<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:13:52 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Arctic Bells EP - Rovara]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rovara-1/arctic-bells-ep Arctic Bells EP - Rovara

  Track list:
Arctic Bells (Original Mix) - Rovara
Illusion (Original Mix) - Rovara
Feeling (Original Mix) - Rovara

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rovara-1/arctic-bells-ep
<![CDATA[Eletrifly - Eletrik Taste]]> http://www.djtunes.com/eletrik-taste/eletrifly Eletrifly - Eletrik Taste

  Track list:
Decepticon - Eletrik Taste
Disco Bitch - Eletrik Taste
Eletronic Ramah - Eletrik Taste
The World is Nothing - Eletrik Taste
Sound Must Be Free - Eletrik Taste

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/eletrik-taste/eletrifly
<![CDATA[Funky Balloons - CarterWALKS]]> http://www.djtunes.com/carterwalks/funky-balloons Funky Balloons - CarterWALKS

  Track list:
Funky Balloons (Original Mix) - CarterWALKS
Nightmare (Original Mix) - CarterWALKS

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/carterwalks/funky-balloons
<![CDATA[Check This Out - Glitz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/glitz/check-this-out-glitz Check This Out - Glitz

  Track list:
Check This Out (Original Mix) - Glitz

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/glitz/check-this-out-glitz
<![CDATA[Moonlight (feat. Kalide) - Empty, Ortal Israel]]> http://www.djtunes.com/empty-ortal-israel-1/moonlight-feat-kalide Moonlight (feat. Kalide) - Empty, Ortal Israel

  Track list:
Moonlight (feat. Kalide) - Empty, Ortal Israel

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/empty-ortal-israel-1/moonlight-feat-kalide
<![CDATA[Shedim EP - TV.OUT]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tv-out-1/shedim-ep Shedim EP - TV.OUT

  Track list:
US04 - TV.OUT
Nothing Lasts Forever - TV.OUT
Carts of Darkness - TV.OUT
Love Song - TV.OUT
Shedim - TV.OUT

Description:
Declaring the apocalypse release by a duo from Tel-Aviv. Solid hardware grooves..From the hearth warming feeling of 'Love Song' to the dark side of 'Carts Of Darkness' ' this EP is a journey into the artists' every day life.Gear Used: MPC 2000XL, TR-606, Volca Beats, DSI Mopho, MC-202, Deeper Dark Time, Micro Korg, Juno-106, JV-2080, Poly-800, EH Cathedral, Boss BF-2, Boss PS-2, Boss SE-70, E-wave Delay, Mic, Tascam M-224, Tascam 424mkIII
]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tv-out-1/shedim-ep
<![CDATA[Paquebot EP - Jean-Charles Savary]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jean-charles-savary/paquebot-ep Paquebot EP - Jean-Charles Savary

  Track list:
Paquebot - Jean-Charles Savary
Contemplation Primitive - Jean-Charles Savary

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jean-charles-savary/paquebot-ep
<![CDATA[Rauw - Jssst]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jssst/rauw-1 Rauw - Jssst

  Track list:
Rauw - Jssst

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jssst/rauw-1
<![CDATA[City Spaceman - Vinecter]]> http://www.djtunes.com/vinecter/city-spaceman City Spaceman - Vinecter

  Track list:
City Spaceman (feat. JoeOnta) - Vinecter & JoeOnta

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/vinecter/city-spaceman
<![CDATA[Dark - Speed Burr]]> http://www.djtunes.com/speed-burr-2/dark-speed-burr-2 Dark - Speed Burr

  Track list:
Dark (Original Mix) - Speed Burr
Core (Original Mix) - Speed Burr

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/speed-burr-2/dark-speed-burr-2
<![CDATA[Summer in Town Techno Party - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/summer-in-town-techno-party Summer in Town Techno Party - Various Artists

  Track list:
Fashionista (Vocal Mix Re-edit) - Elle A
Ev''rybody - Here We Are
Off Your Teeth (Mix 2) - Quoz
No Humans Race (Jumping Dub Version) - Blake
Jet Set (Country Dub Mix) - Elle A
Out of Control - Mr. Noize
Quick Silver (Remastered) - Blake
Korcula (Blake''s Korcumix) - Stefano Franca
Clocks Work for Us - Valek Kambala
Lust (Minou Re-Edit) - Elle A

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/summer-in-town-techno-party
<![CDATA[Lychees - DJ Max Scampoli]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-max-scampoli/lychees Lychees - DJ Max Scampoli

  Track list:
Lychees (Extended Mix) - DJ Max Scampoli
Lychees (Radio Cut) - DJ Max Scampoli

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-max-scampoli/lychees
<![CDATA[Earth Coincidence EP - Ben Long & Jamie Bissmire]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ben-long-jamie-bissmire-1/earth-coincidence-ep Earth Coincidence EP - Ben Long & Jamie Bissmire

