<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:58:38 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Pump The Beat - Kevin Maleesha]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kevin-maleesha/pump-the-beat-kevin-maleesha Pump The Beat - Kevin Maleesha

  Track list:
Pump The Beat (Original Mix) - Kevin Maleesha

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kevin-maleesha/pump-the-beat-kevin-maleesha
<![CDATA[Bounce - Erik Mota & Tone Bully]]> http://www.djtunes.com/erik-mota-tone-bully/bounce-erik-mota-tone-bully Bounce - Erik Mota & Tone Bully

  Track list:
Bounce (Original Mix) - Erik Mota & Tone Bully

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/erik-mota-tone-bully/bounce-erik-mota-tone-bully
<![CDATA[Fire Seed - Stereo-Id]]> http://www.djtunes.com/stereo-id/fire-seed-stereo-id Fire Seed - Stereo-Id

  Track list:
Fire Seed (Original Mix) - Stereo-Id
Fire Seed (Graver Remix) - Stereo-Id
Fire Seed (Onesi Remix) - Stereo-Id

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/stereo-id/fire-seed-stereo-id
<![CDATA[Bang This, Vol. 21 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/bang-this-vol-21 Bang This, Vol. 21 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Indigo (Adrian Bood Remix) - Kid Massive
Get Funky (feat. Fast Eddie) - Dirtywork
Ignite (feat. Eden) (OFFBeat Remix) - Esquire
I'm Not Drowning (Tim Cullen Remix) - Lizzie Curious
Devotion (feat. Jonny Rose) (Instrumental Mix) - Switch Off
Calabria (Sean Finn Remix) - Criminal Vibes
Musikalite - Dario Nunez
Most Wanted - FOS
Time Is Right (Kevin Sunray Remix) - Lex Lara, Ian Osborn, Nicolas Francoual
Keylime - Rxl
Wild - Boris Way
Carnival - De Kibo, Nikgen
InspekThor - Beatelligence, Destro
Follow Me Blind (Cuebrick Remix) - Honka
Impact - 3Bird
I Feel Alive (Baha Remix) - K.S.Y., Paula P'Cay
Turn up the Bass - Trisha Kole
I'll Be the One - Stay Child, Miss Motif
I'm Not the Same (feat. Leedia, LT Brown) (Leo Arellano Remix) - Bruno Kauffmann

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/bang-this-vol-21
<![CDATA[Robotic - DJ Juan Nova, Steve Darren]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-juan-nova-steve-darren/robotic Robotic - DJ Juan Nova, Steve Darren

  Track list:
Robotic Voices - DJ Juan Nova, Steve Darren
Future Past - Steve Darren, DJ Juan Nova

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-juan-nova-steve-darren/robotic
<![CDATA[Isometric - Spiros Kaloumenos]]> http://www.djtunes.com/spiros-kaloumenos/isometric Isometric - Spiros Kaloumenos

  Track list:
Isometric - Spiros Kaloumenos
Isometric (C-System Remix) - Spiros Kaloumenos
Isometric (Dario Sorano Remix) - Spiros Kaloumenos
Isometric (Electrorites Remix) - Spiros Kaloumenos

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/spiros-kaloumenos/isometric
<![CDATA[Solar Driver - 10 PM]]> http://www.djtunes.com/10-pm/solar-driver Solar Driver - 10 PM

  Track list:
Solar Driver - 10 PM

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/10-pm/solar-driver
<![CDATA[TK707 - Manuel Mucua]]> http://www.djtunes.com/manuel-mucua/tk707 TK707 - Manuel Mucua

  Track list:
Graphic Memory - Manuel Mucua
TK707 - Manuel Mucua

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/manuel-mucua/tk707
<![CDATA[Tip Top Ep - Screamer]]> http://www.djtunes.com/screamer/tip-top-ep Tip Top Ep - Screamer

  Track list:
Tip Top (Original Mix) - Screamer
Tip Top (Teoss Mix) - Screamer
Revolution (Original Mix) - Screamer

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/screamer/tip-top-ep
<![CDATA[You're The One / Body - DGGZ]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dggz/youre-the-one-body You're The One / Body - DGGZ

