<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 23:11:42 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Initium EP - Matt Salamone]]> http://www.djtunes.com/matt-salamone-1/initium-ep Initium EP - Matt Salamone

  Track list:
Part 4 (Original Mix) - Matt Salamone
Abundance (Original Mix) - Matt Salamone

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/matt-salamone-1/initium-ep
<![CDATA[Mystify - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/mystify-various-artists-16 Mystify - Various Artists

  Track list:
Mahavnedra Pury (Original Mix) - Eduardo De La Calle
Awe (Original Mix) - Nihil Young
First Instinct (Original Mix) - Gery Otis
Panoramix (Original Mix) - Jean Agorya
Dub Luv (Original Mix) - Emanuele Inglese
Alfa 09 (Original Mix) - Antonio Marciano
Dedindaw (Original Mix) - Enzo Tucci
Cogito Ergo Sum (Original Mix) - Giacomo De Falco
Another Day (Original Mix) - Joseph Mancino
Bango (Original Mix) - CISKY
Il Circolo Degli Illuminati (Original Mix) - Frank Storm

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/mystify-various-artists-16
<![CDATA[Ossana - Klash & Gregori Hawk]]> http://www.djtunes.com/klash-gregori-hawk/ossana Ossana - Klash & Gregori Hawk

  Track list:
Ossana (Original Mix) - Klash & Gregori Hawk

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/klash-gregori-hawk/ossana
<![CDATA[VITAL - Samual James]]> http://www.djtunes.com/samual-james/vital-samual-james VITAL - Samual James

  Track list:
VITAL (Original Mix) - Samual James

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/samual-james/vital-samual-james
<![CDATA[Fat Glide - Gianluca Corsi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gianluca-corsi/fat-glide Fat Glide - Gianluca Corsi

  Track list:
Fat Glide (Original Mix) - Gianluca Corsi
Duality (Original Mix) - Gianluca Corsi

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gianluca-corsi/fat-glide
<![CDATA[Kidnapper - G!RISH]]> http://www.djtunes.com/g-rish-1/kidnapper Kidnapper - G!RISH

  Track list:
Kidnapper (Original Mix) - G!RISH
Kidnapper (Buitrago Remix) - G!RISH
Kidnapper (DrumBeat Remix) - G!RISH
Kidnapper (Disctiller Remix) - G!RISH

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/g-rish-1/kidnapper
<![CDATA[Obscure Eight Vol.2 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/obscure-eight-vol-2 Obscure Eight Vol.2 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Trap Machine (Michel Lauriola Remix) - TKNO
Mito (Original Mix) - XHEI
hml19 (Original Mix) - Distale
Technik (Original Mix) - Vegim
Stressed Out (Torsten Kanzler Remix) - Sin Sin
The Outer Limits (M. Fukuda Remix) - Masahiro Suzuki
City in Ruin (Stefano Infusino Remix) - Ovi M
Syrma (Modal Bank Remix) - O.T.R.S.

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-17/obscure-eight-vol-2
<![CDATA[The Best Of - Rishi Ricardo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rishi-ricardo/the-best-of-rishi-ricardo The Best Of - Rishi Ricardo

  Track list:
Its All About The Riddem (Original Mix) - Rishi Ricardo
Bullets (Original Mix) - Rishi Ricardo, Kevin le Rouge
Coty (Original Mix) - Rishi Ricardo & Dj Mehdicine
Vega (Original Mix) - Rishi Ricardo, Kevin le Rouge
Alien Attack (Original Mix) - Rishi Ricardo, Kevin le Rouge
Alive (Original Mix) - Rishi Ricardo, Kevin le Rouge
Aww Jeah (Original Mix) - Rishi Ricardo, Kevin le Rouge
Sinners (Original Mix) - Rishi Ricardo, Kevin le Rouge

