<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=release_date&feed=1 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:41:52 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Act Like A Beast - Sound Freakerz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sound-freakerz/act-like-a-beast Act Like A Beast - Sound Freakerz

  Track list:
Act Like A Beast (Extended Version) - Sound Freakerz
Act Like A Beast (Radio Version) - Sound Freakerz

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sound-freakerz/act-like-a-beast
<![CDATA[.uhu.oO5. - Clincker]]> http://www.djtunes.com/clincker/uhu-oo5 .uhu.oO5. - Clincker

  Track list:
Subsistenz - Clincker
El Paso Lento - Clincker
Keramik - Clincker
Datenverlust - Clincker

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/clincker/uhu-oo5
<![CDATA[Clock - Ranieri]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ranieri/clock-ranieri Clock - Ranieri

  Track list:
Clock - Ranieri
Self-Pity - Ranieri
Silencio - Ranieri
Wind - Ranieri

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ranieri/clock-ranieri
<![CDATA[Synethetic Works - Synethetic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/synethetic-1/synethetic-works Synethetic Works - Synethetic

  Track list:
Climate Control - Synesthetic
D-Line - Synesthetic
Exceeded - Synesthetic
Sugar Rash - Synethetic

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/synethetic-1/synethetic-works
<![CDATA[Slipped Disc - Smacs & Patrick Kong]]> http://www.djtunes.com/smacs/slipped-disc Slipped Disc - Smacs & Patrick Kong

  Track list:
Slipped Disc - Smacs & Patrick Kong
Slipped Disc (Johan Johanson Remix) - Smacs & Patrick Kong

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/smacs/slipped-disc
<![CDATA[Int Zweet - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/int-zweet-ep Int Zweet - Various Artists

  Track list:
Corrupt - Tripped
My House - Raw State
Hardcorowe Underzenie - Bula
Zweetn Lik e Zwien - Tripped

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/int-zweet-ep
<![CDATA[Da Doe Zeer - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/da-doe-zeer-ep Da Doe Zeer - Various Artists

  Track list:
Zeere Rugge - Tripped
Obomba - Tripped
Feminin Feet - Tripped
Manipulated Terrorist - Subversa

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/da-doe-zeer-ep
<![CDATA[Amnesia - Riko Forinson]]> http://www.djtunes.com/riko-forinson/amnesia-riko-forinson Amnesia - Riko Forinson

  Track list:
Amnesia - Riko Forinson
Donut Man - Riko Forinson

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/riko-forinson/amnesia-riko-forinson
<![CDATA[Getting Back - Yamil, Andres Pesqueira & VonBallon]]> http://www.djtunes.com/yamil-andres-pesqueira-vonballon/getting-back Getting Back - Yamil, Andres Pesqueira & VonBallon

  Track list:
Getting Back - Yamil, Andres Pesqueira & VonBallon
Getting Back (Gary DF Remix) - Yamil, Andres Pesqueira & VonBallon

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/yamil-andres-pesqueira-vonballon/getting-back
<![CDATA[Move up - Sensifeel]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sensifeel/move-up-sensifeel Move up - Sensifeel

  Track list:
Abstract Happyness - Sensifeel
Move Up - Sensifeel
Take My Hand - Sensifeel

Description:
Sensifeel shows again his skills and introduce you a psy-trance advenced way; bunch of new tracks, this new maxi is an exploration of his past works and experiences, a massive groove with intense flying melodies will transport you in the one feel vibes. Full of joy and inspiration, it will flow you to « fan-tastic » feelings and emotions, le's be inspired!
]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sensifeel/move-up-sensifeel
<![CDATA[2 Minutes to Midnight - Sakin Bozkurt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sakin-bozkurt/2-minutes-to-midnight 2 Minutes to Midnight - Sakin Bozkurt

  Track list:
2 Minutes to Midnight (Club Mix) - Sakin Bozkurt
2 Minutes to Midnight (After Midnight Edit) - Sakin Bozkurt

