<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:19:19 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Black Carpet - Alex Mas & Enrico BSJ Ferrari]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alex-mas-enrico-bsj-ferrari/black-carpet Black Carpet - Alex Mas & Enrico BSJ Ferrari

  Track list:
Black Carpet (Original Mix) - Alex Mas & Enrico BSJ Ferrari

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alex-mas-enrico-bsj-ferrari/black-carpet
<![CDATA[Minor Factor - Yan Oxygen]]> http://www.djtunes.com/yan-oxygen/minor-factor Minor Factor - Yan Oxygen

  Track list:
Dejavu (Original Mix) - Yan Oxygen
Minor Factor (Original Mix) - Yan Oxygen

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/yan-oxygen/minor-factor
<![CDATA[Pocahontas - Gianni Marino]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gianni-marino/pocahontas Pocahontas - Gianni Marino

  Track list:
Pocahontas (Original Mix) - Gianni Marino

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gianni-marino/pocahontas
<![CDATA[Saxophone Remixes - Arsonic]]> http://www.djtunes.com/arsonic/saxophone-remixes Saxophone Remixes - Arsonic

  Track list:
Saxophone (Original Mix) - Arsonic
Saxophone (Minimonkey Remix) - Arsonic
Saxophone (Kimihiko Chiba Remix) - Arsonic
Saxophone (Le Traps Remix) - Arsonic
Saxophone (JumperĀ“s Remix) - Arsonic

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/arsonic/saxophone-remixes
<![CDATA[Ufo EP - CED.REC]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ced-rec/ufo-ep-ced-rec Ufo EP - CED.REC

  Track list:
Ufo (Original Mix) - CED.REC
Berliner Weiss 2 (Original Mix) - CED.REC

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ced-rec/ufo-ep-ced-rec
<![CDATA[Stand Up - Tristan Garner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tristan-garner/stand-up-tristan-garner Stand Up - Tristan Garner

  Track list:
Stand Up - Tristan Garner

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tristan-garner/stand-up-tristan-garner
<![CDATA[Mexico - Oliver Woods]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oliver-woods-1/mexico-oliver-woods-1 Mexico - Oliver Woods

  Track list:
Mexico (Original Mix) - Oliver Woods

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oliver-woods-1/mexico-oliver-woods-1
<![CDATA[Raw - Andreas Romanos]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andreas-romanos/raw-andreas-romanos Raw - Andreas Romanos

  Track list:
Raw - Andreas Romanos

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andreas-romanos/raw-andreas-romanos
<![CDATA[Spin Off - Reat Kay, MZ.]]> http://www.djtunes.com/reat-kay-mz/spin-off Spin Off - Reat Kay, MZ.

  Track list:
Spin Off (Original Vocal Mix) - Reat Kay, MZ.
Spin Off (Original Dub Mix) - Reat Kay, MZ.

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/reat-kay-mz/spin-off
<![CDATA[Be The Same - Adi Shabat]]> http://www.djtunes.com/adi-shabat/be-the-same-adi-shabat Be The Same - Adi Shabat

  Track list:
Be the Same - Adi Shabat
Fire on Fire - Adi Shabat
Left to Hide - Adi Shabat

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/adi-shabat/be-the-same-adi-shabat
<![CDATA[Purple Conscience - Miguel Bastida, Robert Guerrero]]> http://www.djtunes.com/miguel-bastida-robert-guerrero/purple-conscience Purple Conscience - Miguel Bastida, Robert Guerrero

  Track list:
Purple Conscience (Original Mix) - Miguel Bastida, Robert Guerrero
Purple Conscience (Hugo Bianco Remix) - Miguel Bastida, Robert Guerrero
Purple Conscience (Alberto Ruiz Remix) - Miguel Bastida, Robert Guerrero
Purple Conscience (Cesar Martinez Remix) - Miguel Bastida, Robert Guerrero
Purple Conscience (Manu Sanchez & Mario Otero Remix) - Miguel Bastida, Robert Guerrero
Purple Conscience (Dr. Needles & Lucho Moreno Remix) - Miguel Bastida, Robert Guerrero

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/miguel-bastida-robert-guerrero/purple-conscience
<![CDATA[1 Year Of Unknown Territory - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/1-year-of-unknown-territory 1 Year Of Unknown Territory - Various Artists

  Track list:
Argus (Hans Bouffmyhre Remix) - Submerse, Ricardo Garduno
Unknown (Developer Remix Version 1) - Lex Gorrie
Delusions Of Morality (Original Mix) - Dax J
Soleil Triste (Mattias Fridell Remix) - The Welderz
Skullcolour (Original Mix) - Scattered
Self Contained (Original Mix) - XHEI
Territory (Original Mix) - Lex Gorrie
Tegminal Variants (Secluded Remix) - Mattias Fridell
Spotlights (Jeff Derringer Reduction) - Dax J
Anxiety (Sutter Cane Remix) - RePete
Soquet (D. Carbone Remix) - Submerse, Ricardo Garduno
Gamma 04 (Original Mix) - The Plant Worker

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/1-year-of-unknown-territory
<![CDATA[Gainings - Dan Blume]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dan-blume/gainings Gainings - Dan Blume

  Track list:
Gainings - Dan Blume
Gainings (MTD Remix) - Dan Blume
Improvements - Dan Blume
Improvements (Federico Sahne Remix) - Dan Blume

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dan-blume/gainings
<![CDATA[Blackout - Kraedt]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kraedt/blackout-kraedt Blackout - Kraedt

  Track list:
Blackout (Original Mix) - Kraedt

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kraedt/blackout-kraedt
<![CDATA[Clamor - Trapshapers]]> http://www.djtunes.com/trapshapers/clamor-trapshapers Clamor - Trapshapers

  Track list:
Clamor (Original Mix) - Trapshapers

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/trapshapers/clamor-trapshapers
<![CDATA[Gum EP - Leaking Brain]]> http://www.djtunes.com/leaking-brain/gum-ep-leaking-brain Gum EP - Leaking Brain

  Track list:
Gum (Original Mix) - Leaking Brain
Cursed (Original Mix) - Leaking Brain
Monsoon (Original Mix) - Leaking Brain

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/leaking-brain/gum-ep-leaking-brain
<![CDATA[7th Floor - D'jamency]]> http://www.djtunes.com/djamency/7th-floor-djamency 7th Floor - D'jamency

  Track list:
7th Floor (Original Mix) - D'jamency
7th Floor (Axel Karakasis Remix) - D'jamency
7th Floor (Pablo Caballero Remix) - D'jamency
7th Floor (Vincent Hiest Remix) - D'jamency
7th Floor (Ruty Remix) - D'jamency
7th Floor (Digital Session Remix) - D'jamency

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/djamency/7th-floor-djamency
<![CDATA[Look Yourself EP - Ricardo Garduno]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ricardo-garduno/look-yourself-ep Look Yourself EP - Ricardo Garduno

  Track list:
Look Yourself In The Mirror (Original Mix) - Ricardo Garduno
LF15 (Original Mix) - Ricardo Garduno

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ricardo-garduno/look-yourself-ep
<![CDATA[Show Me Bass Face - DJ Abed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-abed/show-me-bass-face Show Me Bass Face - DJ Abed

  Track list:
Show Me Bass Face (Original Mix) - DJ Abed

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-abed/show-me-bass-face
<![CDATA[Starlight - ReMiL]]> http://www.djtunes.com/remil-1/starlight-remil-1 Starlight - ReMiL

  Track list:
Starlight (Original Mix) - ReMiL

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/remil-1/starlight-remil-1