<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=release_date&feed=1 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:36:07 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Dance Music releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Upgrade - Nicl Callan]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nicl-callan/upgrade-nicl-callan Upgrade - Nicl Callan

  Track list:
Upgrade (Original Mix) - Nicl Callan

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nicl-callan/upgrade-nicl-callan
<![CDATA[Stay Vicious - The Gaslight Anthem]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-gaslight-anthem-2/stay-vicious Stay Vicious - The Gaslight Anthem

  Track list:
Stay Vicious - The Gaslight Anthem

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-gaslight-anthem-2/stay-vicious
<![CDATA[N - Sebastian Roya]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sebastian-roya/n N - Sebastian Roya

  Track list:
N1 (Original Mix) - Sebastian Roya
N2 (Original Mix) - Sebastian Roya
N2 (Ischion Remix) - Sebastian Roya
N3 - Sebastian Roya

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sebastian-roya/n
<![CDATA[0 To 100 / The Catch Up - Drake]]> http://www.djtunes.com/drake/0-to-100-the-catch-up 0 To 100 / The Catch Up - Drake

  Track list:
0 To 100 / The Catch Up - Drake

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/drake/0-to-100-the-catch-up
<![CDATA[Pretty Heart - Maxim Garber]]> http://www.djtunes.com/maxim-garber/pretty-heart Pretty Heart - Maxim Garber

  Track list:
Pretty Heart - Maxim Garber feat. Pamela S
Awake - Maxim Garber

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/maxim-garber/pretty-heart
<![CDATA[Never Let Go EP - Adam Helder]]> http://www.djtunes.com/adam-helder/never-let-go-ep-adam-helder Never Let Go EP - Adam Helder

  Track list:
Never Let Me Go (Original Mix) - Adam Helder
Dizzy Feeling (Original Mix) - Adam Helder

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/adam-helder/never-let-go-ep-adam-helder
<![CDATA[Tantalizing / Orchis Simia - Acumen & Ranacat]]> http://www.djtunes.com/acumen-ranacat/tantalizing-orchis-simia Tantalizing / Orchis Simia - Acumen & Ranacat

  Track list:
Orchid Simia (Gorge Remix) - Acumen & Ranacat
Orchis Simia (Original Mix) - Acumen & Ranacat
Tantalizing - Acumen & Ranacat

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/acumen-ranacat/tantalizing-orchis-simia
<![CDATA[Out Here (Original Mix) - Pete Le Freq feat. Mena]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pete-le-freq-feat-mena/out-here-original-mix Out Here (Original Mix) - Pete Le Freq feat. Mena

  Track list:
Out Here (Original Mix) - Pete Le Freq feat. Mena

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pete-le-freq-feat-mena/out-here-original-mix
<![CDATA[Not Good Enough - KYOGI]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kyogi-1/not-good-enough-kyogi-1 Not Good Enough - KYOGI

  Track list:
Not Good Enough - KYOGI
Not Good Enough (Jean Tonique remix) - KYOGI
Not Good Enough (BRUNELLE remix) - KYOGI
Not Good Enough (Extended) - KYOGI

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kyogi-1/not-good-enough-kyogi-1
<![CDATA[Self Control - Kate Boy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kate-boy/self-control-kate-boy Self Control - Kate Boy

  Track list:
Self Control - Kate Boy

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kate-boy/self-control-kate-boy
<![CDATA[The House King (Club Mix) - ANGELO PEREZ]]> http://www.djtunes.com/angelo-perez-1/the-house-king-club-mix The House King (Club Mix) - ANGELO PEREZ

  Track list:
The House King (Club Mix) - ANGELO PEREZ

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/angelo-perez-1/the-house-king-club-mix
<![CDATA[Houses - Fantastic Fantastic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/fantastic-fantastic/houses Houses - Fantastic Fantastic

  Track list:
Houses - Fantastic Fantastic
Never Enough - Fantastic Fantastic

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/fantastic-fantastic/houses
<![CDATA[California - Hood Rat]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hood-rat/california-hood-rat California - Hood Rat

  Track list:
California (Original Mix) - Hood Rat
California (M.G.F Project's Sunrise Remix) - Hood Rat
California (Plastik Perversion Remix) - Hood Rat

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hood-rat/california-hood-rat
<![CDATA[Let's F..K - F.Sonik]]> http://www.djtunes.com/f-sonik-2/lets-f-k Let's F..K - F.Sonik

  Track list:
Optimus (Original Mix) - F.Sonik
Let's F..K (Original Mix) - F.Sonik
Let's F..K (Onno Remix) - F.Sonik

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/f-sonik-2/lets-f-k
<![CDATA[The Sunlight (Edit) - New Build]]> http://www.djtunes.com/new-build/the-sunlight-edit The Sunlight (Edit) - New Build

  Track list:
The Sunlight (Edit) - New Build

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/new-build/the-sunlight-edit
<![CDATA[Bring You Home - Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Langley]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dennis-sheperd-feat-chloe-langley/bring-you-home Bring You Home - Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Langley

  Track list:
Bring You Home (Original Mix) - Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Langley
Bring You Home (Radio Edit) - Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Langley

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dennis-sheperd-feat-chloe-langley/bring-you-home
<![CDATA[Closer Remixes - The Carbonfools]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-carbonfools-2/closer-remixes-the-carbonfools-2 Closer Remixes - The Carbonfools

  Track list:
Closer (Bill Flexible's New Wave Remix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (Hamvai.PG.& Eli Stahew DMX Remix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (B.craack Deep Mix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (BernĂ¡thy Remix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (Just Kidding Remix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (Rob Wagner Remix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (RobotDeck Remix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (MRT2S Remix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (Bit Busters) - The Carbonfools
Closer (Max & Sims Remix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (Riff Monks Radio Remix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (Riff Monks Remix Extended Version) - The Carbonfools
Closer (Sanfransiscobeat Remix) - The Carbonfools
Closer (Reelaux Extended Mix) - The Carbonfools

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-carbonfools-2/closer-remixes-the-carbonfools-2
<![CDATA[Wadaki (Original Mix) - DJ ARGY]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-argy/wadaki-original-mix Wadaki (Original Mix) - DJ ARGY

  Track list:
Wadaki (Original Mix) - DJ ARGY

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-argy/wadaki-original-mix
<![CDATA[The Beach - Low Manuel]]> http://www.djtunes.com/low-manuel/the-beach-low-manuel The Beach - Low Manuel

  Track list:
Ontario - Low Manuel
The Beach - Low Manuel

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/low-manuel/the-beach-low-manuel
<![CDATA[Fracture - Mic Most]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mic-most/fracture-mic-most Fracture - Mic Most

  Track list:
Fracture - Mic Most

]]>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mic-most/fracture-mic-most