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sakin-bozkurt/2-minutes-to-midnight
<![CDATA[Electronic Dance Music, Vol. 1 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/electronic-dance-music-vol-1 Electronic Dance Music, Vol. 1 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Moonview (Aaron Watton Remix) - Gordon Coutts
Samburu (Jet Project Remix) - John Craig
Offshore Paradise (Ronsin Remix) - Micky Mag
Bella Mi Amoir (Original Mix) - Sigma Kids
Amnesia (Original Mix) - Alx Project
Reincarnation (Gm Remix) - Ex-Driver
Safari Ride (Original Mix) - Anatoliy Frolov
Electrocloud (Will Rees Vs Zouse Remix) - Alan Wyse
Duplicate (Original Mix) - Mac & Taylor
Discovery (Original Mix) - Alx Project
This Tune Has No Name (Dirty Dancer Remix) - Cricky Lyttle
Chasing Dreams (Original Mix) - I Am Computer
This Tune Has No Name (Owen Johnston Remix) - Cricky Lyttle
Elevation (Hidden Agenda Remix) - Marc Enzo
Drifter (Original Mix) - Kip
Boopity Boop (Original Mix) - Jackin Andy
SWDS (Original Mix) - Stereo Graffiti
First Reaction (The Collective Remix) - Damo Kay & Mark Young

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/electronic-dance-music-vol-1
<![CDATA[Survivors - Requiem]]> http://www.djtunes.com/requiem/survivors-requiem Survivors - Requiem

  Track list:
Survivors (Original Edit) - Requiem
Survivors (Original Mix) - Requiem

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/requiem/survivors-requiem
<![CDATA[Go Crazie - The Single - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/go-crazie-the-single Go Crazie - The Single - Various Artists

  Track list:
Go Crazie - The Single (Original Mix) - Da Almighty V.o.n, Doe, ROIL DUB and JE The Wheelman

Description:
GO CRAZIEDefinitely 1 of the dopiest strip club songs of all times. If u a person that loves to have a good time, look no futher
]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/go-crazie-the-single
<![CDATA[We're Back With Some 303 Mayhem - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/were-back-with-some-303-mayhem-ep We're Back With Some 303 Mayhem - Various Artists

  Track list:
The Vortex of Fear - Coexsystems
Perception Disorder - Coexsystems
Breakneck 303 - Traffic & Tripped
Controlled Madness - Coexsystems

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/were-back-with-some-303-mayhem-ep
<![CDATA[Dikke Trienne - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/dikke-trienne-ep Dikke Trienne - Various Artists

  Track list:
123 Kuj Gie Nog Teln? - Tripped
Zeure Melk - Alarach
Dikke Triene - Various Artists
Mornin' Fucker - Tripped

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/dikke-trienne-ep
<![CDATA[Universe - Paul Seta]]> http://www.djtunes.com/paul-seta/universe-paul-seta Universe - Paul Seta

  Track list:
Universe - Paul Seta
Hawaii - Paul Seta

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/paul-seta/universe-paul-seta
<![CDATA[Psychedelic Trance Parabola, Vol. 5 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/psychedelic-trance-parabola-vol-5 Psychedelic Trance Parabola, Vol. 5 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Esencia - Lupin
Under My Feat (Digital Tribe & Bleep Remix) - Celldweller, Digital Tribe, Bleep
Distorted Mind - Audiotec, Apocalipse
Last Exit To Brooklyn (Earworm Remix) - Skoocha
Night Hunter - Project Redux
Dark Side Tales - Organic Soup
Riot - Digital Tribe
After The End - Sychovibes

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/psychedelic-trance-parabola-vol-5
<![CDATA[At Least Never - Lomovolokno]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lomovolokno/at-least-never At Least Never - Lomovolokno

  Track list:
Pixelprincess (Original Mix) - Lomovolokno
Excitement (Original Mix) - Lomovolokno
Crusted Space (Original Mix) - Lomovolokno
Metamorphosis (Original Mix) - Lomovolokno
Overlay Star (Original Mix) - Lomovolokno
Obligation (Original Mix) - Lomovolokno
Jelly (Original Mix) - Lomovolokno
She (Original Mix) - Lomovolokno
Fracture (Original Mix) - Lomovolokno
G (Original Mix) - Lomovolokno
Pixelprincess (Architeq Remix) - Lomovolokno, Architeq

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lomovolokno/at-least-never
<![CDATA[Brain Jackin - Ep - Cosmic EFI]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cosmic-efi/brain-jackin-ep Brain Jackin - Ep - Cosmic EFI

  Track list:
Head Shaker (Original Mix) - Cosmic EFI
Block Out (Original Mix) - Cosmic EFI
Drill Trilla (Original Mix) - Cosmic EFI
Stomach Punch (Original Mix) - Cosmic EFI

]]>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cosmic-efi/brain-jackin-ep