<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Featured Chillout releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&status=featured&tag=chillout&feed=1 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:46:50 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Featured Chillout releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&status=featured&tag=chillout&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Endless Stream - Volty G]]> http://www.djtunes.com/volty-g/endless-stream Endless Stream - Volty G

  Track list:
Endless Stream (Original Mix) - Volty G

]]>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/volty-g/endless-stream
<![CDATA[Twist Of Fate - Bulent Alkan]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bulent-alkan/twist-of-fate Twist Of Fate - Bulent Alkan

  Track list:
Twist Of Fate (Original Mix) - Bulent Alkan

]]>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bulent-alkan/twist-of-fate
<![CDATA[Beautiful EP - Autodidact Feat. Laura]]> http://www.djtunes.com/autodidact-feat-laura-1/beautiful-ep-autodidact-feat-laura-1 Beautiful EP - Autodidact Feat. Laura

  Track list:
Beautiful (Original Mix) - Autodidact Feat. Laura
Change Me (Original Mix) - Autodidact Feat. Laura
Az Erzes (Original Mix) - Autodidact Feat. Laura

]]>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/autodidact-feat-laura-1/beautiful-ep-autodidact-feat-laura-1
<![CDATA[A Perfect Morning - Deporang]]> http://www.djtunes.com/deporang/a-perfect-morning A Perfect Morning - Deporang

  Track list:
A Perfect Morning (Original Mix) - Deporang
Fire Flower (Original Mix) - Deporang

]]>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/deporang/a-perfect-morning
<![CDATA[Baby - Pariston Hills]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pariston-hills-1/baby-pariston-hills-1 Baby - Pariston Hills

  Track list:
Baby - Pariston Hills
Winter - Pariston Hills

]]>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pariston-hills-1/baby-pariston-hills-1
<![CDATA[Lil' Deeper - Soul Power & Audio Jacker]]> http://www.djtunes.com/soulpower/lil-deeper Lil' Deeper - Soul Power & Audio Jacker

  Track list:
Lil' Deeper (Original Mix) - Soulpower, Audiojackerz
Lil' Deeper (Dub Mix) - Soulpower, Audiojackerz

]]>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/soulpower/lil-deeper
<![CDATA[Metamorphic III (Radio Mixes) - Tritonal]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tritonal/metamorphic-iii-radio-mixes Metamorphic III (Radio Mixes) - Tritonal

  Track list:
Anchor (Radio Mix) - Tritonal
Satellite (Radio Mix) - Tritonal feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn
Seraphic (Original Mix) - Tritonal vs. Mr FijiWiji

]]>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tritonal/metamorphic-iii-radio-mixes
<![CDATA[Fantasy 808 - Kill3r-K]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kill3r-k/fantasy-808 Fantasy 808 - Kill3r-K

  Track list:
Fantasy 808 (Original Mix) - Kill3r-K
Harsh Truth (Original Mix) - Kill3r-K

]]>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kill3r-k/fantasy-808
<![CDATA[Girl That You Dream On - Traxacum]]> http://www.djtunes.com/traxacum/girl-that-you-dream-on Girl That You Dream On - Traxacum

  Track list:
Girl That You Dream On (Original Mix) - Traxacum

]]>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/traxacum/girl-that-you-dream-on
<![CDATA[Pronto Purple EP - Kay Bonez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kay-bonez-1/pronto-purple-ep Pronto Purple EP - Kay Bonez

  Track list:
Pronto Purple (Original Mix) - Kay Bonez
Cultured Sequence (Praise Deep Mix) - Kay Bonez
Hallelujah Deep Anyway (Slow Jammed Dub) - Kay Bonez

Description:
Kay Bonez hails back with a solo release entitled 'Pronto Purple' a combination or rather a set of what he believes can be called a Deep into the House Music mixture.
]]>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kay-bonez-1/pronto-purple-ep
<![CDATA[Europe - Wandering Wind]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wandering-wind/europe-wandering-wind Europe - Wandering Wind

  Track list:
Europe (Original Mix) - Wandering Wind

]]>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wandering-wind/europe-wandering-wind
<![CDATA[2 Chillout Summer 2014 - Klangtitan]]> http://www.djtunes.com/klangtitan/2-chillout-summer-2014 2 Chillout Summer 2014 - Klangtitan

