Save The Robot Rhythm Distrikt 01

Rhythm Distrikt 01 by Various Artists mp3 downloads

Rhythm Distrikt 01

0 Comments | 0 News

Various Artists

20 Tracks | 02:25:31 h
Released 2012-04-01 on Toolroom Records
Cat. No. TRAX156/02Z
MP3 320kbs  $16.99*
* Price includes Tax
Track Title
Add to Cart

Release Description

Duplicated from (Toolroom Records Various Artists "Rhythm Distrikt 01") Never one to rest on their laurels, Toolroom Records once again push the boundaries and deliver a brand new album concept in the shape of ''Rhythm Distrikt 01''. A project dedicated to the underground sounds of Techno containing no less than 13 stunning and exclusive tracks from the World''s most prestigious and respected producers.Toolroom debutants include heavyweight Techno guru Marco Bailey who delivers the bass driven ‘Weak Gets Strong’, nu-breed heroes Spektre give us ‘Turbine’, a track that has been hailed as their finest work to date whilst Pig & Dan’s ‘Mojo man’ will have those big rooms begging for more with it’s deep and melodic synth layers. Legendary Techno purist Rino Cerrone submits a solid dance floor track as does Christian Fischer, Save The Robot and Fergie. Put these artists alongside Toolroom regulars Umek, Workidz, D-Unity and Wehbba and the result is an essential collection of underground beats, guaranteed to pack a punch on the dance floor as Rhythm Distrikt is born.

Release Credits: "Various Artists - Rhythm Distrikt 01", ," released 2012-04-01 on Toolroom Records ,EAN/UPC5052075008592/5052075008592 , catalogue numberTRAX156/02Z

Comments Box

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).