Various Artists Armada Chill 2017

Armada Chill 2017 by Various Artists mp3 downloads

Armada Chill 2017

0 Comments | 0 News

Various Artists

50 Tracks | 02:59:28 h
Released 2017-01-20 on Armada Music Bundles
Cat. No.
MP3 320kbs  $20.99*
* Price includes Tax
Track Title
Add to Cart
9 03:47 HAEVN
15 02:36 Huko feat. Cozy
23 04:07 Gacha Bakradze
32 03:19 Borgore
40 02:55 Galavant

Release Description

Life can be a b*tch sometimes. Is your boss giving you a hard time? Do you feel like you’re caught in a circle track, racing around doing the same kind of stuff time and time again. Do you know what you need? You need a break. And ‘Armada Chill 2017’ is here to help you get the quality time you deserve.With fifty records custom-made to get you in a state of relaxation, ‘Armada Chill 2017’ is your escape from all things wearing you down. Tracks from Pablo Nouvelle, Mokita x Cade, Chicane, Above & Beyond, Melosense, Galactic Marvl, MÖWE and more are there to aid you in your quest, to help you catch your breath every time you feel you need it. Thanks to this selection, you can make the most of life once again!

Release Credits: "Various Artists - Armada Chill 2017", ," released 2017-01-20 on Armada Music Bundles ,EAN/UPC8718522127489/

Comments Box

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).