<![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/trendcharts?feed=1 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 01:22:01 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/trendcharts?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Hold On (Deetron Dub) - Marbert Rocel]]> http://www.djtunes.com/marbert-rocel/in-the-beginning-remixes-inkl-remixes-by-deetron-quarion-snacks-m-ono-luvless-metaboman-mama-ink/hold-on-deetron-dub__8243144 Hold On (Deetron Dub) - Marbert Rocel

  Duration: 00:06:08
Release date: 2017-02-24
Label: Compost Records
]]>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/marbert-rocel/in-the-beginning-remixes-inkl-remixes-by-deetron-quarion-snacks-m-ono-luvless-metaboman-mama-ink/hold-on-deetron-dub__8243144
<![CDATA[These Eyes - Andre Hommen]]> http://www.djtunes.com/andre-hommen-1/these-eyes-ep/these-eyes__8295275 These Eyes - Andre Hommen

  Duration: 00:05:59
Release date: 2017-02-24
Label: These Eyes Recordings
]]>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/andre-hommen-1/these-eyes-ep/these-eyes__8295275
<![CDATA[YMMH - KUSMEE]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kusmee/change-kusmee/ymmh__8316463 YMMH - KUSMEE

  Duration: 00:05:31
Release date: 2017-02-24
Label: 96 Musique
]]>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kusmee/change-kusmee/ymmh__8316463
<![CDATA[Keep on Reaching (Club Edit) - Nightfly Inc.]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nightfly-inc/keep-on-reaching/keep-on-reaching-club-edit__8253915 Keep on Reaching (Club Edit) - Nightfly Inc.

  Duration: 00:03:08
Release date: 2017-02-24
Label: Mental Madness Records
]]>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nightfly-inc/keep-on-reaching/keep-on-reaching-club-edit__8253915
<![CDATA[Megaphone - Matthew Herbert]]> http://www.djtunes.com/matthew-herbert-2/when-i-come-back-round-live/megaphone__8307066 Megaphone - Matthew Herbert

  Duration: 00:07:21
Release date: 2017-02-24
Label: Accidental Jnr
]]>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/matthew-herbert-2/when-i-come-back-round-live/megaphone__8307066
<![CDATA[All or Nothing - Lost Frequencies feat. Axel Ehnström]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lost-frequencies-feat-axel-ehnstroem/all-or-nothing-lost-frequencies-feat-axel-ehnstroem/all-or-nothing__8309716 All or Nothing - Lost Frequencies feat. Axel Ehnström

  Duration: 00:02:37
Release date: 2017-02-17
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lost-frequencies-feat-axel-ehnstroem/all-or-nothing-lost-frequencies-feat-axel-ehnstroem/all-or-nothing__8309716
<![CDATA[We Are All Stars - Tube & Berger]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tube-berger/we-are-all-stars/we-are-all-stars__8286204 We Are All Stars - Tube & Berger

  Duration: 00:04:54
Release date: 2017-02-17
Label: Embassy One
]]>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tube-berger/we-are-all-stars/we-are-all-stars__8286204
<![CDATA[Not Also You - Henrik Schwarz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/henrik-schwarz/not-also-you/not-also-you__8272128 Not Also You - Henrik Schwarz

  Duration: 00:06:53
Release date: 2017-02-17
Label: Running Back
]]>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/henrik-schwarz/not-also-you/not-also-you__8272128
<![CDATA[Time To Jack (Marcel Dettmann remix 2) - Rolando]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rolando-1/time-to-jack-rolando-1/time-to-jack-marcel-dettmann-remix-2__8153431 Time To Jack (Marcel Dettmann remix 2) - Rolando

  Duration: 00:05:26
Release date: 2017-02-17
Label: R3 Roland Rocha Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rolando-1/time-to-jack-rolando-1/time-to-jack-marcel-dettmann-remix-2__8153431
<![CDATA[The Way We Do It (Original Mix) - Fully Charged]]> http://www.djtunes.com/fully-charged/the-way-we-do-it-fully-charged/the-way-we-do-it-original-mix__8267966 The Way We Do It (Original Mix) - Fully Charged

  Duration: 00:03:21
Release date: 2017-02-17
Label: Pyro Records
]]>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/fully-charged/the-way-we-do-it-fully-charged/the-way-we-do-it-original-mix__8267966
<![CDATA[So Much Music (Christian Hornbostel Dub Mix) - Donnwell]]> http://www.djtunes.com/donnwell/so-much-music/so-much-music-christian-hornbostel-dub-mix__8266403 So Much Music (Christian Hornbostel Dub Mix) - Donnwell

  Duration: 00:07:16
Release date: 2017-02-10
Label: Diamondhouse Records
]]>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/donnwell/so-much-music/so-much-music-christian-hornbostel-dub-mix__8266403
<![CDATA[Got What It Takes - Elli Uda]]> http://www.djtunes.com/elli-uda/got-what-it-takes-radio-demo-dub/got-what-it-takes__8219386 Got What It Takes - Elli Uda

