<![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/trendcharts?feed=1 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:32:19 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/trendcharts?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Tell Me (Joe Goddard Remix) - Tuff City Kids with Joe Goddard]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tuff-city-kids-with-joe-goddard/tell-me-r-mancer-remixes/tell-me-joe-goddard-remix__8412992 Tell Me (Joe Goddard Remix) - Tuff City Kids with Joe Goddard

  Duration: 00:06:10
Release date: 2017-04-21
Label: Permanent Vacation
]]>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tuff-city-kids-with-joe-goddard/tell-me-r-mancer-remixes/tell-me-joe-goddard-remix__8412992
<![CDATA[Yeah Yeah 2017 (Dave Audé Extended Remix) - Luciana & Dave Audé]]> http://www.djtunes.com/luciana-dave-aude/yeah-yeah-2017-luciana-dave-aude/yeah-yeah-2017-dave-aude-extended-remix__8509113 Yeah Yeah 2017 (Dave Audé Extended Remix) - Luciana & Dave Audé

  Duration: 00:04:36
Release date: 2017-04-19
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/luciana-dave-aude/yeah-yeah-2017-luciana-dave-aude/yeah-yeah-2017-dave-aude-extended-remix__8509113
<![CDATA[I Want U (Marcel Dettmann Interpretation) - DJ Hell]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-hell-2/i-want-u-remixes/i-want-u-marcel-dettmann-interpretation__8432139 I Want U (Marcel Dettmann Interpretation) - DJ Hell

  Duration: 00:05:15
Release date: 2017-04-14
Label: International Deejay Gigolo Records
]]>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-hell-2/i-want-u-remixes/i-want-u-marcel-dettmann-interpretation__8432139
<![CDATA[1-4 Doctor C'est Chouette - Laurent Garnier]]> http://www.djtunes.com/laurent-garnier/speicher-95-tribute-ep/1-4-doctor-cest-chouette__8486805 1-4 Doctor C'est Chouette - Laurent Garnier

  Duration: 00:11:00
Release date: 2017-04-14
Label: Kompakt Extra
]]>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/laurent-garnier/speicher-95-tribute-ep/1-4-doctor-cest-chouette__8486805
<![CDATA[Sienna (Earth Trax Remix) - Joseph Ashworth]]> http://www.djtunes.com/joseph-ashworth/sienna-ep/sienna-earth-trax-remix__8436869 Sienna (Earth Trax Remix) - Joseph Ashworth

  Duration: 00:06:12
Release date: 2017-04-14
Label: Pets Recordings
]]>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/joseph-ashworth/sienna-ep/sienna-earth-trax-remix__8436869
<![CDATA[Senhor Doutor (Adam Port Edit) - Quim Manuel O Espirito Santo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/quim-manuel-o-espirito-santo/ganesha-song-ep/senhor-doutor-adam-port-edit__8456682 Senhor Doutor (Adam Port Edit) - Quim Manuel O Espirito Santo

  Duration: 00:07:33
Release date: 2017-04-14
Label: Keinemusik
]]>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/quim-manuel-o-espirito-santo/ganesha-song-ep/senhor-doutor-adam-port-edit__8456682
<![CDATA[A Tribe Called Kotori (Short Edit) - Oliver Koletzki]]> http://www.djtunes.com/oliver-koletzki/a-tribe-called-kotori-short-edit/a-tribe-called-kotori-short-edit__8438429 A Tribe Called Kotori (Short Edit) - Oliver Koletzki

  Duration: 00:03:42
Release date: 2017-04-07
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/oliver-koletzki/a-tribe-called-kotori-short-edit/a-tribe-called-kotori-short-edit__8438429
<![CDATA[Human Being (feat. Mark Hand) [NY*AK Remix] - Marcel Vogel]]> http://www.djtunes.com/marcel-vogel/moonchild-remixes/human-being-feat-mark-hand-ny-ak-remix__8361713 Human Being (feat. Mark Hand) [NY*AK Remix] - Marcel Vogel

