<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=best_selling&feed=1 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:45:19 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=best_selling&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Jazz Messengers EP - Ritmo Du Vela]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ritmo-du-vela/jazz-messengers-ep Jazz Messengers EP - Ritmo Du Vela

  Track list:
Jazz Messengers (Original Mix) - Ritmo Du Vela
Suena Jazz (Original Mix) - Ritmo Du Vela
Suena Jazz (Dave Pachanga Remix) - Ritmo Du Vela
Suena Jazz (Rufus Gibson Soul Remix) - Ritmo Du Vela
Jazz Is My Own Language (Original Mix) - Ritmo Du Vela

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ritmo-du-vela/jazz-messengers-ep
<![CDATA[Rest Of Your Life Feat Matthew Steeper - Whelan & Di Scala, Matthew Steeper]]> http://www.djtunes.com/whelan-di-scala-matthew-steeper-3/rest-of-your-life-feat-matthew-steeper Rest Of Your Life Feat Matthew Steeper - Whelan & Di Scala, Matthew Steeper

  Track list:
Rest Of Your Life Feat Matthew Steeper (Corey James & Tom Quinn Remix) - Whelan & Di Scala,Matthew Steeper
Rest Of Your Life Feat Matthew Steeper (eSQUIRE vs OFFBeat Remix) - Whelan & Di Scala,Matthew Steeper
Rest Of Your Life Feat Matthew Steeper (Mandal & Forbes Remix) - Whelan & Di Scala,Matthew Steeper

Description:
With Whelan & Di Scala unveiled as ChillBeat Records momentous 50th release earlier in the year, & being supported by the likes of Marcus Schossow, Matisse & Sadko to name a few big names, 15 releases later we now present to you the full remix package coming from all Liverpool born & based artists in the names of Corey James & Tom Quinn, eSQUIRE, Mandal & Forbes. <br/><br/>Corey James he is clearly tipped as a rising future star by Dancing Astronaut, his remix ‘Rest Of Your Life’ along with Liverpool born & based close friend Tom Quinn not only brings the groove of baselines to Chillbeat Records but has been gaining ridiculous support from Marcus Schossow numerous times, Thomas Gold & Thirdparty to name a few. <br/><br/>eSQUIRE well we know everybody has graced this Liverpool veteran of house music as he has had his tracks supported by the worlds hierarchy of Djs like Avicii, Stonebridge, Hardwell, Nari & Milani the list is endless for this well respected musician.<br/><br/>Mandal & Forbes a newly found deep house duo formed in 2014 & debuting with a release on one of the biggest labels in the the music scene ‘’Armada’’, bring their touch of class production to the remix package, with a piano rift melody that makes the hairs on your neck stand up. The future is certainly for Mandal & Forbes.
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/whelan-di-scala-matthew-steeper-3/rest-of-your-life-feat-matthew-steeper
<![CDATA[Feeling Good - Luke Jamieson & DJ Discrete]]> http://www.djtunes.com/luke-jamieson-dj-discrete/feeling-good-luke-jamieson-dj-discrete Feeling Good - Luke Jamieson & DJ Discrete

  Track list:
Feeling Good (Original Mix) - Luke Jamieson & DJ Discrete
Hold Me (Original Mix) - Luke Jamieson & DJ Discrete Feat. Mark Bollella
Hold Me (The House Inspectors) - Luke Jamieson & DJ Discrete Feat. Mark Bollella
Make Me Float (Original Mix) - Luke Jamieson & DJ Discrete

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/luke-jamieson-dj-discrete/feeling-good-luke-jamieson-dj-discrete
<![CDATA[Through It All - Aitra]]> http://www.djtunes.com/aitra/through-it-all Through It All - Aitra

  Track list:
Through It All (Original Mix) - Aitra
Through It All (Stunson Remix) - Aitra
Through It All (Tranceangel Uplifting Remix) - Aitra

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/aitra/through-it-all
<![CDATA[Acid Legends - Christian Quast]]> http://www.djtunes.com/christian-quast/acid-legends Acid Legends - Christian Quast

  Track list:
Brick Lane - Christian Quast
Acid Legends - Christian Quast

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/christian-quast/acid-legends
<![CDATA[Sunday Night - Bruno Rod]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bruno-rod/sunday-night Sunday Night - Bruno Rod

  Track list:
Sunday Night - Bruno Rod

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bruno-rod/sunday-night
<![CDATA[Be With U E.P. - Rhythmic Groove]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rhythmic-groove/be-with-u-e-p Be With U E.P. - Rhythmic Groove

  Track list:
All The Time I Wanna Be With U (Original Mix) - Rhythmic Groove
Adore (Original Mix) - Rhythmic Groove

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rhythmic-groove/be-with-u-e-p
<![CDATA[Bartik - Kex Kuhl]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kex-kuhl/bartik Bartik - Kex Kuhl

  Track list:
Bartik Intro - Kex Kuhl
Blickkontakt - Kex Kuhl
Carter - Kex Kuhl
Deko - Kex Kuhl
Nerdy Terdy Bartik Gäng - Kex Kuhl feat. Rockstah
Fast 50 Bars - Kex Kuhl
Fap Fap Fap - Kex Kuhl