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rishi-ricardo/the-best-of-rishi-ricardo
<![CDATA[13er Druck - PlattenBernd]]> http://www.djtunes.com/plattenbernd/13er-druck 13er Druck - PlattenBernd

  Track list:
13er Druck (Original Mix) - PlattenBernd
Nightmare (Original Mix) - PlattenBernd
Beam (Original Mix) - PlattenBernd

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/plattenbernd/13er-druck
<![CDATA[Colours On The Dark - Rodrigo Risso]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rodrigo-risso/colours-on-the-dark Colours On The Dark - Rodrigo Risso

  Track list:
Colours On The Dark (Original Mix) - Rodrigo Risso
Colours On The Dark (Leon Boose Remix) - Rodrigo Risso
Colours On The Dark (Osclighter Remix) - Rodrigo Risso

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rodrigo-risso/colours-on-the-dark
<![CDATA[Deep 4 Jesus - Amuse]]> http://www.djtunes.com/amuse/deep-4-jesus Deep 4 Jesus - Amuse

  Track list:
Deep 4 Jesus (Original Mix) - Amuse
Street Preacher (Original Mix) - Amuse
He Is Risen (TTT Mix) - Amuse

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/amuse/deep-4-jesus
<![CDATA[So Yeah - Dmak]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dmak/so-yeah So Yeah - Dmak

  Track list:
So Yeah (Original Mix) - Dmak

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dmak/so-yeah
<![CDATA[Desert Storm - Kastyell]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kastyell-2/desert-storm-kastyell-2 Desert Storm - Kastyell

  Track list:
Desert Storm (Original Mix) - Kastyell

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kastyell-2/desert-storm-kastyell-2
<![CDATA[Coax - Ellen • A]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ellen--a/coax Coax - Ellen • A

  Track list:
Selfish (Original Mix) - Ellen • A
Red (Original Mix) - Ellen • A
Coax (Original Mix) - Ellen • A

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ellen--a/coax
<![CDATA[Inside - HART]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hart-3/inside-hart-3 Inside - HART

  Track list:
4 Love (Original Mix) - HART
9 mm (Original Mix) - HART
Inside (Original Mix) - HART
Junkie (Original Mix) - HART
Run NY (Original Mix) - HART

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hart-3/inside-hart-3
<![CDATA[Zunga 2016 - Garett White & Ray Knox]]> http://www.djtunes.com/garett-white-ray-knox-1/zunga-2016 Zunga 2016 - Garett White & Ray Knox

  Track list:
Zunga 2016 (Original Mix) - Garett White & Ray Knox
Techno Message (Original Mix) - Garett White & Ray Knox

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/garett-white-ray-knox-1/zunga-2016
<![CDATA[Sexy Parrot - Mark''o Musto]]> http://www.djtunes.com/marko-musto-4/sexy-parrot Sexy Parrot - Mark''o Musto

  Track list:
Sexy Parrot (Original Mix) - Mark''o Musto
Kala (Original Mix) - Mark''o Musto

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/marko-musto-4/sexy-parrot
<![CDATA[One Day - David Caetano]]> http://www.djtunes.com/david-caetano/one-day-david-caetano One Day - David Caetano

  Track list:
One Day (Original Mix) - David Caetano
One Day (Groove Kontrol Remix) - David Caetano
One Day (Glasshouse Remix) - David Caetano

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/david-caetano/one-day-david-caetano
<![CDATA[Thunderclap - StrongMoves]]> http://www.djtunes.com/strongmoves/thunderclap-strongmoves Thunderclap - StrongMoves

  Track list:
Thunderclap (Original Mix) - StrongMoves

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/strongmoves/thunderclap-strongmoves
<![CDATA[Ionic EP - Silvina Romero]]> http://www.djtunes.com/silvina-romero/ionic-ep Ionic EP - Silvina Romero

  Track list:
Ionic (Original Mix) - Silvina Romero
The Joint (Original Mix) - Silvina Romero

]]>
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/silvina-romero/ionic-ep