<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=best_selling&feed=1 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:58:50 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=best_selling&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Off The Grid EP - Onno]]> http://www.djtunes.com/onno/off-the-grid-ep Off The Grid EP - Onno

  Track list:
Off The Grid (Original Mix) - Onno
Off The Grid (Okain Remix) - Onno
Confused (Original Mix) - Onno
Confused (Ray Okpara Remix) - Onno

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/onno/off-the-grid-ep
<![CDATA[Palermitano - Angelo Scalici]]> http://www.djtunes.com/angelo-scalici-1/palermitano Palermitano - Angelo Scalici

  Track list:
Palermitano - Angelo Scalici

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/angelo-scalici-1/palermitano
<![CDATA[Paranoia - Saby Davis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/saby-davis/paranoia-saby-davis Paranoia - Saby Davis

  Track list:
Paranoia (Original Mix) - Saby Davis
Trump Now (Original Mix) - Saby Davis

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/saby-davis/paranoia-saby-davis
<![CDATA[Love & Happiness - Paul Barry]]> http://www.djtunes.com/paul-barry/love-happiness-paul-barry Love & Happiness - Paul Barry

  Track list:
Love & Happiness (Original Mix) - Paul Barry
Space Walk (Original Mix) - Paul Barry
Seratonin (Original Mix) - Paul Barry

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/paul-barry/love-happiness-paul-barry
<![CDATA[No More - Divided Souls, Le Alen & Samuri]]> http://www.djtunes.com/divided-souls-le-alen-samuri/no-more-divided-souls-le-alen-samuri No More - Divided Souls, Le Alen & Samuri

  Track list:
No More (Feat. Jimmie Wilson) - Divided Souls, Le Alen & Samuri
No More (Feat. Jimmie Wilson) (Stadi Remix) - Divided Souls, Le Alen & Samuri

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/divided-souls-le-alen-samuri/no-more-divided-souls-le-alen-samuri
<![CDATA[Dance with Me - Massimiliano Stangoni]]> http://www.djtunes.com/massimiliano-stangoni/dance-with-me-massimiliano-stangoni Dance with Me - Massimiliano Stangoni

  Track list:
Dance with Me - Massimiliano Stangoni
Evil to Me - Massimiliano Stangoni
Funk n' Roll - Massimiliano Stangoni

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/massimiliano-stangoni/dance-with-me-massimiliano-stangoni
<![CDATA[The Sound Is Now EP - D1rty Kickz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/d1rty-kickz-1/the-sound-is-now-ep The Sound Is Now EP - D1rty Kickz

  Track list:
The Sound Is Ours (Original Mix) - D1rty Kickz
The Sound Is Ours (Eryck Wyseman Remix) - D1rty Kickz, Eryck Wyseman
What Is Your Sound? (Original Mix) - D1rty Kickz

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/d1rty-kickz-1/the-sound-is-now-ep
<![CDATA[Hush Recordz Presents: Mikalogic - Mikalogic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mikalogic/hush-recordz-presents-mikalogic Hush Recordz Presents: Mikalogic - Mikalogic

  Track list:
Wanna Lose Myself (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Let The Sun Go Down On You (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Jump (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Space Chicks (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Erection (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Cherry On Top Cake (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Back In The Days (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Water Walker (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Fire Walker (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Lovesickness (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Go Go Doll (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Just Happy (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Human Guide (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Enter Price (Original Mix) - Mikalogic
Neverending (Original Mix) - Mikalogic

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mikalogic/hush-recordz-presents-mikalogic
<![CDATA[High Loving Frequency - Blue Lunar Monkey]]> http://www.djtunes.com/blue-lunar-monkey/high-loving-frequency High Loving Frequency - Blue Lunar Monkey

  Track list:
Nostalgia - Blue Lunar Monkey
Science Fiction - Blue Lunar Monkey
Artificial Intelligence - Blue Lunar Monkey

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/blue-lunar-monkey/high-loving-frequency
<![CDATA[Primal Codes - Mehr feat. Borislava]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mehr-feat-borislava-3/primal-codes Primal Codes - Mehr feat. Borislava

  Track list:
Primal Bang - Mehr
Hold 'Em Down - Mehr
I Love Your Ocd - Mehr Feat. Borislava
I Love Your Ocd (Emiliano Martini remix) - Mehr Feat. Borislava

Description:
Proper Slap Recordings is proud to present the ''Primal Codes EP'' by Ramses Santos aka MEHR based out of his hometown Puerto Rico and a regular in the New York City scene. His intricate production style finds a home in the deep realms of minimal techno and micro house sometimes deep, and often characterized by his haunting detuned melodies that complete his overall intriguing weirdness.Primal Vibes EP contains 3 original tracks and a remix. In MEHR’s “Hold E’m Down” you’ll find yourself floating in a sea of interesting deep minimal techno that flirts with breakbeat fun, infused with MEHR’s dark haunting atmospheres, detuned melodies and vocal work. Very dark, deep, with tons of groove perfect for the after hours.“Primal Bang” is a bouncey minimal techno piece with love boat’ ish but dark pads that provide a deep feel without losing the edge. Earlier in 2014 MEHR began collaborating with Borislava (a.k.a. Alexia Sonar), a Bulgarian born, NYC based producer and co-founder of SinCésure, with the intent to merge their individual sounds, combining Borislava's darkness and MEHR's sound. The result is a techno sound that combines dark, groovy, and minimal elements with a touch of sensuality brought to life in "I Love Your OCD." This track is the first of their collaborative work, bringing a personal touch with vocals performed by Borislava herself. Also this bundle includes a remix by Emiliano Martini.
]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mehr-feat-borislava-3/primal-codes
<![CDATA[Don't Behave EP - Klang Allianz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/klang-allianz-6/dont-behave-ep Don't Behave EP - Klang Allianz