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kex-kuhl/bartik
<![CDATA[Into The Night - Melodika]]> http://www.djtunes.com/melodika/into-the-night-melodika Into The Night - Melodika

  Track list:
Into The Night (Original Mix) - Melodika
Into The Night (Braulio V Official Remix) - Melodika

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/melodika/into-the-night-melodika
<![CDATA[El Ritmo - Rudy Jay]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rudy-jay/el-ritmo-rudy-jay El Ritmo - Rudy Jay

  Track list:
El Ritmo - Rudy Jay
Drum Line - Rudy Jay
Vagabunda Estrellas - Rudy Jay

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rudy-jay/el-ritmo-rudy-jay
<![CDATA[F**k - Andrew Crowd]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andrew-crowd/f-k-andrew-crowd F**k - Andrew Crowd

  Track list:
F**k (Single Edit) - Andrew Crowd
F**k (Extended Edit) - Andrew Crowd

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andrew-crowd/f-k-andrew-crowd
<![CDATA[Phoenix 2k14 EP - Palm Croatti]]> http://www.djtunes.com/palm-croatti/phoenix-2k14-ep Phoenix 2k14 EP - Palm Croatti

  Track list:
Phoenix 2k14 (Original Mix) - Palms Croatti
Phoenix 2k14 (Daniel Blotox Remix) - Palms Croatti

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/palm-croatti/phoenix-2k14-ep
<![CDATA[Seriously? - Marc DePulse]]> http://www.djtunes.com/marc-depulse/seriously Seriously? - Marc DePulse

  Track list:
Seriously? - Marc DePulse
Seriously? (Nicone Ahhahaa Remix) - Marc DePulse

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/marc-depulse/seriously
<![CDATA[Astronave / Machines - Mecatron]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mecatron/astronave-machines Astronave / Machines - Mecatron

  Track list:
Astronave - Mecatron
Machines - Mecatron

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mecatron/astronave-machines
<![CDATA[I Can Start - Paul Hutchinson & Le Alen]]> http://www.djtunes.com/paul-hutchinson-le-alen/i-can-start I Can Start - Paul Hutchinson & Le Alen

  Track list:
I Can Start (Extended Mix) - Paul Hutchinson & Le Alen

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/paul-hutchinson-le-alen/i-can-start
<![CDATA[Here Comes the Sun - Calderone Inc.]]> http://www.djtunes.com/calderone-inc/here-comes-the-sun-calderone-inc Here Comes the Sun - Calderone Inc.

  Track list:
Here Comes the Sun (Radio Edit) - Calderone Inc.
Here Comes the Sun (Club Mix) - Calderone Inc.

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/calderone-inc/here-comes-the-sun-calderone-inc
<![CDATA[Bass Bass Bass - Simone Secco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/simone-secco/bass-bass-bass-simone-secco Bass Bass Bass - Simone Secco

  Track list:
Bass Bass Bass - Simone Secco
Feracious - Simone Secco
Furious - Simone Secco

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/simone-secco/bass-bass-bass-simone-secco
<![CDATA[Love Is a Blue Room - Groel Lima]]> http://www.djtunes.com/groel-lima/love-is-a-blue-room Love Is a Blue Room - Groel Lima

  Track list:
Love Is a Blue Room - Groel Lima
Back in the Days - Groel Lima

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/groel-lima/love-is-a-blue-room
<![CDATA[Magolie / Monsoon - Stefan Obermaier]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stefan-obermaier/magolie-monsoon Magolie / Monsoon - Stefan Obermaier

  Track list:
Magolie - Stefan Obermaier
Monsoon - Stefan Obermaier

Description:
Es ist schon beeindruckend mit welch Konsequenz und Akribie Stefan Obermaier an seinem Trademark-Sound feilt und es zugleich schafft, viel mehr als nur einen Wiedererkennungswert zu erzeugen. Die Atmosphäre seiner Tracks wird immer intensiver, verdichtet sich zu etwas Greifbarem und wirkt so ganz sublim und unmittelbar auf Kopf, Herz und Beine. Auf seiner neuen EP scheinen Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit schweißtreibende Ausmaße anzunehmen, der Blutdruck steigt, das Herz schlägt schneller und das Spiel des Tanzes beginnt wie ganz von selbst. Das versinnbildlicht auch das Artwork, das durch Lichtpunkte auf einem tanzenden Körper entstanden ist, perfekt. Mit ‚Magolie‘ führt Obermaier sein Faible für Afro- und Tribal-Elemente fort und ruft zur kollektiven Ekstase auf, einem Ritual ohne Zeit. Dieses wandelt sich erst durch den ‚Monsoon‘ in einen subtropischen Regentanz und gewinnt ein Stück Realität zurück.
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stefan-obermaier/magolie-monsoon
<![CDATA[Parasitos EP - Lauren Benavente]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lauren-benavente/parasitos-ep Parasitos EP - Lauren Benavente

  Track list:
Gusanos - Lauren Benavente
Sabandijas - Lauren Benavente

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lauren-benavente/parasitos-ep