<![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:38:36 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES' Electro House, Techno releases]]> http://www.djtunes.com/music/home?view=releases&tag=electro house,techno&page=3&sort=release_date&feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Flashing EP - Evgeny Dolgov]]> http://www.djtunes.com/evgeny-dolgov/flashing-ep Flashing EP - Evgeny Dolgov

  Track list:
Flashing (Original Mix) - Evgeny Dolgov
Female Nothing (Original Mix) - Evgeny Dolgov
Mother Earth (Original Mix) - Evgeny Dolgov

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/evgeny-dolgov/flashing-ep
<![CDATA[The Tired Woodshed - Samu Rodriguez]]> http://www.djtunes.com/samu-rodriguez/the-tired-woodshed The Tired Woodshed - Samu Rodriguez

  Track list:
The Tired Woodshed (Original Mix) - Samu Rodriguez
The Tired Woodshed (Nikos Toscani Remix) - Samu Rodriguez
The Tired Woodshed (P.E.T Remix) - Samu Rodriguez

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/samu-rodriguez/the-tired-woodshed
<![CDATA[Short Circuit - Sensus]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sensus/short-circuit-sensus Short Circuit - Sensus

  Track list:
Short Circuit (Original Mix) - Sensus

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sensus/short-circuit-sensus
<![CDATA[Our Disco Vol. 1 - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/our-disco-vol-1 Our Disco Vol. 1 - Various Artists

  Track list:
New York Groove (Original Mix) - De Pin Up Club
Get Down (Original Mix) - Dansoul
Say What (Original Mix) - Alvinho L Noise & Nytron
Rise For Love (Original Mix) - Zister
Shake (Original Mix) - Funk4Mass

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/our-disco-vol-1
<![CDATA[Morse Code - FHM]]> http://www.djtunes.com/fhm-1/morse-code-fhm-1 Morse Code - FHM

  Track list:
Morse Code (Original Mix) - FHM

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/fhm-1/morse-code-fhm-1
<![CDATA[Nature Colors.Blue Side / EP - DJ Kitobiro]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-kitobiro/nature-colors-blue-side-ep Nature Colors.Blue Side / EP - DJ Kitobiro

  Track list:
Feel In (Original Mix) - DJ Kitobiro
Pond & Light (Original Mix) - DJ Kitobiro
Flow Of The River (Original Mix) - DJ Kitobiro
Feel The Sky To Be (Original Mix) - DJ Kitobiro

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-kitobiro/nature-colors-blue-side-ep
<![CDATA[Shit Is My Beat - Polish Me Suta]]> http://www.djtunes.com/polish-me-suta/shit-is-my-beat Shit Is My Beat - Polish Me Suta

  Track list:
Shit Is My Beat (Original Mix) - Polish Me Suta

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/polish-me-suta/shit-is-my-beat
<![CDATA[Helldown - Capron]]> http://www.djtunes.com/capron/helldown Helldown - Capron

  Track list:
Helldown (Original Mix) - Capron

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/capron/helldown
<![CDATA[Big Bang EP - Tyhoon]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tyhoon/big-bang-ep-tyhoon Big Bang EP - Tyhoon

  Track list:
Big Bang (Original Mix) - Tyhoon
What (Original Mix) - Tyhoon
Go Rounds (Original Mix) - Tyhoon

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tyhoon/big-bang-ep-tyhoon
<![CDATA[Obscurus EP - Joao Martins]]> http://www.djtunes.com/joao-martins/obscurus-ep Obscurus EP - Joao Martins

  Track list:
Sadness (Original Mix) - Joao Martins
Revolta (Original Mix) - Joao Martins
Obscurus (Original Mix) - Joao Martins
Angra (Original Mix) - Joao Martins

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/joao-martins/obscurus-ep
<![CDATA[Profundo - Davide Marchesiello]]> http://www.djtunes.com/davide-marchesiello/profundo-davide-marchesiello Profundo - Davide Marchesiello

  Track list:
Profundo (Jaime Dub Mix) - Davide Marchesiello

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/davide-marchesiello/profundo-davide-marchesiello
<![CDATA[Apoteosis - Mario Restaino]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mario-restaino/apoteosis Apoteosis - Mario Restaino

  Track list:
Apoteosis - Mario Restaino

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mario-restaino/apoteosis
<![CDATA[Young Flame Looking Thru the Club - Young Flame]]> http://www.djtunes.com/young-flame/young-flame-looking-thru-the-club Young Flame Looking Thru the Club - Young Flame

  Track list:
Looking Thru the Club - Young Flame

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/young-flame/young-flame-looking-thru-the-club
<![CDATA[A DJ Wants Electro House - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/a-dj-wants-electro-house A DJ Wants Electro House - Various Artists

  Track list:
Your First Surprise - Manast
Blowing Cubes - Karasto
Rusty - Lucifah
Young - Joel Fuel
Cousin - Interfacer
Stamp - Jeff Haymaker
Anything - Josh Rosenthal
Miss Kim - Klinikum
Blorf - Leed
Kids - Heats
Barf - Fringe
Picture - Felipe Amado
Crowding - Distances
Almost - Expand
Feeling - Fretor

Description:
A Dj wants Electro House
]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/a-dj-wants-electro-house
<![CDATA[Atrium - Station to Station]]> http://www.djtunes.com/station-to-station-2/atrium-station-to-station-2 Atrium - Station to Station

  Track list:
Atrium - Station to Station

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/station-to-station-2/atrium-station-to-station-2
<![CDATA[Signature - Various Artists]]> http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/signature-s-m-l-1 Signature - Various Artists

  Track list:
Signature - S M L
Drop the Montaine - S M L & Monster Mush
All for the World - S M L & Sepromatiq
Independence - S M L & Slugos

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/various-artists-6/signature-s-m-l-1
<![CDATA[Fly Boy Redd 2SEATER - Fly Boy Redd]]> http://www.djtunes.com/fly-boy-redd/fly-boy-redd-2seater Fly Boy Redd 2SEATER - Fly Boy Redd

  Track list:
2Seater (Feat. Young Flame) - Fly Boy Redd

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/fly-boy-redd/fly-boy-redd-2seater
<![CDATA[Channeling - Eiven Major]]> http://www.djtunes.com/eiven-major/channeling-eiven-major Channeling - Eiven Major

  Track list:
Channeling - Eiven Major
Channeling (Jakub Mildner's Acoustic Dazzle Remix) - Eiven Major

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/eiven-major/channeling-eiven-major
<![CDATA[Flying By / Retox / Shyman EP - Oh!Possum]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oh-possum/flying-by-retox-shyman-ep Flying By / Retox / Shyman EP - Oh!Possum

  Track list:
Flying By - Oh!Possum
Retox - Oh!Possum
Shyman - Oh!Possum

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oh-possum/flying-by-retox-shyman-ep
<![CDATA[SM005V - Tracy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tracy/sm005v SM005V - Tracy

  Track list:
Something to Believe In (Lakker Warehouse Remix) - Tracy
Something to Believe In (Lakker Creation Remix) - Tracy
Something to Believe In (Annulled User Remix) - Tracy

]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tracy/sm005v