  Track list:
Parametric Resonance - Ben Long & Jamie Bissmire
Tianhe-1A - Ben Long & Jamie Bissmire
Rumble Fish - Ben Long & Jamie Bissmire
The Key - Ben Long & Jamie Bissmire
The Key (Tool) - Ben Long & Jamie Bissmire

Description:
Well. This ninth season of Coincidence Records surely was one with a lot of musical highlights. We really couldn't be more happy with the quality of the productions our talented artists entrusted us with. So it's only fitting that we close the season with a release that can stand its ground when compared to what came before.If you have been into Techno for any length of time, you are bound to have heard, played and spinned musi made by Ben Long and Jamie Bissmire. Perhaps their names do not rng a bell, but when I say 'Space Djz' that surely must jog your memory. Their track 'Side On' which was released on Ongaku is still today and unparralled classic that has stood the test of time. Many masterpieces followed and here we are now: 20 years down the line.They didn't come empty-handed to say the least: five tracks no less! From the very first bar the intentions are clear: pounding, earth-scorching violent beats and short stabs aimed at the dancefloor. First track 'Stump - Paramatric Resonance' is a techno floorfiller with heavy beats and electronic buzz sounds drilling the message in.'Sixx-Tianhe-1A' relies more on a woodblock-on-echoes theme, simple yet effective and very DJ friendly, to say the least. On to the third cut, which is 'Rumble Fish'. That basskick is more prominent and again the rest is stripped for maximum effect. Less is more.The - relatively - deeper sound comes in 'The Key', where the pounding sound is taken back a notch and the groove gets to work its magic. This is a track that can be used by many DJs, not just the harder techno type but it will also do well in a peak time tech house set when applied in the right dose by capable hands.Fifth track is actually a rework of 'The Key', a lot more pounding but with a pure Tech House vibe that doesn't hold back anymore. It just makes it a fantastic groovy tool for a sunday afternoon festival set.So, there you go, we hope you'll enjoy this final release of the ninth season and we will hear you after summer, and see you during summer at - where else - Tomorrowland.
]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ben-long-jamie-bissmire-1/earth-coincidence-ep
<![CDATA[Flywheel - David Hilbert]]> http://www.djtunes.com/david-hilbert/flywheel-2 Flywheel - David Hilbert

  Track list:
Flywheel - David Hilbert
Flywheel (Mayork Remix) - David Hilbert
Flywheel (Swingin Suns Remix) - David Hilbert

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/david-hilbert/flywheel-2
<![CDATA[Funky Town - Kellner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kellner/funky-town-kellner Funky Town - Kellner

  Track list:
Funky Town - Kellner
Als Gangster hast du sicher - Kellner
Bring in 4 Tagen mehr als ihr in 4 Jahen - Kellner
Die Jugend von heute - Kellner
Die Zeit bleibt niemals stehn - Kellner
Egal welcher Beat ich rap drauf - Kellner
Egooo - Kellner
Heiß wie Lava - Kellner
Manege frei - Kellner
Mein Style - Kellner

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kellner/funky-town-kellner
<![CDATA[Dubbing - G Z I]]> http://www.djtunes.com/g-z-i/dubbing-g-z-i Dubbing - G Z I

  Track list:
Dubbing - G Z I
Dubbing (Patrice W. Remix) - G Z I
Dubbing (Mary Yalex Remix) - G Z I
Dubbing (Jaimy Smink Remix) - G Z I

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/g-z-i/dubbing-g-z-i
<![CDATA[Chicks on Speed - Gordon Raddei]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gordon-raddei/chicks-on-speed Chicks on Speed - Gordon Raddei

  Track list:
Chicks on Speed - Gordon Raddei

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gordon-raddei/chicks-on-speed
<![CDATA[Self-Aware - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/self-aware-various-artists-17 Self-Aware - Various Artists

  Track list:
Absorb In An Other (Original Mix) - Halv Dröm
Tribulations (Original Mix) - Aleks Schatten
Sentinel (Original Mix) - SARIN
Acetone (Original Mix) - Human Performance Lab
Schianto Contro Il Tempo (Original Mix) - Bakunin Commando
Meat Machine (Original Mix) - S.G.H.L.
Hipnoz (Original Mix) - Nick Larkin
Into Self (Original Mix) - Dolgener

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/self-aware-various-artists-17
<![CDATA[Happy Birthday - Tim Sobolev]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tim-sobolev/happy-birthday-tim-sobolev Happy Birthday - Tim Sobolev

  Track list:
Go - Tim Sobolev
Happy Birthday - Tim Sobolev

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tim-sobolev/happy-birthday-tim-sobolev
<![CDATA[Dance Is There Mind - Sarat]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sarat/dance-is-there-mind Dance Is There Mind - Sarat

  Track list:
Dance Is There Mind ((Original Mix)) - Sarat
Seduction ((Original Mix)) - Sarat

]]>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sarat/dance-is-there-mind