<![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/trendcharts?feed=1 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:53:26 +0000 support@djtunes.com (DJTUNES.COM GmbH) support@djtunes.com All rights reserved by DJTUNES.COM GmbH http://www.djtunes.com/public/images/logo/djtunes_logo.png <![CDATA[DJTUNES Top Dance Music Tracks]]> http://www.djtunes.com/trendcharts?feed=1 Zend_Feed en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 0 <![CDATA[Day Dream - Spaces]]> http://www.djtunes.com/spaces/day-dream-spaces/day-dream__8224084 Day Dream - Spaces

  Duration: 00:02:42
Release date: 2017-01-17
Label: Dim Mak
]]>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/spaces/day-dream-spaces/day-dream__8224084
<![CDATA[Me & I - Regard feat. Sarah Abad]]> http://www.djtunes.com/regard-feat-sarah-abad/me-i-regard-feat-sarah-abad/me-i__8172517 Me & I - Regard feat. Sarah Abad

  Duration: 00:04:55
Release date: 2017-01-15
Label: Mystical Rec.
]]>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/regard-feat-sarah-abad/me-i-regard-feat-sarah-abad/me-i__8172517
<![CDATA[Ruckus (Club Edit) - Tube & Berger feat. Richard Judge]]> http://www.djtunes.com/tube-berger-feat-richard-judge/ruckus-club-edit/ruckus-club-edit__8217299 Ruckus (Club Edit) - Tube & Berger feat. Richard Judge

  Duration: 00:05:35
Release date: 2017-01-13
Label: Embassy One
]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/tube-berger-feat-richard-judge/ruckus-club-edit/ruckus-club-edit__8217299
<![CDATA[Get Down Tonight - Chris Wacup feat. Nessi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/chris-wacup-feat-nessi/get-down-tonight/get-down-tonight__8179091 Get Down Tonight - Chris Wacup feat. Nessi

  Duration: 00:03:16
Release date: 2017-01-13
Label: Westside Music
]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/chris-wacup-feat-nessi/get-down-tonight/get-down-tonight__8179091
<![CDATA[GTI - Jichael Mackson]]> http://www.djtunes.com/jichael-mackson/catch-22/gti__8131274 GTI - Jichael Mackson

  Duration: 00:05:53
Release date: 2017-01-13
Label: Musique Risquée
]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/jichael-mackson/catch-22/gti__8131274
<![CDATA[Hey Baby - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Deb's Daughter vs. Diplo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dimitri-vegas-like-mike-feat-debs-daughter-vs-diplo/hey-baby-feat-debs-daughter-dimitri-vegas-like-mike-feat-debs-daughter/hey-baby__8211901 Hey Baby - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Deb's Daughter vs. Diplo

  Duration: 00:03:10
Release date: 2017-01-13
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dimitri-vegas-like-mike-feat-debs-daughter-vs-diplo/hey-baby-feat-debs-daughter-dimitri-vegas-like-mike-feat-debs-daughter/hey-baby__8211901
<![CDATA[What Is Love 2016 (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Extended Remix) - Lost Frequencies]]> http://www.djtunes.com/lost-frequencies/what-is-love-2016-dimitri-vegas-like-mike-remix/what-is-love-2016-dimitri-vegas-like-mike-extended-remix__8211852 What Is Love 2016 (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Extended Remix) - Lost Frequencies

  Duration: 00:05:00
Release date: 2017-01-13
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/lost-frequencies/what-is-love-2016-dimitri-vegas-like-mike-remix/what-is-love-2016-dimitri-vegas-like-mike-extended-remix__8211852
<![CDATA[Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix) - Basement Jaxx]]> http://www.djtunes.com/basement-jaxx/jump-n-shout-basement-jaxx/jump-n-shout-erik-hagleton-remix__8213941 Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix) - Basement Jaxx

