Various Artists Soulshakers

Soulshakers by Various Artists mp3 downloads


0 Comments | 0 News

Various Artists

30 Tracks | 04:35:30 h
Released 2014-07-28 on Toolroom Longplayer
Cat. No.
MP3 320kbs  $17.99*
* Price includes Tax
Track Title
Add to Cart

Release Description

Encapsulating the energy of the summer & recreating that cool, carnival vibe, ''Soulshakers'' is the ultimate summer album jam-packed with 29 full-length tracks from the biggest DJ''s & producers including Todd Terry, Mark Knight, Rene Amesz, Funkagenda, Federico Scavo, Stefano Noferini, Marco Lys, Copyright, Manuel De La Mare, Luigi Rocca, Riva Starr, Dave Spoon, D.Ramirez & many more!Focusing on a collection of brass & percussive beats, ''Soulshakers'' creates a samba-esque atmosphere delivering unique soulful sounds which are evident throughout the album. Featuring legendary tracks such as Sean Miller & Daniel Dubb''s ''Sinnerman'', Rene Amesz'' intricate remix of Mark Knight & Funkagenda''s ''Man With The Red Face'' and Copyright''s sensational re-work of Todd Terry & The Gypsymen''s ''Barbarabatiri''. Don''t miss out on ''Soulshakers''; the perfect playlist for any summer party with an essential selection of festival grooves & tribal sounds.

Release Credits: "Various Artists - Soulshakers", ," released 2014-07-28 on Toolroom Longplayer ,EAN/UPC5052075011400/

Comments Box

Please to comment or sign up for a new account (for free).