<![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/trendcharts?feed=1 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:15:15 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/trendcharts?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Music Sounds Better with You (Extended Mix) - Basada]]> http://www.djtunes.com/basada/music-sounds-better-with-you-basada/music-sounds-better-with-you-extended-mix__8788814 Music Sounds Better with You (Extended Mix) - Basada

  Duration: 00:04:24
Release date: 2017-08-11
Label: Mental Madness Records
]]>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/basada/music-sounds-better-with-you-basada/music-sounds-better-with-you-extended-mix__8788814
<![CDATA[Like You (Paris Green Remix) - Hot Since 82]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hot-since-82/like-you-paris-green-remix/like-you-paris-green-remix__8750558 Like You (Paris Green Remix) - Hot Since 82

  Duration: 00:08:53
Release date: 2017-08-04
Label: Get Physical Music
]]>
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hot-since-82/like-you-paris-green-remix/like-you-paris-green-remix__8750558
<![CDATA[Outrun (Tuff City Kids Remix) - Terr]]> http://www.djtunes.com/terr/midnight-terr/outrun-tuff-city-kids-remix__8717511 Outrun (Tuff City Kids Remix) - Terr

  Duration: 00:06:04
Release date: 2017-08-04
Label: Hotflush Recordings
]]>
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/terr/midnight-terr/outrun-tuff-city-kids-remix__8717511
<![CDATA[Dreamer (Extended Mix) - Thomas Gold feat. Mimoza]]> http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-gold-feat-mimoza/dreamer-thomas-gold-feat-mimoza/dreamer-extended-mix__8772542 Dreamer (Extended Mix) - Thomas Gold feat. Mimoza

  Duration: 00:03:41
Release date: 2017-08-04
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/thomas-gold-feat-mimoza/dreamer-thomas-gold-feat-mimoza/dreamer-extended-mix__8772542
<![CDATA[My Warehouse (DJ Pierre''s Wild Pitch Remix) - Roland Leesker]]> http://www.djtunes.com/roland-leesker/my-warehouse-dj-pierres-wild-pitch-remix/my-warehouse-dj-pierres-wild-pitch-remix__8691054 My Warehouse (DJ Pierre''s Wild Pitch Remix) - Roland Leesker

  Duration: 00:09:55
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Get Physical Music
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/roland-leesker/my-warehouse-dj-pierres-wild-pitch-remix/my-warehouse-dj-pierres-wild-pitch-remix__8691054
<![CDATA[Feel (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) - Luna City Express feat. Desney Baley]]> http://www.djtunes.com/luna-city-express-feat-desney-baley/lunation-remixes-pt-2/feel-matthias-tanzmann-remix__8698872 Feel (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) - Luna City Express feat. Desney Baley

  Duration: 00:06:06
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Lapsus Music
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/luna-city-express-feat-desney-baley/lunation-remixes-pt-2/feel-matthias-tanzmann-remix__8698872
<![CDATA[Summer Isn't Over - Wyatt Ocean feat. Bodhi Jones]]> http://www.djtunes.com/wyatt-ocean-feat-bodhi-jones/summer-isnt-over/summer-isnt-over__8727129 Summer Isn't Over - Wyatt Ocean feat. Bodhi Jones

  Duration: 00:03:29
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Located Recordings
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/wyatt-ocean-feat-bodhi-jones/summer-isnt-over/summer-isnt-over__8727129
<![CDATA[Lumen - Township Rebellion]]> http://www.djtunes.com/township-rebellion/aviation-township-rebellion/lumen__8726533 Lumen - Township Rebellion

  Duration: 00:08:41
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/township-rebellion/aviation-township-rebellion/lumen__8726533
<![CDATA[What This Money Worth (Original Mix) - Freiboitar]]> http://www.djtunes.com/freiboitar/money-worth/what-this-money-worth-original-mix__8663940 What This Money Worth (Original Mix) - Freiboitar

  Duration: 00:05:35
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Clair de Lune Records
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/freiboitar/money-worth/what-this-money-worth-original-mix__8663940
<![CDATA[Want (Original Mix) - Keita Sano]]> http://www.djtunes.com/keita-sano/want-keita-sano/want-original-mix__8755302 Want (Original Mix) - Keita Sano

  Duration: 00:05:30
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Paragram
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/keita-sano/want-keita-sano/want-original-mix__8755302
<![CDATA[Lulu (Daniele Baldelli & Marco Dionigi Remix) - Siren]]> http://www.djtunes.com/siren/lulu-incl-remixes-by-daniele-baldelli-marco-dionigi-siren/lulu-daniele-baldelli-marco-dionigi-remix__8710994 Lulu (Daniele Baldelli & Marco Dionigi Remix) - Siren

  Duration: 00:06:07
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Compost Records
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/siren/lulu-incl-remixes-by-daniele-baldelli-marco-dionigi-siren/lulu-daniele-baldelli-marco-dionigi-remix__8710994
<![CDATA[Just Hang On - Roter & Lewis feat. Stee Downes]]> http://www.djtunes.com/roter-lewis-feat-stee-downes/just-hang-on/just-hang-on__8734161 Just Hang On - Roter & Lewis feat. Stee Downes

  Duration: 00:06:43
Release date: 2017-07-28
Label: Pacha Recordings
]]>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/roter-lewis-feat-stee-downes/just-hang-on/just-hang-on__8734161
<![CDATA[I Wait (Mall Grab Remix) - Ron Blanco]]> http://www.djtunes.com/ron-blanco/i-wait/i-wait-mall-grab-remix__8682345 I Wait (Mall Grab Remix) - Ron Blanco

