - Akyra featuring MC Chucky]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mc-chucky/the-ladies The Ladies - Akyra featuring MC Chucky

  Track list:
All The Ladies (Original) - Mc Chucky, AKYRA
L.O.T.S. (Ladies of the Street) (Original) - Mc Chucky, AKYRA

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mc-chucky/the-ladies
<![CDATA[Terranova Rmx 2013 - Melog''s Groove ]]> http://www.djtunes.com/melogs-groove-2/terranova-rmx-2013 Terranova Rmx 2013 - Melog''s Groove

  Track list:
Terranova (Salvatore Trinchillo Remix) - Melog''s Groove
Blue Sky (Salvatore Trinchillo Update Mix) - Melog''s Groove

Description:
Melog''s Groove & Salvatore Trinchillo PresentsTerranova Rmx 2013 Keyboard Stefano Ricci.Produced & Mixed by Salvatore Trinchillo for Experimental Records inc 2013
]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/melogs-groove-2/terranova-rmx-2013
<![CDATA[Spell - Dj Andreas B.]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-andreas-b-1/spell Spell - Dj Andreas B.

  Track list:
Spell - Dj Andreas B.

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-andreas-b-1/spell
<![CDATA[Afroloko - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/afroloko Afroloko - Various Artists

  Track list:
Afroloko (Original Mix) - Karl Krieger, Victor Dean
Kiah (Original Mix) - Karl Krieger, Victor Dean
Pajarikoh (Original Mix) - Karl Krieger, Victor Dean
Pasta (Original Mix) - Karl Krieger, Victor Dean

Description:
LISTENSHUT RECORDS, THE DIGITAL LABEL OF THE NEW MUSIC SOCIAL
]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/afroloko
<![CDATA[Smoke Head - Plastic Robots]]> http://www.djtunes.com/plastic-robots/smoke-head Smoke Head - Plastic Robots

  Track list:
Smoke Head (Original Mix) - Plastic Robots
Smoke Head (Jill Bellac) - Plastic Robots

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/plastic-robots/smoke-head
<![CDATA[3am in Thai 2013 - Rufus K]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rufus-k/3am-in-thai-2013 3am in Thai 2013 - Rufus K

  Track list:
3am in Thai - Rufus K
Moonlight - Rufus K

Description:
Huge sounds from Rufus K in this progressive release full of melodies and rich progressions it is sure to please fans of progressive house, beautifully crafted this is not to be missed.
]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rufus-k/3am-in-thai-2013
<![CDATA[Punk Hazard - Brian Lespio]]> http://www.djtunes.com/brian-lespio/punk-hazard-brian-lespio Punk Hazard - Brian Lespio

  Track list:
Punk Hazard (Original Mix) - Brian Lespio
Punk Hazard (Cesar Galindo Remix) - Brian Lespio
Punk Hazard (Rodri Estevez Remix) - Brian Lespio
Punk Hazard (Pablo Caballero Remix) - Brian Lespio
Punk Hazard (Fcode Remix) - Brian Lespio

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/brian-lespio/punk-hazard-brian-lespio
<![CDATA[Fragments - Alex Marcu]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-marcu/fragments-alex-marcu Fragments - Alex Marcu

  Track list:
Fragments (Original Mix) - Alex Marcu
He Says (Original Mix) - Alex Marcu
Garrut (Original Mix) - Alex Marcu

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-marcu/fragments-alex-marcu
<![CDATA[F**king Biatch! - The Vinyl Raider]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-vinyl-raider/f-king-biatch F**king Biatch! - The Vinyl Raider

  Track list:
Shake Your Jimmy (Original Mix) - The Vinyl Raider
U Can Find Me In The Club (Original Mix) - The Vinyl Raider
Amok (Original Mix) - The Vinyl Raider
Dont Call It Biatch (Original Mix) - The Vinyl Raider

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-vinyl-raider/f-king-biatch
<![CDATA[Rhode Avenuet - Nick Da Cruz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nick-da-cruz/rhode-avenuet Rhode Avenuet - Nick Da Cruz

  Track list:
Rhode Avenue (Osei Remix) - Nick Da Cruz
Rhode Avenue (Jackob Session Remix) - Nick Da Cruz
Rhode Avenue (Original Mix) - Nick Da Cruz

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nick-da-cruz/rhode-avenuet
<![CDATA[Time For Soul - Amind Two Guys]]> http://www.djtunes.com/amind-two-guys/time-for-soul Time For Soul - Amind Two Guys

  Track list:
Time For Soul (Original Mix) - Amind Two Guys

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/amind-two-guys/time-for-soul
<![CDATA[Rocket Muppet - SRB]]> http://www.djtunes.com/srb/rocket-muppet Rocket Muppet - SRB

  Track list:
Torture (SRB Remix) - E-Noid
Rocket Muppet (Original Mix) - SRB
Floorshaker (Original Mix) - SRB
Driftwood (Original Mix) - SRB
Police Academy (Original Mix) - SRB
Lucky Punk (Original Mix) - SRB
It''s Terror After All (Original Mix) - SRB
Foetus Booster (Original Mix) - SRB

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/srb/rocket-muppet
<![CDATA[Dreams of Malibu - Severin]]> http://www.djtunes.com/severin/dreams-of-malibu Dreams of Malibu - Severin

  Track list:
Dreams of Malibu (Original Mix) - Severin

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/severin/dreams-of-malibu
<![CDATA[Downhill - Hansel!]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hansel-1/downhill-hansel-1 Downhill - Hansel!

  Track list:
Downhill (Original Mix) - Hansel!
Nextstep (Original Mix) - Hansel!
Eodiversiune (Original Mix) - Hansel!, Gretel
Taciodata (Original Mix) - Hansel!, Gretel

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hansel-1/downhill-hansel-1
<![CDATA[Disc Go - Julio Leal, Daniel Aguayo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/julio-leal-daniel-aguayo-1/disc-go Disc Go - Julio Leal, Daniel Aguayo

  Track list:
Disc Go (Original Mix) - Julio Leal, Daniel Aguayo

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/julio-leal-daniel-aguayo-1/disc-go
<![CDATA[Sirius EP - Dj WestBeat]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-westbeat-4/sirius-ep Sirius EP - Dj WestBeat

  Track list:
Sirius (Original Mix) - Dj WestBeat
Thats Not Human (Original Mix) - Dj WestBeat
Potent (Original Mix) - Dj WestBeat

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-westbeat-4/sirius-ep
<![CDATA[Never Perish - Jason Payne]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jason-payne/never-perish Never Perish - Jason Payne

  Track list:
Never Perish (Original Mix) - Jason Payne

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jason-payne/never-perish
<![CDATA[Let Me See Ur Hands EP - Eddie Voyager]]> http://www.djtunes.com/eddie-voyager/let-me-see-ur-hands-ep Let Me See Ur Hands EP - Eddie Voyager

  Track list:
Hey Mr DJ (Original Mix) - Eddie Voyager
Let Me See Ur Hands! (Original Mix) - Eddie Voyager
Mashup (Original Mix) - Eddie Voyager
Shake Shake (Original Mix) - Eddie Voyager

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/eddie-voyager/let-me-see-ur-hands-ep
<![CDATA[Farm Song - Carlos B]]> http://www.djtunes.com/carlos-b/farm-song Farm Song - Carlos B

  Track list:
Farm Song (Original Mix) - Carlos B
Roll Sax (Original Mix) - Carlos B
We Like (Original Mix) - Carlos B

]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/carlos-b/farm-song