Obie Tryce Ibiza Underground 2011

Ibiza Underground 2011 by Various Artists mp3 downloads

Ibiza Underground 2011

0 Comments | 0 News

Various Artists

38 Tracks | 06:13:09 h
Released 2011-07-24 on Toolroom Records
Cat. No. TOOL134/01Z
MP3 320kbs  $21.99*
* Price includes Tax
Track Title
Add to Cart

Release Description

‘Toolroom Records Ibiza Underground 2011’ is an essential collection of the coolest underground cuts set to take over the white isle with the perfect mix of emotive, deep & tech house music. The album contains 36 tracks from the finest artists with 9 tracks exclusively produced for the compilation. One of house music’s hottest property Maya Jane Coles remix of ‘Next To You’ sets the standard with deep vibes and organic beats that pave the way for exclusives from Brazil’s Wehbba with ‘Raw Vision’ and Julien Chaptal’s undulating ‘Get Ready’. Pleasurekraft continue the rhythmic flavour with superb tracks from Loko, 2000 and One, Butch, Carlo Lio, and Oxia sitting alongside recent Toolroom hits such as Nicole Moudaber’s rework of ‘Shake Your’ and Aki Bergen ‘Don’t Forget The Drummer’. Toolroom Knights resident George Andrews blends highlights from the album into 2 full length DJ mixes.

Release Credits: "Various Artists - Ibiza Underground 2011", ," released 2011-07-24 on Toolroom Records , catalogue numberTOOL134/01Z

Comments Box

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).