  Track list:
Don't Behave - Klang Allianz
Sinnesrausch - Klang Allianz
Don't Behave (Michal Ho Remix) - Klang Allianz
Don't Behave (Peter Strom Remix) - Klang Allianz
Don't Behave (Mark Kavas Remix) - Klang Allianz
Sinnesrausch (Bassliebhaber Remix) - Klang Allianz

Description:
Grown up in a small town near Zurich / Switzerland, Simon Häberling discovered his love for electronic music in clubs like the famous Rohstofflager. Excited by the fact that technical skills are very usefully to produce good electronic music, some years ago he created a music studio with friends in order to be able to give room for his musical creativity.On this EP you will find two nice tracks with lovely basses and remixes from Michal Ho, Mark Kavas, Peter Strom and Bassliebhaber, people well known for their various and colourful music.Spoil your ears with the very first EP of Simon Häberling aka KLANG ALLIANZ!
]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/klang-allianz-6/dont-behave-ep
<![CDATA[Shower Dance (Electric House) - Scenic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/scenic/shower-dance-electric-house Shower Dance (Electric House) - Scenic

  Track list:
Experience - Scenic
Happines - Scenic
Hope - Scenic
Madam - Scenic
Robot Singer - Scenic
Running - Scenic
Scenic - Scenic
Shower Dance - Scenic
Tangronic - Scenic
Warrior - Scenic

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/scenic/shower-dance-electric-house
<![CDATA[Make Some Noise - Remento]]> http://www.djtunes.com/remento/make-some-noise-remento Make Some Noise - Remento

  Track list:
Make Some Noise (Original Version) - Remento
Bad Behaviour (Original Version) - Akyra and Remento

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/remento/make-some-noise-remento
<![CDATA[Crash 'n Burn - Digital Punk & Hard Driver ft. MC DL]]> http://www.djtunes.com/digital-punk-hard-driver-ft-mc-dl/crash-n-burn Crash 'n Burn - Digital Punk & Hard Driver ft. MC DL

  Track list:
Crash 'n Burn (Original Mix) - Digital Punk & Hard Driver ft. MC DL

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/digital-punk-hard-driver-ft-mc-dl/crash-n-burn
<![CDATA[Astral Lady - Andre Sobota]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andre-sobota/astral-lady Astral Lady - Andre Sobota

  Track list:
Astral Lady (Radio Edit) - Andre Sobota
Astral Lady (Original Mix) - Andre Sobota

Description:
Andre Sobota is a name that has become synonymous with high quality progressive house and after appearing on the main Perfecto Records label, with remixes for Leama and Justin Oh, we couldn’t resist signing up this beauty! ‘Astral Lady’ is a dark twisting progressive monster that pitch bends its way into your head with its Sasha esque vocal winding its way in the background.Pure progressive!
]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andre-sobota/astral-lady
<![CDATA[Winter Party - The Shock Band]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-shock-band/winter-party-the-shock-band Winter Party - The Shock Band

  Track list:
Rayos del Sol - The Shock Band
Gangnam Style - The Shock Band
Elle t'a maté - The Shock Band
Tacata - The Shock Band
Positif - The Shock Band
Starships - The Shock Band
Trying Again - The Shock Band
Lequel de nous - The Shock Band
Da Da Da - The Shock Band
Ma vie au soleil - The Shock Band
Ma direction - The Shock Band
My Name Is Stain - The Shock Band
Opium, Pt. 1 - The Shock Band
Guere Guere - The Shock Band
Attention au depart - The Shock Band
Ma chérie - The Shock Band

Description:
The Shock Band - Winter PartyThe Shock Band - Winter Party
]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-shock-band/winter-party-the-shock-band
<![CDATA[When I'm Around You EP - OlivrX]]> http://www.djtunes.com/olivrx/when-im-around-you-ep When I'm Around You EP - OlivrX

  Track list:
When I'm Around You (Original Mix) - OlivrX
The Limit (Original Mix) - OlivrX
Bad Habits (Original Mix) - OlivrX
Moving Kinda Slow (Original Mix) - OlivrX

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/olivrx/when-im-around-you-ep
<![CDATA[Close Your Eyes - Inma Andreu (Hyban Díaz & Borja Jiménez)]]> http://www.djtunes.com/inma-andreu-hyban-diaz-borja-jimenez/close-your-eyes-inma-andreu-hyban-diaz-borja-jimenez Close Your Eyes - Inma Andreu (Hyban Díaz & Borja Jiménez)

  Track list:
Close Your Eyes - Inma Andreu (Hyban Díaz & Borja Jiménez)

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/inma-andreu-hyban-diaz-borja-jimenez/close-your-eyes-inma-andreu-hyban-diaz-borja-jimenez
<![CDATA[Chapati - UnderCover]]> http://www.djtunes.com/undercover-1/chapati Chapati - UnderCover

  Track list:
Chapati - UnderCover
Imaginary Friends - UnderCover

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/undercover-1/chapati
<![CDATA[Sweet Romantic Sexy Tunes - Cloche]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cloche-1/sweet-romantic-sexy-tunes Sweet Romantic Sexy Tunes - Cloche

  Track list:
Naked Party (Original Mix) - Cloche
Vicious (Original Mix) - Cloche
Vicious (Early Jacker Remix) - Cloche

]]>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cloche-1/sweet-romantic-sexy-tunes