<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Featured Chillout releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&status=featured&tag=chillout&feed=1 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:45:31 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Featured Chillout releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&status=featured&tag=chillout&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Supernova - The Leocrabs]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-leocrabs/supernova-the-leocrabs Supernova - The Leocrabs

  Track list:
Supernova Tech (Original Mix) - The Leocrabs
Sweet Jumping (Original Mix) - The Leocrabs

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-leocrabs/supernova-the-leocrabs
<![CDATA[B-Sides 3 - Stranger Danger, HapKido & Corduroy Mavericks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stranger-danger-hapkido-corduroy-mavericks/b-sides-3 B-Sides 3 - Stranger Danger, HapKido & Corduroy Mavericks

  Track list:
Comin' Home (Willyum's Cosmic Dub) - Stranger Danger
Close Connections (Terry Waites Remix) - Hapkido
These Nights (Alek Soltirov Remix) - Corduroy Mavericks

]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stranger-danger-hapkido-corduroy-mavericks/b-sides-3
<![CDATA[Searching - Mimmo Donvito]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mimmo-donvito/searching-mimmo-donvito Searching - Mimmo Donvito

  Track list:
Searching (Original Mix) - Mimmo Donvito
Searching (Beatless Mix) - Mimmo Donvito

]]>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mimmo-donvito/searching-mimmo-donvito
<![CDATA[The Test - Larry Lan & Inakih]]> http://www.djtunes.com/larry-lan-inakih/the-test-larry-lan-inakih The Test - Larry Lan & Inakih

  Track list:
The Test (Original Mix) - Larry Lan & Inakih

]]>
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/larry-lan-inakih/the-test-larry-lan-inakih
<![CDATA[Endless - Plastikbeat, Ck Pellegrini]]> http://www.djtunes.com/plastikbeat-ck-pellegrini/endless-plastikbeat-ck-pellegrini Endless - Plastikbeat, Ck Pellegrini

  Track list:
Endless (Original Mix) - Plastikbeat, Ck Pellegrini

]]>
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/plastikbeat-ck-pellegrini/endless-plastikbeat-ck-pellegrini
<![CDATA[Stratosphere Echoes - The Leocrabs]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-leocrabs/stratosphere-echoes Stratosphere Echoes - The Leocrabs

  Track list:
Stratosphere Falling (Single Mix) - The Leocrabs
Summer Echoes (Original Mix) - The Leocrabs

]]>
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-leocrabs/stratosphere-echoes
<![CDATA[In The Air - Chujo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chujo/in-the-air-chujo In The Air - Chujo

  Track list:
In The Air (Original Mix) - Chujo

]]>
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chujo/in-the-air-chujo
<![CDATA[No Love - Kaily]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kaily/no-love-kaily No Love - Kaily

  Track list:
No Love (Original Mix) - Kaily
No Love (Terrence Parker Remix) - Kaily
No Love (Regular AL Remix) - Kaily
No Love (Ondagroove Remix) - Kaily
No Love (Unique2Rhythm Remix) - Kaily

]]>
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kaily/no-love-kaily
<![CDATA[I Miss You - Damian Wasse & Pavel Zhuravlev]]> http://www.djtunes.com/damian-wasse-pavel-zhuravlev/i-miss-you-damian-wasse-pavel-zhuravlev I Miss You - Damian Wasse & Pavel Zhuravlev

  Track list:
I Miss You (Original Mix) - Damian Wasse & Pavel Zhuravlev
I Miss You (Club Mix) - Damian Wasse & Pavel Zhuravlev
I Miss You (Chillout Mix) - Damian Wasse & Pavel Zhuravlev
I Miss You (Chillout Dub) - Damian Wasse & Pavel Zhuravlev

]]>
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/damian-wasse-pavel-zhuravlev/i-miss-you-damian-wasse-pavel-zhuravlev
<![CDATA[Drala's Theme - Drala]]> http://www.djtunes.com/drala/dralas-theme Drala's Theme - Drala

  Track list:
datFREAKY - Drala, Motty & Siobhan
Drala's Theme - Drala, Motty & Siobhan
Spirits And Smiles - Drala, Motty & Siobhan
The Gods Made Me Funky - Drala, Motty & Siobhan

]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/drala/dralas-theme
<![CDATA[La Nuit, Vol. 7 - Rare Lounge & Chilled House Grooves - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/la-nuit-vol-7-rare-lounge-chilled-house-grooves-various-artists-6 La Nuit, Vol. 7 - Rare Lounge & Chilled House Grooves - Various Artists

