Tigerskin Moodmusic Records Classics 1996 - 2012

Moodmusic Records Classics 1996 - 2012 by Various Artists mp3 downloads

Moodmusic Records Classics 1996 - 2012

0 Comments | 0 News

Various Artists

30 Tracks | 03:43:30 h
Released 2012-08-06 on Moodmusic
Cat. No. Moodmusic Records Classics 1996 - 2012
MP3 320kbs  $11.99*
* Price includes Tax
Track Title
Add to Cart

Release Description

Moodmusic Records presents a bundle of classics from the impressive catalogue which spans over 15 years with 125 single releases and 20 full lenght albums. Artists like Henrik Schwarz, Sasse, Spirit Catcher, Dirt Crew, Penner+Muder and Dave DK all started their career on the label and it´s still considered one as one of the most innovative deep house labels out there with consistant and never tiring release schedule from a new artist pool as diverse as Martin Dawson, Jay West, Compuphonic, Maurice Ayamard and many more.

Release Credits: "Various Artists - Moodmusic Records Classics 1996 - 2012", www.djtunes.com/artist/various-artists-25 ," released 2012-08-06 on Moodmusic ,EAN/UPC4250598506774/ , catalogue numberMoodmusic Records Classics 1996 - 2012

Comments Box

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).