  Duration: 00:03:59
Release date: 2017-02-03
Label: Reflex Recordings
]]>
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/elli-uda/got-what-it-takes-radio-demo-dub/got-what-it-takes__8219386
<![CDATA[Abstinence (Oliver Koletzki Remix) - Reinier Zonneveld]]> http://www.djtunes.com/reinier-zonneveld/megacity-servant-remixed/abstinence-oliver-koletzki-remix__8241674 Abstinence (Oliver Koletzki Remix) - Reinier Zonneveld

  Duration: 00:07:08
Release date: 2017-02-03
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/reinier-zonneveld/megacity-servant-remixed/abstinence-oliver-koletzki-remix__8241674
<![CDATA[Organic Electronic - Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mauro-picotto-1/organic-electronic/organic-electronic__8206764 Organic Electronic - Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri

  Duration: 00:08:00
Release date: 2017-02-03
Label: Alchemy
]]>
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mauro-picotto-1/organic-electronic/organic-electronic__8206764
<![CDATA[Alive - Wyatt Ocean]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wyatt-ocean-21/alive-wyatt-ocean-21/alive__8190726 Alive - Wyatt Ocean

  Duration: 00:04:21
Release date: 2017-01-31
Label: Located Recordings
]]>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wyatt-ocean-21/alive-wyatt-ocean-21/alive__8190726
<![CDATA[Phantom Studies - Marcel Dettmann & Ben Klock]]> http://www.djtunes.com/marcel-dettmann-ben-klock/phantom-studies/phantom-studies__8253355 Phantom Studies - Marcel Dettmann & Ben Klock

  Duration: 00:08:49
Release date: 2017-01-27
Label: Ostgut Ton
]]>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/marcel-dettmann-ben-klock/phantom-studies/phantom-studies__8253355
<![CDATA[The Touch - RAMPA]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rampa-1/the-touch-rampa-1/the-touch__8223332 The Touch - RAMPA

  Duration: 00:06:43
Release date: 2017-01-27
Label: Keinemusik
]]>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rampa-1/the-touch-rampa-1/the-touch__8223332
<![CDATA[Blush (Extended Mix) - Elekfantz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/elekfantz/blush-remixes/blush-extended-mix__8253375 Blush (Extended Mix) - Elekfantz

  Duration: 00:06:19
Release date: 2017-01-27
Label: D.O.C.
]]>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/elekfantz/blush-remixes/blush-extended-mix__8253375
<![CDATA[Better Version of Myself (Extended Mix) - Thomas Gold]]> http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-gold/better-version-of-myself/better-version-of-myself-extended-mix__8259513 Better Version of Myself (Extended Mix) - Thomas Gold

  Duration: 00:03:33
Release date: 2017-01-27
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-gold/better-version-of-myself/better-version-of-myself-extended-mix__8259513
<![CDATA[Monday Mellow - Juju & Jordash]]> http://www.djtunes.com/juju/what-about-tuesday/monday-mellow__8043740 Monday Mellow - Juju & Jordash

  Duration: 00:07:50
Release date: 2017-01-20
Label: Dekmantel
]]>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/juju/what-about-tuesday/monday-mellow__8043740
<![CDATA[Metronome - LO feat. Pearl Andersson]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lo-feat-pearl-andersson/metronome-lo-feat-pearl-andersson/metronome__8205382 Metronome - LO feat. Pearl Andersson

  Duration: 00:03:11
Release date: 2017-01-20
Label: We Are Diamond
]]>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lo-feat-pearl-andersson/metronome-lo-feat-pearl-andersson/metronome__8205382
<![CDATA[As We Proceed - GRiZMATiK feat. GRiZ, Gramatik]]> http://www.djtunes.com/grizmatik-feat-griz-gramatik/as-we-proceed/as-we-proceed__8210942 As We Proceed - GRiZMATiK feat. GRiZ, Gramatik

  Duration: 00:04:20
Release date: 2017-01-20
Label: All Good Records
]]>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/grizmatik-feat-griz-gramatik/as-we-proceed/as-we-proceed__8210942
<![CDATA[Get Down Tonight - Chris Wacup feat. Nessi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chris-wacup-feat-nessi/get-down-tonight/get-down-tonight__8179091 Get Down Tonight - Chris Wacup feat. Nessi

  Duration: 00:03:16
Release date: 2017-01-13
Label: Westside Music
]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chris-wacup-feat-nessi/get-down-tonight/get-down-tonight__8179091
<![CDATA[Ruckus (Club Edit) - Tube & Berger feat. Richard Judge]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tube-berger-feat-richard-judge/ruckus-club-edit/ruckus-club-edit__8217299 Ruckus (Club Edit) - Tube & Berger feat. Richard Judge

  Duration: 00:05:35
Release date: 2017-01-13
Label: Embassy One
]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tube-berger-feat-richard-judge/ruckus-club-edit/ruckus-club-edit__8217299
<![CDATA[I Want U (The Hacker Remix) - DJ Hell]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-hell-3/i-want-u-dj-hell-3/i-want-u-the-hacker-remix__8109215 I Want U (The Hacker Remix) - DJ Hell

  Duration: 00:08:01
Release date: 2016-12-24
Label: International Deejay Gigolo Records
]]>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-hell-3/i-want-u-dj-hell-3/i-want-u-the-hacker-remix__8109215