  Duration: 00:04:04
Release date: 2017-07-21
Label: Hotflush Recordings
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/ron-blanco/i-wait/i-wait-mall-grab-remix__8682345
<![CDATA[Theater II - Recondite]]> http://www.djtunes.com/recondite/theater-ii/theater-ii__8699487 Theater II - Recondite

  Duration: 00:07:00
Release date: 2017-07-21
Label: Dystopian
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/recondite/theater-ii/theater-ii__8699487
<![CDATA[Porcelain (Octo Octa''s Eyes Closed But Drag Me On Mix) - Few Nolder]]> http://www.djtunes.com/few-nolder/porcelain-few-nolder/porcelain-octo-octas-eyes-closed-but-drag-me-on-mix__8588059 Porcelain (Octo Octa''s Eyes Closed But Drag Me On Mix) - Few Nolder

  Duration: 00:10:46
Release date: 2017-07-21
Label: Needwant
]]>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/few-nolder/porcelain-few-nolder/porcelain-octo-octas-eyes-closed-but-drag-me-on-mix__8588059
<![CDATA[Left Lonely - UNOMAS]]> http://www.djtunes.com/unomas-1/left-lonely-ep/left-lonely__8729282 Left Lonely - UNOMAS

  Duration: 00:02:44
Release date: 2017-07-14
Label: Armada Deep
]]>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/unomas-1/left-lonely-ep/left-lonely__8729282
<![CDATA[Fall into You (Deetron UpDub) - Jazzuelle & Lars Behrenroth feat. Tamara Dey]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jazzuelle-lars-behrenroth-feat-tamara-dey/fall-into-you/fall-into-you-deetron-updub__8699987 Fall into You (Deetron UpDub) - Jazzuelle & Lars Behrenroth feat. Tamara Dey

  Duration: 00:06:13
Release date: 2017-07-14
Label: Get Physical Music
]]>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jazzuelle-lars-behrenroth-feat-tamara-dey/fall-into-you/fall-into-you-deetron-updub__8699987
<![CDATA[Isolation Diaries (Burnt Friedman Remix) - Alejandro Mosso]]> http://www.djtunes.com/alejandro-mosso/isolation-diaries-burnt-friedman-remix/isolation-diaries-burnt-friedman-remix__8562609 Isolation Diaries (Burnt Friedman Remix) - Alejandro Mosso

  Duration: 00:04:47
Release date: 2017-07-14
Label: Third Ear Recordings
]]>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/alejandro-mosso/isolation-diaries-burnt-friedman-remix/isolation-diaries-burnt-friedman-remix__8562609
<![CDATA[Koma Kobache (Sascha Braemer Remix) - Djuma Soundsystem & Westerby]]> http://www.djtunes.com/djuma-soundsystem-westerby/koma-kobache/koma-kobache-sascha-braemer-remix__8691037 Koma Kobache (Sascha Braemer Remix) - Djuma Soundsystem & Westerby

  Duration: 00:05:30
Release date: 2017-07-07
Label: Get Physical Music
]]>
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/djuma-soundsystem-westerby/koma-kobache/koma-kobache-sascha-braemer-remix__8691037
<![CDATA[The Night (Extented Mix) - RetroVision]]> http://www.djtunes.com/retrovision/the-night-retrovision/the-night-extented-mix__8712979 The Night (Extented Mix) - RetroVision

  Duration: 00:03:27
Release date: 2017-07-07
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/retrovision/the-night-retrovision/the-night-extented-mix__8712979
<![CDATA[House Music - DJ Pierre & Marshall Jefferson]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-pierre/house-music-dj-pierre-marshall-jefferson/house-music__8680971 House Music - DJ Pierre & Marshall Jefferson

  Duration: 00:06:22
Release date: 2017-06-30
Label: Get Physical Music
]]>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-pierre/house-music-dj-pierre-marshall-jefferson/house-music__8680971
<![CDATA[Dream Machine - Dominik Eulberg & Essáy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dominik-eulberg-essay/dream-machine-dominik-eulberg-essay/dream-machine__8592102 Dream Machine - Dominik Eulberg & Essáy

  Duration: 00:08:27
Release date: 2017-06-16
Label: Traum Schallplatten
]]>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dominik-eulberg-essay/dream-machine-dominik-eulberg-essay/dream-machine__8592102
<![CDATA[Sunday (Extended Mix) - Muttonheads feat. Vita Levina]]> http://www.djtunes.com/muttonheads-feat-vita-levina/sunday-muttonheads-feat-vita-levina/sunday-extended-mix__8645164 Sunday (Extended Mix) - Muttonheads feat. Vita Levina

  Duration: 00:04:07
Release date: 2017-06-16
Label: Serial Records
]]>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/muttonheads-feat-vita-levina/sunday-muttonheads-feat-vita-levina/sunday-extended-mix__8645164
<![CDATA[Car Car Car (Roman Flügel Remix) - DJ Hell]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-hell-2/car-car-car-pt-1/car-car-car-roman-fluegel-remix__8583521 Car Car Car (Roman Flügel Remix) - DJ Hell

  Duration: 00:08:02
Release date: 2017-06-09
Label: International Deejay Gigolo Records
]]>
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-hell-2/car-car-car-pt-1/car-car-car-roman-fluegel-remix__8583521
<![CDATA[Winona - DJ Boring]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-boring/winona/winona__8597128 Winona - DJ Boring

  Duration: 00:08:31
Release date: 2017-06-09
Label: E-Beamz
]]>
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-boring/winona/winona__8597128