  Duration: 00:06:32
Release date: 2017-01-13
Label: Toolroom
]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/basement-jaxx/jump-n-shout-basement-jaxx/jump-n-shout-erik-hagleton-remix__8213941
<![CDATA[I Want U (The Hacker Remix) - DJ Hell]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dj-hell-3/i-want-u-dj-hell-3/i-want-u-the-hacker-remix__8109215 I Want U (The Hacker Remix) - DJ Hell

  Duration: 00:08:01
Release date: 2016-12-24
Label: International Deejay Gigolo Records
]]>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dj-hell-3/i-want-u-dj-hell-3/i-want-u-the-hacker-remix__8109215
<![CDATA[Need U - ËMMË & Erotic Cafe]]> http://www.djtunes.com/emme-erotic-cafe/need-u-1/need-u__8177828 Need U - ËMMË & Erotic Cafe

  Duration: 00:03:53
Release date: 2016-12-23
Label: Kontor Records
]]>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/emme-erotic-cafe/need-u-1/need-u__8177828
<![CDATA[Feel The Music (Laidback Luke Remix) - Max Vangeli & De KiBo]]> http://www.djtunes.com/max-vangeli-de-kibo/feel-the-music-max-vangeli-de-kibo/feel-the-music-laidback-luke-remix__8174135 Feel The Music (Laidback Luke Remix) - Max Vangeli & De KiBo

  Duration: 00:03:08
Release date: 2016-12-19
Label: NoFace Records
]]>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/max-vangeli-de-kibo/feel-the-music-max-vangeli-de-kibo/feel-the-music-laidback-luke-remix__8174135
<![CDATA[Hi & Low (T.M.A Remix) - WhoMadeWho]]> http://www.djtunes.com/whomadewho-1/hi-low-remixes-pt-2/hi-low-t-m-a-remix__8131957 Hi & Low (T.M.A Remix) - WhoMadeWho

  Duration: 00:07:33
Release date: 2016-12-16
Label: Get Physical Music
]]>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/whomadewho-1/hi-low-remixes-pt-2/hi-low-t-m-a-remix__8131957
<![CDATA[Wonder When (Commodo Remix) - Sofie Letitre]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sofie-letitre-1/take-to-heels-remixes/wonder-when-commodo-remix__8161968 Wonder When (Commodo Remix) - Sofie Letitre

  Duration: 00:04:01
Release date: 2016-12-16
Label: Division Recordings
]]>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sofie-letitre-1/take-to-heels-remixes/wonder-when-commodo-remix__8161968
<![CDATA[Subzero - Kellerkind]]> http://www.djtunes.com/kellerkind/kellerkind-fideles/subzero__8131752 Subzero - Kellerkind

  Duration: 00:06:57
Release date: 2016-12-16
Label: Stil Vor Talent Records
]]>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/kellerkind/kellerkind-fideles/subzero__8131752
<![CDATA[You (David Hasert Remix) - Nils Hoffmann feat. Magnolia]]> http://www.djtunes.com/nils-hoffmann-feat-magnolia/you-the-remixes/you-david-hasert-remix__8064412 You (David Hasert Remix) - Nils Hoffmann feat. Magnolia

  Duration: 00:07:02
Release date: 2016-12-16
Label: Like
]]>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/nils-hoffmann-feat-magnolia/you-the-remixes/you-david-hasert-remix__8064412
<![CDATA[House Music - Sebastian Huechel]]> http://www.djtunes.com/sebastian-huechel/out-of-straight/house-music__8058625 House Music - Sebastian Huechel

  Duration: 00:06:46
Release date: 2016-12-15
Label: Heimlich-Audio
]]>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/sebastian-huechel/out-of-straight/house-music__8058625
<![CDATA[Caught Out feat. Pete Josef (Gabriel Ananda Remix) - Definition]]> http://www.djtunes.com/definition-1/progression-remixed/caught-out-feat-pete-josef-gabriel-ananda-remix__8017685 Caught Out feat. Pete Josef (Gabriel Ananda Remix) - Definition