  Track list:
On the Beach (Extended Mix) - Klangtitan
Happy - Klangtitan

]]>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/klangtitan/2-chillout-summer-2014
<![CDATA[Redolence - Promid]]> http://www.djtunes.com/promid/redolence Redolence - Promid

  Track list:
Don't Forget Me - Promid
Matania - Promid
Leave It All Behind (Promid Remix) - Masoud Feat. Josie
Solittude - Promid
Far Away - Promid Feat. Omid Mahramzadeh
Separation from the World - Promid
Out of the Way - Promid
Memory of Past Love - Promid
Day of Regret - Promid
New Life - Promid
Eternal Love - Promid
Deep Love (Solar Kid Remix) - Promid
Separation from the World (Zero Cult Remix) - Promid

]]>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/promid/redolence
<![CDATA[My Love - Stasoul feat. Lu]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stasoul-feat-lu/my-love-stasoul-feat-lu My Love - Stasoul feat. Lu

  Track list:
My Love (Gintonic Soul Experience) - Stasoul, Lu
My Love (Original Mix) - Stasoul, Lu
My Love (Stasoul Afrosoul Mix) - Stasoul, Lu

]]>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stasoul-feat-lu/my-love-stasoul-feat-lu
<![CDATA[Humans Cry (Afterlife Remix) - Carl Fath feat. Steve Edwards]]> http://www.djtunes.com/carl-fath-feat-steve-edwards/humans-cry-afterlife-remix Humans Cry (Afterlife Remix) - Carl Fath feat. Steve Edwards

  Track list:
Humans Cry (Afterlife Remix) - Carl Fath feat. Steve Edwards
Humans Cry (Afterlife Instrumental Mix) - Carl Fath feat. Steve Edwards

]]>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/carl-fath-feat-steve-edwards/humans-cry-afterlife-remix
<![CDATA[Salamander - The Leocrabs]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-leocrabs/salamander-the-leocrabs Salamander - The Leocrabs

  Track list:
Salamander (Original Mix) - The Leocrabs
Western Chill (Original Mix) - The Leocrabs

]]>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-leocrabs/salamander-the-leocrabs
<![CDATA[Goodbye - Nkokhi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nkokhi/goodbye-nkokhi Goodbye - Nkokhi

  Track list:
Goodbye (Original Mix) - Nkokhi

]]>
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nkokhi/goodbye-nkokhi
<![CDATA[Drunken Mind EP - Moglebaum]]> http://www.djtunes.com/moglebaum/drunken-mind-ep Drunken Mind EP - Moglebaum

  Track list:
Drunken Mind (Original Mix) - Moglebaum
Trust (Original Mix) - Moglebaum
Leaving The Baby (Original Mix) - Moglebaum

]]>
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/moglebaum/drunken-mind-ep
<![CDATA[Freedom (All I Need) - Gabriel Slick]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gabriel-slick/freedom-all-i-need-gabriel-slick Freedom (All I Need) - Gabriel Slick

  Track list:
Freedom (All I Need) (Chill Out Mix) - Gabriel Slick
Freedom (All I Need) (Chill Out Instrumental) - Gabriel Slick

]]>
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gabriel-slick/freedom-all-i-need-gabriel-slick
<![CDATA[Turning In Meditation, Vol. 4 - A Fine Selection of Binaural Chill Out, Yoga Flow and Deep Electronic Ambient - Nadja Lind]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nadja-lind/turning-in-meditation-vol-4-a-fine-selection-of-binaural-chill-out-yoga-flow-and-deep-electronic-ambient Turning In Meditation, Vol. 4 - A Fine Selection of Binaural Chill Out, Yoga Flow and Deep Electronic Ambient - Nadja Lind

  Track list:
Ten - Heart Beat (Binaural Meditation - Continuous DJ Mix) - Nadja Lind
Eleven - Oceanic (Binaural Meditation - Continuous DJ Mix) - Nadja Lind
Twelve - Spiral (Binaural Meditation - Continuous DJ Mix) - Nadja Lind

]]>
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nadja-lind/turning-in-meditation-vol-4-a-fine-selection-of-binaural-chill-out-yoga-flow-and-deep-electronic-ambient