<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 02:44:26 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Hard meets Tech - Ultimate Energetic Techno - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/hard-meets-tech-ultimate-energetic-techno Hard meets Tech - Ultimate Energetic Techno - Various Artists

  Track list:
Misunderstand (Original Mix) - Fabrizio Gigante
Molotov Cocktail (Original Mix) - Staffy, Playman DJ
The House of The Dead (Original Mix) - Javier Morillas
Infra Red (Original Mix) - Dikron
Keep Calm (Nicolas Smith Remix) - Mono Voice
Cage (Original Mix) - Peetboy, Furrier Bros.
Frescura (Original Mix) - Juice Dj
Calcium (Original Mix) - Hawk
Victoria (Apaul Remix) - Peetboy, Furrier Bros.
Underground (B-Vendel Remix) - Steve Weaver, Jocix

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/hard-meets-tech-ultimate-energetic-techno
<![CDATA[Edge of Rage - Dj Chirag]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-chirag/edge-of-rage Edge of Rage - Dj Chirag

  Track list:
Edge of Rage (Original Mix) - Dj Chirag

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-chirag/edge-of-rage
<![CDATA[Its Punk Rock - Dj Altair]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-altair/its-punk-rock Its Punk Rock - Dj Altair

  Track list:
Its Punk Rock (Original Mix) - Dj Altair

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-altair/its-punk-rock
<![CDATA[Voidnull - Phitotient]]> http://www.djtunes.com/phitotient-1/voidnull Voidnull - Phitotient

  Track list:
Voidnull (Original Mix) - Phitotient

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/phitotient-1/voidnull
<![CDATA[Trust No One - Tommaso Marasma]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tommaso-marasma/trust-no-one-tommaso-marasma Trust No One - Tommaso Marasma

  Track list:
Trust No One (Original Mix) - Tommaso Marasma
Snakes On Bed (Original Mix) - Tommaso Marasma
I Hate You Because We Are Similar (Original Mix) - Tommaso Marasma
Snakes On Bed (M23 Remix) - Tommaso Marasma

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tommaso-marasma/trust-no-one-tommaso-marasma
<![CDATA[Unleash The Beast - Pablo Caballero]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pablo-caballero/unleash-the-beast-1 Unleash The Beast - Pablo Caballero

  Track list:
Unleash The Beast (Original Mix) - Pablo Caballero
No Way Out (Original Mix) - Pablo Caballero

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pablo-caballero/unleash-the-beast-1
<![CDATA[T.T.R. Total Tech Vol. 1 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/t-t-r-total-tech-vol-1 T.T.R. Total Tech Vol. 1 - Various Artists

  Track list:
Natural Heartbeat (Original Mix) - Adicted
Brainheir (Original Mix) - Msc Admirer
Bla Bla Bla (Original Mix) - John Wolf
WTF (Original Mix) - Rolex Dj
What A.F. (Original Mix) - Chas Zoo
Pling Plang (Original Mix) - Gabriel@Louis
Found Love (Original Mix) - M3FI, Roland Van Banks
Agregat (Original Mix) - Jim Heder
Beat Time (Original Mix) - Keri
Space War (Peter Goldberg Remix) - Patrick Schusta
I Love You (Original Mix) - Audio Beat
Something Good (Original Mix) - Sedoy
Banana Joe Theme (Original Mix) - Orgazmixound
Placebo (Original Mix) - DJ.Baxy
Over (Original Mix) - Mark Grandel, DGS
Wanna Be (GhostFace Remix) - Michael Snip
Move It (Original Mix) - Christiano Sedo
Family (Original Mix) - Norfolgend
Borgo (Original Mix) - PushPull
Wrong Moment (Original Mix) - The Royal Pete
One More Time (Aaron Mash Remix) - Stanfreak
Welcome Music (Original Mix) - Pirupala