  Track list:
Monument - Röyksopp & Robyn
Tania (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - Harry Romero
Something in the Air (Bonobo Remix) - Maya Jane Coles
Ringo - Joris Voorn
Price of Victory (Township Rebellion Chill Out Mix) - Township Rebellion
Lucky Love (Original Club Mix) - Haze-M
Everybody (Jean-Luc Fabergé Remix) - Oceana
Malibu - Intex
Space Trip (Ian Tosel Remix) - Yves Murasca feat. Axel B.
We're Fading (Parra for Cuva Remix) - LOCO
1998 (NTEIBINT Remix) - Chet Faker
Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) - Moderat
Love Drug (Andre Crom & Chi Thanh Remix) - Booka Shade feat. Fritz Helder
Put You Down (Ron Schatte & Phil Von's Lazy Aliens Remix) - Vincent Vega
Gatherer - Lexer
Me, Myself & You - Detroit Swindle
White Room (Florian Shipke Remix Radio Edit) - Thomas Lemmer feat. Naemi Joy
Butterfly Metamorphosis - Kaan Hastaoglu
Shine - Matvey Emerson & Alex Hook feat. Gosha
Roule Break - Samuel Tegaro
Celebrate - Jazzyfunk
Julia - F3
In the Air - Downtown Party Network
Sweetness - Klartraum
Everything (Nick da Cruz & Bill Wilson Remix) - Pro - D
Colin (Uffe Remix) - The/Das
Almost Home (Washed Out Remix) - Moby feat. Damien Jurado

]]>
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/la-nuit-vol-7-rare-lounge-chilled-house-grooves-various-artists-6
<![CDATA[Holes - Arcmard]]> http://www.djtunes.com/arcmard/holes Holes - Arcmard

  Track list:
Holes (Original Mix) - Arcmard
Citys Leaving (Original Mix) - Arcmard

]]>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/arcmard/holes
<![CDATA[Where Is Summer EP - Alield Free]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alield-free/where-is-summer-ep Where Is Summer EP - Alield Free

  Track list:
Where Is Summer (Original Mix) - Alield Free
I Miss You (Original Mix) - Alield Free
Gloom (Original Mix) - Alield Free
Nothing (Original Mix) - Alield Free

]]>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alield-free/where-is-summer-ep
<![CDATA[Vertical Vision - Perse Band]]> http://www.djtunes.com/perse-band/vertical-vision Vertical Vision - Perse Band

  Track list:
Crush (Original Mix) - Perse Band
Sun (Original Mix) - Perse Band
Mother (Original Mix) - Perse Band
Precious (Original Mix) - Perse Band
Bad (Original Mix) - Perse Band
Roses (Original Mix) - Perse Band
What (Original Mix) - Perse Band
Pain (Original Mix) - Perse Band
Vertical Vision (Original Mix) - Perse Band

]]>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/perse-band/vertical-vision
<![CDATA[Mellow Dream - Project Soul]]> http://www.djtunes.com/project-soul/mellow-dream Mellow Dream - Project Soul

  Track list:
Mellow Dream (Original Mix) - Project Soul

]]>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/project-soul/mellow-dream
<![CDATA[Sunset On The Samara Bend - Milancholy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/milancholy-1/sunset-on-the-samara-bend Sunset On The Samara Bend - Milancholy

  Track list:
Sunset On The Samara Bend (Original Mix) - Milancholy

]]>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/milancholy-1/sunset-on-the-samara-bend
<![CDATA[In The Sky - Andre Wildenhues]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andre-wildenhues-1/in-the-sky-andre-wildenhues-1 In The Sky - Andre Wildenhues

  Track list:
In The Sky (Uli Poeppelbaum History Remix) - Andre Wildenhues
In The Sky (Club Mix) - Andre Wildenhues
In The Sky (Progressive Mix) - Andre Wildenhues
In The Sky (Album Mix) - Andre Wildenhues

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andre-wildenhues-1/in-the-sky-andre-wildenhues-1
<![CDATA[Back Memories - Milancholy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/milancholy-1/back-memories Back Memories - Milancholy

  Track list:
Back Memories (Original Mix) - Milancholy
Time (Original Mix) - Milancholy

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/milancholy-1/back-memories
<![CDATA[Space Coolness - Alex Galac & Toki]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-galac-toki/space-coolness Space Coolness - Alex Galac & Toki

  Track list:
Space Coolness (Original Mix) - Alex Galac & Toki

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-galac-toki/space-coolness
<![CDATA[Never (DSP Studio Edit) - Elbars feat Maijena]]> http://www.djtunes.com/maijena/never-dsp-studio-edit Never (DSP Studio Edit) - Elbars feat Maijena

  Track list:
Never (DSP Studio Edit) - Elbars feat Maijena

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/maijena/never-dsp-studio-edit