<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 05:46:46 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Syndication, Vol. 8 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/syndication-vol-8 Syndication, Vol. 8 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Confusion (Original Mix) - Jayforce
Meditations (Original Mix) - Timekube
Endless (Original Mix) - Diction
NYCT (Original Mix) - Mr Wox, Alan Hash
Night Shift (Original Mix) - Steel Grooves
Garlic Man (Original Mix) - Joe Mesmar feat. Durtysoxxx, Shane Fontane

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/syndication-vol-8
<![CDATA[Who's Bad - The Southern & A++]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-southern-a/whos-bad-the-southern-a Who's Bad - The Southern & A++

  Track list:
Who's Bad (Original Mix) - The Southern & A++
Here I Come (Original Mix) - The Southern & A++

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-southern-a/whos-bad-the-southern-a
<![CDATA[Comprehension - Dipaziv]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dipaziv/comprehension-dipaziv Comprehension - Dipaziv

  Track list:
Comprehension (Original Mix) - Dipaziv

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dipaziv/comprehension-dipaziv
<![CDATA[No Real Experience - Horacio Cruz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/horacio-cruz/no-real-experience No Real Experience - Horacio Cruz

  Track list:
No Real Experience - Horacio Cruz

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/horacio-cruz/no-real-experience
<![CDATA[Sliced - The Southern]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-southern/sliced-the-southern Sliced - The Southern

  Track list:
Sliced (Original Mix) - The Southern
Sliced (Richie Santana Remix) - The Southern
Sliced (Elay Lazutkin Remix) - The Southern

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-southern/sliced-the-southern
<![CDATA[Electronic Girl - The e-vokkz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/the-e-vokkz/electronic-girl Electronic Girl - The e-vokkz

  Track list:
Electronic Girl (Facy Faze Mix) - The e-vokkz
Electronic Girl (Kim Sound Mix) - The e-vokkz
Electronic Girl - The e-vokkz

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/the-e-vokkz/electronic-girl
<![CDATA[Blaster - Deathrec]]> http://www.djtunes.com/deathrec/blaster-deathrec Blaster - Deathrec

  Track list:
Blaster - Deathrec

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/deathrec/blaster-deathrec
<![CDATA[Don't Follow Me - Blood Noise feat. Melissa Hollick]]> http://www.djtunes.com/blood-noise-feat-melissa-hollick/dont-follow-me-blood-noise-feat-melissa-hollick Don't Follow Me - Blood Noise feat. Melissa Hollick

  Track list:
Don't Follow Me (Original Mix) - Blood Noise feat. Melissa Hollick

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/blood-noise-feat-melissa-hollick/dont-follow-me-blood-noise-feat-melissa-hollick
<![CDATA[Galleri - Giuseppe Bottone]]> http://www.djtunes.com/giuseppe-bottone/galleri Galleri - Giuseppe Bottone

  Track list:
Galleri (Original Mix) - Giuseppe Bottone
Galleri (Locarini Remix) - Giuseppe Bottone
Galleri (JunkieKids Remix) - Giuseppe Bottone
Galleri (Damien Fisher Remix) - Giuseppe Bottone

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/giuseppe-bottone/galleri
<![CDATA[Rollin' Dubbed - Aurelio Mendoza]]> http://www.djtunes.com/aurelio-mendoza-1/rollin-dubbed Rollin' Dubbed - Aurelio Mendoza

  Track list:
Rollin' In (Original Mix) - Aurelio Mendoza
Dubbed Out (Original Mix) - Aurelio Mendoza

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/aurelio-mendoza-1/rollin-dubbed
<![CDATA[How About You - Alessan Main]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alessan-main/how-about-you How About You - Alessan Main

  Track list:
How About You (Original Mix) - Alessan Main
How About You (Funkbrainer Remix) - Alessan Main
Sleep 1050AM (Original Mix) - Alessan Main

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alessan-main/how-about-you
<![CDATA[Codes - DJ Vegas]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-vegas/codes-dj-vegas Codes - DJ Vegas