  Track list:
You're The One (Original Mix) - DGGZ
Body (Original Mix) - DGGZ

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dggz/youre-the-one-body
<![CDATA[Free - Jose Spinnin Cortes feat. Mariana Vigueras]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jose-spinnin-cortes-feat-mariana-vigueras/free-jose-spinnin-cortes-feat-mariana-vigueras Free - Jose Spinnin Cortes feat. Mariana Vigueras

  Track list:
Free (Original Mix) - Jose Spinnin Cortes feat. Mariana Vigueras
Free (Jose Spinnin Cortes Reconstruction) - Jose Spinnin Cortes feat. Mariana Vigueras
Bring Da House Down (Original Mix) - Jose Spinnin Cortes

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jose-spinnin-cortes-feat-mariana-vigueras/free-jose-spinnin-cortes-feat-mariana-vigueras
<![CDATA[We Are Legion - Omega Drive]]> http://www.djtunes.com/omega-drive/we-are-legion-omega-drive We Are Legion - Omega Drive

  Track list:
We Are Legion (Original Mix) - Omega Drive
Kako Je Poceo Rat Na Mom Otoku (Original Mix) - Omega Drive
Lokaj Rokaj (Original Mix) - Omega Drive

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/omega-drive/we-are-legion-omega-drive
<![CDATA[Ping Pong - Hugh Xdupe]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hugh-xdupe-1/ping-pong-hugh-xdupe-1 Ping Pong - Hugh Xdupe

  Track list:
Ping Pong (Original Mix) - Hugh Xdupe

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hugh-xdupe-1/ping-pong-hugh-xdupe-1
<![CDATA[Rider - Tom Braker]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tom-braker/rider-tom-braker Rider - Tom Braker

  Track list:
Rider (Original Mix) - Tom Braker
Rider (Sheef Lentzki Remix) - Tom Braker

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tom-braker/rider-tom-braker
<![CDATA[Dog Eat Dog - Antonio Valente]]> http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-valente/dog-eat-dog-antonio-valente Dog Eat Dog - Antonio Valente

  Track list:
Revolution - Antonio Valente
Dog Eat Dog - Antonio Valente

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/antonio-valente/dog-eat-dog-antonio-valente
<![CDATA[Sake Sake - Gussy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gussy/sake-sake Sake Sake - Gussy

  Track list:
Sake Sake (Original Mix) - Gussy

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gussy/sake-sake
<![CDATA[Opium Muzik Presents - Most Rated 2014 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/opium-muzik-presents-most-rated-2014 Opium Muzik Presents - Most Rated 2014 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Nocturnal Pleasures (Original Mix) - Dany Cohiba, Jean Aita
La Colomba (Original Mix) - Karmina
Just A Little Think (Ivo Toscano & Mood Crew Rmx) - Shaaria vs Different Solution
Sunlight (Niko Favata Remix) - Bent, Jean Aita
Relajante (Original Mix) - Corvino Traxx
Just A Little Think (Jean Aita & Karmina Remix) - Shaaria vs Different Solution
Just A Little Think (Tali Freaks Rmx) - Shaaria vs Different Solution
Vermouth (Jean Aita & Karmina Remix) - Karmina
Soane (Original Mix) - Jean Aita
Relajante (Jean Aita Guayana Remix) - Corvino Traxx

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/opium-muzik-presents-most-rated-2014
<![CDATA[Come On - Mirakles]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mirakles/come-on-mirakles Come On - Mirakles

  Track list:
Come On (Original Mix) - Mirakles

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mirakles/come-on-mirakles
<![CDATA[Evolution EP - Dj Amid Edelweiss]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-amid-edelweiss/evolution-ep-1 Evolution EP - Dj Amid Edelweiss

  Track list:
47 (Original Mix) - Dj Amid Edelweiss
Electro Amnezia (Original Mix) - Dj Amid Edelweiss
Evolution (Original Mix) - Dj Amid Edelweiss
Impulse (Original Mix) - Dj Amid Edelweiss
Philosophy of Emptiness (Original Mix) - Dj Amid Edelweiss

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-amid-edelweiss/evolution-ep-1
<![CDATA[Someone Bad - ArkiteQt and South]]> http://www.djtunes.com/arkiteqt-and-south/someone-bad Someone Bad - ArkiteQt and South

  Track list:
Someone Bad (Original Mix) - ArkiteQt, South

]]>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/arkiteqt-and-south/someone-bad