  Duration: 00:04:28
Release date: 2017-04-07
Label: Intimate Friends
]]>
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/marcel-vogel/moonchild-remixes/human-being-feat-mark-hand-ny-ak-remix__8361713
<![CDATA[All I Could Do Is Just - Rollover Djs]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rollover-djs-2/tango-ipnotico/all-i-could-do-is-just__8413058 All I Could Do Is Just - Rollover Djs

  Duration: 00:06:24
Release date: 2017-04-07
Label: Jolly Jams
]]>
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rollover-djs-2/tango-ipnotico/all-i-could-do-is-just__8413058
<![CDATA[Music Is Moving (Nora en Pure Remix) - Milk & Sugar]]> http://www.djtunes.com/milk-sugar-pres-ms2/music-is-moving/music-is-moving-nora-en-pure-remix__8449002 Music Is Moving (Nora en Pure Remix) - Milk & Sugar

  Duration: 00:06:18
Release date: 2017-03-31
Label: Enormous Tunes
]]>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/milk-sugar-pres-ms2/music-is-moving/music-is-moving-nora-en-pure-remix__8449002
<![CDATA[Dance with Me (Sebastien Remix) - Felix Jaehn feat. Thallie Ann Seenyen]]> http://www.djtunes.com/felix-jaehn-feat-thallie-ann-seenyen/dance-with-me-sebastien-remix/dance-with-me-sebastien-remix__8453690 Dance with Me (Sebastien Remix) - Felix Jaehn feat. Thallie Ann Seenyen

  Duration: 00:02:46
Release date: 2017-03-31
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/felix-jaehn-feat-thallie-ann-seenyen/dance-with-me-sebastien-remix/dance-with-me-sebastien-remix__8453690
<![CDATA[Un-Unify (Kasper Bjorke Remix) - Hundreds]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hundreds/un-unify-kasper-bjorke-remix/un-unify-kasper-bjorke-remix__8420761 Un-Unify (Kasper Bjorke Remix) - Hundreds

  Duration: 00:06:23
Release date: 2017-03-31
Label: Embassy of Music
]]>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hundreds/un-unify-kasper-bjorke-remix/un-unify-kasper-bjorke-remix__8420761
<![CDATA[Box Drop - Nick Höppner]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nick-hoeppner/box-drop-ep/box-drop__8407261 Box Drop - Nick Höppner

  Duration: 00:07:07
Release date: 2017-03-17
Label: Ostgut Ton
]]>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nick-hoeppner/box-drop-ep/box-drop__8407261
<![CDATA[Don''t Turn Around - Elli Uda]]> http://www.djtunes.com/elli-uda/above-beyond-elli-uda/dont-turn-around__8325121 Don''t Turn Around - Elli Uda

  Duration: 00:03:19
Release date: 2017-03-17
Label: Reflex Recordings
]]>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/elli-uda/above-beyond-elli-uda/dont-turn-around__8325121
<![CDATA[Somebody Lonely and Me (DJ Koze Remix) - 2raumwohnung]]> http://www.djtunes.com/2raumwohnung-1/somebody-lonely-and-me-remixes/somebody-lonely-and-me-dj-koze-remix__8397348 Somebody Lonely and Me (DJ Koze Remix) - 2raumwohnung

  Duration: 00:05:03
Release date: 2017-03-17
Label: It Sounds
]]>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/2raumwohnung-1/somebody-lonely-and-me-remixes/somebody-lonely-and-me-dj-koze-remix__8397348
<![CDATA[Sparks (feat. Sharna Bass) (Extended Mix) - Gramercy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gramercy/sparks-feat-sharna-bass/sparks-feat-sharna-bass-extended-mix__8414427 Sparks (feat. Sharna Bass) (Extended Mix) - Gramercy

  Duration: 00:04:45
Release date: 2017-03-17
Label: Armada Music
]]>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gramercy/sparks-feat-sharna-bass/sparks-feat-sharna-bass-extended-mix__8414427
<![CDATA[Dubix - Rod]]> http://www.djtunes.com/rod/klockworks-19/dubix__8407115 Dubix - Rod

