<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:30:33 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Mystic EP - Disco Dirt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/disco-dirt-1/mystic-ep Mystic EP - Disco Dirt

  Track list:
Arabian Flute (Original Mix) - Disco Dirt
Time (Original Mix) - Disco Dirt

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/disco-dirt-1/mystic-ep
<![CDATA[Bass Freak - The Chmil]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-chmil/bass-freak Bass Freak - The Chmil

  Track list:
Endless Winter (Original Mix) - The Chmil
Destroy (Original Mix) - The Chmil
Bass Freak (Original Mix) - The Chmil

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-chmil/bass-freak
<![CDATA[Surreal Hour - Chael]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chael/surreal-hour Surreal Hour - Chael

  Track list:
Surreal Hour (Original Mix) - Chael
Midnight Manouvers (Original Mix) - Chael

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chael/surreal-hour
<![CDATA[Comedown - Dankel & Karuna]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dankel-karuna/comedown-dankel-karuna Comedown - Dankel & Karuna

  Track list:
Comedown (Original Mix) - Dankel & Karuna

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dankel-karuna/comedown-dankel-karuna
<![CDATA[Opera 1 - Tarantino]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tarantino/opera-1-tarantino Opera 1 - Tarantino

  Track list:
Opera 1 (Toney D Remix) - Tarantino

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tarantino/opera-1-tarantino
<![CDATA[Aloha - Drumloch]]> http://www.djtunes.com/drumloch/aloha-drumloch Aloha - Drumloch

  Track list:
Aloha (Original Mix) - Drumloch
Aloha (Spiros Kaloumenos Remix) - Drumloch
Aloha (Irregular Synth Remix) - Drumloch

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/drumloch/aloha-drumloch
<![CDATA[Reformation - Kozmas]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kozmas/reformation-kozmas Reformation - Kozmas

  Track list:
Reformation (Original Mix) - Kozmas

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kozmas/reformation-kozmas
<![CDATA[Rebelot - Stefano Pini]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stefano-pini/rebelot Rebelot - Stefano Pini

  Track list:
Rebelot (Original Mix) - Stefano Pini
Iperico (Original Mix) - Stefano Pini

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stefano-pini/rebelot
<![CDATA[Titanix - Synthetic Technology]]> http://www.djtunes.com/synthetic-technology/titanix Titanix - Synthetic Technology

  Track list:
Titanix (Original Mix) - Synthetic Technology

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/synthetic-technology/titanix
<![CDATA[Pulse - Norman Andretti Vs K.E.N.Y.U]]> http://www.djtunes.com/norman-andretti-vs-k-e-n-y-u/pulse-norman-andretti-vs-k-e-n-y-u Pulse - Norman Andretti Vs K.E.N.Y.U

  Track list:
Pulse (Original Mix) - Norman Andretti Vs K.E.N.Y.U
Pulse (K.E.N.Y.U's Dub Remix) - Norman Andretti Vs K.E.N.Y.U
Pulse (G8 Remix) - Norman Andretti Vs K.E.N.Y.U
Pulse (Jeff Robens Remix) - Norman Andretti Vs K.E.N.Y.U

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/norman-andretti-vs-k-e-n-y-u/pulse-norman-andretti-vs-k-e-n-y-u
<![CDATA[Acid Rain Drops EP - Carter Walker]]> http://www.djtunes.com/carter-walker/acid-rain-drops-ep Acid Rain Drops EP - Carter Walker

  Track list:
Acid Rain (Original Mix) - Carter Walker
Doomsday Rave (Original Mix) - Carter Walker

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/carter-walker/acid-rain-drops-ep
<![CDATA[Hidden EP - Cyberx]]> http://www.djtunes.com/cyberx/hidden-ep-cyberx Hidden EP - Cyberx

  Track list:
Keep Hidden (Original Mix) - Cyberx
Beast Out (Original Mix) - Cyberx

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/cyberx/hidden-ep-cyberx
<![CDATA[Crossroads - Andrew Martin]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andrew-martin/crossroads-andrew-martin Crossroads - Andrew Martin

  Track list:
Crossroads (Original Mix) - Andrew Martin

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andrew-martin/crossroads-andrew-martin
<![CDATA[Mistress EP - Anamoly]]> http://www.djtunes.com/anamoly/mistress-ep Mistress EP - Anamoly

  Track list:
Obey (Original Mix) - Anamoly
Bad Boy (Original Mix) - Anamoly

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/anamoly/mistress-ep
<![CDATA[I Can't Do It - Fran S.]]> http://www.djtunes.com/fran-s/i-cant-do-it I Can't Do It - Fran S.

  Track list:
I Can't Do It (Original Mix) - Fran S.

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/fran-s/i-cant-do-it
<![CDATA[Night Ride - RIQ, Daniel Nike]]> http://www.djtunes.com/riq-daniel-nike/night-ride-riq-daniel-nike Night Ride - RIQ, Daniel Nike

  Track list:
Night Ride (Original Mix) - RIQ, Daniel Nike
Night Ride (Hellomonkey, HiBoo Remix) - RIQ, Daniel Nike
Night Ride (Raul Young Remix) - RIQ, Daniel Nike
Night Ride (Daniel Nike Darker Remix) - RIQ, Daniel Nike

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/riq-daniel-nike/night-ride-riq-daniel-nike
<![CDATA[Niño EP - Dj Henna]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-henna/nino-ep Niño EP - Dj Henna

  Track list:
Niño (Original Mix) - Dj Henna
Church (Original Mix) - Dj Henna

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-henna/nino-ep
<![CDATA[Artilugio - David Aarz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/david-aarz/artilugio Artilugio - David Aarz

  Track list:
Artilugio (Original Mix) - David Aarz
Drifting (Original Mix) - David Aarz

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/david-aarz/artilugio
<![CDATA[Compass - Deborah De Luca, Giorgio Rusconi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/deborah-de-luca-giorgio-rusconi/compass-deborah-de-luca-giorgio-rusconi Compass - Deborah De Luca, Giorgio Rusconi

  Track list:
Compass (Original Mix) - Deborah De Luca, Giorgio Rusconi
Compass (The YellowHeads Remix) - Deborah De Luca, Giorgio Rusconi
Memento Audere Semper (Original Mix) - Deborah De Luca, Giorgio Rusconi
Memento Audere Semper (Alberto Ruiz, Caden Remix) - Deborah De Luca, Giorgio Rusconi

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/deborah-de-luca-giorgio-rusconi/compass-deborah-de-luca-giorgio-rusconi
<![CDATA[Black Pentagram - Giuseppe Bottone]]> http://www.djtunes.com/giuseppe-bottone/black-pentagram Black Pentagram - Giuseppe Bottone

  Track list:
Black Pentagram (Original Mix) - Giuseppe Bottone
Command (Original Mix) - Giuseppe Bottone
Limited (Original Mix) - Giuseppe Bottone
Soledad (Original Mix) - Giuseppe Bottone

]]>
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/giuseppe-bottone/black-pentagram