  Track list:
Digital Soundz (Original Mix) - DJ Vegas
The Maltonian (Original Mix) - DJ Vegas
The Rush Hour (Marimba Mix) - DJ Vegas

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-vegas/codes-dj-vegas
<![CDATA[Distortion - M.A.T.E.T.A]]> http://www.djtunes.com/m-a-t-e-t-a/distortion-m-a-t-e-t-a Distortion - M.A.T.E.T.A

  Track list:
Distortion - M.A.T.E.T.A
Distortion (A-909 Remix) - M.A.T.E.T.A

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/m-a-t-e-t-a/distortion-m-a-t-e-t-a
<![CDATA[ZZang ZZang Man (The Remixes) - FBTA ft. Crispi Crunch]]> http://www.djtunes.com/fbta-ft-crispi-crunch/zzang-zzang-man-the-remixes ZZang ZZang Man (The Remixes) - FBTA ft. Crispi Crunch

  Track list:
ZZang ZZang Man (Speck Remix) - FBTA ft. Crispi Crunch
ZZang ZZang Man (Massive Soul Remix) - FBTA ft. Crispi Crunch
ZZang ZZang Man (Lounge Lim Remix) - FBTA ft. Crispi Crunch
ZZang ZZang Man (DJ Toby Remix) - FBTA ft. Crispi Crunch
ZZang ZZang Man (Leno Remix) - FBTA ft. Crispi Crunch

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/fbta-ft-crispi-crunch/zzang-zzang-man-the-remixes
<![CDATA[Split - BSJ]]> http://www.djtunes.com/bsj-1/split-bsj-1 Split - BSJ

  Track list:
Split (Original Mix) - BSJ

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/bsj-1/split-bsj-1
<![CDATA[Bar's Sold Out - Karl Dinnin]]> http://www.djtunes.com/karl-dinnin/bars-sold-out Bar's Sold Out - Karl Dinnin

  Track list:
Bar's Sold Out (Original Mix) - Karl Dinnin

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/karl-dinnin/bars-sold-out
<![CDATA[Dark Shape - Owl Of Detroit & Giben Gless]]> http://www.djtunes.com/owl-of-detroit-giben-gless/dark-shape Dark Shape - Owl Of Detroit & Giben Gless

  Track list:
Dark Shape (Original Mix) - Owl Of Detroit & Giben Gless
Dark Shape (Rodrigo Diaz Remix) - Owl Of Detroit & Giben Gless
Dark Shape (Dj's Double Smile Remix) - Owl Of Detroit & Giben Gless
Dark Shape (Omar Serarcangeli Remix) - Owl Of Detroit & Giben Gless
Dark Shape (Unluck Remix) - Owl Of Detroit & Giben Gless
Dark Shape (Lanyx Remix) - Owl Of Detroit & Giben Gless

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/owl-of-detroit-giben-gless/dark-shape
<![CDATA[What U Playin' At? (feat. Didio) - Austin Leeds, Silvio Carrano, Redhead Roman]]> http://www.djtunes.com/austin-leeds-silvio-carrano-redhead-roman/what-u-playin-at-feat-didio What U Playin' At? (feat. Didio) - Austin Leeds, Silvio Carrano, Redhead Roman

  Track list:
What U Playin' At? (feat. Didio) - Austin Leeds, Silvio Carrano, Redhead Roman

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/austin-leeds-silvio-carrano-redhead-roman/what-u-playin-at-feat-didio
<![CDATA[Equal Sides - Martu]]> http://www.djtunes.com/martu/equal-sides Equal Sides - Martu

  Track list:
Equal Sides (Original Mix) - Martu
Immortal Soul Lies (Original Mix) - Martu
One Way Only (Original Mix) - Martu

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/martu/equal-sides
<![CDATA[The Final Nightmare EP - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/the-final-nightmare-ep The Final Nightmare EP - Various Artists

  Track list:
Join & Pain (Original Mix) - Alex TB
Party Revolution (Original Mix) - Buchecha
Twisted Fire (Original Mix) - Mental Crush
Midnight Groove Club (Original Mix) - Recycle Duo

]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/the-final-nightmare-ep