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/t-t-r-total-tech-vol-1
<![CDATA[Second Chance - Retired Junkie]]> http://www.djtunes.com/retired-junkie/second-chance-retired-junkie Second Chance - Retired Junkie

  Track list:
Second Chance (Original Mix) - Retired Junkie
Comeback (Original Mix) - Retired Junkie

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/retired-junkie/second-chance-retired-junkie
<![CDATA[NewComer - Kon Up]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kon-up/newcomer-kon-up NewComer - Kon Up

  Track list:
NewComer (Original Mix) - Kon Up
NewComer (Wuillermo Tuff Remix) - Kon Up

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kon-up/newcomer-kon-up
<![CDATA[Chinegang - Marbaks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/marbaks/chinegang Chinegang - Marbaks

  Track list:
Chinegang (Original Mix) - Marbaks

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/marbaks/chinegang
<![CDATA[Purple - PocketDial]]> http://www.djtunes.com/pocketdial/purple-pocketdial Purple - PocketDial

  Track list:
Purple (Original Mix) - PocketDial

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/pocketdial/purple-pocketdial
<![CDATA[Distraction - Dmc Amnesia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dmc-amnesia/distraction-dmc-amnesia Distraction - Dmc Amnesia

  Track list:
Distraction (Original Mix) - Dmc Amnesia

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dmc-amnesia/distraction-dmc-amnesia
<![CDATA[Winter Wake Up (Invisible Dye Project Remix) - Nikita Noskow]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nikita-noskow/winter-wake-up-invisible-dye-project-remix Winter Wake Up (Invisible Dye Project Remix) - Nikita Noskow

  Track list:
Winter Wake Up (Invisible Dye Project Remix) - Nikita Noskow

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nikita-noskow/winter-wake-up-invisible-dye-project-remix
<![CDATA[Night Trac - Van Guz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/van-guz/night-trac Night Trac - Van Guz

  Track list:
Belkin (Original Mix) - Van Guz
Night Track (Original Mix) - Van Guz
Sick Summertime (Original Mix) - Van Guz

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/van-guz/night-trac
<![CDATA[Time For Love - Solovey]]> http://www.djtunes.com/solovey/time-for-love-solovey Time For Love - Solovey

  Track list:
Time For Love (Original Mix) - Solovey

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/solovey/time-for-love-solovey
<![CDATA[Run - Korlino]]> http://www.djtunes.com/korlino/run-korlino Run - Korlino

  Track list:
Run (Original Mix) - Korlino

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/korlino/run-korlino
<![CDATA[Hell Tetris - Candy Bass & UniFox]]> http://www.djtunes.com/candy-bass-unifox/hell-tetris Hell Tetris - Candy Bass & UniFox

  Track list:
Hell Tetris (Original Mix) - Candy Bass & UniFox

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/candy-bass-unifox/hell-tetris
<![CDATA[Drop That Issh! - DJ Massive]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-massive-1/drop-that-issh Drop That Issh! - DJ Massive

  Track list:
Drop That Issh - Dj Massive

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-massive-1/drop-that-issh
<![CDATA[Techno Tools Inside - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/techno-tools-inside Techno Tools Inside - Various Artists

  Track list:
Overdrive - Note Repeat
Choice - Rampage Jackson
Element - Shawn Watson
Routing Vibes - Roy Nelson
Below - Shania
Applied - Rich Franklin
Worth - Klinikum
Singlemault - Josh Rosenthal
Guideline - Jeff Haymaker
Vault - Integral
Smooth Taste - Fringe
Synthesis - Felipe Amado
Born Ready - Down Under
New Stage - Bob Lee
Morpho - Bouks

Description:
Techno Tools Inside. The Dj Edition.
]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/techno-tools-inside
<![CDATA[Get Bass - Serge Orvin]]> http://www.djtunes.com/serge-orvin/get-bass Get Bass - Serge Orvin

  Track list:
Get Bass (Original Mix) - Serge Orvin

]]>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/serge-orvin/get-bass