  Duration: 00:09:00
Release date: 2016-12-09
Label: Definition:Music
]]>
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/definition-1/progression-remixed/caught-out-feat-pete-josef-gabriel-ananda-remix__8017685
<![CDATA[Meanwhile - Echoplex]]> http://www.djtunes.com/echoplex/the-detroit-walkout/meanwhile__8125196 Meanwhile - Echoplex

  Duration: 00:05:04
Release date: 2016-12-09
Label: Arts
]]>
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/echoplex/the-detroit-walkout/meanwhile__8125196
<![CDATA[Anywhere (A-Trak Remix) - Dillon Francis]]> http://www.djtunes.com/dillon-francis/anywhere-remixes/anywhere-a-trak-remix__8101029 Anywhere (A-Trak Remix) - Dillon Francis

  Duration: 00:03:15
Release date: 2016-12-02
Label: Columbia
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/dillon-francis/anywhere-remixes/anywhere-a-trak-remix__8101029
<![CDATA[I Was Made for Lovin' You - Damon Paul feat. Beccy]]> http://www.djtunes.com/damon-paul-feat-beccy/i-was-made-for-lovin-you-damon-paul-feat-beccy/i-was-made-for-lovin-you__8033126 I Was Made for Lovin' You - Damon Paul feat. Beccy

  Duration: 00:03:16
Release date: 2016-12-02
Label: Sounds United
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/damon-paul-feat-beccy/i-was-made-for-lovin-you-damon-paul-feat-beccy/i-was-made-for-lovin-you__8033126
<![CDATA[Oui mais non - Joris Delacroix]]> http://www.djtunes.com/joris-delacroix/going-back-joris-delacroix/oui-mais-non__8089751 Oui mais non - Joris Delacroix

  Duration: 00:07:07
Release date: 2016-12-02
Label: Way Of House
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/joris-delacroix/going-back-joris-delacroix/oui-mais-non__8089751
<![CDATA[Hushle (Bebetta Remix) - Hanne & Lore]]> http://www.djtunes.com/hanne/hushle/hushle-bebetta-remix__8030442 Hushle (Bebetta Remix) - Hanne & Lore

  Duration: 00:06:24
Release date: 2016-12-02
Label: Heulsuse
]]>
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/hanne/hushle/hushle-bebetta-remix__8030442
<![CDATA[Shed A Light (feat. Cheat Codes) - Robin Schulz]]> http://www.djtunes.com/robin-schulz/shed-a-light-feat-cheat-codes/shed-a-light-feat-cheat-codes__8052973 Shed A Light (feat. Cheat Codes) - Robin Schulz

  Duration: 00:03:11
Release date: 2016-11-25
Label: Tonspiel
]]>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/robin-schulz/shed-a-light-feat-cheat-codes/shed-a-light-feat-cheat-codes__8052973
<![CDATA[Whispering Still (Little Rose Remix) - SRTW feat. Charity Children]]> http://www.djtunes.com/srtw-feat-charity-children/whispering-still-little-rose-remix/whispering-still-little-rose-remix__8048118 Whispering Still (Little Rose Remix) - SRTW feat. Charity Children

  Duration: 00:03:14
Release date: 2016-11-25
Label: We Are Diamond
]]>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/srtw-feat-charity-children/whispering-still-little-rose-remix/whispering-still-little-rose-remix__8048118
<![CDATA[Rosamartha (Mollono.Bass Remix) - Zigan Aldi]]> http://www.djtunes.com/zigan-aldi/gelbensande/rosamartha-mollono-bass-remix__8080098 Rosamartha (Mollono.Bass Remix) - Zigan Aldi

  Duration: 00:06:40
Release date: 2016-11-04
Label: Acker Records
]]>
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.djtunes.com/zigan-aldi/gelbensande/rosamartha-mollono-bass-remix__8080098