  Duration: 00:05:32
Release date: 2017-03-17
Label: Klockworks
]]>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/rod/klockworks-19/dubix__8407115
<![CDATA[Basics 4 Love - Jovonn]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jovonn/luv-ep/basics-4-love__8341391 Basics 4 Love - Jovonn

  Duration: 00:06:09
Release date: 2017-03-10
Label: Clone Classic Cuts
]]>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jovonn/luv-ep/basics-4-love__8341391
<![CDATA[Rooftop Hostel - Tiimboletti]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tiimboletti/rooftop-hostel/rooftop-hostel__8388845 Rooftop Hostel - Tiimboletti

  Duration: 00:07:42
Release date: 2017-03-10
Label: 3000° Grad
]]>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tiimboletti/rooftop-hostel/rooftop-hostel__8388845
<![CDATA[Is It Love? (Plastic Plates Remix) - Chili Hifly]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chili-hifly/is-it-love-2017-remixes-chili-hifly/is-it-love-plastic-plates-remix__8389002 Is It Love? (Plastic Plates Remix) - Chili Hifly

  Duration: 00:04:28
Release date: 2017-03-06
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chili-hifly/is-it-love-2017-remixes-chili-hifly/is-it-love-plastic-plates-remix__8389002
<![CDATA[Doppelwhipper (DJ Hell U Are a DJ & U Are What U Play Remix!) - Gabriel Ananda]]> http://www.djtunes.com/gabriel-ananda/doppelwhipper-dj-hell-u-are-a-dj-u-are-what-u-play-remix/doppelwhipper-dj-hell-u-are-a-dj-u-are-what-u-play-remix__8254005 Doppelwhipper (DJ Hell U Are a DJ & U Are What U Play Remix!) - Gabriel Ananda

  Duration: 00:07:39
Release date: 2017-03-03
Label: International Deejay Gigolo Records
]]>
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/gabriel-ananda/doppelwhipper-dj-hell-u-are-a-dj-u-are-what-u-play-remix/doppelwhipper-dj-hell-u-are-a-dj-u-are-what-u-play-remix__8254005
<![CDATA[Taken Effect - Shed]]> http://www.djtunes.com/shed/taken-effect/taken-effect__8346990 Taken Effect - Shed

  Duration: 00:04:56
Release date: 2017-03-03
Label: Monkeytown Records
]]>
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/shed/taken-effect/taken-effect__8346990
<![CDATA[The Ingredients - SoulPhiction]]> http://www.djtunes.com/soulphiction-1/live-jamz-2/the-ingredients__8251636 The Ingredients - SoulPhiction

  Duration: 00:03:19
Release date: 2017-03-03
Label: Philpot Records
]]>
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/soulphiction-1/live-jamz-2/the-ingredients__8251636
<![CDATA[Put Them Up (Original Mix) - Mike Candys & Tenashar feat. Tony T.]]> http://www.djtunes.com/mike-candys-tenashar-feat-tony-t/put-them-up-mike-candys-tenashar-feat-tony-t/put-them-up-original-mix__8357839 Put Them Up (Original Mix) - Mike Candys & Tenashar feat. Tony T.

  Duration: 00:03:33
Release date: 2017-03-03
Label: ETNA Recordings
]]>
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/mike-candys-tenashar-feat-tony-t/put-them-up-mike-candys-tenashar-feat-tony-t/put-them-up-original-mix__8357839
<![CDATA[Lüg mich an (Falko Niestolik Remix) - Yoshua]]> http://www.djtunes.com/yoshua/lueg-mich-an-remixes/lueg-mich-an-falko-niestolik-remix__8348143 Lüg mich an (Falko Niestolik Remix) - Yoshua

  Duration: 00:04:35
Release date: 2017-03-03
Label: RUN DBN Records
]]>
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/yoshua/lueg-mich-an-remixes/lueg-mich-an-falko-niestolik-remix__8348143