<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=best_selling&feed=1 Mon, 01 May 2017 06:18:22 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=best_selling&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Throwback EDM Tracks - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-22/throwback-edm-tracks Throwback EDM Tracks - Various Artists

  Track list:
Free - Meltdown
Finally - 2 Steps Up
Infinity - Conscious Funk
Born Slippy - Underground Spell
Praise You - New Electronic Sound System
God Is a DJ - CDM Project
Lady (Hear Me Tonight) - Mood
Better off Alone - CDM Project
Kernkraft 400 - CDM Project
You Don't Know Me - CDM Project
Freed from Desire - MoodBlast
Music Sounds Better with You - MoodBlast
Lola's Theme - DanceArt
Murder on the Dancefloor - DanceArt
The Weekend - CDM Project
One More Time - Graham Blvd
Around the World - New Electronic Sound System
9 PM (Till I Come) - CDM Project
Let Me Think About It - CDM Project
Make Luv - CDM Project
E Samba - Janeiro Sound Machine
Call on Me - CDM Project
Pjanoo - CDM Project
Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) - CDM Project

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-22/throwback-edm-tracks
<![CDATA[Well I Love Her - Gaujy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gaujy-1/well-i-love-her Well I Love Her - Gaujy

  Track list:
Well I Love Her - Gaujy
Why - Gaujy

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gaujy-1/well-i-love-her
<![CDATA[Bubble Universe - Groovitational Fields]]> http://www.djtunes.com/groovitational-fields/bubble-universe Bubble Universe - Groovitational Fields

  Track list:
Bubble Universe - Groovitational Fields
Sonoluminescence - Groovitational Fields

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/groovitational-fields/bubble-universe
<![CDATA[Path - Georgy Om]]> http://www.djtunes.com/georgy-om-1/path-georgy-om-1 Path - Georgy Om

  Track list:
Path (Chillout Mix) - Georgy Om

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/georgy-om-1/path-georgy-om-1
<![CDATA[Daybreak - Leterna]]> http://www.djtunes.com/leterna/daybreak-leterna Daybreak - Leterna

  Track list:
Daybreak (Original Mix) - Leterna

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/leterna/daybreak-leterna
<![CDATA[Funkyblack - Stex]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stex/funkyblack Funkyblack - Stex

  Track list:
Funkyblack (Original Mix) - Stex
Funkyblack (Hip Funky Mix) - Stex

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stex/funkyblack
<![CDATA[The Surge - Deadly Guns and Predator]]> http://www.djtunes.com/deadly-guns-and-predator/the-surge The Surge - Deadly Guns and Predator

  Track list:
The Surge - Deadly Guns and Predator

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/deadly-guns-and-predator/the-surge
<![CDATA[Beat The Darkness - B-Front & ANDY SVGE]]> http://www.djtunes.com/b-front-andy-svge/beat-the-darkness Beat The Darkness - B-Front & ANDY SVGE

  Track list:
Beat The Darkness (Original Mix) - B-Front & ANDY SVGE

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/b-front-andy-svge/beat-the-darkness
<![CDATA[Game Over - DJ EKL,BBK]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-ekl-bbk-4/game-over-dj-ekl-bbk-4 Game Over - DJ EKL,BBK

  Track list:
Game Over (Original Mix) - DJ EKL and BBK

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-ekl-bbk-4/game-over-dj-ekl-bbk-4
<![CDATA[Hard Money - Dub Imperial]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dub-imperial/hard-money-dub-imperial Hard Money - Dub Imperial

  Track list:
Hard Money (Future Bass Mix) - Dub Imperial

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dub-imperial/hard-money-dub-imperial
<![CDATA[L.O.V.E. (Looping Only Vital Energy) - Omega Squad]]> http://www.djtunes.com/omega-squad/l-o-v-e-looping-only-vital-energy-omega-squad L.O.V.E. (Looping Only Vital Energy) - Omega Squad

  Track list:
L.O.V.E. (Looping Only Vital Energy) feat. Destructo Bunny - Omega Squad

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/omega-squad/l-o-v-e-looping-only-vital-energy-omega-squad
<![CDATA[Sushi - Ozkan Sapan]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ozkan-sapan/sushi-ozkan-sapan Sushi - Ozkan Sapan

  Track list:
Sushi (Extended Mix) - Ozkan Sapan

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ozkan-sapan/sushi-ozkan-sapan
<![CDATA[Catch22 - BEC]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bec/catch22 Catch22 - BEC

  Track list:
Brick Lane - BEC
Catch22 - BEC
Catch22 (Daryl Stay Remix) - BEC

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bec/catch22
<![CDATA[Golden Room - Pentax]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pentax/golden-room Golden Room - Pentax

  Track list:
Golden Room (Original Mix) - Pentax

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pentax/golden-room
<![CDATA[Orrore EP - Harrier]]> http://www.djtunes.com/harrier-1/orrore-ep Orrore EP - Harrier

  Track list:
Orrore (Original Mix) - Harrier
Tenebre (Original Mix) - Harrier

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/harrier-1/orrore-ep
<![CDATA[Coming For U - DMoney & T Cube Projects]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dmoney-t-cube-projects/coming-for-u Coming For U - DMoney & T Cube Projects

  Track list:
Coming For U - DMoney & T Cube Projects

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dmoney-t-cube-projects/coming-for-u
<![CDATA[Hollywood - DarkKnife]]> http://www.djtunes.com/darkknife/hollywood-darkknife Hollywood - DarkKnife

  Track list:
Hollywood - DarkKnife

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/darkknife/hollywood-darkknife
<![CDATA[Drop You - The Remixes - Bryan White, Bennystylez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bryan-white-bennystylez/drop-you-the-remixes Drop You - The Remixes - Bryan White, Bennystylez

  Track list:
Drop You - The Remixes (Underground Utopia Remix) - Bryan White, Bennystylez
Drop You - The Remixes (DJ Breeze Remix) - Bryan White, Bennystylez
Drop You - The Remixes (Natas Remix) - Bryan White, Bennystylez

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bryan-white-bennystylez/drop-you-the-remixes
<![CDATA[Bangalore - KURA]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kura-2/bangalore-kura-2 Bangalore - KURA

  Track list:
Bangalore (Extended Mix) - KURA
Bangalore - KURA

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kura-2/bangalore-kura-2
<![CDATA[Brighter Days - Prefix One featuring Vanity Jay]]> http://www.djtunes.com/prefix-one-featuring-vanity-jay/brighter-days-prefix-one-featuring-vanity-jay Brighter Days - Prefix One featuring Vanity Jay

  Track list:
Brighter Days (Brighter Soul Remix) - Prefix One featuring Vanity Jay

]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/prefix-one-featuring-vanity-jay/brighter-days-prefix-one-featuring-vanity-jay