<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:17:08 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Spooky Sentence - Alan Banjo & Forexample]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alan-banjo-forexample/spooky-sentence Spooky Sentence - Alan Banjo & Forexample

  Track list:
Spooky Sentence (Original Mix) - Alan Banjo & Forexample

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alan-banjo-forexample/spooky-sentence
<![CDATA[Crystal Pianos - Superhand]]> http://www.djtunes.com/superhand/crystal-pianos Crystal Pianos - Superhand

  Track list:
Crystal Pianos (Original Mix) - Superhand

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/superhand/crystal-pianos
<![CDATA[Mechanical Expression - Tom Hagen]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tom-hagen/mechanical-expression Mechanical Expression - Tom Hagen

  Track list:
Mechanical Expression (Original Mix) - Tom Hagen
U See Me (Original Mix) - Tom Hagen
Mechanical Expression (Datamatrix Remix) - Tom Hagen
U See Me (Elektrabel Remix) - Tom Hagen

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tom-hagen/mechanical-expression
<![CDATA[Smoking Process - Paul Darey, Hannes Bruniic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/paul-darey-hannes-bruniic/smoking-process Smoking Process - Paul Darey, Hannes Bruniic

  Track list:
Smoking Process (Oscar L Remix) - Paul Darey, Hannes Bruniic
Smoking Process (Original Mix) - Paul Darey, Hannes Bruniic

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/paul-darey-hannes-bruniic/smoking-process
<![CDATA[Hands Up For New York - Dj Kuka]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-kuka/hands-up-for-new-york Hands Up For New York - Dj Kuka

  Track list:
Hands Up For New York (Original Mix) - Dj Kuka

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-kuka/hands-up-for-new-york
<![CDATA[Are You Ready - Choubaev]]> http://www.djtunes.com/choubaev/are-you-ready-choubaev Are You Ready - Choubaev

  Track list:
Are You Ready (Original Mix) - Choubaev

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/choubaev/are-you-ready-choubaev
<![CDATA[Rikavella - DJ Alen Fazlagic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-alen-fazlagic/rikavella Rikavella - DJ Alen Fazlagic

  Track list:
Rikavella (Original Mix) - DJ Alen Fazlagic

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-alen-fazlagic/rikavella
<![CDATA[This Is Fatal - Daniel Secco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/daniel-secco/this-is-fatal This Is Fatal - Daniel Secco

  Track list:
This Is Fatal (Original Mix) - Daniel Secco
This Is Fatal (DREF Remix) - Daniel Secco

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/daniel-secco/this-is-fatal
<![CDATA[Wunsch - Domenico Petrosino]]> http://www.djtunes.com/domenico-petrosino/wunsch Wunsch - Domenico Petrosino

  Track list:
Derogatory (Original Mix) - Domenico Petrosino
Wunsch (Original Mix) - Domenico Petrosino
Geloster (Original Mix) - Domenico Petrosino

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/domenico-petrosino/wunsch
<![CDATA[Messiah - Nic Sol]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nic-sol/messiah Messiah - Nic Sol

  Track list:
Messiah (Original Mix) - Nic Sol
Messiah (Paul Sawyer Remix) - Nic Sol
Messiah (Ovi Valentino Remix) - Nic Sol

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nic-sol/messiah
<![CDATA[PiMP - Jody Koenders & Dereck Noom]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jody-koenders-dereck-noom/pimp-jody-koenders-dereck-noom PiMP - Jody Koenders & Dereck Noom

  Track list:
PiMP (Original Mix) - Jody Koenders & Dereck Noom

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jody-koenders-dereck-noom/pimp-jody-koenders-dereck-noom
<![CDATA[Musical My Soul - Kasa Remixoff]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kasa-remixoff/musical-my-soul Musical My Soul - Kasa Remixoff

  Track list:
Musical My Soul (Original Mix) - Kasa Remixoff

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kasa-remixoff/musical-my-soul
<![CDATA[Heart Attack EP - Anarchy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/anarchy/heart-attack-ep Heart Attack EP - Anarchy

  Track list:
Here We Go (Original Mix) - Anarchy
Heart Attack (Original Mix) - Anarchy

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/anarchy/heart-attack-ep
<![CDATA[Feel Bass - Cristhian Valencia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cristhian-valencia/feel-bass Feel Bass - Cristhian Valencia

  Track list:
Surriaco (Original Mix) - Cristhian Valencia
Privance (Original Mix) - Cristhian Valencia

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cristhian-valencia/feel-bass
<![CDATA[Copacabana - Nick Corline & Killa Karma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nick-corline-killa-karma/copacabana-nick-corline-killa-karma Copacabana - Nick Corline & Killa Karma

  Track list:
Copacabana (Nick Corline Extended Mix) - Nick Corline & Killa Karma
Copacabana (Nick Corline Radio Edit Mix) - Nick Corline & Killa Karma
Sunbeam (Original Mix) - Nick Corline

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nick-corline-killa-karma/copacabana-nick-corline-killa-karma
<![CDATA[Progressive Element - Steve Brooke]]> http://www.djtunes.com/steve-brooke-1/progressive-element Progressive Element - Steve Brooke

  Track list:
Drop (Original Mix) - Steve Brooke
Eyes Closed (Original Mix) - Steve Brooke
Jackin My Fresh (Original Mix) - Steve Brooke
So Happy (Original Mix) - Steve Brooke

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/steve-brooke-1/progressive-element
<![CDATA[#USDP - Valentini]]> http://www.djtunes.com/valentini-1/usdp #USDP - Valentini

  Track list:
#USDP (0 Original) - Valentini

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/valentini-1/usdp
<![CDATA[Up! (Molo Street Parade Anthem) - Belloni & Nava]]> http://www.djtunes.com/belloni-nava/up-molo-street-parade-anthem Up! (Molo Street Parade Anthem) - Belloni & Nava

  Track list:
Up! (Molo Street Parade Anthem) (Original Mix) - Belloni & Nava

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/belloni-nava/up-molo-street-parade-anthem
<![CDATA[My Name Is - Androide]]> http://www.djtunes.com/androide/my-name-is My Name Is - Androide

  Track list:
My Name Is - Androide
Sidestich - Androide
Introlaprima - Androide

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/androide/my-name-is
<![CDATA[Explorer - Honeypot]]> http://www.djtunes.com/honeypot/explorer-honeypot Explorer - Honeypot

  Track list:
Explorer (Original Mix) - Honeypot

]]>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/honeypot/explorer-honeypot